التنقل

الدليل النهائي حول كيفية التقاط لقطات الشاشة على Google Chrome حسب الرغبة

لورا جودوين 13 يناير 2021 لقطة شاشة

من أجل مشاركة بعض لقطات الشاشة لبعض صفحات الويب على Google Chrome مع أصدقائك أو زملائك ، كيف يمكنك التقاط لقطات؟ هل يمكنك استخدام Chrome لالتقاط لقطة شاشة مباشرة ، أو اختيار ملحقات Chrome الخاصة بالشاشة؟ كيف يمكنك اقتصاص أو تعديل أو حتى إضافة تعليقات على لقطة شاشة على Google Chrome بسهولة؟ فقط تعرف على المزيد حول الدليل النهائي حول لقطة شاشة Chrome من المقالة.

كيفية تصوير الكروم

الجزء 1: 4 طرق مختلفة لالتقاط الشاشة في Chrome

يحتوي Google Chrome على ميزة مخفية داخل أدوات المطور تمكنك من التقاط لقطة شاشة كاملة الصفحة لمتصفح Chrome. سواء أكنت بحاجة إلى التقاط لقطة شاشة بالحجم الكامل لمتصفح Chrome ، أو حتى لقطة شاشة قابلة للتمرير ، يمكنك العثور على الطرق على النحو التالي.

الخطوة 1: الوصول إلى أدوات المطور

يمكنك فقط النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق أي جزء من المستعرض وتحديد الخيار فحص ، أو النقر فوق تخصيص رمز Google Chrome والتحكم فيه (رمز 3 نقاط عمودية) واختر ملف ادوات المطورين الخيار تحت أدوات أكثر اختيار.

مطور الكروم أداة

الخطوة 2: استخدم قائمة الأوامر

للوصول إلى قائمة الأوامر ، يمكنك الضغط على Ctrl + Shift + P. لنظام التشغيل Windows و CMD + Shift + P. لل ماك. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك إدخال لقطة الشاشة في العمود واختيار وضع لقطة شاشة Chrome المطلوب.

استخدم سطر الأوامر

الخطوه 3: التقاط لقطة شاشة من Chrome

عندما تريد التقاط لقطة شاشة على Chrome ، فإليك الطرق الأربعة المختلفة التي يمكنك اتباعها. فيما يلي مزيد من التفاصيل حول الطريقة التي يجب أن تعرفها.

لقطة شاشة لمنطقة الالتقاط: التقط الجزء المطلوب وفقًا لاختيارك.

التقاط لقطة شاشة بالحجم الكامل: خذ لقطة شاشة صفحة الويب بأكملها على Chrome.

التقاط لقطة للشاشة: الحصول على لقطة شاشة للصفحة الحالية على Chrome.

التقاط لقطة للشاشة العقدة: سجل node.js لصفحة الويب الحالية.

الجزء 2: 3 أفضل ملحقات Chrome Screenshot وبدائلها

عندما تحتاج إلى التقاط لقطة شاشة على Chrome ، أو حتى تسجيل ملء الشاشة كفيديو ، فإليك 3 أفضل ملحقات لقطة شاشة من Chrome والبدائل التي يجب أن تأخذها في الاعتبار.

أعلى الصفحة 1. Vidmore Screen Recorder

مسجل شاشة فيدمور يوفر أداة التقاط لقطة شاشة مجانية ، والتي تمكنك من التقاط لقطات على Chrome و Firefox و Safari والأنشطة التي تظهر على الشاشة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. هناك بعض ميزات التحرير والتعليقات التوضيحية إلى علاوة على ذلك ، فهي قادرة على تسجيل الفيديو والتقاط الفيديو بنقرات.

مسجل شاشة فيدمورمسجل شاشة فيدمور

  • التقط لقطة شاشة بإطار الإصلاح ، حدد أو قم بتخصيص الإطار المطلوب.
  • اختر تنسيق إخراج لقطة الشاشة والوجهة والمزيد من الإعدادات الأخرى.
  • قم بتعيين مفاتيح الاختصار لالتقاط الشاشة وبدء التسجيل وإيقاف التسجيل مؤقتًا وما إلى ذلك.
  • أضف نصًا وأسهمًا وأشكالًا إلى التسجيل أو لقطة الشاشة بسهولة.
مسجل شاشة فيدمور

أعلى 2. ملحق لقطة شاشة رائع

Awesome Screenshot هي واحدة من أكثر ملحقات لقطات الشاشة شيوعًا لمتصفح Chrome والتي تلتقط جزءًا مرئيًا من الصفحة أو المنطقة المحددة أو الصفحة بأكملها أو صورة محلية أو حتى شاشة التسجيل. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكّنك من إضافة تعليق وتعليق توضيحي وطمس المعلومات الحساسة والمزيد.

