導航

有關如何根據需要在Google Chrome上獲取屏幕快照的終極指南

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 1 月 13 日 屏幕截圖

為了與朋友或同事共享Google Chrome瀏覽器上某個網頁的一些屏幕截圖,您如何拍攝快照?您可以使用Chrome直接拍攝屏幕截圖,還是選擇屏幕截圖擴展程序?您如何裁剪,編輯甚至添加評論 Google Chrome瀏覽器上的屏幕截圖 輕鬆?只需從本文中了解有關Chrome屏幕截圖的終極指南即可。

如何為Chrome截圖

第1部分:在Chrome中捕獲屏幕的4種不同方法

Google Chrome瀏覽器在開發人員工具中具有隱藏功能,可讓您拍攝Chrome瀏覽器的全頁屏幕截圖。無論您是要捕獲Chrome的完整屏幕截圖,還是滾動屏幕截圖,都可以找到以下方法。

第1步:訪問開發人員工具

您可以右鍵單擊瀏覽器的任何部分,然後選擇“檢查”選項,或單擊 自定義和控制Google Chrome圖標 (3個垂直點圖標),然後選擇 開發者工具 下的選項 更多工具 選項。

開發人員工具Chrome

第2步:使用命令菜單

要訪問命令菜單,您可以按 Ctrl + Shift + P 對於Windows和 CMD + Shift + P 對於Mac。之後,您可以在欄中輸入屏幕截圖,然後選擇所需的Chrome屏幕截圖模式。

使用命令行

第三步:捕獲Chrome的屏幕截圖

當您想在Chrome上截屏時,可以採用以下4種不同的方法。這裡是有關您應該知道的方法的更多詳細信息。

捕獲區域截圖:根據您的選擇捕獲所需的部分。

捕獲完整尺寸的屏幕截圖:在Chrome上獲取整個網頁的屏幕截圖。

擷取螢幕擷取畫面:獲取Chrome當前頁面的屏幕截圖。

捕獲節點屏幕截圖:記錄當前網頁的node.js。

第2部分:3個最佳的Chrome屏幕截圖擴展程序和替代方法

當您需要在Chrome上捕獲屏幕截圖,甚至需要將全屏錄製為視頻時,這裡有3種最佳的Chrome屏幕快照擴展程序,以及您應該考慮的替代方法。

頁首1. Vidmore屏幕錄像機

Vidmore屏幕錄像機 提供免費的屏幕截圖捕獲器,使您可以在計算機上的Chrome,Firefox,Safari和屏幕上的活動上進行快照。此外,它還具有一些編輯和註釋功能,它能夠記錄視頻並在單擊內捕獲視頻。

Vidmore屏幕錄像機Vidmore屏幕錄像機

  • 拍攝帶有固定框架的屏幕截圖,選擇或自定義所需的框架。
  • 選擇輸出屏幕截圖格式,目標位置和更多其他設置。
  • 設置用於屏幕捕獲,開始記錄,暫停記錄等的熱鍵。
  • 輕鬆地將文字,箭頭和形狀添加到您的錄音或屏幕截圖中。
Vidmore屏幕錄像機

頂部2.很棒的截圖擴展

真棒屏幕截圖是Chrome最受歡迎的屏幕截圖擴展程序之一,可捕獲頁面的可見部分,選定區域,整個頁面,本地圖像甚至記錄屏幕。此外,它使您可以添加評論,註釋,模糊敏感信息等。

  1. 捕獲選定區域或所有可見部分,整個頁面或滾動頁面。
  2. 用矩形,圓形,箭頭,線和文本註釋圖像或模糊文件。
  3. 一鍵式上傳到awesomescreenshot.com並獲得可共享的鏈接。
  4. 提供編輯功能以 作物,滾動並顯示作物面積尺寸。
很棒的截圖

頁首3. Nimbus Capture擴展

如果要捕獲Chrome的滾動頁面,建議您考慮使用Nimbus Capture擴展程序。它使您可以直接捕獲整個網頁的屏幕截圖,錄製截屏視頻,甚至直接在Chrome瀏覽器的附件中錄製視頻。

  1. 屏幕捕獲整個頁面,部分屏幕截圖以及滾動頁面。
  2. 模糊某些部分以隱藏敏感信息,甚至添加水印。
  3. 將截屏視頻上傳到Nimbus Note或保存到磁盤。
  4. 將圖形,文本框和更多其他內容添加到您的Chrome屏幕截圖中。
雨雲捕捉

第3部分:關於如何在Google Chrome瀏覽器上截屏的常見問題解答

1.如何為您的Android或iPhone捕獲Chrome屏幕截圖?

要在Windows和Mac中切換到響應模式或設備模式,您可以直接為智能手機拍攝快照。按 CMD + Shift + M 對於您的Mac,還是 Ctrl + Shift + M 在您的Windows上。之後,您可以選擇設備類型,縮放級別,方向等首選項,以在任何其他設備上捕獲所需的chrome屏幕截圖。

2.如果Chrome屏幕截圖擴展崩潰了,該怎麼辦?

由於Chrome瀏覽器的兼容性,某些Chrome屏幕快照擴展程序可能會導致瀏覽器崩潰。只需更新一些插件,甚至重新安裝它們,以查看其是否有效。如果仍然不起作用,則應刪除程序,並使用Vidmore Screen Recorder作為最佳選擇。

3.是否有直接在屏幕截圖上添加註釋的方法?

