導航

ShareX 評論和 ShareX 的 5 大替代品(2022 年)

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 1 月 14 日 錄視頻

分享X 是一種非常流行的開源屏幕錄像機,可讓您免費在計算機上捕獲視頻。如果您經常創建帶有錄製內容的視頻,則可能熟悉ShareX屏幕捕獲工具。

但是,許多用戶不知道 如何使用ShareX 正確錄製視頻音頻。使用ShareX錄製時或錄製後,他們會遇到一些問題。你是其中之一嗎?

共享

您可以在互聯網上看到許多與ShareX使用相關的問題。例如,您更有可能獲得沒有聲音的捕獲視頻。在這篇文章中,我們將為您提供詳細信息 ShareX評論。您可以免費下載ShareX,並獲取正確的步驟在Windows計算機上錄製視頻和音頻。此外,我們建議 5種最佳ShareX替代品 供您選擇。

第1部分。ShareX評論和免費下載

分享X 是一個輕量級的免費屏幕廣播程序,使您可以記錄計算機上的所有活動。 ShareX是Windows 10,Windows 8.1和Windows 7的開源視頻捕獲。目前,ShareX可以在Linux和Mac上使用。

Sharex評論

ShareX提供了一種簡單方便的方式來進行錄製和共享。這種免費的屏幕捕獲功能可以在整個屏幕,桌面監視器,活動窗口或選定區域中錄製高質量的視頻。此外,它還具有許多自定義的捕穫後功能,可幫助您編輯錄製的內容。它具有自動捕獲功能,可以實現更好的屏幕記錄。

除了錄製功能外,ShareX 還為您提供了一種直接上傳和共享您捕獲的文件的方式。它允許您將圖像、文本或其他類型的文件上傳到 80 多個受支持的目的地。

ShareX使您可以根據需要將錄製的視頻另存為MP4或GIF文件。經過9多年的積極開發,ShareX被添加了越來越多的功能。即使ShareX是免費的開源屏幕截圖,它也不會設置任何文件大小或時間限制。而且,它不會 加水印 您的錄音。

ShareX免費下載以及使用方法

考慮到ShareX是完全免費的屏幕捕獲工具,因此您可以直接從其官方網站下載它。您可以在那裡找到許多新發行的版本。如果您使用的是Windows 10/8/7 PC,則可以單擊“下載”按鈕以在計算機上下載合適的ShareX版本。

分享下載

下載後,您可以按照以下指南使用ShareX捕獲屏幕。

第1步。首先,您需要單擊桌面上的ShareX圖標以將其打開。當您進入主界面時,您會看到左側面板上設計了許多關鍵功能,例如捕獲,上載,工作流,工具等。

第2步。將鼠標移至“捕獲”功能上,您將獲得許多屏幕錄製選項,例如全屏,窗口,監視器等。您可以根據需要選擇一個。

Sharex捕獲選項

第三步。單擊左側的任務設置,然後在右側窗口中選擇捕獲選項卡。單擊屏幕錄像機,然後確保輸出為FFmpeg。 FFmpeg使您能夠捕獲包括聲音的屏幕並實時壓縮它。

將輸出設置為ffmpeg

在這裡,您可以單擊選項按鈕以下載FFmpeg文件並設置FFmpeg錄音選項。當您進入FFmpeg選項窗口時,可以單擊“下載”按鈕以輕鬆安裝一個最新版本的FFmpeg。

下載ffmpeg

第4步..下載FFmpeg之後,您可以設置視頻和音頻捕獲源。在此步驟中,您可以從x264,VP8和Xvid中選擇合適的視頻編解碼器。您還可以從AAC,MP3和Vorbis中選擇音頻編解碼器。然後根據需要將擴展格式設置為MP4,WebM,MKV或AVI。

第5步。完成所有這些設置後,您可以使用ShareX捕獲帶有聲音的視頻。單擊左側的“捕獲”,然後從下拉列表中選擇“屏幕錄像(FFmpeg)”選項。然後,您可以調整屏幕錄製的捕獲區域。

Sharex屏幕錄像

選擇錄製區域後,ShareX將自動開始視頻錄製。在右下角,有一些按鈕可以完全控制屏幕捕獲過程。

第2部分。前5個ShareX替代方案

使用ShareX,您可以捕獲計算機屏幕並使用這些捕獲內容創建視頻。如果您想要一個更簡單的視頻音頻錄製工具,請在此處列出ShareX的5種絕佳替代方案,供您選擇。

NO.1最佳ShareX替代品-屏幕錄像機

如果您正在尋找一個易於使用的屏幕捕獲工具,則不要錯過功能強大的屏幕捕獲工具。 屏幕錄像機。它具有以完全原始的圖像和聲音質量記錄計算機上任何活動的功能。這意味著您可以捕獲高達4K或1080p / 720p HD的高質量圖像。

