التنقل

أفضل مسجل شاشة Chrome وامتدادات Chrome لالتقاط المحتوى على Chrome (إصدار 2022)

فيونا كوفمان 14 يناير 2022 تسجيل الفيديو

يعد Chrome أحد أكثر متصفحات الإنترنت استخدامًا والتي توفر بيئة تصفح آمنة للويب. مع زيادة مستخدمي Chrome ، كان هناك ارتفاع كبير في متطلبات مسجل شاشة Chrome ، والذي يمكن للمستخدمين من خلاله التقاط فيديو مباشر أو موسيقى ، بالإضافة إلى محتويات الصفحة الأخرى أو التلاعب بالويب.

أيًا كان ما تريد تسجيله في Google Chrome ، فأنت بحاجة إلى ملف مسجل شاشة كروم أو ملحقات تسجيل Chrome لمساعدتك في تسجيل نشاط شاشة الكمبيوتر. دعنا نلقي نظرة على أفضل مسجل شاشة Chrome والعديد من ملحقات Chrome البديلة لتسجيل Chrome على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

مسجل شاشة Chrome

الجزء 1. أفضل مسجل شاشة لمتصفح Chrome - مسجل شاشة Vidmore

الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة وفعالية لتسجيل أنشطة الشاشة على Chrome هي استخدام مسجل شاشة Chrome. مسجل شاشة فيدمور هو مسجل شاشة موثوق به لالتقاط المحتويات التي تحدث على Google Chrome. إنه مختص بتسجيل علامة تبويب نافذة أو منطقة صغيرة من متصفح Firefox. ويمكنك استخدامه لالتقاط أي نشاط لشاشة الكمبيوتر في Chrome بما في ذلك بث الفيديو والصوت عبر الإنترنت من Vimeo و Facebook و BBC وما إلى ذلك.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام أداة تسجيل الشاشة هذه لحفظ مقاطع فيديو طريقة اللعب وإنشاء مقاطع فيديو تعليمية مفيدة. من الجدير بالذكر أنه يحتوي على العديد من الوظائف الإضافية المفيدة مثل أداة تسجيل الجدول ، والتعليق التوضيحي ، والتشذيب ، والمزيد لجعل التسجيل الخاص بك مؤيد المظهر. يمكنك حفظ أنشطة متصفح Chrome هذه بتنسيقات مختلفة مثل MP4 و MOV وما إلى ذلك بجودة عالية.

Vidmore Screen Recorder - أفضل برنامج التقاط شاشة لمتصفح ChromeVidmore Screen Recorder - أفضل برنامج التقاط شاشة لمتصفح Chrome

  • التقط أي نشاط للشاشة في Chrome أو المتصفحات الأخرى بجودة عالية.
  • سجل شاشة سطح المكتب وإرشادات الفيديو والندوات عبر الإنترنت والمكالمات عبر الإنترنت.
  • احصل على مقاطع فيديو وأحداث عبر الإنترنت وقم بتنزيلها.
  • التقط لقطات شاشة وقم بتحريرها في نافذة المعاينة.
  • وظائف إضافية لإثراء عملية التسجيل الخاصة بك.
  • متاح لكل من Windows و Mac.
Vidmore Screen Recorder - أفضل برنامج التقاط شاشة لمتصفح Chrome

الآن دعونا نلقي نظرة على البرنامج قيد الاستخدام.

الخطوة 1. تثبيت البرنامج

قم بتنزيل وتثبيت Vidmore Screen Recorder مجانًا لنظام التشغيل Windows أو Mac. بعد التثبيت ، قم بتشغيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2. اختر مسجل الفيديو

في الواجهة الرئيسية ، اختر ملف آلة تسجيل الفيديو ميزة لالتقاط نشاط الشاشة في Chrome. إذا كنت ترغب في تسجيل الصوت من Chrome ، فيمكنك اختيار ملف مسجل الصوت المضي قدما. أو يمكنك فتح ملف تصوير الشاشة ميزة لالتقاط لقطة شاشة على Chrome.

حدد مسجل الفيديو

الخطوه 3. اضبط معلمات الالتقاط

بعد الدخول إلى نافذة Video Recorder ، يمكنك النقر فوق إعداد التسجيل خيار لتخصيص معلمات التسجيل. ستجد هنا تأثيرات للماوس ومفاتيح الاختصار وإعدادات الموقع وتنسيق الفيديو وترميز الفيديو وجودة الفيديو ومعدل الإطارات والمزيد. إذا لم يكن لديك أي تفضيلات ، فيمكنك تخطي هذه الخطوة.

