导航

如何将DVD电影录制到USB闪存驱动器(受保护和不受保护)

菲奥娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 录视频

每次要观看DVD电影时,都需要使用DVD播放器或内部/外部DVD驱动器。这样做很不方便。此外,由于经常播放,您的DVD光盘将被刮擦或损坏。在这段时间内,您可以将DVD内容提取到外部硬盘驱动器。好吧,您可以使用DVD复制或 DVD开膛手 用于将DVD传输到USB闪存驱动器的软件。但是,输出视频质量不如原始视频质量好。 DRM保护也很麻烦。在此期间,您可以将DVD刻录到USB以完美解决问题。不受保护的DVD光盘和受版权保护的DVD光盘都可以数字化为MP4视频。您可以直接在USB闪存驱动器上播放DVD。想知道如何将DVD复制到闪存驱动器吗?只需阅读并关注。

将DVD刻录到USB
内容

第1部分:如何将DVD刻录到计算机上的USB

如果尝试通过录制将DVD复制到USB闪存驱动器,则可以直接绕过DVD DRM保护。流媒体DVD视频将被录制并以MP4,MKV,WMV和其他流行格式导出到USB驱动器中。下次您要观看DVD电影时,可以将此USB驱动器连接到任何计算机上,以直接获取DVD播放。

它是 Vidmore屏幕录像机 可以在Windows或Mac计算机上录制带有音频的流式视频。只需播放DVD中的电影。以后,您可以以原始质量录制和下载DVD内容。此外,您可以设置预定的录制任务以自动录制整个DVD光盘。 DVD录制过程结束后,程序将一站式将录制的视频保存到USB闪存驱动器或外部硬盘驱动器。此外,在DVD上刻录时,您可以截取屏幕截图并添加注释。将DVD刻录到USB或其他闪存驱动器时,这是主要功能。

Vidmore屏幕录像机Vidmore屏幕录像机

  • 录制具有原始音轨的受保护和不受保护的DVD电影。
  • 安排录制任务以自动录制DVD光盘中的视频。
  • 修剪具有自定义开始和停止时间的视频录制屏幕。
  • 以自定义格式,质量和帧频保存录制的DVD电影。
  • 设置热键首选项以开始,暂停,继续,停止记录和截屏。
Vidmore屏幕录像机

第1步:将DVD光盘插入与计算机连接的内部或外部DVD驱动器中。将USB闪存驱动器插入同一台计算机。免费下载Vidmore屏幕录像机。安装后启动程序。

Vidmore屏幕录像机

第2步:要将DVD视频录制到USB,请选择 录像机 在主界面中。选择您要播放的DVD标题或视频。然后设置全屏或特定窗口的屏幕捕获区域。打开 系统声音 用原始音频录制DVD。如果您想同时添加评论,则可以打开 麦克风 也一样

录像机

第三步:MP4是默认的输出视频格式。如果要将DVD录制为其他格式,可以单击 设定值 在右上角。在里面 输出量 部分,您可以更改目标文件夹,视频格式,视频编解码器,视频质量,帧质量等。好了,您可以在其他部分更改DVD录制首选项。只需点击 保存更改。

输出首选项

第4步:播放您的DVD视频。然后点击 记录 开始从DVD录制视频。您可以点击 屏幕截图 在录制时截图。如果要完成DVD录制,可以单击 停止 结束过程。

录视频

第5步:点击 预览DVD录制视频。如果需要,您可以在此处使用内置的视频微调器删除不需要的部分。最后点击 保存 录制DVD电影并将其传输到USB闪存驱动器。

保存录像

第2部分:如何将DVD刻录到USB在线

还有一个免费的录像机,可以帮助您将DVD电影录制为WMV格式。您可以使用 Vidmore免费在线屏幕录像机 屏幕录制DVD电影,没有时间限制。您可以将输出视频质量从最低调整为无损。但是,其他高级屏幕录制功能受到限制。您需要升级到Pro版本才能解锁所有功能。

第1步:将DVD光盘插入DVD驱动器。

第2步:点击 启动免费记录器 在主界面中。按照屏幕上的说明快速下载其启动器。

下载启动器

第三步:选择计算机屏幕上任何地方的记录区域。然后指定输入音频源。

第4步:点击 记录 开始DVD刻录。您可以使用相同的按钮停止在DVD上录制。

第5步:将USB驱动器插入计算机。将DVD录音拖放到其文件夹中。现在,您可以免费在线将DVD传输到USB闪存驱动器。

录制DVD电影

第3部分:将DVD刻录到USB闪存驱动器的常见问题解答

能否将DVD内容直接复制到USB闪存驱动器?

如果此DVD光盘不受保护,则可以 将DVD复制到USB闪存驱动器 直。您可以将DVD文件夹或ISO图像文件复制并粘贴到连接的USB闪存驱动器中。或者你可以选择 发送至 也可以从右键菜单中将DVD内容也发送到USB。

您可以将多少张DVD光盘复制到USB闪存驱动器中?

这取决于当前的存储空间和DVD类型。 DVD闪存驱动器的可用存储空间范围是4 GB至128 GB。单层DVD光盘约为4.7 GB。对于双层单面DVD光盘,存储空间为8.5 GB。

有DVD转USB服务吗?