錄像機

這種最佳的ShareX替代方案使您可以記錄計算機監視器和網絡攝像頭的屏幕,並輕鬆捕獲系統音頻和麥克風的音頻。它可以輕鬆處理各種捕獲需求。

最佳ShareX替代品-屏幕錄像機

  1. 在Windows 10/8/7 / XP / Vista PC和Mac上以高質量捕獲任何視頻音頻。
  2. 支持最高3840 x 2160分辨率的4K視頻錄製,沒有任何限制。
  3. 全屏,活動窗口或選定區域無限制地錄製視頻。
  4. 輕鬆錄製在線視頻,2D / 3D遊戲,網絡攝像頭,視頻/音頻聊天,音樂等。
  5. 先進的硬件加速技術,可通過低CPU,GPU和RAM捕獲屏幕。
  6. 強大的編輯功能可自定義錄製的視頻並調整輸出效果。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

與ShareX相比,此屏幕錄像機可以為您提供更輕鬆的視頻音頻錄製體驗。您可以快速選擇視頻/音頻源並開始高質量的錄製。借助加速技術,此ShareX替代產品使您可以在進行其他操作(例如玩視頻遊戲)的同時平穩記錄屏幕。捕獲內容可以以任何常用的視頻或音頻格式保存,例如MP4,MOV,AVI,FLV,MP3等。

NO.2 Mac的免費ShareX替代品-QuickTime Player

如上所述,ShareX僅與Windows 10/8/7系統兼容。您不能使用它在Mac上捕獲視頻。實際上,如果您使用的是Mac,那麼您會獲得更好的視頻和音頻錄製選擇。 QuickTime播放器 是macOS中的官方媒體播放器和視頻音頻記錄器,可以作為ShareX的絕佳替代品。

Quicktime Player

QuickTime Player可以為您提供穩定和高質量的屏幕錄像。沒有文件大小或捕獲時間限制。當然,這個免費的Mac屏幕錄像機不會在您的錄製文件中添加任何水印。它使您可以將錄製內容導出為MOV或MP4文件。此外,此Mac ShareX替代品具有一些基本的編輯功能,可幫助您 編輯視頻 並自定義輸出視頻。

NO.3出色的ShareX替代品-Camtasia Studio

Camtasia 是最流行的屏幕錄像軟件之一,可以幫助您在計算機上錄製視頻。與其他ShareX替代方案相似,它允許您以全屏或選定區域錄製視頻。此外,Camtasia Studio的設計具有一些編輯功能,可讓您添加動畫,調整效果等。

Camtasia

Camtasia可以分別編輯視頻和音頻。此外,它還允許您導入額外的素材並輕鬆整合網絡攝像頭。該ShareX替代產品與Windows和Mac系統兼容。您應該知道的一件事是,Camtasia的免費版本具有某些功能限制。

NO.4 ShareX屏幕錄像替代-Snagit

斯納吉特 是一個著名的屏幕截圖,它提供了一種簡單的方法來捕獲過程,添加說明並創建視覺指示。它可以用作捕獲計算機屏幕的絕佳ShareX替代品。您可以輕鬆錄製寬水平滾動,滾動網頁以及所有內容。除了錄製功能,Snagit還可以拍攝屏幕截圖。

斯納吉特

Snagit具有Snagit編輯器功能,可幫助您輕鬆編輯和自定義帶有箭頭,文本,標註,效果等的視頻。它不會在您的記錄中添加任何水印。但這使您可以將個人水印放置到捕獲的視頻上。這個ShareX替代品不是免費的錄像機。您只能免費試用其錄音功能。

NO.5替代ShareX-Open Broadcaster Software

開放廣播軟件 (OBS) 是我們在 ShareX 替代品列表中的最後一項建議。 OBS 是一種非常流行的直播和視頻錄製服務。它為您提供簡單而高質量的錄音,沒有任何限制和煩人的廣告。 OBS 高度支持 Windows 10/8/7、Mac 和 Linux。

