التنقل

كيفية تسجيل أفلام DVD على محرك أقراص فلاش USB (محمي وغير محمي)

فيونا كوفمان 31 مارس 2022 تسجيل الفيديو

في كل مرة تريد فيها مشاهدة أفلام DVD ، تحتاج إلى استخدام مشغل DVD أو محرك أقراص DVD داخلي / خارجي. من غير الملائم القيام بذلك. علاوة على ذلك ، سيتم خدش قرص DVD أو كسره بسبب التشغيل المتكرر. خلال هذا الوقت ، يمكنك استخراج محتوى DVD إلى محرك أقراص ثابت خارجي. حسنًا ، يمكنك استخدام نسخة DVD أو DVD ripper برنامج لنقل DVD إلى محرك أقراص فلاش USB. ومع ذلك ، فإن جودة الفيديو الناتج ليست جيدة مثل الجودة الأصلية. حماية DRM مزعجة أيضًا. خلال هذا الوقت ، يمكنك تسجيل DVD على USB لحل المشكلة تمامًا. يمكن تحويل أقراص DVD غير المحمية والمحمية بموجب حقوق النشر إلى مقاطع فيديو MP4. يمكنك تشغيل DVD على محرك أقراص فلاش USB مباشرة. هل تريد معرفة كيفية نسخ DVD إلى محرك أقراص فلاش؟ فقط اقرأ واتبع.

تسجيل DVD على USB
المحتوى

الجزء 1: كيفية تسجيل DVD على USB على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

إذا حاولت نسخ قرص DVD إلى محرك أقراص USB محمول عن طريق التسجيل ، فيمكنك تجاوز حماية DVD DRM مباشرة. سيتم تسجيل فيديو DVD المتدفق وتصديره في MP4 و MKV و WMV والتنسيقات الشائعة الأخرى إلى محرك USB. في المرة التالية التي تريد فيها مشاهدة أفلام DVD ، يمكنك توصيل محرك أقراص USB هذا بأي جهاز كمبيوتر للحصول على تشغيل DVD مباشرة.

أنه مسجل شاشة فيدمور يمكنه تسجيل دفق الفيديو مع الصوت على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows أو Mac. فقط قم بتشغيل فيلم من DVD. لاحقًا ، يمكنك تسجيل محتوى DVD وتنزيله بالجودة الأصلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تعيين مهمة تسجيل مجدولة لتسجيل قرص DVD بالكامل تلقائيًا. بمجرد انتهاء عملية تسجيل DVD ، سيحفظ البرنامج تسجيل الفيديو على محرك أقراص فلاش USB أو محرك أقراص ثابت خارجي في محطة واحدة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك التقاط لقطة شاشة وإضافة التعليقات التوضيحية أثناء التسجيل على قرص DVD. فيما يلي الميزات الرئيسية عند تسجيل DVD على USB أو محركات أقراص فلاش أخرى.

مسجل شاشة فيدمورمسجل شاشة فيدمور

  • تسجيل فيلم DVD محمي وغير محمي بمسار الصوت الأصلي.
  • جدولة مهام التسجيل لتسجيل الفيديو من قرص DVD تلقائيًا.
  • قم بقص مقطع فيديو لتسجيل الشاشة بوقت بدء وإيقاف مخصص.
  • احفظ فيلم DVD المسجل بتنسيق وجودة ومعدل إطارات مخصصين.
  • قم بتعيين تفضيلات مفتاح التشغيل السريع للبدء والإيقاف المؤقت والاستئناف وإيقاف التسجيل والتقاط لقطات شاشة.
مسجل شاشة فيدمور

الخطوة 1: أدخل قرص DVD في محرك أقراص DVD الداخلي أو الخارجي ، المتصل بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. أدخل محرك أقراص فلاش USB في نفس الكمبيوتر. تحميل مجاني Vidmore Screen Recorder. قم بتشغيل البرنامج بعد التثبيت.

مسجل شاشة فيدمور

الخطوة 2: لتسجيل فيديو DVD على USB ، اختر آلة تسجيل الفيديو في الواجهة الرئيسية. حدد عنوان DVD أو مقطع الفيديو الذي تريد تشغيله. ثم قم بتعيين منطقة التقاط الشاشة بملء الشاشة أو النافذة المحددة. شغله صوت النظام لتسجيل DVD بصوت أصلي. إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة تعليقك في نفس الوقت ، يمكنك تشغيل ميكروفون كذلك.

آلة تسجيل الفيديو

الخطوه 3: MP4 هو تنسيق إخراج الفيديو الافتراضي. إذا كنت تريد تسجيل DVD بتنسيقات أخرى ، فيمكنك النقر فوق إعدادات في الزاوية اليمنى العليا. في ال انتاج | في القسم ، يمكنك تغيير المجلد الوجهة وتنسيق الفيديو وترميز الفيديو وجودة الفيديو وجودة الإطار والمزيد. حسنًا ، يمكنك تغيير تفضيلات تسجيل DVD في أقسام أخرى. فقط انقر حسنا لحفظ التغييرات.

