導航

如何在3DS上錄製遊戲視頻

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 9 月 7 日 記錄遊戲

Nintendo 3DS是最流行的遊戲設備之一,您可以在其中使用一些經典的3DS遊戲,例如Super Mario 3D Land,Meroid:Samus Return等。 如何記錄3DS遊戲玩法 高質量的社交媒體網站?

很難將 3DS 的遊戲過程錄製到電視機或電腦上。此外,Nintendo 3DS 沒有直接在設備內記錄 3DS 遊戲玩法的默認方法。你該怎麼辦?現在只需從文章中了解有關 3 種有效方法的更多信息。

記錄3DS遊戲玩法

第1部分:如何使用捕獲卡記錄3DS遊戲玩法

當您要流式傳輸和錄製高質量的3DS遊戲時,建議使用捕獲卡。您需要購買捕獲卡並將其安裝在3DS遊戲控制台上。捕獲卡上有3DS查看器軟件,可將游戲過程流式傳輸到您的PC。

為了捕獲高質量的視頻,添加面部攝像頭和麥克風,甚至進一步編輯遊戲視頻, Vidmore屏幕錄像機 是專業的3DS遊戲記錄器,可以自定義大小和原始視頻質量從3DS捕獲視頻。

  1. 從3DS控制台記錄3DS的遊戲玩法,麥克風,面部攝像頭和其他內容。
  2. 捕獲選定區域,視頻質量和格式的3DS遊戲玩法。
  3. 先進的視頻和照片編輯功能可修飾遊戲文件。
  4. 易於使用的用戶界面,可以輕鬆記錄和編輯3DS遊戲視頻。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第1步:將捕獲卡安裝到3DS遊戲控制台。您可以使用微型USB端口將3DS連接到計算機,以流式傳輸3DS遊戲視頻。只需使用默認的3DS查看器軟件預覽3DS的遊戲玩法,即可確保高質量的視頻。

將3DS連接到計算機

第2步:下載並安裝3DS遊戲記錄器,即可在計算機上啟動該程序。轉到“錄製”預設以選擇所需的視頻格式,視頻質量,音頻格式,音頻質量,甚至設置任務計劃錄製。

預設設定

第三步: 選擇 錄像機 選項並自定義3DS遊戲的錄製屏幕。當您需要添加Facecam時,也可以打開 攝像頭 菜單。此外,您可以設置 麥克風系統聲音 遊戲性。

錄像機

第4步:之後,您可以點擊 記錄 按鈕可在計算機上記錄3DS遊戲玩法。您可以在3DS遊戲機上開始遊戲。它將自動在您的計算機上錄製視頻。此外,您還可以在視頻上繪畫或為錄製的視頻添加標記。

錄視頻

注意: 它還使您擁有一些基本的視頻編輯功能。如果您需要為3DS遊戲視頻添加屏幕截圖,則還可以使用快照功能輕鬆獲得滿意的結果。

第2部分:如何使用數碼相機捕捉3DS遊戲玩法

如果您只需要為朋友或合作夥伴錄製3DS遊戲玩法,則可以使用數碼相機,甚至是智能手機。這是一種捕獲視頻的經濟方法,但是您應注意 視頻質量,背景和其他更多限制。

第1步:只需調整數碼相機在三腳架上的最佳位置。然後,您可以為3DS遊戲控制台選擇角度,您可以在相機中預覽記錄區域。

注意: 如果您使用的是智能手機,則應關閉通知,以免在錄製3DS遊戲過程中出現任何中斷。

第2步:為了獲得最佳視頻,您還可以調節光線,選擇一些專業的錄製工具,例如反光鏡,閃光燈等。選擇數碼相機所需的錄製模式。

第三步:之後,您可以打開相機並在3DS遊戲機上開始遊戲。確保您有一個穩定的環境來捕獲3DS遊戲玩法。關閉相機,然後將文件保存在PC上。

記錄相機3DS遊戲玩法

第3部分:如何以無線方式流式傳輸和記錄3DS的遊戲玩法

NTR CFW方法是一種鮮為人知的記錄3DS遊戲玩法的方法。當您擁有穩定的網絡來播放遊戲視頻時,您也可以輕鬆地無線錄製文件。但這僅限於新的3DS設備,例如3DS XL,2DS XL。

