導航

在Mac上開啟AirPlay的終極指南

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2020 年 12 月 7 日 錄視頻

AirPlay 經過開發,可以輕鬆地在Apple設備之間傳輸視頻,音頻,照片,文檔和其他文件。它提供了一種簡單有效的方法,可以將內容從iPhone iPad iPod和Mac共享到Apple TV,揚聲器和與AirPlay 2兼容的智能電視。

在Mac上打開AirPlay時,可以將Mac的屏幕實時廣播到Apple TV或智能電視。但是,許多用戶都面臨著 AirPlay未在Mac上顯示 要么 Mac上沒有AirPlay圖標 問題。你是其中之一嗎?

如何在Mac上開啟AirPlay

你做 知道如何在Mac上打開AirPlay?實際上,許多Apple用戶仍然不熟悉AirPlay及其功能。在本文的此處,我們將向您介紹有關Apple AirPlay的更多信息,以及啟用和使用AirPlay功能的正確方法。

內容

第1部分。如何在Mac上打開AirPlay

Apple AirPlay允許您輕鬆地從Mac和iOS設備流式傳輸視頻並將顯示鏡像到Apple TV。要在Mac上打開並使用AirPlay,應確保Mac和Apple TV都在同一Wi-Fi網絡上。

當您的Apple設備位於同一Wi-Fi網絡下時,AirPlay只需連接並開始流式傳輸。如果您的設備不在同一網絡連接上,AirPlay將使用點對點Wi-Fi進行流傳輸。

當兼容的支持AirPlay的設備位於Mac附近時,Apple菜單欄中的屏幕頂部會出現一個AirPlay圖標。只需點擊AirPlay按鈕並選擇目標設備,即可輕鬆從Mac播放AirPlay視頻。

步驟1。 要將Mac顯示器鏡像到Apple TV或與AirPlay 2兼容的智能電視,應首先找到要在Mac上流式傳輸的內容。

第2步。 如果蘋果電視在身邊時Mac上缺少AirPlay圖標,則可以轉到 系統偏好設定展示架顯示 然後選擇 可用時在菜單欄中顯示鏡像選項.

在Mac上啟用Airplay

第三步 點擊 AirPlay 按鈕以在Mac上打開AirPlay。然後單擊視頻播放控件。

Airplay Mac到Apple

第四步。 現在,您可以選擇目標Apple TV或智能電視並開始AirPlay流。當您要停止Mac內容流式傳輸時,可以再次單擊視頻播放控件中的,然後選擇 關閉AirPlay.

在Mac上關閉Airplay

在Mac上打開AirPlay時,可以看到該功能處於活動狀態時圖標顯示為藍色。您應該知道,在MacBook Air,MacBook Pro,iMac上,只有在有AirPlay鏡像可用時,Airplay圖標才會顯示在菜單欄中。

對於 將iPhone鏡像到PC,未啟用AirPlay。您應該參考這篇文章。

您可能想知道的最佳AirPlay記錄器

最佳AirPlay錄音機最佳AirPlay錄音機

  • 高質量錄製AirPlay音樂,視頻和iTunes流以及更多內容
  • 在Mac / Windows上捕獲任何在線電影,音樂,視頻音頻通話,遊戲玩法等
  • 記錄來自系統聲卡或麥克風語音的聲音
  • 以任何流行的視頻或音頻格式保存錄製的AirPlay流內容
最佳AirPlay錄音機

在這裡獲取詳細信息 在Mac上錄製屏幕.

第2部分。為什麼無法在Mac上顯示AirPlay

如上所述,許多Apple用戶都遇到了AirPlay無法正常工作的問題,例如 AirPlay未在Mac上顯示, 蘋果設備未連接Mac上缺少AirPlay圖標。有很多原因會導致AirPlay無法正常工作的問題。以下是發生這種情況的一些常見原因。

AirPlay無法正常工作的問題主要是由連接到不同Wi-Fi網絡的Apple設備引起的。

有時,當您使用過時的固件時,在Mac上也可能會遇到沒有AirPlay圖標的情況。因此,您應該將Mac或iOS設備更新為最新版本。

如果網絡連接狀況不佳,則在將媒體內容從一台設備流到另一台設備時,很容易會出現AirPlay無法正常工作的問題。在某些情況下,不良網絡無法承受將文件流傳輸到另一台設備的負擔。

第3部分。如何在Mac上打開AirPlay的常見問題解答

問題1.如何使用AirPlay?

要啟用AirPlay功能並在Apple設備上使用它,您應該確保所有這些Apple產品都在同一Wi-Fi網絡上。然後,您可以使用AirPlay功能並將內容從iPhone,iPad或Mac流傳輸到Apple TV。

問題2.如何在智能電視上使用AirPlay?

要在智能電視上使用AirPlay,首先應確保此智能電視是與AirPlay 2兼容的智能電視。然後將它們連接到相同的Wi-Fi網絡。當您要使用AirPlay將內容鏡像到智能電視時,可以在Apple設備上打開AirPlay功能,然後從AirPlay設備列表中選擇智能電視。

問題3.如何在Apple設備上重置AirPlay?

當您想重置AirPlay功能時,可以重新啟動Apple設備並重新啟動Wi-Fi路由器。這樣,您可以對AirPlay進行完全重置。

問題4. AirPlay如何工作?