تفضيلات التسجيل

ثم حدد التسجيل الذي تريد التقاطه. يمكنك اختيار ممتلئ لالتقاط ملء الشاشة ، أو الاختيار مخصص لتحديد منطقة التسجيل.

حدد منطقة التسجيل

إذا كنت تريد تضمين صوتك في الصوت من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التنشيط ميكروفون و صوت النظام. لالتقاط وجهك ، قم بتمكين كاميرا ويب.

تسجيل إعدادات الصوت

الخطوة 4. سجل مقطع فيديو لمتصفح Chrome

ابدأ التسجيل بالضغط على ملف REC زر. تبدأ العملية تلقائيًا بعد العد التنازلي لثلاث ثوانٍ. ضرب قف زر لإنهاء الالتقاط.

تسجيل الفيديو

الخطوة الخامسة. احفظ التسجيل

عند انتهاء التسجيل ، يمكنك معاينة التسجيل وقص الجزء غير المرغوب فيه منه.

ثم ، انقر فوق حفظ زر لتصديره إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

حفظ تسجيل الفيديو

إذا كنت ترغب في مشاركة التسجيل على YouTube أو Vimeo أو Twitter أو منصات وسائط اجتماعية أخرى ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك مباشرة في مكتبة التسجيل.

إدارة سجل التسجيل

الجزء 2. 4 أفضل ملحقات كروم لالتقاط الشاشة

بعد بعض البحث ، قمنا بتجميع أفضل مسجلات شاشة Chrome لنظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac. نحن على ثقة من أن القوائم التالية لإضافات Chrome لالتقاط الشاشة التي وجدناها على الإنترنت ستلبي احتياجاتك.

سكرينكاستيفي

سكرينكاستيفي

Screencastify هو امتداد Chrome يوفر طريقة بسيطة للغاية لالتقاط الشاشة لمستخدمي Chrome. يتيح لك تسجيل الشاشة بأكملها أو منطقة معينة ، وسيتم حفظ التسجيلات في رابط Google Drive مباشرة. أو يمكنك تحميله على YouTube أو اختيار تصدير الفيديو بتنسيق MP4 أو GIF. بصرف النظر عن الوظيفة الأساسية للتسجيل ، فإنه يوفر أيضًا أدوات تحرير مفيدة ، مثل قص مقاطع الفيديو وضمها واقتصاصها وإعادة ترتيبها. باستخدام Screencastify ، يمكنك تسجيل وتحرير ومشاركة مقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة في ثوانٍ.

تقدم Screencastify خطتي تسعير: إحداهما مجانية والأخرى Premium - $2 شهريًا (تدفع سنويًا). يوفر الإصدار المجاني خيارات تصدير أقل ، وتحتوي مقاطع الفيديو على العلامة المائية في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من الشاشة.

نيمبوس القبض

التقاط نيمبوس

Nimbus هو مسجل شاشة سهل وخفيف الوزن لمتصفح Chrome يمكنه تلبية احتياجات تسجيل الشاشة. يمكنه التقاط الشاشة الكاملة لشاشة الويب بالكامل بالإضافة إلى المنطقة المحددة على الشاشة. أيضًا ، يمكنك استخدام هذا الامتداد لالتقاط لقطات شاشة من أنواع مختلفة ، مثل الشاشة بأكملها أو المنطقة المحددة أو حتى الشاشة الفارغة فقط. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن الوصول إلى Nimbus إلا لمستخدمي Chrome أو Firefox.

لقطة شاشة رائعة

لقطة شاشة رائعة

Awesome Screenshot عبارة عن لقطة شاشة وملحق للتعليق التوضيحي للصورة لمتصفحات Google Chrome. يمكن أن يلبي هذا الامتداد أي حاجة لتسجيل لقطات الشاشة وتحريرها والتعليق عليها. تتيح Awesome Screenshot ما يصل إلى 5 دقائق من تسجيل الشاشة مجانًا إذا اخترت حفظها على القرص المحلي و 20 مقطع فيديو مجانيًا على التخزين السحابي. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في تسجيل مقطع فيديو دون قيود زمنية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الترقية إلى الحزمة الأساسية الخاصة بهم. للحصول على تسجيل سحابي إضافي ، يمكنك الترقية إلى الحزمة الاحترافية أو الفريق.