第1步:當需要記錄3DS遊戲機時,需要在PC上安裝最新版本的Python,Kit Kat Slim和NET 4.0框架,或者在Mac上安裝NiTRoMac。只需按照說明預先下載並安裝計算機環境即可。

第2步:關閉控制台電源,然後彈出micro SD卡。將其插入計算機,下載FONZD文件,然後將提取的CIA文件複製到SD卡。您可以安裝軟件,設置N3DS,連接到路由器並啟動新安裝的Boot NTR選擇器應用程序。

第三步:之後,可以確保路由器已連接到Internet。打開N3DS的電源並連接到路由器並找到內部IP地址。啟動先前安裝的BootNTR Selector,並在程序中啟用調試器模式。

第4步:在PC上啟動Kit-Kat Slim,然後輸入N3DS IP地址以將3DS遊戲內容流式傳輸到您的計算機。現在,您可以使用默認的屏幕錄像機OBS從3DS遊戲控制台捕獲遊戲視頻,並將其下載到您的社交媒體網站。

Ntr Viewer 3DS

注意: 為了錄製音頻,您需要使用雙端 3.5 毫米音頻線將 N3DS 連接到 PC 的麥克風或線路輸入。如果您的 PC 沒有線路輸入端口,您可以購買便宜的 3.5 毫米音頻輸入到 USB 加密狗。

結論

當您想錄製 3DS 遊戲視頻時,您可能會發現它比 PS4 或其他遊戲要困難得多。您只需要購買一張採集卡,或者使用 NTR CFW 方法將游戲玩法流式傳輸到計算機。之後,您可以使用 Vidmore Screen Recorder 來捕獲視頻和音頻文件。採集卡可讓您通過 HDMI 流式傳輸遊戲,而 NTR CFW 方法可讓您以無線方式流式傳輸視頻。如果這些方法對您來說很困難,您可以使用數碼相機或智能手機輕鬆捕捉 3DS 遊戲。當然,視頻質量對於 Twitch 帳戶或社交媒體網站來說還不夠好。如果您對如何錄製 3DS 遊戲視頻有任何疑問,可以在文章中分享更多關於您的評論的詳細信息。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

How to Record Gameplay Videos on your 3DS

Laura Goodwin Record Game

The Nintendo 3DS is one of the most popular gaming device, with which you can enjoy some classic 3DS games, such as Super Mario 3D Land, Metroid: Samus Returns and others. How to record 3DS gameplay with a high quality for social media sites?

It is difficult to stream the gameplay of 3DS to TV set or computer. Moreover, Nintendo 3DS does not have a default method to record the gameplay of 3DS directly within the device. What should you do? Just learn more about the 3 efficient methods from the article now.

Record 3DS Gameplay

Part 1: How to Record 3DS Gameplay Using a Capture Card

When you want to stream and record 3DS gameplay with high quality, capture card is a recommended method. You need to purchase a capture card and install it on the 3DS game console. There is 3DS viewer software on the capture card that stream gameplay to your PC.

In order to capture high quality videos, add facecam and microphone, or even further edit the gameplay videos, Vidmore Screen Recorder is professional 3DS gameplay recorder to capture videos from 3DS with a customized size and the original video quality.

  1. Record 3DS gameplay, microphone, facecam and others from 3DS console.
  2. Capture the 3DS gameplay in selected area, video qualities and formats.
  3. Advanced video and photo editing features to touch up gameplay files.
  4. Easy to user interface to record and edit the 3DS gameplay videos easily.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Install the capture card to the 3DS game console. You can connect the 3DS to your computer with a mini USB port to stream the 3DS gameplay video. Just preview the gameplay of 3DS with the default 3DS viewer software to make sure a high video quality.

