导航

解决VLC不记录问题的5种简单方法

菲奥娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2020 年 12 月 28 日 录视频

想要使用VLC媒体播放器录制视频,但要 VLC未录制 问题?

VLC是最受欢迎的媒体播放器之一,它允许您在计算机上播放视频和音频文件。作为全功能播放器,VLC还具有其他强大功能,包括录音。 VLC使您可以捕获计算机屏幕内容并下载在线电影和音乐。

VLC未录制

但是,您可以看到许多用户抱怨 VLC未录制 互联网上的问题。例如, VLC录制按钮不起作用VLC不记录仅视频音频。本指南将分享5个有效的解决方案,以帮助您解决VLC未记录问题。

内容

第1部分。重新启动计算机和VLC以修复未记录的VLC

VLC未记录问题可能是由多种原因引起的。在某些情况下,当录制和代码转换以某种方式中断而正在等待解决方案时,您将面临VLC不能录制的情况。或者您的音频设置错误,VLC不会录制视频,而只会录制音频。从这一部分,我们将分享一些有效的方法来帮助您解决VLC未录制问题。

首先,您可以选择重新启动计算机和VLC来解决此问题。你应该知道;重新启动是解决各种问题的简单有效的方法。重新启动计算机并重新启动VLC媒体播放器后,可以再次执行录制以检查VLC是否可以正常录制视频和音频。

第2部分。调整VLC音频设置以修复VLC不记录仅视频音频

如果VLC不录制视频而仅捕获音频轨道,则应在“首选项”中检查VLC音频设置。

步骤1。 在计算机上打开VLC,然后单击 工具。然后选择 首选项 选项。

第2步。 进入“偏好设置”主窗口时,可以单击 音讯 标签以进入 音讯设定.

VLC音频设置

第三步 现在,您需要确保 启用声音 框被选中。然后您可以继续选择 Directx音频输出 输出下拉列表中的选项。这样,您可以将音频设置设置为正常状态。之后,您可以重新启动VLC,然后再次尝试录制。

第3部分。将VLC更新到最新版本以修复VLC不记录问题

如果您的VLC录制功能仍然无法正常工作,则可以选择将VLC更新为最新版本。 VLC的某些旧版本往往容易出现故障。这可能会导致VLC不只录制视频音频,或者VLC无法保存和输出录制的视频。

步骤1。 要将VLC更新到最新版本,可以打开VLC,然后单击 救命 在顶部菜单栏上。从下拉列表中选择 检查更新 选项。

检查VLC更新

第2步。 如果有可用的VLC更新版本,则可以单击 然后 安装 用新版本替换旧的VLC。

更新VLC

在计算机上获得最新的VLC版本后,可以运行它,并检查是否解决了未在VLC上录制的问题。

此方法还适用于 VLC无法播放DVD文件 在计算机上。

第4部分。禁用视频加速以修复未录制的VLC

如果无法通过VLC录制视频,则还可以选择在录制之前禁用视频加速。

要在VLC上禁用视频加速,可以单击 工具类 在顶部菜单栏上。然后选择 首选项 下拉列表中的选项。当您进入VLC首选项的主窗口时,您可以选择 视频 然后取消选中 加速视频输出(叠加) 选项。

第5部分。获取替代VLC录制的VLC录制替代方法

实际上,您可以选择专业的录制工具来代替VLC录制功能。在这里,我们强烈推荐功能强大的视频和音频记录器, 屏幕录像机 帮助您捕获计算机上发生的所有活动。

最佳VLC录制替代最佳VLC录制替代

  • 在Windows 10/8/7 PC和Mac上录制任何视频和音频内容。
  • 捕获计算机屏幕/网络摄像头,录制音频并截图。
  • 录制在线视频,2D / 3D游戏,网络摄像头,视频/音频通话,音乐等。
  • 强大的编辑功能,并以任何流行的视频/音频格式输出捕获的视频。
最佳VLC录制替代

步骤1。 在您的计算机上免费下载,安装和运行此VLC录制替代方法。

Vidmore屏幕录像机

第2步。 它具有视频录制,音频录制和屏幕截图功能。如果要捕获视频,可以选择 录像机 特征。它使您可以记录整个屏幕或自定义区域的任何视频。而且,它可以捕获来自系统声音和麦克风的声音。

录像机

第三步 当您想要记录计算机屏幕上显示的内容时,只需单击 记录 按钮开始录制过程。录制后,您可以轻松编辑捕获的视频。录制的视频可以以任何流行的视频格式保存,例如MP4,MOV,FLV,AVI等。

第6部分。VLC不记录的常见问题解答

问题1. VLC记录保存在哪里?

捕获的VLC视频将保存到C:/ Users //视频文件夹默认情况下。

问题2. VLC以什么格式记录?

VLC默认将录制文件保存为AVI格式。但您也可以根据需要将输出格式更改为MP4,MKV,MOV,TS,WAV,WebM,OGG,MPEG等。

问题3.如何知道VLC是否正在录制?

VLC正在录制时,您可以在录制过程中看到录制按钮正在更改状态。

问题4. Windows 10是否具有内置的屏幕录像机?