تلوح في الأفق

تلوح في الأفق

Loom هو مسجل فيديو سهل الاستخدام لمتصفح Chrome. على غرار الملحقات الأخرى ، يمكنه تسجيل شاشتك ثم تحميل تسجيلاتك بنقرة واحدة. يمكنك تسجيل الشاشة أو جزء من الشاشة. ويمكنك إضافة التعليقات التوضيحية في الفيديو في أي وقت أثناء التسجيل. يسمح للمستخدمين بمشاركة مقاطع الفيديو عبر Gmail مباشرة عن طريق إرفاق الفيديو تلقائيًا بنص البريد الإلكتروني. ومع ذلك ، فإن نسخته المجانية تسمح لك فقط بالتسجيل لمدة 5 دقائق وغالبًا ما تكون جودة إخراج الفيديو أقل.

الجزء 3. الأسئلة الشائعة حول مسجل الشاشة لمتصفح Chrome

كيف أسجل Chrome عبر الإنترنت مجانًا؟

Vidmore Free Online Screen Recorder عبارة عن أداة سهلة الاستخدام لالتقاط الشاشة عبر الإنترنت يمكنها مساعدتك في التقاط أي منطقة في متصفح Chrome. إنه مجاني تمامًا وآمن للاستخدام.

كيف تأخذ لقطات شاشة على جوجل كروم؟

إذا كنت تريد التقاط لقطة شاشة على Google Chrome ، فاتبع الرابط أدناه واقرأ الدليل.

اقرأ الدليل لأخذ لقطات شاشة على Google Chrome

خاتمة

كما يمكنك أن تقول الآن ، فإن برامج وتطبيقات تسجيل الشاشة أعلاه لـ Chrome سهلة الاستخدام وشائعة. لكل منها مجموعة فريدة من الميزات. إذا كانت لديك أي رغبة في إنشاء مقاطع فيديو لتسجيل الشاشة للتدريب أو العمل أو المتعة ، فأنا أوصي بشدة بتثبيت Vidmore Screen Recorder وتجربته. كحل لتسجيل Chrome وتراكب السرد أو صوت النظام ، فهو سهل وفعال للغاية. نأمل أن تتمكن ، بمساعدة دليلنا ، من العثور على أفضل ما يلبي احتياجاتك وتوقعاتك.

رمز مسجل شاشة Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Screen Recorder مجانًا

أفضل رفيق لك لتسجيل الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 و Mac OS X 10.10 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 179 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Best Chrome Screen Recorder and Chrome Extensions to Capture the Content on Chrome (2022 Edition)

Fiona Kaufman Jan 14, 2022 Record Video

Chrome is one of the most commonly used Internet browsers that provides a safe web surfing environment. With the increase of Chrome users, there has been a significant rise in the requirement for the Chrome screen recorder, with which users can capture live streaming video or music, as well as other page contents or web manipulation.

Whatever you want to record in Google Chrome, you need a screen recorder for Chrome or Chrome recording extensions to help you record the computer screen activity. Let's take a look at the best Chrome screen recorder and several alternative Chrome extensions to record Chrome on your computer.

Chrome Screen Recorder

Part 1. The Most Awesome Screen Recorder for Chrome – Vidmore Screen Recorder

The most convenient and efficient way to record screen activities on Chrome is to use a Chrome screen recorder. Vidmore Screen Recorder is a reliable screen recorder for contents capture happening on Google Chrome. It is competent for recording a window tab or a small region of Firefox browser. And you can use it to capture any computer screen activity in Chrome including online streaming video and audio from Vimeo, Facebook, BBC, etc.

On top of that, you can use this screen recording tool to save gameplay videos, and make instructive video tutorials. It is worth mentioning that it has many useful additional functions such as a schedule recording tool, annotation, trimming, and more to make your recording pro-looking. You can save such Chrome browser activities in various formats like MP4, MOV, etc. with high quality.

Vidmore Screen Recorder – Best Screen Capture Software for ChromeVidmore Screen Recorder – Best Screen Capture Software for Chrome

  • Capture any screen activity in Chrome or other browsers with high quality.
  • Record desktop screen, video instructions, webinars and online calls.
  • Grab and download online streaming videos and online events.
  • Take screenshots and edit them in the preview window.
  • Additional functions to enrich your recording process.
  • Available to both Windows and Mac.
Vidmore Screen Recorder – Best Screen Capture Software for Chrome

Now let’s take a look at the program in use.