Connect 3DS To Computer

Step 2: Download and install the 3DS gameplay recorder, you can launch the program on your computer. Go to the Recording preset to choose the desired video format, video quality, audio format, audio quality and even set up the task schedule recording.

Preset Settings

Step 3: Choose the Video Recorder option and customize the recording screen for the 3DS gameplay. When you need to add the facecam, you can also turn on the Webcam menu. Moreover, you can set up the Microphone and System Sound for the gameplay.

Video Recorder

Step 4: After that, you can click the REC button to record 3DS gameplay on your computer. You can start the gameplay on your 3DS game console. It will record the videos on your computer automatically. Moreover, you can also draw on the video or add marks for the recorded video.

Record Video

Note: It also enables you to have some basic video editing features. If you need to add a screenshot for the 3DS gameplay video, you can also use the snapshot feature to get a satisfied result with ease.

Part 2: How to Capture 3DS Gameplay with a Digital Camera

If you just need to record 3DS gameplay for your friends or co-players, you can use a digital camera, or even a smartphone. It is an economic method to capture videos, but you should pay attention to the video quality, background and more other restrictions when recording.

Step 1: Just adjust the best position for the digital camera on the tripod. Then you can choose the angle for the 3DS gameplay console, which you can preview the recording area within the camera.

Note: If you were using a smartphone, you should turn off the notification to avoid any interruption during the recording 3DS gameplay process.

Step 2: In order to get the best video, you can also adjust the light, choose some professional tools for the recording, such as mirror, flash light and more. Choose the desired recording mode of your digital camera.

Step 3: After that, you can turn on the camera and start the gameplay on your 3DS game console. Make sure you have a stable environment to capture the 3DS gameplay. Turn off the camera and save the files on your PC.

Record Camera 3DS Gameplay

Part 3: How to Stream and Record Gameplay of 3DS Wirelessly

NTR CFW method is a less mentioned method to record gameplay of 3DS. When you have a stable network to stream the gameplay videos, you can also record the files wirelessly without any hassle. But it is limited to the new 3DS devices, such as 3DS XL, 2DS XL only.

Step 1: When you need to record 3DS game console, you need to install the latest version of Python, Kit Kat Slim and NET 4.0 framework on your PC, or NiTRoMac on your Mac. Just follow the instruction to download and install the environment for the computer beforehand.

Step 2: Power down the console and eject the micro SD card. Insert it into the computer, download FONZD file and copy the extracted CIA file to the SD card. You can install the software, set up the N3DS, connect to the router and launch the newly installed Boot NTR selector app.

Step 3: After that, you can ensure the router is connected to the Internet. Power on the N3DS and connect to the router and locate the internal IP address. Launch the BootNTR Selector previously installed and enable debugger mode within the program.

Step 4: Launch Kit-Kat Slim on your PC and enter the N3DS IP address to stream the 3DS gameplay to your computer. Now you can use the default screen recorder OBS to capture gameplay videos from 3DS game console and download them for your social media sites.

Ntr Viewer 3DS

Note: In order to record audio, you will need to connect the N3DS to the PC's microphone or line-in using a double-ended 3.5mm audio cable. If your PC does not have a line-in port, you can purchase a cheap 3.5mm audio input to USB dongle on Amazon.

Conclusion

When you want to record 3DS gameplay videos, you might find it much more difficult than PS4 or others. You just need to purchase a capture card, or use the NTR CFW method to stream the gameplay to computer. After that, you can use the Vidmore Screen Recorder to capture video and audio files. The capture card enables you to stream the gameplay via HDMI, while the NTR CFW method let you stream the video wirelessly. If the streaming methods are difficult for you, you can just use a digital camera or smartphone to capture 3DS gameplay with ease. Of course, the video quality cannot be good enough for a Twitch account or social media websites. If you have any query about how to record gameplay videos of 3DS, you can share more details about your comments in the article.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it