導航

如何在PC上高質量記錄和保存《守望先鋒》精彩片段

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 10 月 22 日 記錄遊戲

《守望先鋒》會在自動播放時收集您的5個最佳時刻。但是,當您退出“守望先鋒”時,那些“守望先鋒”突出顯示會消失。 《守望先鋒》沒有內置的屏幕錄製功能。如果要在PC上保存《守望先鋒》精彩片段,則需要安裝第三方遊戲錄製軟件。因此,您可以記錄,編輯和保存所有難忘的《守望先鋒》。想獲得有關守望先鋒遊戲記錄器的更多信息?您可以繼續閱讀以了解原因和方法 在PC上錄製《守望先鋒》遊戲.

記錄《守望先鋒》遊戲
內容

第1部分:《守望先鋒》最佳遊戲記錄器

如果您想完全控制遊戲記錄過程, Vidmore屏幕錄像機 可以是您的首選。您可以使用常用選項和熱鍵錄製HD Overwatch遊戲視頻和音頻。因此,您可以按組合鍵快速記錄《守望先鋒》遊戲和屏幕截圖《守望先鋒》。此外,您可以在守望先鋒錄音或屏幕截圖中添加文本,箭頭,形狀等。守望先鋒錄製文件可以保存為各種輸出視頻格式。因此,您可以在所有流行的設備上保存和觀看《守望先鋒》的精彩片段。這是《守望先鋒》遊戲記錄器軟件的主要功能。

  1. 記錄《鬥陣特攻》遊戲的最高60FPS,4K UHD和3840x2160分辨率。
  2. 捕獲《守望先鋒》遊戲視頻中的所有動態圖像,沒有時間限製或延遲。
  3. 添加網絡攝像頭疊加層,以您的臉部和聲音錄製《守望先鋒》遊戲視頻。
  4. 修剪《守望先鋒》遊戲玩法,錄製視頻或音頻以刪除不需要的部分。
  5. 保存,刪除,管理或共享《守望先鋒》錄製文件。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第2部分:如何記錄和保存守望先鋒集錦

Vidmore Screen Recorder 不會減慢守望先鋒的遊戲速度。因此,您可以隨意在《守望先鋒》上錄製。如果您想在 PC 上高質量錄製《守望先鋒》精彩集錦,可以查看以下教程。

第1步: 免費下載Vidmore屏幕錄像機。安裝後啟動程序。選擇 錄像機 在主界面中。現在,您可以準備《守望先鋒》屏幕錄製了。

選擇錄像機

第2步: 用以下方式設置屏幕捕獲區域 充分 要么 自訂 選項。啟用 系統聲音 錄製守望先鋒遊戲音頻。對於視頻博主和遊戲玩家,您可以啟用 麥克風攝像頭 記錄您的評論中《守望先鋒》的遊戲玩法。

選擇記錄區

第三步: 如果您想將《守望先鋒》的遊戲視頻保存為MP4,WMV,AVI或其他格式,則可以點擊 菜單 圖標。導航到 輸出量 的部分 預覽 窗口。在這裡,您可以更改目標文件夾,視頻/音頻/屏幕截圖格式,視頻質量,視頻編解碼器等。此外,您也可以在其他部分調整《守望先鋒》的遊戲錄製設置。 (檢查 如何提高視頻質量)

輸出首選項

第4步: 請點擊 記錄 開始錄製《守望先鋒》精彩片段。您也可以使用熱鍵控件來快速開始《守望先鋒》的屏幕錄製。如果要強調某個對象,可以單擊 編輯 訪問所有屏幕上的繪圖工具。

錄視頻

步驟5: 請點擊 停止 停止錄製《守望先鋒》遊戲。您可以實時預覽和修剪《守望先鋒》錄製的視頻 預覽 窗口。最後點擊 將《守望先鋒》精彩片段保存在PC上以供離線播放或共享。在彈出 記錄歷史 窗口,您可以直接管理和共享守望先鋒遊戲錄製。

保存錄像

你可能需要: 如何在 Google Meet 中錄製會議

第3部分:《鬥陣特攻》在哪裡保存以及如何進行更改

正如上面提到的,《守望先鋒》將收集五個最新亮點。但是,退出《守望先鋒》後,那些守望先鋒亮點將被重置。許多人在PC上找不到錄製的《守望先鋒》精彩片段。因為沒有“守望先鋒”保存的精彩集錦文件夾。如果您確實要查找它並更改“守望先鋒”突出顯示文件的位置,則可以參考以下步驟。

第1步: 關閉守望先鋒。按 視窗 鍵盤上的鍵。

第2步: 類型 %文檔% 在搜索欄中。然後按 輸入.

第三步: 前往 文件守望先鋒設置.

