التنقل

ما هو مسجل خطوات Windows 10 وكيفية استخدامه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

فيونا كوفمان 29 أكتوبر 2020 تسجيل الفيديو

مسجل الخطوات، المعروف أيضًا باسم مسجل خطوات المشكلة على Windows 7 ، هو أداة مفيدة لالتقاط شاشتك وإضافة تعليق توضيحي. على عكس مسجلات الشاشة الأخرى ، يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي لأغراض استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها على جهاز الكمبيوتر. كأداة مثبتة مسبقًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر ، عادةً ما يتم تجاهل Steps Recorder. لا يعرف بعض المستخدمين كيفية العثور على الميزة ولا يعرف الآخرون أنها مدمجة في أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو الكمبيوتر المحمول. لذلك ، ستشارك هذه المقالة في مقدمة شاملة ودليل لهذه الأداة المساعدة.

مسجل خطوات Windows
المحتوى

الجزء 1: ما هو مسجل الخطوات على Windows

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، يعد Steps Recorder أداة مساعدة لاستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها. لديه القدرة على تسجيل أفعالك على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك الذي يعمل بنظام Windows 10/8 / 8.1 / 7 ثم إرسال المعلومات لفريق الدعم أو أي شخص آخر يساعد في استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها.

ما الخطوات التي يمكن للمسجل القيام بها؟

  1. سجل الخطوات المفصلة مع الوصف على نظام التشغيل Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10.
  2. خذ لقطات شاشة لما تفعله.
  3. راجع التسجيل المرحلي كعرض شرائح.
  4. سجل كلتا الشاشتين إذا كنت تستخدم شاشتين.

تم تثبيت Steps Recorder مسبقًا في أنظمة Windows ، لذلك لا تحتاج إلى تثبيت أي برامج إضافية. ومع ذلك ، كل عملة لها وجهان ، وكذلك مسجل الخطوات. هناك أشياء يجب أن تعرفها قبل استخدام:

  1. لا يمكن التقاط النص الذي تكتبه.
  2. لا يمكنه تسجيل طريقة اللعب والفيديو وغير ذلك.
  3. يفتقر إلى أدوات تحرير التسجيلات.
  4. يمكنه فقط حفظ التسجيلات كملفات ZIP.

الجزء 2: كيفية استخدام مسجل الخطوات

نظرًا لأن Steps Recorder طريقة رائعة لمساعدتك في حل مشكلة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، فمن الأفضل أن تتعلم كيفية استخدامه. بمجرد حدوث خطأ ما على جهازك ، يمكن أن يساعدك في تبسيط عملية استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها.

الخطوة 1: قم بتنشيط مسجل خطوات Windows

افتح بداية القائمة في الزاوية اليسرى السفلية ، ابحث عن Steps Recorder وقم بتشغيله. بدلا من ذلك ، يمكنك البحث عن psr.exe ملف في قرص النظام وتشغيله مباشرة. هناك طريقة أخرى لفتح Microsoft Steps Recorder وهي الضغط على Win + R. مفاتيح ، أدخل psr في مربع التشغيل وانقر فوق حسنا.

قم بتنشيط مسجل خطوات Windows

تلميح: في Windows 10/8 ، يمكن لكل طريقة فتح Steps Recorder ، ولكن لا يمكنك فتحه إلا في مربع الحوار "تشغيل" في Windows 7.

الخطوة 2: قم بإعداد مسجل الخطوات

في مربع حوار Steps Recorder ، انقر فوق ملف إلى أسفل الرمز واختيار إعدادات لفتح ملف إعدادات الحوار. أولاً ، انقر فوق تصفح زر وحدد مجلدًا معينًا لحفظ التسجيلات. إذا تركته فارغًا ، فسيُطلب منك تحديد الموقع في كل مرة. تحديد نعم تحت تمكين التقاط الشاشة، إذا كنت تريد التقاط لقطات شاشة ؛ خلاف ذلك ، سيسجل Steps Recorder وصفًا نصيًا لخطواتك فقط. تعيين عدد لقطات الشاشة الأخيرة للتخزين. نجاح حسنا لتأكيد الإعدادات والعودة إلى واجهة Steps Recorder.