如果您只需要在Chrome上裁剪屏幕截圖,則可以僅選擇捕獲區域屏幕截圖,大多數Chrome屏幕快照擴展程序都可以使用該屏幕截圖。但是,當您需要添加註釋(例如鼠標光標,文本,箭頭等)時,應使用專業的 屏幕截圖捕獲器 代替。

結論

如何 截取Chrome整個頁面的屏幕截圖?當然,如果您不想安裝額外的軟件在Chrome上顯示網頁屏幕截圖,則可以使用默認的Chrome開發者工具代替。當然,有一些出色的擴展和替代方法可以擴展屏幕截圖捕獲功能的功能。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

The Ultimate Guide about How to Take Screenshots on Google Chrome as Desired

Laura Goodwin Screenshot

In order to share some screenshots for some webpage on Google Chrome to your friends or colleagues, how do you take snapshots? Can you use Chrome to take screenshot directly, or choose the screenshot Chrome extensions? How do you crop, edit, or even add comments on the screenshot on Google Chrome with ease? Just learn more about the ultimate guide about Chrome screenshot from the article.

How to screenshot chrome

Part 1: 4 Different Methods to Capture Screen in Chrome

Google Chrome has a hidden feature inside the Developer Tools that enables you to take a full-page screenshot for Chrome. Whether you need to capture full-size screenshot for Chrome, or even the scrolling screenshot, you can find the methods as below.

Step 1: Access Developer Tools

You can just right click any part of the browser and select the Inspect option, or click the Customize and control Google Chrome icon (3 vertical dots icon) and choose the Developer Tools option under the More Tools option.

Developer tool chrome

Step 2: Use the Command Menu

To access the command menu, you can press Ctrl + Shift + P for Windows and CMD + Shift + P for Mac. After that, you can enter the screenshot in the column and choose the desired Chrome screenshot mode.

Use command line

Step 3: Capture a Screenshot of Chrome

When you want to take a screenshot on Chrome, here are the 4 different methods you can follow. Here are more details about the method you should know.

Capture area screenshot: capture the desired part according to your selection.

Capture full size screenshot: take the whole webpage screenshot on Chrome.

Capture screenshot: have a screenshot of the current page on Chrome.

Capture node screenshot: record the node.js of the current webpage.

Part 2: 3 Best Chrome Screenshot Extensions and Alternative

When you need to capture a screenshot on Chrome, or even record the full screen as a video, here are 3 best Chrome screenshot extensions and the alternatives you should take into consideration.

Top 1. Vidmore Screen Recorder

Vidmore Screen Recorder provides a free screenshot capturer, which enables you to take snapshots on Chrome, Firefox, Safari and onscreen activities on your computer. There are some editing and annotation features to Moreover, it is able to record video and capture video within clicks.

Vidmore Screen RecorderVidmore Screen Recorder

  • Take a screenshot with fix frame, select or customize the desired frame.
  • Choose the output screenshot format, destination and more other settings.
  • Set hotkeys for screen capture, start recording, pause recording, etc.
  • Add text, arrows and shapes to your recording or screenshot with ease.
Vidmore Screen Recorder

Top 2. Awesome Screenshot Extension

Awesome Screenshot is one of the most popular screenshot extensions for Chrome that captures visible part of the page, selected area, the entire page, a local image, or even record screen. Moreover, it enables you to add a comment, annotation, blur sensitive information and more.

  1. Capture a selected area, or all visible portion, entire page, or scrolling page.
  2. Annotate images with rectangles, circles, arrows, lines and text or blur file.
  3. One-click to upload to awesomescreenshot.com and get a shareable link.
  4. Provide editing features to crop, scroll & show crop area dimensions.
Awesome screenshot

Top 3. Nimbus Capture Extension

When you want to capture a scrolling page of Chrome, Nimbus Capture is the recommended extension you can take into consideration. It enables you to screen capture full web page, record screencasts, or even record videos within the add-on of the Chrome directly.

  1. Screen captures whole page, partial screenshots as well as scrolling page.
  2. Blur certain sections to hide sensitive information or even add watermark.
  3. Upload the screencast either to Nimbus Note or save to your disk.
  4. Add graphics, text boxes and more others to your Chrome screenshot.
Nimbus capture

Part 3: FAQs about How to Take Screenshot on Google Chrome

1. How to Capture Chrome Screenshot for Your Android or iPhone?

To switch to responsive or device mode in Windows and Mac, you can directly take snapshots for your smartphone. Press the CMD + Shift + M for your Mac, or the Ctrl + Shift +M on your Windows. After that, you can select the preferences for device type, zoom level, orientation and more others to capture a desired chrome screenshot on any other device.

2. What Should You Do if Chrome Screenshot Extension Crashes?

Because of the compatibilities of the Chrome browser, some of the Chrome screenshot extensions might crash the browser. Just update the some of the add-ons, or even reinstall them to find whether it works. If it still does not work, you should remove the programs and use Vidmore Screen Recorder as the best alternative.

3. Is there a Method to Add Comments on Screenshot Directly?

If you just need to crop the screenshot on Chrome, you can choose the capture area screenshot only, which is available to most of the Chrome screenshot extensions. But when you need to add comments, such as a mouse cursor, text, arrow and more others, you should use the professional screenshot capturer instead.

Conclusion

How to take a screenshot for full page of Chrome? Of course, if you do not want to install extra software to have a webpage screenshot on Chrome, you can just use the default Developer Tools of Chrome instead. Of course, there are some excellent extensions and alternative to extend the capabilities of the screenshot capturing features.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it