التنقل

أفضل 8 مسجلات صوتية مجانية ومدفوعة لتسجيل الصوت على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك باستخدام ميكروفون

فيونا كوفمان 31 مارس 2022 تسجيل صوتي

مع تزايد شعبية التسجيل الصوتي ، يزداد الطلب على برامج تسجيل ميكروفون الكمبيوتر بأسرع ما يمكن وتزداد أهمية جودة الصوت. يعد برنامج التسجيل الصوتي الجيد لا يقدر بثمن لأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى تسجيل خطاب ومحاضرة ولحن وبودكاست عالي الجودة وما إلى ذلك.

بغض النظر عن سبب رغبتك في تسجيل الصوت على جهاز الكمبيوتر من الميكروفون ، فهناك الكثير مسجلات الصوت لأجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows و Mac. أدناه ، قمنا بتجميع قائمة منسقة لأفضل برامج تسجيل الصوت لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. سواء كنت تبحث عن مسجل صوت مجاني للكمبيوتر الشخصي / جهاز Mac أو كنت منفتحًا على شراء واحد ، فستجد أفضل برامج تسجيل الصوت في القائمة أدناه.

مسجل صوت للكمبيوتر الشخصي

أعلى 1. Vidmore Audio Recorder: أفضل برنامج لتسجيل ميكروفون الكمبيوتر

حدد مسجل الصوت

مسجل الصوت فيدمور هو أحد أكثر تطبيقات التسجيل الصوتي احترافية لنظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac ويعمل أيضًا كمسجل شاشة قوي وبديهي. يسمح لك بالتقاط أي صوت من ميكروفون أو صوت النظام أو كليهما. سواء كنت طالبًا جامعيًا يسجل درسًا ، أو موسيقيًا يسجل لحنًا معينًا ، أو صحفيًا يسجل مقابلة ، أو محترفًا يسجل اجتماعًا مهمًا أو مكالمات صوتية ، فإن أداة التسجيل الصوتي هذه مفيدة للغاية في العديد من الإعدادات.

كما أنه يوفر العديد من خيارات الإخراج لحفظ الصوت الذي تم التقاطه ، مثل MP3 و M4A و WMA و AAC وما إلى ذلك ، والميزة التي تجعل التطبيق مفضلاً لدى المستخدمين هي أنه يمكنك معاينة الملف المسجل وتحريره قبل تصديره . بعد الحصول على التسجيل الصوتي الخاص بك ، يمكنك مشاركته مباشرة عبر Facebook و Twitter و YouTube و Instagram وما إلى ذلك.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

المنصات المدعومة: Windows و Mac

أعلى 2. الجرأة

الجرأة

إذا كنت تبحث عن مسجل صوت قوي ومجاني ومفتوح المصدر ، فإن Audacity هو الخيار الأفضل لعمل تسجيل صوتي سهل وسريع. تمكنك Audacity من التسجيل بصوت 16 بت أو 24 بت. تتمثل إحدى أفضل ميزات Audacity في أنه يمكنه تحويل أي أصوات تسحبها ودمجها بسلاسة ، بغض النظر عن معدل العينة والتنسيقات.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يوفر أيضًا أدوات تحرير مرنة. يمكنك قص مقاطع متعددة وتكرارها وحذفها وترتيبها على نفس المسار ورسم التعديلات وصولاً إلى مستوى العينة. Audacity متاح لأنظمة Windows و macOS و Linux. لبدء استخدام Audacity ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق زر التسجيل لبدء التسجيل من الميكروفون المدمج في الكمبيوتر أو الميكروفون الخارجي.

المنصات المدعومة: Windows و Mac و Linux.

ذات صلة: دليل مفصل حول Audacity Record Computer Audio

TOP 3. Adobe Audition

الاختبار

Adobe Audition هو مسجل ومحرر صوتي مميز لما بعد إنتاج الفيديو والبودكاست واستعادة الصوت. من العروض الصوتية الفردية إلى الأعمال الدرامية الصوتية متعددة الإرسال ، يمكنها تلبية جميع احتياجات التسجيل الصوتي تقريبًا. الجزء المفضل لدي هو أنه لديه القدرة على التسجيل على مسارات متعددة بميكروفونات منفصلة مع الكثير من المرونة والتحكم. يمكنك تعيين مستويات الكسب المناسبة لصوت كل شخص ، ثم منحهم EQ الفردي ومعالجة المعالجة في مرحلة ما بعد الإنتاج.

يعمل أيضًا كمحرر صوتي قوي لقص المسارات الصوتية ، وتطبيق التأثيرات على المقاطع الصوتية ، والمزيد. إلى جانب ذلك ، يتخصص Audition في تنظيف الصوت أو استعادته ويوفر دقة تحرير غير مدمرة لمقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بالشركات والمقاطع التجارية ، وكذلك البودكاست. ومع ذلك ، فهو متاح فقط من خلال اشتراك شهري باهظ يبلغ $20.99 شهريًا.