إعدادات

الخطوه 3: سجل الخطوات على جهاز الكمبيوتر

عندما تكون جاهزًا لتسجيل الخطوات أو المشكلة ، انقر فوق بدء التسجيل زر أو اضغط Alt + A مفاتيح على لوحة المفاتيح لبدء تسجيل الخطوات. ثم ستحصل على ثلاثة أزرار على شريط الأدوات ، سجل وقفة, إيقاف التسجيل و أضف تعليق. نظرًا لأن Steps Recorder لا يمكنه التقاط النص الذي تكتبه ، عليك النقر فوق أضف تعليق، حدد الجزء المستهدف من الشاشة ، واكتب تعليقك وانقر حسنا.

بدء التسجيل

عند الانتهاء من التسجيل ، انقر فوق إيقاف التسجيل. إذا لم تكن قد قمت بتعيين موقع الإخراج في مربع حوار الإعدادات ، فانقر فوق حفظ زر يدويا. في مربع الحوار المنبثق ، ابحث عن مجلد محدد لحفظ الخطوات ، اترك اسم الملف وانقر حفظ. يمكن لـ Steps Recorder حفظ التسجيلات في أرشيف ZIP فقط. ثم يمكنك إرسالها إلى فريق الدعم كمرفق بريد إلكتروني. يمكن عرض ملف ZIP في أي متصفح ويب.

الجزء 3: أفضل بديل لمسجل الخطوات

من الواضح أن Steps Recorder هي طريقة بسيطة لمساعدتك في عرض المشكلات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لأي شخص يقدم الدعم. ومع ذلك ، فهو ليس مسجل شاشة مثالي. قد يكون هذا هو السبب في أنك بحاجة إلى بديل لـ Steps Recorder ، مثل مسجل شاشة فيدمور.

الميزات الرئيسية لأفضل بديل لمسجل الخطواتالميزات الرئيسية لأفضل بديل لمسجل الخطوات

  • سجل كل شيء والأنشطة على شاشتك.
  • أضف ردود أفعالك وتعليقك ، أو قم بتمييز التسجيل المرحلي.
  • يدعم تقريبًا جميع تنسيقات ملفات الوسائط المتعددة ، مثل MP4 و WMV وما إلى ذلك.
الميزات الرئيسية لأفضل بديل لمسجل الخطوات

باختصار ، إنها أسهل طريقة لتسجيل المشكلات والخطوات على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وأجهزة Mac.

كيفية تسجيل المشكلة والخطوات عند استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها

الخطوة 1: قم بتثبيت البديل لـ Steps Recorder

قم بتشغيل أفضل بديل لـ Steps Recorder بمجرد تثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إذا كنت تستخدم macOS ، فقم بتنزيل إصدار آخر. قطف او يقطف آلة تسجيل الفيديو للدخول إلى الواجهة الرئيسية. ثم انقر فوق ملف هيأ رمز لتنشيط التفضيلات الحوار. هنا يمكنك تعيين تنسيق الإخراج والمجلد الوجهة ومفاتيح التشغيل السريع والماوس والمزيد.

آلة تسجيل الفيديو

الخطوة 2: سجل الخطوات

اضبط منطقة التسجيل على عرض قسم ، مثل ممتلئ شاشة أو مخصص منطقة. إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة ردود أفعالك إلى التسجيل المرحلي ، فقم بتشغيل كاميرا ويب؛ خلاف ذلك ، قم بتعطيله. ثم اختر مصدر الصوت ، بما في ذلك صوت النظام و / أو ميكروفون. يستخدم الأول لتسجيل الصوت من نظامك ويمكن للأخير التقاط صوتك من خلال الميكروفون. انقر على REC زر لبدء التسجيل إذا كنت جاهزًا للتسجيل المرحلي. أثناء العملية ، التقط لقطات شاشة في لحظة مهمة عن طريق الضغط على ملف الة تصوير أيقونة. ال تعديل يتيح لك الرمز إضافة نص أو تمييز أو رسم إلى التسجيل في الوقت الفعلي.

التفضيلات

الخطوه 3: معاينة وحفظ تسجيل الخطوة

انقر على قف زر انتظار انتهاء التسجيل المرحلي. اعرض خطوة التسجيل باستخدام مشغل الوسائط وقم بإزالة الإطارات غير المرغوب فيها باستخدام ملف مقطع أداة. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق ملف حفظ زر وتصدير خطوة التسجيل إلى القرص الصلب الخاص بك كملف فيديو. الآن ، يمكنك إرسال التسجيل إلى فريق الدعم الفني عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

معاينة

هنا قد ترغب: كيفية تسجيل الاجتماعات بكفاءة باستخدام الصوت باستخدام برنامج TeamViewer

الجزء 4: أسئلة وأجوبة حول مسجل الخطوات

هل يمكن لـ Steps Recorder تسجيل الفيديو؟

لا ، لا يمكن لـ Steps Recorder تسجيل الفيديو أو اللعب. تم تصميمه لتسجيل المشكلة والخطوات. ثم يقوم بحفظها في ملف ZIP لفريق الدعم لمعرفة مشكلتك بصريًا. على الرغم من أنه يسمى Steps Recorder ، إلا أنه ليس مسجل شاشة حقيقي.

