導航

3種將iPhone或iPad屏幕鏡像到Windows PC的無線方式

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2020 年 8 月 6 日 錄視頻

使用AirPlay在Mac上顯示iPhone或iPad屏幕可使無線流媒體變得非常簡單。通過將iPhone或iPad鏡像到Mac,Apple TV或任何兼容的揚聲器,您可以輕鬆地流式傳輸視頻或共享照片。但是,沒有官方的方法 將iPhone屏幕鏡像到Windows PC。今天,我將討論將iPhone或任何iOS屏幕的顯示鏡像到Windows PC的三種簡單方法。這樣,您可以方便地流式傳輸視頻,並將iOS設備的屏幕呈現給Windows監視器。

將iPhone鏡像到PC

推薦: Vidmore屏幕錄像機–適用於Windows和Mac的最佳屏幕錄像機

Vidmore屏幕錄像機Vidmore屏幕錄像機

  • 在Windows或Mac屏幕上記錄任何屏幕活動。
  • 輕鬆捕獲高清視頻,流音樂,2D / 3D遊戲和網絡攝像頭。
  • 拍攝整個屏幕或自定義區域的屏幕截圖。
  • 支持實時繪圖,例如在記錄時添加文本,箭頭或形狀
Vidmore屏幕錄像機
內容

第1部分。如何使用LonelyScreen將iPhone / iPad鏡像到Windows PC

由於Apple的AirPlay不適用於非Apple設備,因此您無法將iPhone或iPad鏡像到運行Windows的筆記本電腦。但是您可以使用鏡像工具,就像LonelyScreen一樣。它使用戶可以將其iOS設備投射到Windows或Mac計算機。

第1步。下載LonelyScreen之後,打開文件並繼續安裝過程。如果啟用了Windows防火牆,則可能會看到Windows安全警報,提示Windows防火牆已阻止此應用程序的某些功能。在這裡,您需要選擇允許安裝文件(lonelyscreen.exe)進行通信的網絡類型。默認情況下, 私人網路 選項已被選中,因此您只需要單擊 允許訪問 按鈕繼續。

允許屏幕鏡像進行單屏顯示

第2步。安裝後,在計算機上運行LonelyScreen。確保您的PC和鏡像iPhone或iPad在同一WiFi網絡下。

第三步。在iPhone上,從屏幕底部向上滑動以打開控制中心。點按 AirPlay鏡像 然後選擇 孤屏.

Airplay到Lonelyscreen

第4步。然後,您的iPhone屏幕將在您的PC上進行屏幕廣播。要停止將iPhone投射到PC上,您可以通過單擊窗口右上角的齒輪按鈕退出LonelyScreen,或者直接在iPhone上關閉AirPlay。

第2部分。如何使用X-Mirage將iPhone / iPad鏡像到Windows PC

您可以使用的另一個第三方應用程序是X-Mirage。它是最流行的屏幕鏡像工具之一,可將iPhone或iPad屏幕顯示到PC或Mac。在PC上安裝並設置應用程序後,您就可以輕鬆流式傳輸任何內容。

第1步。在Windows 10上下載最新版本的X-Mirage。然後啟動它。請注意,您的iPhone / iPad和計算機連接到同一WiFi網絡。

第2步。在iPhone / iPad上,從iOS設備屏幕底部向上滑動以打開控制中心。點按 屏幕鏡像.

第三步。然後,您將在屏幕上看到可用設備的列表,然後選擇X-Mirage。之後,它將開始從您的iPhone或iPad鏡像到Windows PC。要停止顯示屏幕,只需點擊 停止鏡像 在您的iOS設備上。

選擇X幻影

在這裡您可能會喜歡: 如何在iPhone上進行屏幕錄製

第3部分。如何通過Mirroring360將iPhone / iPad鏡像到Windows PC

Mirroring360為您提供了將iPad或iPhone無線鏡像到Windows屏幕的解決方案。通過使用Apple製造的AirPlay技術,您只需在Windows PC上安裝Mirroring360。

第1步。安裝後,在PC上啟動Mirroring360。並確保您的計算機和鏡像設備位於同一WiFi /本地網絡上。

第2步。在iPhone或iPad上,從設備屏幕底部向上滑動以打開控制中心。點按 屏幕鏡像.

第三步。選擇您的計算機,然後您的iOS屏幕將顯示在您的計算機上。

第4部分。將iPhone / iPad鏡像到Windows PC的常見問題

1.什麼是iPhone和iPad的屏幕鏡像?

屏幕鏡像是一項功能,可讓您在其他設備上顯示iPhone的屏幕。這意味著您可以無線欣賞視頻,玩遊戲,瀏覽網絡以及執行從iPhone到電視,智能揚聲器和其他兼容設備的任何操作。

2.如何修復iPhone上缺少的AirPlay圖標?

AirPlay是iOS的內置功能。但是,如果控制中心缺少AirPlay圖標,則您可以檢查是否打開WiFi,因為AirPlay僅通過Wi-Fi,而不是蜂窩網絡工作。並且您需要確保iPhone和AirPlay設備在同一Wi-Fi網絡上。

3.您可以流式傳輸哪些設備?

您可以通過iPhone,iPad或iPod touch,Mac,Mac或PC上的iTunes和Apple TV 4K或Apple TV HD2播放AirPlay。

4.您可以流式傳輸哪些設備?

