導航

如何在沒有時間限制的情況下錄製Sims 4遊戲視頻和音頻

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 8 月 31 日 記錄遊戲

《模擬人生4》是世界各地流行的生活模擬視頻遊戲。它也是有史以來最暢銷的視頻遊戲系列之一。顯然,有數百萬的Sims 4用戶創建了不同的Sims 4角色和生活。如果要將Sims 4視頻捕獲發佈到YouTube,Facebook和其他平台,則需要 記錄《模擬人生4》的遊戲玩法 複製。從本文中,您可以在《模擬人生4》中製作視頻,以記錄如何建造房屋,創建角色,撫養家庭等等。

記錄模擬人生

第1部分:如何用您的評論記錄模擬人生4

如果要錄製HD Sims 4遊戲視頻和音頻,建議使用 Vidmore屏幕錄像機。該遊戲錄製軟件能夠在Windows和Mac上錄製各種2D / 3D遊戲,Flash遊戲和在線遊戲。因此,您可以錄製高達60 FPS,4K UHD和3829 x 2160支持的Sims 4屏幕視頻。

如果您是YouTuber,並且想將自己的面孔和聲音添加到《模擬人生4》的遊戲錄音中,那麼您來對地方了。 Sims 4屏幕錄像機軟件允許用戶添加網絡攝像頭覆蓋以創建畫中畫錄像。您也可以在Sims 4錄製期間添加文本,箭頭,形狀和其他屏幕上的繪圖工具。

沒有時間限制。因此,您可以將自己的Sims 4遊戲視頻錄製幾個小時。您可以在想跳過的任何時候暫停錄音。此外,您可以提取內置的Sims 4高光 視頻微調。 Vidmore屏幕錄像機是一款適用於Sims 4的干淨,安全且易於使用的屏幕錄像機。即使您沒有遊戲記錄的經驗,您仍然可以輕鬆錄製Sims 4的視頻和音頻。

Vidmore屏幕錄像機Vidmore屏幕錄像機

  • 錄製Sims 4屏幕視頻和音頻,沒有延遲。
  • 無縫捕捉聲音和圖像,捕捉Sims 4現場遊戲。
  • 使用熱鍵錄製《模擬人生4》遊戲視頻並在《模擬人生4》上截圖。
  • 使用實時預覽窗口修剪Sims 4遊戲記錄文件。
  • 廣泛支持Sims 4遊戲的輸出視頻,音頻和圖像格式。
Vidmore屏幕錄像機

第1步:在PC或Mac上運行Vidmore屏幕錄像機。要錄製《模擬人生4》視頻,請單擊 錄像機 在主界面中。

選擇錄像機

第2步:在“模擬人生4”屏幕捕獲區域中設置 顯示 部分。打開 系統聲音 記錄來自Sims 4的所有聲音。您也可以打開 攝像頭麥克風 記錄您的聲音和表情的《模擬人生4》遊戲玩法。

錄像機

第三步:點擊 記錄 開始錄製《模擬人生4》視頻。您還可以使用熱鍵控件來開始,暫停,繼續和停止錄製。順便說一句,您可以點擊 相機 圖標以在Sims 4上截圖。

錄視頻

第4步: 在裡面 預覽 窗口,單擊 預覽您的Sims 4錄製視頻。您可以在 修剪視頻。最後,點擊 保存Sims 4錄製視頻。

保存錄像

第5步: 在裡面 記錄歷史 窗口,您可以將鼠標懸停在文件上以訪問所有管理工具。請點擊 分享 將Sims 4遊戲視頻上傳到YouTube,Facebook,Twitter等更多(如果需要)。

管理記錄歷史

第2部分:如何使用內置相機記錄模擬人生4

您也可以使用內置的Sims 4遊戲記錄器直接創建電影。它允許用戶在特定時間內記錄Sims 4遊戲視頻。您可以設置是否在Sims 4上使用音頻錄音或不錄音錄音。

第1步:運行Sims 4應用。從中選擇並確認屏幕錄製功能 遊戲選項/視頻捕捉.