  1. التقط منطقة محددة ، أو كل جزء مرئي ، أو صفحة كاملة ، أو صفحة تمرير.
  2. علق على الصور باستخدام المستطيلات والدوائر والأسهم والخطوط والنص أو ملف التمويه.
  3. بنقرة واحدة للتحميل إلى موقع awesomescreenshot.com والحصول على رابط قابل للمشاركة.
  4. توفير ميزات التحرير لـ ا & قتصاص، قم بالتمرير وعرض أبعاد منطقة الاقتصاص.
لقطة شاشة رائعة

أعلى 3. تمديد التقاط Nimbus

عندما تريد التقاط صفحة تمرير من Chrome ، فإن Nimbus Capture هو الامتداد الموصى به الذي يمكنك أخذه في الاعتبار. يمكّنك من التقاط صفحة ويب كاملة ، أو تسجيل لقطات الشاشة ، أو حتى تسجيل مقاطع الفيديو داخل الوظيفة الإضافية لـ Chrome مباشرةً.

  1. تلتقط الشاشة الصفحة بأكملها ولقطات الشاشة الجزئية بالإضافة إلى صفحة التمرير.
  2. طمس أقسام معينة لإخفاء المعلومات الحساسة أو حتى إضافة علامة مائية.
  3. قم بتحميل screencast إما إلى Nimbus Note أو احفظه على القرص الخاص بك.
  4. أضف رسومات ومربعات نصية والمزيد إلى لقطة شاشة Chrome.
التقاط نيمبوس

الجزء 3: الأسئلة الشائعة حول كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة على Google Chrome

1. كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة Chrome لجهاز Android أو iPhone؟

للتبديل إلى وضع الاستجابة أو وضع الجهاز في Windows و Mac ، يمكنك التقاط لقطات مباشرة لهاتفك الذكي. اضغط على CMD + Shift + M لجهاز Mac الخاص بك ، أو Ctrl + Shift + M. على Windows الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تحديد التفضيلات لنوع الجهاز ، ومستوى التكبير / التصغير ، والاتجاه والمزيد لالتقاط لقطة شاشة كروم مرغوبة على أي جهاز آخر.

2. ماذا يجب أن تفعل إذا تعطل ملحق لقطة الشاشة من Chrome؟

نظرًا لتوافق متصفح Chrome ، قد تؤدي بعض ملحقات لقطة شاشة Chrome إلى تعطل المتصفح. ما عليك سوى تحديث بعض الوظائف الإضافية ، أو حتى إعادة تثبيتها لمعرفة ما إذا كانت تعمل. إذا كان لا يزال لا يعمل ، يجب عليك إزالة البرامج واستخدام Vidmore Screen Recorder كأفضل بديل.

3. هل هناك طريقة لإضافة تعليقات على لقطة الشاشة مباشرة؟

إذا كنت بحاجة فقط إلى اقتصاص لقطة الشاشة على Chrome ، فيمكنك اختيار لقطة شاشة منطقة الالتقاط فقط ، والتي تتوفر لمعظم ملحقات لقطة شاشة Chrome. ولكن عندما تحتاج إلى إضافة تعليقات ، مثل مؤشر الماوس والنص والسهم وغير ذلك ، يجب عليك استخدام المحترف ملتقط لقطة الشاشة في حين أن.

خاتمة

كيف التقط لقطة شاشة لصفحة كاملة من Chrome؟ بالطبع ، إذا كنت لا ترغب في تثبيت برامج إضافية للحصول على لقطة شاشة لصفحة الويب على Chrome ، فيمكنك فقط استخدام أدوات المطور الافتراضية من Chrome بدلاً من ذلك. بالطبع ، هناك بعض الامتدادات الممتازة والبديل لتوسيع إمكانيات ميزات التقاط لقطة الشاشة.

رمز مسجل شاشة Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Screen Recorder مجانًا

أفضل رفيق لك لتسجيل الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 و Mac OS X 10.10 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 179 من آراء المستخدمين

Search Navigation

The Ultimate Guide about How to Take Screenshots on Google Chrome as Desired

Laura Goodwin Screenshot

In order to share some screenshots for some webpage on Google Chrome to your friends or colleagues, how do you take snapshots? Can you use Chrome to take screenshot directly, or choose the screenshot Chrome extensions? How do you crop, edit, or even add comments on the screenshot on Google Chrome with ease? Just learn more about the ultimate guide about Chrome screenshot from the article.