是。您可以使用Quick Digitals,DVD Walmart等将DVD传输到USB。 DVD到USB传输的平均价格为$15左右。

这就是将DVD作为数字文件刻录到USB的全部过程。您可以成功地在USB闪存驱动器和其他外部硬盘驱动器中复制和传输自制DVD光盘和商业DVD光盘。然后将DVD放在干燥,阴凉的地方,避免阳光直射。这是存储DVD收藏的好方法。

Vidmore 屏幕录像机图标

免费试用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中录制视频和音频的最佳伴侣

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 179 条用户评论

Search Navigation

How to Record DVD Movies to USB Flash Drive (Protected & Unprotected)

Fiona Kaufman Record Video

Every time you want to watch DVD movies, you need to use a DVD player or an internal/external DVD drive. It is inconvenient to do so. Moreover, your DVD disc will be scratched or broken because of playing frequently. During this time, you can extract DVD content to an external hard drive. Well, you can use DVD copy or DVD ripper software to transfer DVD to a USB flash drive. However, the output video quality is not as good as the original one. The DRM protection is also troublesome. During this time, you can record DVD to USB to solve the problem perfectly. Both unprotected and copyright protected DVD discs can be digitalized into MP4 videos. You can play DVD on a USB flash drive directly. Want to know how to copy DVD to a flash drive? Just read and follow.

Record DVD to USB
Content

Part 1: How to Record DVD to USB on Your Computer

If you try to copy a DVD to a USB flash drive by recording, you can bypass the DVD DRM protection directly. The streaming DVD video will be recorded and exported in MP4, MKV, WMV and other popular formats into a USB drive. Next time you want to watch DVD movies, you can connect this USB drive into any computer to get the DVD playback directly.

It is Vidmore Screen Recorder that can record streaming video with audio on your Windows or Mac computer. Just play a movie from DVD. Later, you can record and download DVD content with the original quality. In addition, you can set a scheduled recording task to record an entire DVD disc automatically. Once the DVD recording process ends, the program will save the recording video to USB flash drive or external hard drive in one stop. Furthermore, you can take a screenshot and add annotations while recording on DVD. Here’re the main features when you record DVD to USB or other flash drives.

Vidmore Screen RecorderVidmore Screen Recorder

  • Record protected and unprotected DVD movie with original sound track.
  • Schedule recording tasks to record video from DVD disc automatically.
  • Trim a screen recording video with custom start and stop time.
  • Save the recorded DVD movie in custom format, quality and frame rate.
  • Set hotkey preferences to start, pause, resume, stop recording and take screenshots.
Vidmore Screen Recorder

Step 1: Insert a DVD disc into the internal or external DVD drive, which is connected with your computer. Insert a USB flash drive into the same computer. Free download Vidmore Screen Recorder. Launch the program after the installation.

Vidmore Screen Recorder

Step 2: To record DVD video to USB, choose Video Recorder in the main interface. Select the DVD title or video you want to play. Then set the screen capture area of full screen or the specific window. Turn on System Sound to record DVD with original audio. If you want to add your commentary at the same time, you can turn on Microphone as well.

Video Recorder

Step 3: MP4 is the default output video format. If you want to record DVD to other formats, you can click Settings on the top right corner. In the Output section, you can change the destination folder, video format, video codec, video quality, frame quality and more. Well, you can change DVD recording preferences in other sections. Just click OK to save changes.

Output Preferences

Step 4: Play your DVD video. Then click Record to start recording video from a DVD. You can click Screenshot to take a screenshot while recording. If you want to finish DVD recording, you can click Stop to end the process.

Record Video

Step 5: Click Play to preview your DVD recording video. Here you can use the built-in video trimmer to remove unwanted parts if necessary. At last, click Save to record and transfer DVD movies to USB flash drive.

Save Video Recording

Part 2: How to Record DVD to USB Online

There is also a free video recorder that can help you record DVD movie to WMV format. You can use Vidmore Free Online Screen Recorder to screen record DVD movies without time limit. You can adjust the output video quality from the lowest to lossless. However, the other advanced screen recording features are limited. You need to upgrade to its Pro versions to unlock all features.

Step 1: Insert a DVD disc into the DVD drive.

Step 2: Click Launch Free Recorder in the main interface. Follow the on-screen instruction to download its launcher quickly.

Download Launcher

Step 3: Select the recording area of anywhere on your computer’s screen. Then specify the input audio source.

Step 4: Click REC to start DVD recording. You can stop recording on DVD with the same button.

Step 5: Plug a USB drive into your computer. Drag and drop DVD recordings into its folder. Now you can transfer a DVD to a USB flash drive for free online.

Record DVD Movie

Part 3: FAQs of Recording DVD to USB Flash Drive

Can you copy DVD content to USB flash drive directly?

If this DVD disc is unprotected, you can copy DVD to USB flash drive directly. You can copy and paste DVD folder or ISO image files into the connected USB flash drive. Or you can choose Send to from the right-click menu to send DVD content to USB as well.

How many DVD discs can you copy into a USB flash drive?

It depends on the current storage space and DVD type. The available storage space of a DVD flash drive ranges from 4 GB to 128 GB. A singled-layered DVD disc is 4,7 GB or so. As for a dual-layered, single-sided DVD disc, the storage space is 8.5 GB.

Is there any DVD to USB service?

Yes. You can transfer DVD to USB with Quick Digitals, DVD Walmart and more. The average price of DVD to USB transferring is $15 or so.

That’s all to record DVD to USB as digital files. You can copy and transfer both the homemade and commercial DVD discs in a USB flash drive and other external hard drives successfully. Then keep your DVD into a dry and cool place without the direct sunlight. It is a good way to store your DVD collection.