導航

用於在 Chrome 上捕獲內容的最佳 Chrome 屏幕錄像機和 Chrome 擴展程序(2022 版)

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 1 月 14 日 錄視頻

Chrome是提供安全的網絡衝浪環境的最常用的Internet瀏覽器之一。隨著Chrome用戶的增加,人們對Chrome屏幕錄像機的需求已大大增加,用戶可以使用該屏幕錄像機捕獲實時流視頻或音樂以及其他頁面內容或Web操作。

無論您想在Google Chrome瀏覽器中記錄什麼,都需要一個 適用於Chrome的屏幕錄像機 或Chrome錄製擴展程序,以幫助您錄製計算機屏幕活動。讓我們看一下最好的Chrome屏幕錄像機和幾個其他的Chrome擴展程序,以在計算機上錄製Chrome。

Chrome屏幕錄像機

第1部分。最棒的Chrome屏幕錄像機– Vidmore屏幕錄像機

在Chrome上記錄屏幕活動的最方便,最有效的方法是使用Chrome屏幕記錄器。 Vidmore屏幕錄像機 是一個可靠的屏幕錄像機,用於在 Google Chrome 上進行內容捕獲。它可以勝任記錄一個窗口選項卡或 Firefox 瀏覽器的一個小區域。您可以使用它來捕獲 Chrome 中的任何計算機屏幕活動,包括來自 Vimeo、Facebook、BBC 等的在線流媒體視頻和音頻。

最重要的是,您可以使用此屏幕錄製工具保存遊戲視頻,並製作具有指導意義的視頻教程。值得一提的是,它具有許多有用的附加功能,例如日程表記錄工具,註釋,修整等,可以使您的記錄看起來更加美觀。您可以將高質量的Chrome瀏覽器活動保存為MP4,MOV等各種格式。

Vidmore屏幕錄像機–適用於Chrome的最佳屏幕捕獲軟件Vidmore屏幕錄像機–適用於Chrome的最佳屏幕捕獲軟件

  • 高質量捕獲Chrome或其他瀏覽器中的所有屏幕活動。
  • 記錄桌面屏幕,視頻說明,網絡研討會和在線通話。
  • 抓取並下載在線流媒體視頻和在線事件。
  • 截屏並在預覽窗口中進行編輯。
  • 附加功能可豐富您的錄製過程。
  • 適用於Windows和Mac。
Vidmore屏幕錄像機–適用於Chrome的最佳屏幕捕獲軟件

現在,讓我們看一下正在使用的程序。

第1步。安裝軟件

免費下載並安裝Windows或Mac版Vidmore屏幕錄像機。安裝後,在計算機上運行它。

第2步。選擇錄像機

在主界面中,選擇 錄像機 功能來捕獲Chrome中的屏幕活動。如果您想從Chrome錄製音頻,則可以選擇 錄音機 繼續。或者您可以打開 屏幕截圖 功能可在Chrome上截圖。

選擇錄像機

第三步。調整拍攝參數

進入“錄像機”窗口後,您可以單擊 記錄設定 選項以自定義錄製參數。在這裡,您將找到鼠標,熱鍵,位置設置,視頻格式,視頻編解碼器,視頻質量和幀速率等的效果。如果沒有首選項,則可以跳過此步驟。

錄製首選項

然後,選擇要捕獲的記錄。你可以選擇 充分 捕獲全屏,或選擇 自訂 指定記錄區域。

選擇記錄區域

如果要將聲音包括在計算機的音頻中,則需要激活 麥克風系統聲音。要捕捉你的臉,啟用 攝像頭.

錄製音頻設置

第4步。錄製您的Chrome瀏覽器的視頻

通過點擊開始錄製 記錄 按鈕。倒數三秒後,該過程自動開始。打 停止 按鈕結束捕獲。

錄視頻

第5步。保存錄音

錄製結束後,您可以預覽錄製並剪輯不需要的部分。

然後,點擊 按鈕將其導出到您的計算機。

保存錄像

如果您想在YouTube,Vimeo,Twitter或其他社交媒體平台上共享錄音,則可以在錄音庫中直接共享。

管理記錄歷史

第2部分。4個最佳的Chrome擴展程序,用於屏幕捕獲

經過一番搜索,我們收集了適用於Windows和Mac的最佳Chrome屏幕錄像機。我們有信心,我們在Internet上找到的以下用於屏幕截圖的Chrome瀏覽器擴展列表可以滿足您的需求。

Screencastify

Screencastify

Screencastify是Chrome擴展程序,它提供了一種非常簡單的方式來捕獲Chrome用戶的屏幕。它使您可以記錄整個屏幕或特定區域,並且記錄將直接保存在Google雲端硬盤鏈接中。或者,您可以將其上傳到YouTube上,或選擇將視頻導出為MP4或GIF。除了基本的錄製功能外,它還提供了有用的編輯工具,例如剪切,連接,裁剪和重新排列視頻片段。借助Screencastify,您可以在幾秒鐘內錄製,編輯和共享高清視頻。