Step 1. Install the software

Free download and install Vidmore Screen Recorder for Windows or Mac. After installation, run it on your computer.

Step 2. Choose Video Recorder

In the main interface, choose the Video Recorder feature to capture the screen activity in Chrome. If you’d like to record the audio from Chrome, you can choose the Audio Recorder to proceed. Or you can open the Screen Capture feature to take a screenshot on Chrome.

Select video recorder

Step 3. Adjust the capture parameters

After entering into the Video Recorder window, you can click the Record setting option to customize the recording parameters. Here you will find effects for mouse, hotkeys, settings for location, video format, video codec, video quality, and frame rate, and more. If you have no preferences, you can skip this step.

Recording preferences

Then, select the recording are that you want to capture. You can choose Full to capture the full screen, or choose Custom to specify the recording region.

Select recording area

If you want to include your voice the audio from your computer, you need to activate Microphone and System Sound. To capture your face, enable Webcam.

Recording audio settings

Step 4. Record a video of your Chrome browser

Start Recording by hitting the REC button. The process starts automatically after the three-second countdown. Hit the Stop button to end capturing.

Record video

Step 5. Save the recording

When the recording is over, you can preview the recording and clip the unwanted part of it.

Then, click on the Save button to export it to your computer.

Save video recording

If you want to share the recording on YouTube, Vimeo, Twitter, or other social media platforms, you can do so right in the recording library.

Manage recording history

Part 2. 4 Best Chrome Extensions for Screen Capture

After some searching, we have gathered the best Chrome screen recorders for Windows and Mac. We’re confident that the following lists of Chrome extensions for screen capture we’ve found on the Internet will fulfill your needs.

Screencastify

Screencastify

Screencastify is a Chrome extension that provides the ultra-simple way to capture the screen for Chrome users. It lets you record the entire screen or a specific area, and the recordings will be saved in your Google Drive link directly. Or you can upload it on YouTube or choose to export the video as MP4 or GIF. Apart from the basic function of recording, it also provides useful editing tools, such as cutting, joining, cropping, and re-arranging the video clips. With Screencastify, you can record, edit and share HD videos in seconds.

Screencastify offers two pricing plans: one is free, and the other is Premium - $2 per month (paid annually). The free version offers fewer export options, and the videos have the watermark in the upper right corner of the screen.

Nimbus Capture

Nimbus capture

Nimbus is an easy and lightweight screen recorder for Chrome that can fulfill your screen recording needs. It can capture the whole screen of the entire web screen as well as your selected area on screen. Also, you can use this extension to take screenshots of various types, such as the whole screen, selected area, or even just the blank screen. However, Nimbus is only accessible to Chrome or Firefox users.

Awesome Screenshot

Awesome Screenshot

Awesome Screenshot is a screen capture and image annotation extension for Google Chrome browsers. This extension can satisfy any need for recording, editing, and annotating screenshots. Awesome Screenshot allows up to 5 minutes of free screen recording if you choose to save them on local disk and 20 free videos on cloud storage. But if you want to record a video without time limitation, you need to upgrade to their Basic package. For an additional cloud recording, you can upgrade to their Professional or Team package.

Loom

Loom

Loom is an easy-to-use video recorder for Chrome. Similar to other extensions, it can record your screen and then upload your recordings in a single click. You are able to record the screen or a section of the screen. And you can add annotations in the video at any time while recording. It allows users to share videos via Gmail directly by automatically attaching the video to the body of the email. However, its free version only allows you to record to 5 minutes and the output video often has a lower quality.

Part 3. FAQs of Screen Recorder for Chrome

How do I record Chrome online for free?

Vidmore Free Online Screen Recorder is an easy-to-use online screen capture tool that can help you capture any area in your Chrome browser. It is totally free and safe to use.

How to take screenshots on Google Chrome?

If you want to screenshot on Google Chrome, follow the link below and read the guide.

Read the guide to take screenshots on Google Chrome

Conclusion

As you can tell by now, the above screen-recording programs and apps for Chrome are easy to use and popular. Each has a unique set of features. If you’ve got any desire to make screen recording videos for training, business, or pleasure, then I strongly recommend that you install Vidmore Screen Recorder and give it a try. As a solution for recording Chrome, and overlaying narration or system audio, it is so easy and effective. We hope that, with the help of our guide, you’ll be able to find one that best meets your needs and expectations.

Vidmore Screen Recorder Icon

Try Vidmore Screen Recorder for Free

Your best companion for video & audio recording in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.10 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 179 user reviews