المنصات المدعومة: Windows و Mac

أعلى 4. مسجل صوت مجاني على الإنترنت

مسجل صوت مجاني على الإنترنت

مسجل صوت مجاني على الإنترنت هو مسجل الصوت المجاني الخاص بنا. هناك العديد من الأشياء التي تحبها مما يجعلها خيارًا شائعًا بين المستخدمين الذين يبحثون عن أداة تسجيل صوتي رائعة عبر الإنترنت. الأمر بسيط مثل الضغط على زر لالتقاط أي صوت من مصادر مختلفة في أي وقت. وهي موجهة نحو المستهلك وسهلة الاستخدام. والأهم من ذلك ، أنه سيكون دائمًا مجانيًا لتسجيل صوتك من الميكروفون وتنزيل الملفات المسجلة. أيضًا ، لست مضطرًا إلى تحمل الإعلانات أو التسجيل أو أشياء أخرى عديمة الفائدة.

المنصات المدعومة: أي متصفح

أعلى 5. لوحة الموجة

ويفباد

WavePad هو برنامج تسجيل صوتي ممتاز وبديهي وسهل الاستخدام ويأتي بقدرات تحرير قوية وتوافق واسع للملفات. يتميز WavePad بتصميم نظيف ، حتى يمكن للمبتدئين استخدامه للتسجيل من الميكروفون وإنجاز مجموعة متنوعة من مهام تحرير الصوت. للتسجيل باستخدام WavePad ، يمكنك استخدام الميكروفون المدمج أو توصيل ميكروفون USB بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ثم الضغط على "تسجيل". لاحظ أنه لا يمكن تسجيل أكثر من مصدر صوت واحد في نفس الوقت ، ولكن يمكنك تنزيل MixPad داخل WavePad لتسجيل ومزج مسارات صوتية متعددة في وقت واحد.

أثناء تسجيل صوتك ، يتم منحك 20 مرشحًا وتأثيرًا لاستخدامها ، مثل الصدى والتأخير والعكس والتضخيم والتردد والتشويه. عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحرير ملفات الصوت ، يمنحك تطبيق WavePad خيارات متعددة بما في ذلك المزج والتقسيم والتلاشي / التلاشي والتطبيع والمعادل وغير ذلك. يدعم برنامج الصوت تسجيل صوتك في WAV و MP3 و WMA و OGG و AIF و FLAC و AAC وما إلى ذلك. يختلف سعر لوحة WavePad من $3.88 لكل مستخدم شهريًا إلى $69.95 لكل مستخدم سنويًا.

المنصات المدعومة: Windows و Mac

أسئلة وأجوبة من مسجل الصوت

هل يحتوي Windows 10 على مسجل صوت مدمج؟

يمكنك تسجيل الصوت في Windows 10 بسهولة باستخدام تطبيق Microsoft Voice Recorder. Voice Recorder (مسجل الصوت قبل Windows 10) هو برنامج تسجيل صوتي مضمن في معظم إصدارات عائلة أنظمة تشغيل Microsoft Windows.

هل يحتوي جهاز Mac على ميكروفون مدمج؟

يحتوي MacBook على ميكروفون مدمج بالقرب من الجزء العلوي من الشاشة ، كما أنه يدعم ميكروفونات USB الخارجية.

ما هو أفضل مسجل صوت لجهاز iPhone أو iPad؟

فيما يلي أهم التطبيقات لتسجيل الصوت على iPhone / iPad:

أفضل 7 تطبيقات لتسجيل الصوت لتسجيل الصوت على iPhone و iPad

خاتمة

من مسجلات الصوت المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكننا أن نجد بسهولة أن هناك الكثير من الخيارات هذه الأيام عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار تطبيق تسجيل صوتي لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بنا. يمكنك تنزيل بعضها (العديد منها مجانًا) لإنجاز المهمة بشكل صحيح. ضع في اعتبارك أن التطبيق الأفضل لك سيعتمد على ما تحتاج إلى استخدامه من أجله.

رمز مسجل شاشة Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Screen Recorder مجانًا

أفضل رفيق لك لتسجيل الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 و Mac OS X 10.10 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 179 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Top 8 Free & Paid Voice Recorders to Record Audio on Your Computer with Microphone

Fiona Kaufman Mar 31, 2022 Record Audio

With voice recording increasingly popular, then the demand for computer microphone recording software as quickly as possible increases and the importance of audio quality grows. A good voice recording software is invaluable to those who need to record a high-quality speech, lecture, melody, podcast, etc.

Regardless of the reason you want to record audio on PC from microphone, there are plenty of voice recorders for Windows PC and Mac. Below, we have put together a curated list of the top voice recording software for your computer. Whether you’re looking for a free voice recorder for PC/Mac or you are open to purchasing one, you’ll find the best of the best voice recorder programs in the list below.