Screencastify提供兩種定價計劃:一種是免費的,另一種是高級的-每月$2(每年支付)。免費版提供較少的導出選項,視頻在屏幕的右上角帶有水印。

雨雲捕捉

雨雲捕捉

Nimbus是一款用於Chrome的簡便輕巧的屏幕錄像機,可以滿足您的屏幕錄像需求。它可以捕獲整個Web屏幕的整個屏幕以及屏幕上的所選區域。另外,您可以使用此擴展程序來截取各種類型的屏幕截圖,例如整個屏幕,所選區域,甚至只是空白屏幕。但是,只有Chrome或Firefox用戶才能訪問Nimbus。

很棒的截圖

很棒的截圖

Awesome屏幕截圖是Google Chrome瀏覽器的屏幕截圖和圖像註釋擴展。該擴展可以滿足錄製,編輯和註釋屏幕截圖的任何需求。如果您選擇將它們保存在本地磁盤上,並將20個免費視頻保存在雲存儲上,那麼Awesome Screenshot最多可以提供5分鐘的免費屏幕錄像。但是,如果您想錄製視頻而沒有時間限制,則需要升級到其基本軟件包。對於其他雲記錄,您可以升級到其Professional或Team軟件包。

織機

織機

Loom是一款易於使用的Chrome錄像機。與其他擴展程序類似,它可以記錄您的屏幕,然後單擊一下即可上傳您的記錄。您可以記錄屏幕或屏幕的一部分。您可以在錄製時隨時在視頻中添加註釋。通過自動將視頻附加到電子郵件正文,它使用戶可以直接通過Gmail共享視頻。但是,其免費版本僅允許您錄製5分鐘,並且輸出視頻的質量通常較低。

第3部分。Chrome的Screen Recorder常見問題解答

如何免費在線記錄Chrome?

Vidmore Free Online Screen Recorder是一個易於使用的在線屏幕捕獲工具,可以幫助您捕獲Chrome瀏覽器中的任何區域。它是完全免費和安全使用的。

如何在Google Chrome瀏覽器上截圖?

如果要在Google Chrome上截圖,請點擊下面的鏈接並閱讀指南。

閱讀指南以在Google Chrome瀏覽器上截圖

結論

如您現在所知道的,上述用於Chrome的屏幕錄製程序和應用程序易於使用並且很受歡迎。每個都有一套獨特的功能。如果您希望製作用於培訓,商務或娛樂的屏幕錄像,那麼我強烈建議您安裝Vidmore屏幕錄像機並嘗試一下。作為錄製Chrome並疊加旁白或系統音頻的解決方案,它非常簡單有效。我們希望,在我們的指南的幫助下,您將能夠找到最能滿足您的需求和期望的產品。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Navigation

Best Chrome Screen Recorder and Chrome Extensions to Capture the Content on Chrome (2022 Edition)

Fiona Kaufman Jan 14, 2022 Record Video

Chrome is one of the most commonly used Internet browsers that provides a safe web surfing environment. With the increase of Chrome users, there has been a significant rise in the requirement for the Chrome screen recorder, with which users can capture live streaming video or music, as well as other page contents or web manipulation.

Whatever you want to record in Google Chrome, you need a screen recorder for Chrome or Chrome recording extensions to help you record the computer screen activity. Let's take a look at the best Chrome screen recorder and several alternative Chrome extensions to record Chrome on your computer.

Chrome Screen Recorder

Part 1. The Most Awesome Screen Recorder for Chrome – Vidmore Screen Recorder

The most convenient and efficient way to record screen activities on Chrome is to use a Chrome screen recorder. Vidmore Screen Recorder is a reliable screen recorder for contents capture happening on Google Chrome. It is competent for recording a window tab or a small region of Firefox browser. And you can use it to capture any computer screen activity in Chrome including online streaming video and audio from Vimeo, Facebook, BBC, etc.

On top of that, you can use this screen recording tool to save gameplay videos, and make instructive video tutorials. It is worth mentioning that it has many useful additional functions such as a schedule recording tool, annotation, trimming, and more to make your recording pro-looking. You can save such Chrome browser activities in various formats like MP4, MOV, etc. with high quality.

Vidmore Screen Recorder – Best Screen Capture Software for ChromeVidmore Screen Recorder – Best Screen Capture Software for Chrome

  • Capture any screen activity in Chrome or other browsers with high quality.
  • Record desktop screen, video instructions, webinars and online calls.
  • Grab and download online streaming videos and online events.
  • Take screenshots and edit them in the preview window.
  • Additional functions to enrich your recording process.
  • Available to both Windows and Mac.
Vidmore Screen Recorder – Best Screen Capture Software for Chrome

Now let’s take a look at the program in use.