هل يمكنك تحرير مسجل الخطوات؟

عذرًا ، لا يمكنك العثور على أي أدوات تحرير في Steps Recorder. يمكنك فقط الحصول على خيارات مخصصة أساسية ، مثل موقع الإخراج. عند تسجيل الخطوات ، يمكنك أيضًا إضافة تعليق يدويًا ، جزئيًا لأنه لا يمكنه التقاط النص الخاص بك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكنك الحصول على المزيد من الوظائف الأخرى.

هل يحتوي Windows 10 على مسجل شاشة مدمج؟

قدمت Microsoft مسجل شاشة في Windows 10. ومع ذلك ، فهو ليس مسجل الخطوات ، ولكن Game Bar ، الذي كان مسجل اللعبة على Xbox One في البداية. الآن ، يمكنك استخدامه لالتقاط طريقة اللعب وتسجيل الشاشة على نظام التشغيل Windows 10.

خاتمة

تحدث هذا الدليل عن إحدى الأدوات المساعدة المهمة على نظام التشغيل Windows 10/8 / 8.1 / 7 ، مسجل الخطوات. هناك الكثير من المشاكل والأخطاء في نظام Windows وبرامج الطرف الثالث. من الصعب وصفها بالنص. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكن الحصول على شرح أفضل للمشكلة من خلال المحتوى المرئي. مسجل الخطوات هو الأداة الصحيحة التي تحتاجها في مثل هذه الحالة. إذا كنت تعتقد أنه بسيط للغاية ، فإن Vidmore Screen Recorder هو حل بديل جيد. يمكنك استخدامه ل تسجيل الفيديو في Goolge Classroom، كل سلسلة Grand Theft Auto أو بث الموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو أو أي نشاط آخر على الشاشة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فلا تتردد في كتابتها أدناه.

رمز مسجل شاشة Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Screen Recorder مجانًا

أفضل رفيق لك لتسجيل الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 و Mac OS X 10.10 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 179 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

What Is Windows 10 Steps Recorder and How to Use It on Your PC

Fiona Kaufman Oct 29, 2020 Record Video

Steps Recorder, also called Problem Steps Recorder on Windows 7, is a useful tool to capture your screen and add annotation. Unlike other screen recorders, it is primarily used for troubleshooting purposes on a computer. As a pre-installed utility on PC, Steps Recorder is usually overlooked. Some users do not know how to find the feature and others even do not known it is built in their computer or laptop. Therefore, this article will share a comprehensive introduction and guide for this utility.

Windows Steps Recorder
Content

Part 1: What Is Steps Recorder on Windows

As mentioned previously, Steps Recorder is an assistance tool for troubleshooting. It has the capacity to record your actions on your PC running Windows 10/8/8.1/7 and then send the information to support team or someone else who is assisting in the troubleshooting.

What Steps Recorder Can Do?

  1. Record detailed steps with description on Windows 7/8/8.1/10.
  2. Take screenshots of what you are doing.
  3. Review the step recording as slide show.
  4. Record both screens if you are using two displays.

Steps Recorder is pre-installed in Windows systems, so you do not need to install any extra software. However, every coin has two sides, so does Steps Recorder. There are somethings about it you should know before using:

  1. It cannot capture text you type.
  2. It cannot record gameplay, video and more.
  3. It lacks record editing tools.
  4. It can only save recordings as ZIP files.

Part 2: How to Use Steps Recorder

Since Steps Recorder is a great way to help you troubleshot a problem on your computer, you’d better learn how to use it. Once something wrong on your device, it can help you simplify the process of troubleshooting.

Step 1: Activate Windows Steps Recorder

Open your Start menu at the bottom left corner, search for Steps Recorder and run it. Alternatively, you can search for psr.exe file in the system disk and run it directly. Another way to open Microsoft Steps Recorder is to press Win + R keys, enter psr into the Run box and click OK.

Activate Windows Steps Recorder

Tip: On Windows 10/8, every method can open Steps Recorder, but you can only open it in the Run dialog on Windows 7.

