導航

八大免費和付費錄音機,可使用麥克風在計算機上錄製音頻

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 錄製音頻

隨著語音記錄的日益普及,對計算機麥克風記錄軟件的需求會盡快增加,並且音頻質量的重要性也在增長。對於需要錄製高質量語音,演講,旋律,播客等內容的人來說,優質的語音錄製軟件非常有價值。

不管您想通過麥克風在PC上錄製音頻的原因為何,都有很多 Windows PC和Mac的錄音機。下面,我們匯總了適合您計算機的頂級語音錄製軟件。無論您是要尋找適用於PC / Mac的免費錄音機,還是想購買一台免費的錄音機,都可以在下面的列表中找到最好的錄音機程序中最好的。

PC用錄音機

TOP 1. Vidmore錄音機:最佳計算機麥克風錄音軟件

選擇錄音機

Vidmore錄音機 是Windows和Mac上最專業的語音記錄應用程序之一,還可以用作功能強大且直觀的屏幕記錄器。它使您可以捕獲來自麥克風,系統聲音或兩者的任何音頻。無論您是錄製課程的大學生,錄製特定旋律的音樂家,錄製採訪的新聞工作者,還是錄製重要會議或音頻呼叫的專業人士,此錄音工具在許多情況下都非常有用。

它還提供了許多輸出選項來保存您捕獲的語音,例如MP3,M4A,WMA,AAC等。並且使該應用成為用戶最喜歡的功能是,您可以在導出之前預覽和編輯錄製的文件。錄音後,您可以直接通過Facebook,Twitter,YouTube,Instagram等共享它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

支持平台:Windows和Mac

TOP 2.大膽

大膽

如果您正在尋找功能強大,免費的開源錄音機,則Audacity是輕鬆,快速進行語音錄音的首選。通過Audacity,您可以錄製16位或24位音頻。 Audacity的最佳功能之一是,無論採樣率和格式如何,它都可以平穩地轉換和合併您拖入的任何聲音。

最重要的是,它還提供了靈活的編輯工具。您可以剪切,複製,刪除,在同一軌道上排列多個剪輯,並直接將採樣繪製到樣本級別。 Audacity適用於Windows,macOS和Linux。要開始使用Audacity,只需單擊“錄音”按鈕,即可從計算機的內置麥克風或外接麥克風開始錄音。

支持平台:Windows,Mac和Linux。

有關: 有關Audacity Record Computer Audio的詳細指南

TOP 3. Adobe Audition

試鏡

Adobe Audition是功能齊全的語音記錄器和編輯器,用於視頻後期製作,播客和音頻恢復。從單個語音節目到多播聲景音頻戲劇,它幾乎可以滿足您的所有錄音需求。我最喜歡的部分是它具有使用獨立麥克風在多個軌道上錄製的能力,並且具有很大的靈活性和控制力。您可以設置適合每個人聲音的增益級別,然後在後期製作中為他們提供單獨的EQ和處理處理。

它也可以作為強大的音頻編輯器來剪輯音頻軌道,將效果應用於音頻剪輯等等。此外,勁舞團專注於清理或還原音頻,並為公司和商業視頻以及播客提供精確,無損的編輯。但是,只能通過每月$20.99的昂貴的每月訂閱才能使用。

支持平台:Windows和Mac

TOP 4.免費在線錄音機

免費的在線錄音機

免費的在線錄音機 是我們自己的免費錄音機。有很多值得一去的地方,使其成為尋找出色在線語音記錄工具的用戶中的流行選擇。就像按下按鈕一樣,可以隨時捕獲來自不同來源的任何聲音。而且它是面向消費者的,易於使用。更重要的是,從麥克風錄製您的聲音並下載錄製的文件將始終是免費的。而且,您不必忍受廣告,註冊或其他無用的東西。

支持平台:任何瀏覽器

TOP 5. WavePad

Wavepad

WavePad是一款出色,直觀且用戶友好的語音錄製程序,並具有強大的編輯功能和廣泛的文件兼容性。 WavePad具有簡潔的佈局,即使是新手也可以使用它從麥克風錄製並完成各種音頻編輯工作。要使用WavePad錄製,可以使用內置麥克風或將USB麥克風連接到計算機,然後按“錄製”。請注意,它一次不能錄製多個音頻源,但是您可以在WavePad中下載MixPad來同時錄製和混合多個音軌。

在錄製語音時,會為您提供20種過濾器和效果供使用,例如迴聲,延遲,反向,放大,混響和失真。在編輯音頻文件時,WavePad應用程序為您提供了多個選項,包括混合,分割,淡入/淡出,歸一化器,均衡器等。音頻程序支持以WAV,MP3,WMA,OGG,AIF,FLAC,AAC等錄製您的聲音。WavePad的價格從每用戶每月$3.88到每年每用戶$69.95不等。

支持平台:Windows和Mac

錄音機常見問題

Windows 10是否有內置的錄音機?

您可以使用Microsoft錄音機應用程序在Windows 10中輕鬆錄製音頻。錄音機(Windows 10之前的錄音機)是Microsoft Windows系列操作系統的大多數版本中包含的錄音程序。

Mac是否具有內置麥克風?

MacBook在屏幕頂部附近有一個內置麥克風,並且還支持外部USB麥克風。

iPhone或iPad最好的錄音機是什麼?