第2步:從中選擇視頻質量 要么 未壓縮。如果要錄製無音頻的《模擬人生4》遊戲,可以禁用 UI聲音 錄製之前。

第三步: 按 標籤 按鍵盤上的進入相機模式。你可以按 w ^, 一種, 小號 要么 d 將相機移至不同方向。然後按 CTRL鍵5/6/7/8/9 記住現場。

第4步: 按 V 開始在《模擬人生4》的遊戲中進行錄製。你可以點擊 V 再次停止錄製《模擬人生4》視頻。

第5步:您可以前往 文件電子藝術模擬人生4錄製的視頻 查找錄製的《模擬人生4》遊戲視頻。

模擬人生4的屏幕錄像

總而言之,您可以使用默認的攝像頭或Vidmore屏幕錄像機在Sims 4上進行錄製。似乎您可以在沒有額外工具的情況下錄製Sims 4遊戲視頻和音頻。但是,Sims 4內置屏幕錄像機具有時間限制。您不能暫停遊戲錄製過程。如果您想永久流暢地錄製《模擬人生4》的遊戲玩法,可以免費下載Vidmore Screen Recorder進行嘗試。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

How to Record Sims 4 Gameplay Video and Audio without Time Limit

Laura Goodwin Record Game

Sims 4 is a popular life simulation video game all over the world. It is also one of the best-selling video game series of all time. Obviously, there are millions of Sims 4 users create different Sims 4 characters and life. If you want to post your Sims 4 video capture to YouTube, Facebook and other platforms, you need to record Sims 4 gameplay to make a copy. From this article, you can make a video in Sims 4 to record how you build a house, create a character, raise a family and more.

Record Sims

Part 1: How to Record Sims 4 with Your Commentary

If you want to record HD Sims 4 gameplay video and audio, it is recommended to use Vidmore Screen Recorder. The game recording software is capable to record all kinds of 2D/3D games, flash games and online games on Windows and Mac. Thus, you can record Sims 4 screen video up to 60 FPS, 4K UHD and 3829 x 2160 support.

If you are a YouTuber, and you want to add your face and voice into the Sims 4 game recording, you just come to the right place. The Sims 4 screen recorder software allows users to add webcam overlay to create a picture-in-picture recording video. You can add text, arrow, shapes and other on-screen drawing tools during Sims 4 recording too.

There is no time limit. Thus, you can record your very own Sims 4 game video for hours. You can pause recording whenever you want to skip. In addition, you can extract the Sims 4 highlights within the built-in video trimmer. Vidmore Screen Recorder is a clean, safe and easy to use screen recorder for Sims 4. Even though you have no experience of game recording, you can still record Sims 4 video and audio with ease.

Vidmore Screen RecorderVidmore Screen Recorder

  • Record Sims 4 screen video and audio without lag.
  • Capture Sims 4 live gameplay with your sound and image seamlessly.
  • Use hotkeys to record Sims 4 game video and take a screenshot on Sims 4.
  • Trim the Sims 4 game recording file with the real-time preview window.
  • Wide support of output video, audio and image formats for Sims 4 gameplay.
Vidmore Screen Recorder

Step 1: Run Vidmore Screen Recorder on PC or Mac. To record Sims 4 video, click Video Recorder in the main interface.

Select Video Recorder

Step 2: Set the Sims 4 screen capture area in the Display section. Turn on System Sound to record all sounds from Sims 4. You can also turn on Webcam and Microphone to record Sims 4 gameplay with your voice and face.

Video Recorder

Step 3: Click REC to start recording Sims 4 video. You can also use hotkey controls to start, pause, resume and stop recording. By the way, you can click the Camera icon to screenshot on Sims 4.

Record Video

Step 4: In the Preview window, click Play to preview your Sims 4 recording video. You can set the start and end time in the Clip section to trim the video. Finally, click Save to save Sims 4 recording video.

Save Video Recording

Step 5: In the Recording History window, you can hover on the file to access all managing tools. Click Share to upload Sims 4 game video to YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and more if necessary.

Manage Recording History

Part 2: How to Record Sims 4 with the Built-in Camera

You can also create a movie directly with the built-in Sims 4 game recorder. It allows users to record Sims 4 gameplay video for a certain amount of time. You can set whether to screen record on Sims 4 with or without audio.

Step 1: Run Sims 4 app. Choose and confirm the screen recording function from Game option/Video capture.

Step 2: Choose the video quality from High or Not Compressed. If you want to record Sims 4 gameplay without audio, you can disable UI Sound before recording.

Step 3: Press TAB on the keyboard to enter into the camera mode. You can press W, A, S or D to move the camera to different directions. Then press CTRL and 5/6/7/8/9 to memorize the scene.

Step 4: Press V to start recording on Sims 4 gameplay. You can tap on V again to stop recording Sims 4 video.

Step 5: You can head to DocumentsElectronic ArtsThe Sims 4Recorded videos to find the recorded Sims 4 gameplay video.

Screen Record on Sims 4

All in all, you can use the default camera or Vidmore Screen Recorder to record on Sims 4. It seems that you can record Sims 4 gameplay video and audio without extra tools. However, Sims 4 built-in screen recorder has time limit. You cannot pause the game recording process. If you want to record Sims 4 gameplay timelessly and smoothly, you can free download Vidmore Screen Recorder to have a try.