導航

三星的屏幕記錄– 3種您不容錯過的高效方法

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2020 年 8 月 24 日 錄視頻

如何在三星Galaxy上錄製屏幕?無論您是需要為社交媒體網站錄製遊戲視頻,還是只是創建有關技術錯誤和應用程序使用的視頻教程,Samsung上的屏幕錄像機應用程序都可以讓您捕獲Samsung Galaxy設備中的所有屏幕上活動。只需了解有關最佳三星屏幕錄像機的更多詳細信息,然後根據您的要求選擇所需的屏幕錄像機即可。

屏幕記錄在三星

第1部分:在三星上進行屏幕錄像的默認方法

與iOS的屏幕錄像機類似,Google在Android 10 Beta中添加了屏幕錄像機功能。但是,它已在最終版本中刪除。幸運的是,三星保留了屏幕錄製功能,這意味著您可以使用它來捕獲三星Note 10上的屏幕活動。

第1步:要設置三星屏幕錄像機功能,請轉到 設定值 應用,然後點擊 高級功能 選項。然後選擇 屏幕截圖 菜單,然後點擊 屏幕錄像機設置 選項可根據您的喜好更改設置。

第2步:要在Samsung上錄製屏幕時,可以從屏幕頂部向下滑動以訪問快速設置面板。點按 屏幕錄像機 選項,然後按 允許 當提示您在Samsung上進行屏幕記錄時,您可以點擊按鈕。

第三步:相應地選擇音頻源。這 沒有聲音 選項將創建一個靜音屏幕錄製, 媒體聲音 將使用音頻進行屏幕記錄,並且 媒體聲音和麥克風 選項可讓您將聲音添加到錄音中。

第4步:一旦點擊 開始錄音 選項,它將立即在三星上記錄屏幕。當您獲得所需的視頻時,可以點擊工具欄上的“停止”圖標。之後,您可以在Samsung設備的相冊中找到屏幕錄像文件。

屏幕錄像三星

第2部分:如何使用屏幕錄製應用程序在三星上進行屏幕錄製

如上所述,三星只是將屏幕錄像機功能添加到運行Android 10的設備中。如何使用舊手機或平板電腦在三星屏幕上進行錄像? ADV屏幕錄像機 是三星用來捕獲所需文件的備用屏幕錄像機。

第1步:在您的Android手機上轉到Google Play商店,搜索ADV屏幕錄像機,然後將該應用安裝到三星手機上。它是免費下載並用於基本功能。

第2步:安裝該程序後,它將在任何屏幕上顯示一個浮動按鈕。如果要自定義選項,請轉到 設定畫面 應用中的選項。

第三步:準備在三星上錄製屏幕時,請點擊浮動按鈕,然後選擇 記錄 圖標。要將您的面孔添加到屏幕錄製中,請點按 相機 圖標。

第4步:屏幕錄製後,點擊 停止 圖標將記錄的文件保存到您的相冊。之後,您可以編輯,傳輸或管理Android手機中的文件。

ADV屏幕錄像機

第3部分:如何在PC上的三星上鏡像和屏幕錄像機

玩一些大型遊戲時,要在三星上錄製屏幕應該很困難。此外,如果屏幕錄像機崩潰或僅錄製模糊的視頻,那將是一場災難。 Vidmore屏幕錄像機 是一款多功能的屏幕錄像機,可捕獲鏡像的三星設備。此外,您可以輕鬆調整視頻設置,添加註釋/形狀/水印,管理錄製或編輯視頻。

Vidmore屏幕錄像機Vidmore屏幕錄像機

  • 記錄鏡像的三星屏幕,音頻文件並輕鬆拍攝快照。
  • 調整幀速率,視頻編解碼器,視頻質量,音頻質量等等。
  • 添加註釋,形狀,水印,標註,線條和其他設置。
  • 管理錄音文件,查看,刪除,添加到文件夾並與他人共享。
Vidmore屏幕錄像機

第1步:下載並安裝屏幕錄像機,在計算機上啟動程序。選擇 錄像機 菜單,然後將Samsung手機屏幕鏡像到計算機。您可以點擊 齒輪 圖標來調整錄製的視頻和音頻設置。

選擇錄像機

第2步: 選擇 自訂 中的選項 顯示 部分。您可以選擇 選擇地區/窗口 選項,然後根據您的Samsung屏幕選擇記錄區域。此外,您還可以使用 攝像頭 選項。

選擇記錄區域

第三步:點擊 記錄 按鈕開始在Samsung上錄製屏幕。在屏幕錄製過程中,您可以使用 編輯 工具,添加形狀/註釋/水印或使用 相機 圖標。

編輯截圖

第4步:要停止屏幕錄像時,請單擊 停止 按鈕並預覽錄製的視頻。在這裡,您可以使用 圖標。之後,您可以點擊 按鈕將三星屏幕錄像導出到硬盤。

您可能需要了解以下內容: 如何在iPhone上屏幕錄製

第4部分:關於三星屏幕記錄的常見問題解答

1.三星屏幕可以錄製嗎?

答案取決於您的情況。對於運行Android 10或更高版本的Samsung設備,內置的屏幕錄像機功能可讓您輕鬆完成工作。但是對於舊的Android系統,您必須為Samsung設備使用第三方屏幕錄像機應用程序。您可以在Play商店中找到許多屏幕錄像機應用。

2.如何在三星S10上進行屏幕錄像?

三星Galaxy S10沒有本地屏幕錄製功能。您無需翻轉即可開始錄製屏幕。由於內置的遊戲工具可以滿足您的需求,因此您無需任何第三方屏幕錄像機應用程序就可以做到這一點。

3.在三星上錄製屏幕是否合法?