How to screenshot chrome

Part 1: 4 Different Methods to Capture Screen in Chrome

Google Chrome has a hidden feature inside the Developer Tools that enables you to take a full-page screenshot for Chrome. Whether you need to capture full-size screenshot for Chrome, or even the scrolling screenshot, you can find the methods as below.

Step 1: Access Developer Tools

You can just right click any part of the browser and select the Inspect option, or click the Customize and control Google Chrome icon (3 vertical dots icon) and choose the Developer Tools option under the More Tools option.

Developer tool chrome

Step 2: Use the Command Menu

To access the command menu, you can press Ctrl + Shift + P for Windows and CMD + Shift + P for Mac. After that, you can enter the screenshot in the column and choose the desired Chrome screenshot mode.

Use command line

Step 3: Capture a Screenshot of Chrome

When you want to take a screenshot on Chrome, here are the 4 different methods you can follow. Here are more details about the method you should know.

Capture area screenshot: capture the desired part according to your selection.

Capture full size screenshot: take the whole webpage screenshot on Chrome.

Capture screenshot: have a screenshot of the current page on Chrome.

Capture node screenshot: record the node.js of the current webpage.

Part 2: 3 Best Chrome Screenshot Extensions and Alternative

When you need to capture a screenshot on Chrome, or even record the full screen as a video, here are 3 best Chrome screenshot extensions and the alternatives you should take into consideration.

Top 1. Vidmore Screen Recorder

Vidmore Screen Recorder provides a free screenshot capturer, which enables you to take snapshots on Chrome, Firefox, Safari and onscreen activities on your computer. There are some editing and annotation features to Moreover, it is able to record video and capture video within clicks.

Vidmore Screen RecorderVidmore Screen Recorder

  • Take a screenshot with fix frame, select or customize the desired frame.
  • Choose the output screenshot format, destination and more other settings.
  • Set hotkeys for screen capture, start recording, pause recording, etc.
  • Add text, arrows and shapes to your recording or screenshot with ease.
Vidmore Screen Recorder

Top 2. Awesome Screenshot Extension

Awesome Screenshot is one of the most popular screenshot extensions for Chrome that captures visible part of the page, selected area, the entire page, a local image, or even record screen. Moreover, it enables you to add a comment, annotation, blur sensitive information and more.

  1. Capture a selected area, or all visible portion, entire page, or scrolling page.
  2. Annotate images with rectangles, circles, arrows, lines and text or blur file.
  3. One-click to upload to awesomescreenshot.com and get a shareable link.
  4. Provide editing features to crop, scroll & show crop area dimensions.
Awesome screenshot

Top 3. Nimbus Capture Extension

When you want to capture a scrolling page of Chrome, Nimbus Capture is the recommended extension you can take into consideration. It enables you to screen capture full web page, record screencasts, or even record videos within the add-on of the Chrome directly.

  1. Screen captures whole page, partial screenshots as well as scrolling page.
  2. Blur certain sections to hide sensitive information or even add watermark.
  3. Upload the screencast either to Nimbus Note or save to your disk.
  4. Add graphics, text boxes and more others to your Chrome screenshot.
Nimbus capture

Part 3: FAQs about How to Take Screenshot on Google Chrome

1. How to Capture Chrome Screenshot for Your Android or iPhone?

To switch to responsive or device mode in Windows and Mac, you can directly take snapshots for your smartphone. Press the CMD + Shift + M for your Mac, or the Ctrl + Shift +M on your Windows. After that, you can select the preferences for device type, zoom level, orientation and more others to capture a desired chrome screenshot on any other device.

2. What Should You Do if Chrome Screenshot Extension Crashes?

Because of the compatibilities of the Chrome browser, some of the Chrome screenshot extensions might crash the browser. Just update the some of the add-ons, or even reinstall them to find whether it works. If it still does not work, you should remove the programs and use Vidmore Screen Recorder as the best alternative.

3. Is there a Method to Add Comments on Screenshot Directly?

If you just need to crop the screenshot on Chrome, you can choose the capture area screenshot only, which is available to most of the Chrome screenshot extensions. But when you need to add comments, such as a mouse cursor, text, arrow and more others, you should use the professional screenshot capturer instead.

Conclusion

How to take a screenshot for full page of Chrome? Of course, if you do not want to install extra software to have a webpage screenshot on Chrome, you can just use the default Developer Tools of Chrome instead. Of course, there are some excellent extensions and alternative to extend the capabilities of the screenshot capturing features.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it