تفضيلات الإخراج

الخطوة 4: قم بتشغيل فيديو DVD الخاص بك. ثم اضغط سجل لبدء تسجيل الفيديو من قرص DVD. يمكنك النقر فوق لقطة شاشة لأخذ لقطة شاشة أثناء التسجيل. إذا كنت تريد إنهاء تسجيل DVD ، فيمكنك النقر فوق قف لإنهاء العملية.

تسجيل الفيديو

الخطوة الخامسة: انقر لعب لمعاينة تسجيل فيديو DVD الخاص بك. هنا يمكنك استخدام أداة قص الفيديو المدمجة لإزالة الأجزاء غير المرغوب فيها إذا لزم الأمر. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق حفظ لتسجيل أفلام DVD ونقلها إلى محرك أقراص فلاش USB.

حفظ تسجيل الفيديو

الجزء 2: كيفية تسجيل DVD على USB عبر الإنترنت

يوجد أيضًا مسجل فيديو مجاني يمكنه مساعدتك في تسجيل فيلم DVD بتنسيق WMV. يمكنك استخدام مسجل شاشة مجاني على الإنترنت من Vidmore لعرض تسجيل أفلام DVD بدون حد زمني. يمكنك ضبط جودة الفيديو الناتج من الأقل إلى الضياع. ومع ذلك ، فإن ميزات تسجيل الشاشة المتقدمة الأخرى محدودة. تحتاج إلى الترقية إلى إصدارات Pro الخاصة به لفتح جميع الميزات.

الخطوة 1: أدخل قرص DVD في محرك أقراص DVD.

الخطوة 2: انقر قم بتشغيل Free Recorder في الواجهة الرئيسية. اتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة لتنزيل المشغل الخاص به بسرعة.

تنزيل Launcher

الخطوه 3: حدد منطقة التسجيل في أي مكان على شاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم حدد مصدر إدخال الصوت.

الخطوة 4: انقر REC لبدء تسجيل DVD. يمكنك إيقاف التسجيل على DVD بنفس الزر.

الخطوة الخامسة: قم بتوصيل محرك USB بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. قم بسحب وإسقاط تسجيلات DVD في المجلد الخاص به. يمكنك الآن نقل قرص DVD إلى محرك أقراص فلاش USB مجانًا عبر الإنترنت.

تسجيل فيلم DVD

الجزء 3: الأسئلة الشائعة حول تسجيل DVD على محرك أقراص فلاش USB

هل يمكنك نسخ محتوى DVD إلى محرك أقراص فلاش USB مباشرة؟

إذا كان قرص DVD هذا غير محمي ، فيمكنك ذلك نسخ DVD إلى محرك أقراص فلاش USB مباشرة. يمكنك نسخ ولصق مجلد DVD أو ملفات صور ISO في محرك أقراص فلاش USB المتصل. أو يمكنك الاختيار ارسل إلى من قائمة النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن لإرسال محتوى DVD إلى USB أيضًا.

كم عدد أقراص DVD التي يمكنك نسخها إلى محرك أقراص فلاش USB؟

يعتمد ذلك على مساحة التخزين الحالية ونوع DVD. تتراوح مساحة التخزين المتوفرة لمحرك أقراص فلاش DVD من 4 جيجابايت إلى 128 جيجابايت. يبلغ حجم قرص DVD أحادي الطبقات 4.7 جيجابايت أو نحو ذلك. بالنسبة لقرص DVD مزدوج الطبقات أحادي الجانب ، تبلغ مساحة التخزين 8.5 جيجابايت.

هل توجد خدمة DVD إلى USB؟

نعم. يمكنك نقل DVD إلى USB باستخدام Quick Digitals و DVD Walmart والمزيد. متوسط سعر نقل DVD إلى USB هو $15 أو نحو ذلك.

هذا كل شيء لتسجيل DVD على USB كملفات رقمية. يمكنك نسخ ونقل أقراص DVD محلية الصنع والتجارية في محرك أقراص USB محمول ومحركات أقراص صلبة خارجية أخرى بنجاح. ثم احتفظ بالـ DVD في مكان جاف وبارد بدون أشعة الشمس المباشرة. إنها طريقة جيدة لتخزين مجموعة أقراص DVD الخاصة بك.