如果將Apple AirPort Express用作無線路由器,則可以輕鬆檢測並連接所有Apple設備。同時,所有兼容的設備在同一Wi-Fi網絡下時都將相互識別。 AirPlay將檢測所有這些設備並輕鬆建立連接。

結論

希望您閱讀此頁後可以了解有關AirPlay的更多信息。您可以獲取有關的詳細指南 在Mac上開啟AirPlay。另外,您會知道一些原因 AirPlay未在Mac上顯示。如果您仍然對Apple AirPlay有任何疑問,可以給我們留言。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

Ultimate Guide to Turn on AirPlay on Mac

Fiona Kaufman Record Video

AirPlay has been developed to easily transmit videos, audios, photos, documents, and other files among Apple devices. It offers a simple and effective way to share contents from iPhone iPad iPod and Mac to Apple TV, speakers, and AirPlay 2-compatible smart TVs.

When you turn on AirPlay on Mac, you can broadcast the screen of your Mac to Apple TV or smart TV in real-time. However, many users faced the issue of AirPlay not showing up on Mac or no AirPlay icon on Mac issue. Are you one of them?

How to Turn on AirPlay on Mac

Do you know how to turn on AirPlay on Mac? In fact, many Apple users are still not familiar with AirPlay and its capability. Here in this post, we will tell you more information about the Apple AirPlay and right way to enables AirPlay feature and use it.

Content

Part 1. How to Turn on AirPlay on Mac

Apple AirPlay allows you to stream video and mirror your display from Mac and iOS device to Apple TV with ease. To turn on and use AirPlay on Mac, you should make sure both your Mac and Apple TV are on the same Wi-Fi network.

When your Apple devices are under the same Wi-Fi network, AirPlay will simply connect and start the streaming. AirPlay will use a point-to-point Wi-Fi to stream if your devices are not on the same network connection.

An AirPlay icon will appear at the top of the screen in your Apple menu bar when a compatible AirPlay-enabled device is within the vicinity of your Mac. Just simply tap the AirPlay button and select a target device, you can easily AirPlay video from your Mac.

Step 1. To mirror your Mac display to Apple TV or AirPlay 2-compatible smart TV, you should first find the content you want to stream on Mac.

Step 2. If the AirPlay icon is missing on Mac when an Apple TV is around, you can go to System PreferencesDisplaysDisplay and choose the Show mirroring options in the menu bar when available.

Enable Airplay on Mac

Step 3. Click the AirPlay button to turn on AirPlay on Mac. Then click in the video playback controls.

Airplay Mac to Apple

Step 4. Now you can select the target Apple TV or smart TV and start the AirPlay streaming. When you want to stop the Mac content streaming, you can click the in the video playback controls again and then choose Turn Off AirPlay.

Turn Airplay Off on Mac

When you turn on AirPlay on Mac, you can see the icon appears blue when the feature is active. You should know that, on your MacBook Air, MacBook Pro, iMac, the Airplay icon only shows in the menu bar when the AirPlay mirroring is available.

For mirroring iPhone to PC, AirPlay is not enabled. You should refer to this post.

Best AirPlay Recorder you may like to know

Best AirPlay RecorderBest AirPlay Recorder

  • Record AirPlay music, video and iTunes streams and more with high quality
  • Capture any online movies, music, video audio calls, gameplay, etc. on Mac/Windows
  • Record sound from system audio card or microphone voice
  • Save recorded AirPlay streaming content in any popular video or audio format
Best AirPlay Recorder

Get the details here to record screen on Mac.

Part 2. Why AirPlay Not Showing Up on Mac

As it mentioned above, many Apple users get the AirPlay not working issue like AirPlay not showing up on Mac, Apple devices are not connecting and AirPlay icon missing on Mac. There are many reasons will cause the AirPlay not working properly problem. The following are some common reasons why this may occur.

AirPlay not working issue is mainly caused by the Apple devices connected to different Wi-Fi networks.

Sometimes, when you are using an out-of-date firmware, you may also face the no AirPlay icon on Mac situation. So, you should update your Mac or iOS device to its latest version.

If you are on a bad network connection, when streaming media content from one device to another, you may easily get the AirPlay not working issue. In some cases, the bad network can’t afford streaming files to another device.

Part 3. FAQs of How to Turn On AirPlay on Mac

Question 1. How to use AirPlay?

To enable AirPlay feature and use it on your Apple devices, you should make sure all these Apple products are on the same Wi-Fi network. Then you can use AirPlay feature and stream content from iPhone, iPad or Mac to your Apple TV.

Question 2. How to use AirPlay on a smart TV?

To use AirPlay on a smart TV, you should first make sure this smart TV is an AirPlay 2-compatible smart TV. Then connect them to the same Wi-Fi network. When you want to use AirPlay to mirror content to your smart TV, you can turn on AirPlay feature on Apple device and then select your smart TV from the AirPlay device list.

Question 3. How to reset AirPlay on Apple device?

When you want to reset the AirPlay feature, you can restart your Apple device and reboot your Wi-Fi router. By doing so, you can do a complete resetting of AirPlay.

Question 4. How does AirPlay work?

Apple AirPort Express can easily detect and connect all of your Apple devices if you are using it as your wireless router. At the same time, all the compatible devices will recognize each other when they are under the same Wi-Fi network. AirPlay will detect all these devices and make the connection with ease.

Conclusion

Hope you can learn more information about AirPlay after reading this page. You can get a detailed guide to turn on AirPlay on Mac. Also, you will know some reasons why AirPlay not showing up on Mac. You can leave us a message if you still have any questions about the Apple AirPlay.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it