Step 2: Set up Steps Recorder

On the Steps Recorder dialog, click the Downward icon and choose Settings to open the Settings dialog. Firstly, click the Browse button and select a specific folder to save the recordings. If you leave it blank, you will be prompted for location every time. Select Yes under Enable screen capture, if you want to capture screenshots; otherwise, Steps Recorder will only record a text description of your steps. Set the Number of recent screen captures to store. Hit OK to confirm the settings and go back to Steps Recorder interface.

Settings

Step 3: Record Steps on PC

When you are ready to record steps or problem, click the Start Record button or press Alt +A keys on your keyboard to begin recording steps. Then you will get three buttons on the toolbar, Pause Record, Stop Record and Add Comment. Since Steps Recorder cannot capture text you type in, you have to click Add Comment, select on the target part of the screen, type your comment and click OK.

Start Record

When you finished recording, click Stop Record. If you did not set the output location on the Settings dialog, click the Save button manually. On the popup dialog, find a specific folder to save the steps, leave a filename and click Save. Steps Recorder can only save recordings in ZIP archive. Then you can send it to support team as email attachment. The ZIP file can be viewed in any web browser.

Part 3: Best Alternative to Steps Recorder

Obviously, Steps Recorder is a simple way to help you display the problems on your computer to anyone who offers support. However, it is not a perfect screen recorder. That may be why you need an alternative to Steps Recorder, such as Vidmore Screen Recorder.

Main Features of the Best Alternative to Steps RecorderMain Features of the Best Alternative to Steps Recorder

  • Record everything and activities on your screen.
  • Add your reactions and comment, or highlight to step recording.
  • Support almost all multimedia file formats, like MP4, WMV, etc.
Main Features of the Best Alternative to Steps Recorder

Briefly speaking, it is the easiest way to record problems and steps on PC and Mac.

How to Record Problem and Steps When Troubleshooting

Step 1: Install the alternative to Steps Recorder

Launch the best alternative to Steps Recorder once you install it on your PC. If you are using macOS, download another version. Pick Video Recorder to enter the main interface. Then click the Gear icon to activate the Preferences dialog. Here you can set output format, destination folder, hotkeys, mouse and more.

Video Recorder

Step 2: Record steps

Set the recording region at the Display section, such as Full screen or Custom area. If you wish to add your reactions to the step recording, turn on Webcam; otherwise, disable it. Then choose the audio source, including System Sound and/or Microphone. The former is used to record audio from your system and the latter can capture your voice through microphone. Click the REC button to begin recording if you are ready on step recording. During the process, take screenshots at important moment by hitting the Camera icon. The Edit icon allows you to add text, highlight or painting to the recording in real time.

Preferences

Step 3: Preview and save step recording

Click the Stop button waiting for the step recording to finish. View the step recording with the media player and remove unwanted frames using the Clip tool. Finally, click the Save button and export the step recording to your hard drive as a video file. Now, you can send the recording to your technical support team via email.

Preview

Here you may like: How to Efficiently Record Meetings with Audio Using TeamViewer

Part 4: FAQs about Steps Recorder

Can Steps Recorder record video?

No, Steps Recorder cannot record video or gameplay. It was designed for problem and steps recording. Then it will save these into a ZIP file for support team to learn your problem visually. Though it is called Steps Recorder, it is not a real screen recorder.

Can you edit Steps Recorder?

Sorry, you cannot find any editing tools within Steps Recorder. You can only get basic custom options, like output location. When recording steps, you can also add comment manually, partly because it cannot capture your text. In addition, you cannot get more other functionalities.

Does Windows 10 have built-in screen recorder?

Microsoft did introduce a screen recorder into Windows 10. However, it is not Steps Recorder, but Game Bar, which was the game recorder on Xbox One at first. Now, you can use it to capture gameplay and record screen on Windows 10.

Conclusion

This guide has talked about one of important utility on Windows 10/8/8.1/7, Steps Recorder. There are a lot of problems and bugs in Windows system and third-party software. It is hard to description it by text. Instead, the problem can get better explanation by visual content. Steps Recorder is the right tool you need in such situation. If you believe it is too simple, Vidmore Screen Recorder is a good alternative solution. You can use it to record video in Goolge Classroom, all series of Grand Theft Auto, streaming music and videos, or any other screen activity on your computer. If you have more questions, please feel free to write it down below.

Vidmore Screen Recorder Icon

Try Vidmore Screen Recorder for Free

Your best companion for video & audio recording in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.10 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 179 user reviews