OBS

對於屏幕錄製功能,Open Broadcaster Software使您可以錄製全屏或自定義區域的視頻。更重要的是,這個免費的屏幕捕獲工具能夠錄製高達1080p和60 FPS的高質量視頻。 OBS使您可以從網絡攝像頭捕獲屏幕。因此,創建實時視頻記錄或捕獲遊戲玩法,在線會議和視頻通話非常方便。

結論

ShareX是一個很好的屏幕錄像機,可以在Windows PC上錄製視頻和音頻。但是,許多用戶不知道如何正確使用它以及如何輕鬆獲得沒有音頻的錄音。在這篇文章中,我們給您詳細 ShareX評論 並告訴您如何使用ShareX捕獲圖像和聲音。更重要的是,我們列出了 5種出色的ShareX替代品 供您選擇首選的屏幕捕獲軟件。

同樣,我們推薦最佳的ShareX替代品, 屏幕錄像機 讓您記錄計算機上發生的任何事情。與其他錄像機相比,它可以為您提供更高的輸出視頻質量。只需免費下載並嘗試一下。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS
Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

ShareX Review and Top 5 Alternatives to ShareX (2020)

Laura Goodwin Record Video

ShareX is a very popular open-source screen recorder which allows you to capture videos on computer for free. If you frequently create videos with recordings, you may be familiar with the ShareX screen capture tool.

However, many users don’t know how to use ShareX to record video audio properly. They get some problems while or after recording with ShareX. Are you one of them?

Sharex

You can see many questions related to ShareX usage asked on the internet. For instance, you are more likely to get a captured video with no sound. Here in this post, we will give you a detailed ShareX review. You can free download ShareX and get right steps to record video and audio on your Windows computer. What’s more, we recommend 5 best ShareX alternatives for you to choose from.

Part 1. ShareX Review and Free Download

ShareX is a lightweight free screencasting program that enables you to record any activities on your computer. ShareX is an open-source video capture for Windows 10, Windows 8.1 and Windows 7. At present, ShareX can be used on Linux and Mac.

Sharex Review

ShareX offers a simple and convenient way to make the recording and share it. This free screen capture has the capability to record high-quality video with entire screen, desktop monitor, active window or selected region. What’s more, it carries plenty of customize after-capture features to help you edit recorded content. It is designed with an Automated Capture feature for better screen recording.

Besides the recording functions, ShareX also provides you with a direct way to upload and share your captured file. It allows you to upload images, text or other types of files to over 80 supported destinations like YouTube, Twitter, Facebook, Google Drive, Tumblr and more.

ShareX enables you to save the recorded video as MP4 or GIF file according to your need. With the over 9 years of active development, ShareX is added more and more features. Even though ShareX is a free and open-source screen capture, it won’t place any file size or time limits. Also, it won’t add watermark to your recordings.

ShareX free download and how to use it

Considering that ShareX is a totally free screen capture tool, so you can directly download it from its official site. You can find many new released versions there. If you are using a Windows 10/8/7 PC, you can click the Download button to get a suitable ShareX version downloaded on your computer.

Share Download

After downloading, you can take the following guide to capture screen with ShareX.

Step 1. First, you need to click the ShareX icon on Desktop to open it. When you enter the main interface, you can see many key features are designed on the left panel, such as Capture, Upload, Workflows, Tools and more.

Step 2. Move your mouse on the Capture feature and you can get many screen recording options like Fullscreen, Window, Monitor and more. You can select one based on your need.

Sharex Capture Options

Step 3. Click Task settings on the left and then choose the Capture tab on the right window. Click Screen recorder and then make sure the Output is FFmpeg. FFmpeg enables you to capture screen including sound and compress it in real time.

Set Output to ffmpeg

Here you can click the Options button to download FFmpeg file and set the FFmpeg recording options. When you enter the FFmpeg options window, you can click the Download button to easily install one latest version of FFmpeg.

Download ffmpeg

Step 4.. After downloading the FFmpeg, you can set the video and audio capture sources. During this step, you can choose a right video codec from x264, VP8 and Xvid. You are also allowed to select an audio codec from AAC, MP3 and Vorbis. Then set the Extension format as MP4, WebM, MKV, or AVI based on your need.

Step 5. After all these settings, you can use ShareX to capture video with sound. Click Capture on the left and then choose Screen recording (FFmpeg) option from the drop-down list. Then you can adjust the capture region for your screen recording.

Sharex Screen Recording

ShareX will automatically start the video recording as soon as you choose the recording region. On the bottom-right corner, you are given some buttons to get full control of the screen capture process.

Part 2. Top 5 ShareX Alternatives

With ShareX, you can capture your computer screen and create your video with these capturing contents. In case you want a easier video audio recording tool, here you make a list of 5 great alternatives to ShareX for you to choose from.