以下是iPhone / iPad語音錄製的熱門應用程序:

在iPhone和iPad上錄製聲音的7大最佳錄音機應用

結論

從上述錄音機中,我們很容易發現,如今為計算機選擇錄音應用程序時,有很多選擇。您可以下載其中一些(其中許多是免費的)以正確完成工作。請記住,最適合您的應用程序將取決於您需要使用的應用程序。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Navigation

Top 8 Free & Paid Voice Recorders to Record Audio on Your Computer with Microphone

Fiona Kaufman Mar 31, 2022 Record Audio

With voice recording increasingly popular, then the demand for computer microphone recording software as quickly as possible increases and the importance of audio quality grows. A good voice recording software is invaluable to those who need to record a high-quality speech, lecture, melody, podcast, etc.

Regardless of the reason you want to record audio on PC from microphone, there are plenty of voice recorders for Windows PC and Mac. Below, we have put together a curated list of the top voice recording software for your computer. Whether you’re looking for a free voice recorder for PC/Mac or you are open to purchasing one, you’ll find the best of the best voice recorder programs in the list below.

Voice Recorder for PC

TOP 1. Vidmore Audio Recorder: Best Computer Microphone Recording Software

Select audio recorder

Vidmore Audio Recorder is one of the most professional voice recording applications for Windows and Mac that also works as a powerful and intuitive screen recorder. It allows you to capture any audio from a microphone, system sound, or both. Whether you’re a college student recording a lesson, a musician recording a particular melody, a journalist recording an interview, or a professional recording an important meeting or audio calls, this sound recording tool enormously helpful in many settings.

It also provides numerous output options for saving your captured voice, such as MP3, M4A, WMA, AAC, etc. And a feature that makes the app a favorite among users is that you are able to preview and edit the recorded file before exporting it. After getting your voice recording, you can directly share it via Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram, etc.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Supported Platforms: Windows and Mac

TOP 2. Audacity

Audacity

If you are looking for a powerful, free, open-source sound recorder, Audacity is the go-to choice for easy and quick voice recording work. Audacity enables you to record in either 16-bit or 24-bit audio. One of Audacity's best features is that it can smoothly convert and combine any sounds you drag in, regardless of sample rate and formats.

On top of that, it also offers flexible editing tools. You can cut, duplicate, delete, arrange multiple clips on the same track, and draw in edits right down to the sample level. Audacity is available for Windows, macOS, and Linux. To get started with Audacity, simply click the record button to start recording from your computer’s built-in microphone or external microphone.

Supported Platforms: Windows, Mac, and Linux.

Related: Detailed Guide about Audacity Record Computer Audio

TOP 3. Adobe Audition

Audition

Adobe Audition is an all featured voice recorder and editor for video post-production, podcasts, and audio restoration. From single voice shows to multi-cast soundscaped audio dramas, it can satisfy almost all of your sound recording needs. My favorite part is that it has the ability to record on multiple tracks with separate microphones with a lot of flexibility and control. You can set gain levels appropriate to each person's voice, then give them individual EQ and processing treatment in post-production.

It also works as a powerful audio editor to clip audio tracks, apply effects to audio clips, and more. Besides, Audition specializes in cleaning up or restoring audio and offers precision, nondestructive editing for corporate and commercial video, as well as podcasts. However, it is only available via an expensive monthly subscription of $20.99 per month.

Supported Platforms: Windows and Mac

TOP 4. Free Online Audio Recorder

Free Online Audio Recorder

Free Online Audio Recorder is our very own free voice recorder. There are many things to love about it making it a popular choice among users looking for a great online voice recording tool. It is as simple as pressing a button to capture any sound from different sources anytime. And it is consumer-oriented and easy to use. More importantly, it will always be free to record your voice from the microphone and download the recorded files. Also, you don’t have to put up with ads, registration, or other useless stuff.

Supported Platforms: Any browser

TOP 5. WavePad

Wavepad

WavePad is an excellent, intuitive, and user-friendly voice recording program and comes with strong editing capabilities and wide file compatibility. WavePad has a clean layout, even a novice can use it record from the microphone and accomplish a variety of audio editing jobs. To record with WavePad, you can use your built-in microphone or connect a USB microphone into your computer and then press record. Note that it can’t record more than one audio source at a time, but you can download MixPad within WavePad to record and mix multiple audio tracks simultaneously.

While recording your voice, you are given 20 filters and effects to use, such as echo, delay, reverse, amplify, reverb and distortion. When it comes to editing audio files, the WavePad application gives you multiple options including mix, split, fade-in/fade-out, a normalizer, an equalizer, and more. The audio program supports recording your voice in WAV, MP3, WMA, OGG, AIF, FLAC, AAC, etc. WavePad pricing varies from $3.88 per user per month to $69.95 per user per year.

Supported Platforms: Windows and Mac

FAQs of Voice Recorder

Does Windows 10 have a built-in voice recorder?

You can record audio in Windows 10 easily using the Microsoft Voice Recorder app. Voice Recorder (Sound Recorder before Windows 10) is an audio recording program included in most versions of the Microsoft Windows family of operating systems.

Does a Mac have a built-in microphone?

The MacBook has a built-in microphone near the top of the screen, and it also supports external USB microphones.

What is the best voice recorder for the iPhone or iPad?

Here are top applications for iPhone/iPad voice recording:

Top 7 Best Voice Recorder Apps to Record Sound on iPhone and iPad

Conclusion

From the above-mentioned voice recorders, we can easily find that there are plenty of options these days when it comes to choosing a voice recording application for our computer. You can download some of them (many of them free) to get the job done right. Keep in mind that the app that is best for you will depend on what you need to use it for.

Vidmore Screen Recorder Icon

Try Vidmore Screen Recorder for Free

Your best companion for video & audio recording in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.10 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 179 user reviews