第4步: 打開 設置_v0.ini 使用文本編輯器(例如記事本等)。

步驟5: 導航到 (MovieExport.1) 部分。如果找不到,則需要手動將其添加到文檔末尾。

步驟6:VideoPath =“” 下面。您可以將自定義的“守望先鋒”突出顯示保存位置添加到引號中。

步驟7: 保存更改後重新啟動《守望先鋒》。稍後,您可以在“守望先鋒”突出顯示位置找到五個收集的突出顯示。

這就是無延遲地錄製《守望先鋒》遊戲視頻和音頻的全部內容。無論您是想保存《守望先鋒》精彩片段還是分享《守望先鋒》精彩瞬間,都可以使用 Vidmore Screen Recorder 獲得滿意的結果。該軟件安全且免費下載。通過免費試用,您可以錄製長達 3 分鐘的《守望先鋒》遊戲視頻,先試一試。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

How to Record and Save Overwatch Highlights on PC in High Quality

Laura Goodwin Record Game

Overwatch gathers your 5 best moments while playing automatically. However, those Overwatch highlights disappear when you log out of Overwatch. There is no built-in screen recording function in Overwatch. If you want to save Overwatch highlights on PC, you need to install a third-party game recording software. Thus, you can record, edit and save all memorable Overwatch on Overwatch. Want to get more information about the Overwatch game recorder? You can continue reading to find out why and how to record Overwatch gameplay on PC.

Record Overwatch Gameplay
Content

Part 1: Best Game Recorder for Overwatch

If you want to fully control the gameplay recording process, Vidmore Screen Recorder can be your first choice. You can record HD Overwatch game video and audio with the common options and hotkeys. Thus, you can press key combinations to quickly record Overwatch game and screen capture Overwatch. Moreover, you can add text, arrow, shapes and more to your Overwatch recording or screenshot. The Overwatch recording file can be saved to various output video formats. Thus, you can save and watch Overwatch highlights on all popular devices. Here’re the main features of the gameplay recorder software for Overwatch.

  1. Record Overwatch gameplay up to 60FPS, 4K UHD and 3840x2160 resolutions.
  2. Capture all motion images from Overwatch game video without time limit or lag.
  3. Add webcam overlay to record Overwatch game video with your face and voice.
  4. Trim Overwatch gameplay recording video or audio to remove unwanted part.
  5. Save, delete, manage or share Overwatch recording files.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Part 2: How to Record and Save Overwatch Highlights

Vidmore Screen Recorder will not slow down the streaming Overwatch gameplay. Thus, you can feel free to record on Overwatch. If you want to record Overwatch highlights on PC in high quality, you can check the following tutorial.

Step 1: Free download Vidmore Screen Recorder. Launch the program after installing. Choose Video Recorder in the main interface. Now you can prepare for Overwatch screen recording.

Select Video Recorder

Step 2: Set the screen capture area with Full or Custom options. Enable System Sound to record Overwatch game audio. For YouTubers and gamers, you can enable Microphone and Webcam to record Overwatch gameplay with your commentary.

Select Recording Area

Step 3: If you want to save Overwatch gameplay video as MP4, WMV, AVI or other formats, you can click the Menu icon. Navigate to the Output section in the Preview window. Here you can change the destination folder, video/audio/screenshot format, video quality, video codec and more. Moreover, you can adjust Overwatch game recording settings in other sections too. (Check how to improve video quality)

Output Preferences

Step 4: Click REC to start recording Overwatch highlights. You can use hotkey controls to quickly start Overwatch screen recording as well. If you want to emphasize on the certain object, you can click Edit to access all on-screen drawing tools.

Record Video

Step 5: Click Stop to stop recording Overwatch gameplay. You can preview and trim the Overwatch recording video in the real-time Preview window. At last, click Save to save Overwatch highlights on PC for offline playback or sharing. In the popping-up Recording history window, you can manage and share Overwatch game recording to YouTube, Facebook and more platforms directly.

Save Video Recording

You may need: How to capture video from YouTube

Part 3: Where Do Overwatch Highlights Save and How to Change

Just as above mentioned, Overwatch will collect the five most recent highlights. However, those Overwatch highlights will be reset after logging out of Overwatch. Many people cannot find the recorded Overwatch highlights on PC. Because there is no Overwatch saved highlights folder. If you really want to find it and change the Overwatch highlight file location, you can refer to the following steps.

Step 1: Turn off Overwatch. Press the Windows key on the keyboard.

Step 2: Type %Documents% in the search bar. Then press Enter.

Step 3: Head to DocumentsOverwatchSettings.

Step 4: Open Settings_v0.ini with a text editor, such as Notepad and more.

Step 5: Navigate to the (MovieExport.1) section. If you cannot find it, you need to add it to the end of the document manually.

Step 6: Add VideoPath = “ ” below. You can add the custom Overwatch highlight save location into the quotation marks.

Step 7: Relaunch Overwatch after saving changes. Later, you can find the five gathered highlights within the Overwatch highlights location.

That’s all to record Overwatch gameplay video and audio without lag. No matter you want to save Overwatch highlights or share Overwatch best moments to YouTube, you can use Vidmore Screen Recorder to get the satisfying result. The software is safe and free to download. You can record Overwatch game video up to 3 minutes with the free trial to have a try first.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it