NO.1 Best ShareX alternative - Screen Recorder

If you are looking for an easy-to-use screen capture tool, you shouldn’t miss the powerful Screen Recorder. It has the capability to record any activities on your computer with exactly original image and sound quality. That means you are allowed to capture a high-quality even up to 4K or 1080p/720p HD.

Video Recorder

This best ShareX alternative allows you to record screen from computer monitor and webcam, and capture audio from system audio and microphone with ease. It can easily handle all kinds of capture needs.

Best ShareX Alternative - Screen Recorder

  1. Capture any video audio on Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista PC and Mac with high quality.
  2. Support 4K video recording up to 3840 x 2160 resolution without any limitations.
  3. Record video with entire screen, active window or selected region with no limits.
  4. Easy record online videos, 2D/3D gameplay, webcam, video/audio chats, music and more.
  5. Advanced hardware acceleration technology to capture screen with low CPU, GPU and RAM.
  6. Powerful editing features to custom recorded video and adjust the output effects.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Compared with ShareX, this Screen Recorder can offer you an easier video audio recording experience. You can quickly select the video/audio source and start the high-quality recording. Thanks to the acceleration technology, this ShareX alternative enables you to record screen smoothly while doing other operations like playing video game. The capture content can be saved in any frequently-used video or audio format like MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, MP3 and more.

NO.2 Free ShareX alternative for Mac - QuickTime Player

As it mentioned above, ShareX is only compatible with Windows 10/8/7 system. You can’t use it to capture video on a Mac. In fact, if you are using a Mac, you get a better choice for the video and audio recording. QuickTime Player is the official media player and video audio recorder in macOS which can work as a great alternative to ShareX.

Quicktime Player

QuickTime Player can give you a stable and high-quality screen recording. There is no file size or capture time limit. Surely this free Mac screen recorder won’t add any watermark to your recorded file. It enables you to export your recording as MOV or MP4 file. What’s more, this Mac ShareX alternative carries some basic editing functions to help you edit video and custom the output video.

NO.3 Great ShareX alternative - Camtasia Studio

Camtasia is one of most popular screen recording software which can help you record video on your computer. Similar to other ShareX alternatives, it allows you to record a video with full monitor screen or selected area. In addition, Camtasia Studio is designed with some editing features for you to add animations, adjust effects and more.

Camtasia

Camtasia has the capability to edit video and audio separately. Moreover, it allows you to import extra footage and incorporate webcam with ease. This ShareX alternative is compatible with both Windows and Mac systems. One thing you should know is that, Camtasia has some feature limitations in its free version.

NO.4 ShareX screen recording alternative - Snagit

Snagit is a famous screen capture which provides a simple way to capture a process, add your explanation, and create visual instructions. It can work as a great ShareX alternative to capture your computer screen. You are allowed to record wide, horizontal scrolls, scrolling webpages, and everything between with ease. Besides the recording feature, Snagit enables to take a screenshot.

Snagit

Snagit is equipped with a Snagit Editor feature which can help you easily edit and custom video with arrows, text, call-outs, effects, and more. It won’t add any watermark to your recording. But it enables you to place your personal watermark to the captured video. This ShareX alternative is not a free video recorder. You only get a free-trial of its recording feature.

NO.5 Alternative to ShareX - Open Broadcaster Software

Open Broadcaster Software (OBS) is our last recommendation in the list of ShareX alternatives. OBS is a very popular live streaming and video recording service. It offers you a simple and high-quality recording without any limitations and annoying ads. OBS highly supports Windows 10/8/7, Mac and Linux.

OBS

For the screen recording function, Open Broadcaster Software enables you to record a video with entire screen or customized region. More importantly, this free screen capture tool is able to record a high quality video up to 1080p and 60 FPS. OBS enables you to capture screen from webcam. So it’s quite convenient to create a live video recording or capture a gameplay, online meeting and video call.

Conclusion

ShareX is a good screen recorder to record video and audio on Windows PC. However, many users don’t know how to use it properly and easily get a recording without audio. Here in this post, we give you a detailed ShareX review and tell you how to use ShareX to capture both image and sound. What’s more, we make a list of 5 great ShareX alternatives for you to choose your preferred screen capture software.

Again, we recommend the best ShareX alternative, Screen Recorder for you to record anything happened on your computer. Compared with other video recorders, it can give you a higher output video quality. Just free download it and give it a try.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free
Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it