Voice Recorder for PC

TOP 1. Vidmore Audio Recorder: Best Computer Microphone Recording Software

Select audio recorder

Vidmore Audio Recorder is one of the most professional voice recording applications for Windows and Mac that also works as a powerful and intuitive screen recorder. It allows you to capture any audio from a microphone, system sound, or both. Whether you’re a college student recording a lesson, a musician recording a particular melody, a journalist recording an interview, or a professional recording an important meeting or audio calls, this sound recording tool enormously helpful in many settings.

It also provides numerous output options for saving your captured voice, such as MP3, M4A, WMA, AAC, etc. And a feature that makes the app a favorite among users is that you are able to preview and edit the recorded file before exporting it. After getting your voice recording, you can directly share it via Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram, etc.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Supported Platforms: Windows and Mac

TOP 2. Audacity

Audacity

If you are looking for a powerful, free, open-source sound recorder, Audacity is the go-to choice for easy and quick voice recording work. Audacity enables you to record in either 16-bit or 24-bit audio. One of Audacity's best features is that it can smoothly convert and combine any sounds you drag in, regardless of sample rate and formats.

On top of that, it also offers flexible editing tools. You can cut, duplicate, delete, arrange multiple clips on the same track, and draw in edits right down to the sample level. Audacity is available for Windows, macOS, and Linux. To get started with Audacity, simply click the record button to start recording from your computer’s built-in microphone or external microphone.

Supported Platforms: Windows, Mac, and Linux.

Related: Detailed Guide about Audacity Record Computer Audio

TOP 3. Adobe Audition

Audition

Adobe Audition is an all featured voice recorder and editor for video post-production, podcasts, and audio restoration. From single voice shows to multi-cast soundscaped audio dramas, it can satisfy almost all of your sound recording needs. My favorite part is that it has the ability to record on multiple tracks with separate microphones with a lot of flexibility and control. You can set gain levels appropriate to each person's voice, then give them individual EQ and processing treatment in post-production.

It also works as a powerful audio editor to clip audio tracks, apply effects to audio clips, and more. Besides, Audition specializes in cleaning up or restoring audio and offers precision, nondestructive editing for corporate and commercial video, as well as podcasts. However, it is only available via an expensive monthly subscription of $20.99 per month.

Supported Platforms: Windows and Mac

TOP 4. Free Online Audio Recorder

Free Online Audio Recorder

Free Online Audio Recorder is our very own free voice recorder. There are many things to love about it making it a popular choice among users looking for a great online voice recording tool. It is as simple as pressing a button to capture any sound from different sources anytime. And it is consumer-oriented and easy to use. More importantly, it will always be free to record your voice from the microphone and download the recorded files. Also, you don’t have to put up with ads, registration, or other useless stuff.

Supported Platforms: Any browser

TOP 5. WavePad

Wavepad

WavePad is an excellent, intuitive, and user-friendly voice recording program and comes with strong editing capabilities and wide file compatibility. WavePad has a clean layout, even a novice can use it record from the microphone and accomplish a variety of audio editing jobs. To record with WavePad, you can use your built-in microphone or connect a USB microphone into your computer and then press record. Note that it can’t record more than one audio source at a time, but you can download MixPad within WavePad to record and mix multiple audio tracks simultaneously.

While recording your voice, you are given 20 filters and effects to use, such as echo, delay, reverse, amplify, reverb and distortion. When it comes to editing audio files, the WavePad application gives you multiple options including mix, split, fade-in/fade-out, a normalizer, an equalizer, and more. The audio program supports recording your voice in WAV, MP3, WMA, OGG, AIF, FLAC, AAC, etc. WavePad pricing varies from $3.88 per user per month to $69.95 per user per year.

Supported Platforms: Windows and Mac

FAQs of Voice Recorder

Does Windows 10 have a built-in voice recorder?

You can record audio in Windows 10 easily using the Microsoft Voice Recorder app. Voice Recorder (Sound Recorder before Windows 10) is an audio recording program included in most versions of the Microsoft Windows family of operating systems.

Does a Mac have a built-in microphone?

The MacBook has a built-in microphone near the top of the screen, and it also supports external USB microphones.

What is the best voice recorder for the iPhone or iPad?

Here are top applications for iPhone/iPad voice recording:

Top 7 Best Voice Recorder Apps to Record Sound on iPhone and iPad

Conclusion

From the above-mentioned voice recorders, we can easily find that there are plenty of options these days when it comes to choosing a voice recording application for our computer. You can download some of them (many of them free) to get the job done right. Keep in mind that the app that is best for you will depend on what you need to use it for.

Vidmore Screen Recorder Icon

Try Vidmore Screen Recorder for Free

Your best companion for video & audio recording in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.10 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 179 user reviews