Windows 10确实具有一个称为Xbox Game Bar的内置屏幕录制工具。它主要用于 捕捉您的游戏玩法。您可以使用它来捕获PC上的视频和音频。

结论

VLC未录制 要么 VLC不记录仅视频音频?您可以在本文中获得5种简单的方法来解决问题。如果您仍然对VLC未录制问题有任何疑问,可以给我们留言或直接与我们联系。

Vidmore 屏幕录像机图标

免费试用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中录制视频和音频的最佳伴侣

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 179 条用户评论

Search Navigation

5 Easy Ways to Fix VLC Not Recording Issue

Fiona Kaufman Record Video

Want to record video with VLC media player but get the VLC not recording problem?

VLC is one of the most popular media players which allows you to play video and audio files on your computer. As an all-featured player, VLC also carries other powerful features including the recording. VLC enables you to capture your computer screen content and download online movies and music.

VLC Not Recording

However, you can see many users complain about the VLC not recording problem on the internet. For instance, VLC record button not working and VLC not recording video only audio. This guide will share 5 effective solutions to help you deal with the VLC not recording issue.

Content

Part 1. Restart Computer and VLC to Fix VLC Not Recording

VLC not recording issue may be caused by many reasons. In some cases, when the recording and transcoding are somehow broken which is waiting for a solution for fixing, you will face the VLC not recording situation. Or you are having wrong audio settings, VLC will not record video but only audio. From this part, we will share some effective ways to help you solve the VLC not recording problem.

First, you can choose to restart your computer and VLC to fix the issue. You should know that; restarting is a simple and effective way to solve various issues. After you reboot your computer and restart the VLC media player, you can perform a recording again to check if VLC can record video and audio normally.

Part 2. Adjust VLC Audio Settings to Fix VLC Not Recording Video Only Audio

If the VLC does not record video but only capture audio track, you should check the VLC audio settings in Preferences.

Step 1. Open VLC on your computer and click Tool. Then choose the Preferences option.

Step 2. When you enter the main Preferences window, you can click the Audio tab to get to the Audio Settings.

VLC Audio Settings

Step 3. Now you need to ensure the Enable audio box is checked. Then you can proceed to select Directx audio output option in the output drop-down list. By doing so, you can set your audio settings to a normal condition. After that, you can restart your VLC and try recording again.

Part 3. Update VLC to the Latest Version to Fix VLC Not Recording Issue

If your VLC recording feature still cannot work properly, you can choose to update VLC to its latest version. Some older versions of VLC tend to be prone to glitches. That may cause VLC not recording video only audio, or VLC can’t save and output the recorded video.

Step 1. To update VLC to the latest version, you can open VLC and then click Help on the top menu bar. From the drop-down list, choose the Check for updates option.

Check VLC Updates

Step 2. If there is an available VLC updating version, you can click Yes and then Install to replace your old VLC with the new version.

Update VLC

After you get the latest VLC version on your computer, you can run it and check if the recording not recording on VLC problem is solved.

This method also applies the issue that VLC cannot play DVD files on computer.

Part 4. Disable Video Acceleration to Fix VLC Not Recording

If you fail to record video with VLC, you can also choose to disable the video acceleration before the recording.

To disable the video acceleration on VLC, you can click Tools on the top menu bar. Then select the Preferences option from the drop-down list. When you enter the main window of the VLC preferences, you can choose the Video and then uncheck the Accelerated video output (Overlay) option.

Part 5. Get VLC Recording Alternative to Fix VLC Not Recording

In fact, you can choose a professional recording tool to replace the VLC recording feature. Here we strongly recommend a powerful video and audio recorder, Screen Recorder to help you capture any activities happened on your computer.

Best VLC Recording AlternativeBest VLC Recording Alternative

  • Record any video and audio content on Windows 10/8/7 PC and Mac.
  • Capture computer screen/webcam, record audio and take screenshot.
  • Record online videos, 2D/3D gameplay, webcam, video/audio calls, music and more.
  • Powerful editing features and output captured video in any popular video/audio format.
Best VLC Recording Alternative

Step 1. Free download, install and run this VLC recording alternative on your computer.

Vidmore Screen Recorder

Step 2. It carries both video recording, audio recording and screenshot features. If you want to capture video, you can choose the Video Recorder feature. It enables you to record any video with entire screen or custom region. Moreover, it can capture sound from System Sound and Microphone.

Video Recorder

Step 3. When you want to record something displayed on your computer screen, you can simply click the REC button to start the recording process. After recording, you edit the captured video with ease. The recorded video can be saved in any popular video format like MP4, MOV, FLV, AVI, and more.

Part 6. FAQs of VLC Not Recording

Question 1. Where are the VLC recordings saved?

The captured VLC video will be saved to C:/Users//Videos folder by default.

Question 2. What format does VLC record in?

VLC will save the recording file in AVI format by default. But you can also change the output format to MP4, MKV, MOV, TS, WAV, WebM, OGG, MPEG, etc. based on your need.

Question 3. How can I tell if VLC is recording?

When the VLC is recording, you can see the record button is changing state while the recording process.

Question 4. Does Windows 10 have a built-in screen recorder?

Windows 10 does have a built-in screen recording tool called Xbox Game Bar. It is mainly designed to capture your gameplay. You can use it to capture video and audio on your PC.

Conclusion

VLC not recording or VLC not recording video only audio? You can get 5 simple methods to solve the problem in this post. If you still have any questions about the VLC not recording issue, you can leave us a message or directly contact us.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it