Step 1. Install the software

Free download and install Vidmore Screen Recorder for Windows or Mac. After installation, run it on your computer.

Step 2. Choose Video Recorder

In the main interface, choose the Video Recorder feature to capture the screen activity in Chrome. If you’d like to record the audio from Chrome, you can choose the Audio Recorder to proceed. Or you can open the Screen Capture feature to take a screenshot on Chrome.

Select video recorder

Step 3. Adjust the capture parameters

After entering into the Video Recorder window, you can click the Record setting option to customize the recording parameters. Here you will find effects for mouse, hotkeys, settings for location, video format, video codec, video quality, and frame rate, and more. If you have no preferences, you can skip this step.

Recording preferences

Then, select the recording are that you want to capture. You can choose Full to capture the full screen, or choose Custom to specify the recording region.

Select recording area

If you want to include your voice the audio from your computer, you need to activate Microphone and System Sound. To capture your face, enable Webcam.

Recording audio settings

Step 4. Record a video of your Chrome browser

Start Recording by hitting the REC button. The process starts automatically after the three-second countdown. Hit the Stop button to end capturing.

Record video

Step 5. Save the recording

When the recording is over, you can preview the recording and clip the unwanted part of it.

Then, click on the Save button to export it to your computer.

Save video recording

If you want to share the recording on YouTube, Vimeo, Twitter, or other social media platforms, you can do so right in the recording library.

Manage recording history

Part 2. 4 Best Chrome Extensions for Screen Capture

After some searching, we have gathered the best Chrome screen recorders for Windows and Mac. We’re confident that the following lists of Chrome extensions for screen capture we’ve found on the Internet will fulfill your needs.

Screencastify

Screencastify

Screencastify is a Chrome extension that provides the ultra-simple way to capture the screen for Chrome users. It lets you record the entire screen or a specific area, and the recordings will be saved in your Google Drive link directly. Or you can upload it on YouTube or choose to export the video as MP4 or GIF. Apart from the basic function of recording, it also provides useful editing tools, such as cutting, joining, cropping, and re-arranging the video clips. With Screencastify, you can record, edit and share HD videos in seconds.

Screencastify offers two pricing plans: one is free, and the other is Premium - $2 per month (paid annually). The free version offers fewer export options, and the videos have the watermark in the upper right corner of the screen.

Nimbus Capture

Nimbus capture

Nimbus is an easy and lightweight screen recorder for Chrome that can fulfill your screen recording needs. It can capture the whole screen of the entire web screen as well as your selected area on screen. Also, you can use this extension to take screenshots of various types, such as the whole screen, selected area, or even just the blank screen. However, Nimbus is only accessible to Chrome or Firefox users.

Awesome Screenshot

Awesome Screenshot

Awesome Screenshot is a screen capture and image annotation extension for Google Chrome browsers. This extension can satisfy any need for recording, editing, and annotating screenshots. Awesome Screenshot allows up to 5 minutes of free screen recording if you choose to save them on local disk and 20 free videos on cloud storage. But if you want to record a video without time limitation, you need to upgrade to their Basic package. For an additional cloud recording, you can upgrade to their Professional or Team package.

Loom

Loom

Loom is an easy-to-use video recorder for Chrome. Similar to other extensions, it can record your screen and then upload your recordings in a single click. You are able to record the screen or a section of the screen. And you can add annotations in the video at any time while recording. It allows users to share videos via Gmail directly by automatically attaching the video to the body of the email. However, its free version only allows you to record to 5 minutes and the output video often has a lower quality.

Part 3. FAQs of Screen Recorder for Chrome

How do I record Chrome online for free?

Vidmore Free Online Screen Recorder is an easy-to-use online screen capture tool that can help you capture any area in your Chrome browser. It is totally free and safe to use.

How to take screenshots on Google Chrome?

If you want to screenshot on Google Chrome, follow the link below and read the guide.

Read the guide to take screenshots on Google Chrome

Conclusion

As you can tell by now, the above screen-recording programs and apps for Chrome are easy to use and popular. Each has a unique set of features. If you’ve got any desire to make screen recording videos for training, business, or pleasure, then I strongly recommend that you install Vidmore Screen Recorder and give it a try. As a solution for recording Chrome, and overlaying narration or system audio, it is so easy and effective. We hope that, with the help of our guide, you’ll be able to find one that best meets your needs and expectations.

Vidmore Screen Recorder Icon

Try Vidmore Screen Recorder for Free

Your best companion for video & audio recording in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.10 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 179 user reviews