您可以在具有本機功能的三星手機和平板電腦或第三方屏幕記錄器應用程序上記錄屏幕。請記住,某些內容受版權保護,在屏幕上錄製不合法。

結論

本文分享了有關如何在三星手機和平板電腦上錄製屏幕的最終指南。內置的屏幕錄像機功能是捕獲文件的最簡單方法。如果不可用,您還可以選擇第三方屏幕錄像機應用程序。 Vidmore屏幕錄像機是一種多功能的屏幕錄像機,使您能夠輕鬆捕獲鏡像內容。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

Screen Record on Samsung – 3 Efficient Methods You Should Never Miss

Fiona Kaufman Record Video

How to record screen on a Samsung Galaxy? Whether you need to record a gameplay video for a social media website, or simply create a video tutorial about technical bugs and app usage, a screen recorder app on Samsung enables you capture all onscreen activities within the Samsung Galaxy devices. Just learn more details about the best Samsung screen recorders and choose the desired one according to your requirement.

Screen Record on Samsung

Part 1: The Default Method to Screen Record on Samsung

Similar to the screen recorder of iOS, Google has added a screen recorder function into the Android 10 beta. However, it was removed in the final release. Fortunately, Samsung keeps the screen-recording feature, which means you can use it to capture the onscreen activities on Samsung Note 10.

Step 1: To set up the Samsung screen recorder function, go to the Settings app and tap the Advanced Features option. Then choose the Screenshots menu and tap on the Screen Recorder Settings option to change the settings based on your preference.

Step 2: When you want to record screen on your Samsung, you can swipe downward from the top of the screen to access quick settings panel. Tap the Screen Recorder option and press the Allow button when prompted to screen record on the Samsung.

Step 3: Choose the audio source accordingly. The No Sound option will create a mute screen recording, the Media Sounds will make a screen record with audio and the Media Sound and mic option enables you to add your voice to a recording.

Step 4: Once tap Start recording option, it will record screen on Samsung immediately. When you get the desired video, you can tap the Stop icon on the toolbar. After that, you can find the screen recording files in your photo gallery within your Samsung device.

Screen recording samsung

Part 2: How to Screen Record on Samsung with Screen Recording App

Just as mentioned above, Samsung just adds the screen recorder feature into devices running Android 10. How to screen recording on Samsung with an old phone or tablet? ADV Screen Recorder is an alternative screen recorder for Samsung to capture the desired files.

Step 1: Go to the Google Play Store on your Android phone and search for ADV Screen Recorder and install the app to your Samsung phone. It is free to download and use for basic features.

Step 2: Once you have installed the program, it will get a floating button on any screen. If you want to customize options, go to the Settings screen option in the app.

Step 3: When you are ready to record screen on Samsung, tap the floating button and choose the Record icon. To add your face to screen recording, tap the Camera icon.

Step 4: After screen recording, taps the Stop icon to save the recorded files to your photo gallery. After that, you can edit, transfer or manage the files within your Android phone.

ADV Screen Recorder

Part 3: How to Mirror and Screen Recorder on Samsung on PC

It should be difficult to record screen on Samsung when playing some large games. Moreover, it is a disaster if the screen recorder crashes or just records a blurry video. Vidmore Screen Recorder is a versatile screen recorder to capture the mirrored Samsung devices. Moreover, you can tweak the video settings, add annotation/shape/watermark, manage the recording or edit the videos with ease.

Vidmore Screen RecorderVidmore Screen Recorder

  • Record the mirrored Samsung screen, audio files and take snapshot easily.
  • Tweak the frame rate, video codec, video quality, audio quality and more.
  • Add annotations, shapes, watermarks, callouts, lines and other settings.
  • Manage the recording files, view, delete, add to folder and share to others.
Vidmore Screen Recorder

Step 1: Download and install the screen recorder, launch the program on your computer. Choose the Video Recorder menu before mirroring your Samsung phone screen to the computer. You can click the Gear icon to tweak the video and audio settings for the recording.

Select video recorder

Step 2: Choose the Custom option in the DISPLAY section. You can select the Select region/window option and select the recording area according to your Samsung screen. Moreover, you can also add your face to Samsung screen recording with the Webcam option.

Select recording area

Step 3: Click on the REC button to start recording screen on Samsung. During the screen recording process, you can draw on the desired picture with the Edit tool, add shapes/annotations/watermarks or make some screenshots with the Camera icon.

Edit screenshot

Step 4: When you want to stop screen recording, click the Stop button and preview the recorded video. Here you can check the screen recording with the Play icon. After that, you can click the Save button to export the Samsung screen recording to your hard drive.

You may want to learn about: How to screen record on iPhone

Part 4: FAQs about Screen Record on Samsung

1. Can Samsung Screen Record?

The answer is depending on your situation. For Samsung devices running Android 10 or later, the built-in screen recorder function lets you do the job easily. But for old Android systems, you have to use a third-party screen recorder app for your Samsung device. You can find many screen recorder apps in Play Store.

2. How to Screen Record on Samsung S10?

There is no native screen recording functionality on the Samsung Galaxy S10. It is no toggle that you can flip to start recording your screen. You can do it without any third-party screen recorder apps, since the built-in Game Tools can meet your need.

3. Is It Legal to Record Screen on Samsung?

You can record screen on Samsung phone and tablet with native function or third-party screen recorder apps. Just keep in mind that some contents are protected by copyright and not legal to record on your screen.

Conclusion

The article shares the ultimate guide about how to record screen on Samsung phone and tablet. The built-in screen recorder feature is the easiest method to capture the files. If it is not available, you can also choose a third-party screen recorder app. Vidmore Screen Recorder is a versatile screen recorder that enables you to capture the mirrored contents with ease.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it