رمز مسجل شاشة Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Screen Recorder مجانًا

أفضل رفيق لك لتسجيل الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 و Mac OS X 10.10 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 179 من آراء المستخدمين

Search Navigation

How to Record DVD Movies to USB Flash Drive (Protected & Unprotected)

Fiona Kaufman Record Video

Every time you want to watch DVD movies, you need to use a DVD player or an internal/external DVD drive. It is inconvenient to do so. Moreover, your DVD disc will be scratched or broken because of playing frequently. During this time, you can extract DVD content to an external hard drive. Well, you can use DVD copy or DVD ripper software to transfer DVD to a USB flash drive. However, the output video quality is not as good as the original one. The DRM protection is also troublesome. During this time, you can record DVD to USB to solve the problem perfectly. Both unprotected and copyright protected DVD discs can be digitalized into MP4 videos. You can play DVD on a USB flash drive directly. Want to know how to copy DVD to a flash drive? Just read and follow.

Record DVD to USB
Content

Part 1: How to Record DVD to USB on Your Computer

If you try to copy a DVD to a USB flash drive by recording, you can bypass the DVD DRM protection directly. The streaming DVD video will be recorded and exported in MP4, MKV, WMV and other popular formats into a USB drive. Next time you want to watch DVD movies, you can connect this USB drive into any computer to get the DVD playback directly.

It is Vidmore Screen Recorder that can record streaming video with audio on your Windows or Mac computer. Just play a movie from DVD. Later, you can record and download DVD content with the original quality. In addition, you can set a scheduled recording task to record an entire DVD disc automatically. Once the DVD recording process ends, the program will save the recording video to USB flash drive or external hard drive in one stop. Furthermore, you can take a screenshot and add annotations while recording on DVD. Here’re the main features when you record DVD to USB or other flash drives.

Vidmore Screen RecorderVidmore Screen Recorder

  • Record protected and unprotected DVD movie with original sound track.
  • Schedule recording tasks to record video from DVD disc automatically.
  • Trim a screen recording video with custom start and stop time.
  • Save the recorded DVD movie in custom format, quality and frame rate.
  • Set hotkey preferences to start, pause, resume, stop recording and take screenshots.
Vidmore Screen Recorder

Step 1: Insert a DVD disc into the internal or external DVD drive, which is connected with your computer. Insert a USB flash drive into the same computer. Free download Vidmore Screen Recorder. Launch the program after the installation.

Vidmore Screen Recorder

Step 2: To record DVD video to USB, choose Video Recorder in the main interface. Select the DVD title or video you want to play. Then set the screen capture area of full screen or the specific window. Turn on System Sound to record DVD with original audio. If you want to add your commentary at the same time, you can turn on Microphone as well.

Video Recorder

Step 3: MP4 is the default output video format. If you want to record DVD to other formats, you can click Settings on the top right corner. In the Output section, you can change the destination folder, video format, video codec, video quality, frame quality and more. Well, you can change DVD recording preferences in other sections. Just click OK to save changes.

Output Preferences

Step 4: Play your DVD video. Then click Record to start recording video from a DVD. You can click Screenshot to take a screenshot while recording. If you want to finish DVD recording, you can click Stop to end the process.

Record Video

Step 5: Click Play to preview your DVD recording video. Here you can use the built-in video trimmer to remove unwanted parts if necessary. At last, click Save to record and transfer DVD movies to USB flash drive.

Save Video Recording

Part 2: How to Record DVD to USB Online

There is also a free video recorder that can help you record DVD movie to WMV format. You can use Vidmore Free Online Screen Recorder to screen record DVD movies without time limit. You can adjust the output video quality from the lowest to lossless. However, the other advanced screen recording features are limited. You need to upgrade to its Pro versions to unlock all features.

Step 1: Insert a DVD disc into the DVD drive.

Step 2: Click Launch Free Recorder in the main interface. Follow the on-screen instruction to download its launcher quickly.

Download Launcher

Step 3: Select the recording area of anywhere on your computer’s screen. Then specify the input audio source.

Step 4: Click REC to start DVD recording. You can stop recording on DVD with the same button.

Step 5: Plug a USB drive into your computer. Drag and drop DVD recordings into its folder. Now you can transfer a DVD to a USB flash drive for free online.

Record DVD Movie

Part 3: FAQs of Recording DVD to USB Flash Drive

Can you copy DVD content to USB flash drive directly?

If this DVD disc is unprotected, you can copy DVD to USB flash drive directly. You can copy and paste DVD folder or ISO image files into the connected USB flash drive. Or you can choose Send to from the right-click menu to send DVD content to USB as well.

How many DVD discs can you copy into a USB flash drive?

It depends on the current storage space and DVD type. The available storage space of a DVD flash drive ranges from 4 GB to 128 GB. A singled-layered DVD disc is 4,7 GB or so. As for a dual-layered, single-sided DVD disc, the storage space is 8.5 GB.

Is there any DVD to USB service?

Yes. You can transfer DVD to USB with Quick Digitals, DVD Walmart and more. The average price of DVD to USB transferring is $15 or so.

That’s all to record DVD to USB as digital files. You can copy and transfer both the homemade and commercial DVD discs in a USB flash drive and other external hard drives successfully. Then keep your DVD into a dry and cool place without the direct sunlight. It is a good way to store your DVD collection.