您可以將AirPlay與HomePod,Apple TV 4K,Apple TV HD,Apple TV(第二代或第三代),連接到AirPort Express的音頻輸出端口的揚聲器以及在揚聲器包裝上帶有“與Apple AirPlay一起使用”的揚聲器進行流傳輸。

結論

這就是將iPhone或iPad的屏幕投射到Windows PC上的全部操作。上面的屏幕鏡像工具不需要USB連接。您只需要依靠AirPlay技術來鏡像d iPad和iPhone的顯示屏。如果您需要記錄Windows PC屏幕, Vidmore屏幕錄像機 是個不錯的選擇。你可以用它來 在Windows上捕獲屏幕活動, 在Windows 10上錄製音頻,保存流視頻,下載音樂等。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

3 Wireless Ways to Mirror iPhone or iPad Screen to Windows PC

Fiona Kaufman Record Video

Using AirPlay to display iPhone or iPad screen to Mac makes wireless streaming extremely simple. You can easily stream a video or share photos by mirroring your iPhone or iPad to your Mac, Apple TV or any compatible speakers. However, there is no official way to mirror iPhone screen to a Windows PC. Today, I'm going to talk about three simple ways to mirror the display of an iPhone or any iOS screen to your Windows PC. In this way, you can handily stream videos, and present the screen of iOS device to a Windows monitor.

Mirror iPhone to PC

Recommend: Vidmore Screen Recorder – Best Screen Recorder for Windows and Mac

Vidmore Screen RecorderVidmore Screen Recorder

  • Record any screen activity on your Windows or Mac screen.
  • Capture HD video, streaming music, 2D/3D games, webcam effortlessly.
  • Take a screenshot of the whole screen or of a customized area.
  • Support real-time drawing, like adding text, arrows or shapes while recording
Vidmore Screen Recorder
Content

Part 1. How to Mirror iPhone/iPad to Windows PC Using LonelyScreen

Since Apple’s AirPlay doesn’t work for non-Apple device, you are not able to mirror your iPhone or iPad to your laptop running Windows. But you can use a mirroring tool, just like LonelyScreen. It lets users cast their iOS devices to a Windows or Mac computer.

Step 1. After downloading LonelyScreen, open the file and proceed with the installation process. If Windows Firewall is enabled, you might see a Windows Security Alert that Windows Firewall has blocked some features of this app. Here you need to choose which type of networks that you allow the setup file (lonelyscreen.exe) to communicate. By default, the Private networks option is checked already, so you just need to click on the Allow access button to proceed.

Allow Screen Mirror for Lonelyscreen

Step 2. After installation, run LonelyScreen on your computer. Make sure your PC and the mirroring iPhone or iPad are under the same WiFi network.

Step 3. On your iPhone, open up the Control Center by swiping up from the bottom of the screen. Tap AirPlay Mirroring and select LonelyScreen.

Airplay to Lonelyscreen

Step 4. Then, your iPhone screen will be screencasted on your PC. To stop casting your iPhone to your PC, you can exit LonelyScreen by clicking the gear button in the upper-right corner of the windows, or simply turn off AirPlay on your iPhone.

Part 2. How to Mirror iPhone/ iPad to Windows PC with X-Mirage

Another third-party app you can use is X-Mirage. It is one of the most popular screen mirroring tools that allows displaying your iPhone or iPad screen to your PC or Mac. Once you install and set up the application on your PC, you can stream any content painlessly.

Step 1. Download the latest version of X-Mirage on your Windows 10. Then, launch it. Note that your iPhone/iPad and computer are connected to the same WiFi network.

Step 2. On your iPhone/iPad, swipe up from the bottom of your iOS device screen to bring Control Center. Tap Screen Mirroring.

Step 3. Then, you’ll see a list of available devices on the screen and choose X-Mirage. Afterwards, it will start mirroring from your iPhone or iPad to the Windows PC. To stop displaying the screen, just tap on Stop Mirroring on your iOS device.

Choose X Mirage

Here you may like: How to Screen Record on iPhone

Part 3. How to Mirror iPhone/ iPad to Windows PC via Mirroring360

Mirroring360 provides you the solution to mirror your iPads or iPhone to Windows screen wire-free. By using the AirPlay technology made by Apple, what you need to do is simply install the Mirroring360 on your Windows PC.

Step 1. After installation, launch Mirroring360 on your PC. And make sure that your computer and the mirroring device are on the same WiFi/local network.

Step 2. On your iPhone or iPad, swipe up from the bottom of the device screen to open the Control Center. Tap Screen Mirroring.

Step 3. Select your computer, and then your iOS screen will show on your computer.

Part 4. FAQs of Mirroring iPhone/ iPad to Windows PC

1. What is screen mirroring for the iPhone and iPad?

Screen mirroring is a feature that allows you to display the iPhone's screen on other device. This means you can wirelessly enjoy videos, play games, browse the web and do anything from your iPhone to your TV, smart speaker, and other compatible devices.

2. How to fix AirPlay icon missing on iPhone?

AirPlay is a built-in feature of the iOS. But if the AirPlay icon is missing from Control Center, you can check whether you turn on WiFi since AirPlay only works over Wi-Fi, not cellular networks. And you need to make sure iPhone and AirPlay device are on the same Wi-Fi network.

3. What devices you can stream from?

You can stream with AirPlay from iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch, Mac, iTunes on Mac or PC, and Apple TV 4K or Apple TV HD2.

4. What devices you can stream to?

You can stream with AirPlay to HomePod, Apple TV 4K, Apple TV HD, Apple TV (2nd or 3rd generation), speakers connected to the Audio Out port on AirPort Express, and speakers with “Works with Apple AirPlay” on the speaker packaging.

Conclusion

That’s all for casting your iPhone or iPad’s screen to a Windows PC. The above screen mirroring tools doesn’t require USB connection. You just need to rely on the AirPlay technology to mirror the display screen of d iPad and iPhone. If you need to record your Windows PC screen, Vidmore Screen Recorder is a great option. You can use it to capture the screen activity on Windows, record audio on Windows 10, save streaming videos, download music, and more.