التنقل

كيفية تسجيل اجتماع Google باستخدام زر التسجيل المدمج أو بدونه

فيونا كوفمان 16 نوفمبر 2020 تسجيل الفيديو

سيتحدث هذا الدليل عن كيفية القيام بذلك تسجيل اجتماع على Google Meet. وفقًا لاستطلاع حديث ، تعد Google العلامة التجارية الأفضل التي لا يمكن للناس العيش بدونها. من المنطقي عندما تفكر في أنه يمكنك الوصول إلى YouTube و Gmail و Google Drive والمزيد باستخدام حساب واحد.

علاوة على ذلك ، تواصل Google تقديم خدمات جديدة ، مثل Google Meet. إنها خدمة مؤتمرات الفيديو متاحة لأنظمة Windows و Mac و iPhone و Android. تستخدم الكثير من المدارس والشركات الصغيرة Google Meet. لهذا السبب تشارك هذه المقالة ثلاث طرق لمساعدتك في حفظ اجتماعات Google المهمة.

سجل اجتماع جوجل

الجزء 1: كيفية تسجيل Google Meet باستخدام زر التسجيل المدمج

لاستخدام ميزة التسجيل المضمنة في Google Meet ، يجب أن يكون لديك حساب Google G Suite. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن يحتوي Google Drive على مساحة كافية. ضع في اعتبارك أن المنظم أو الحسابات في نفس المؤسسة فقط هي التي تتمتع بالامتياز.

الخطوة 1: افتح تطبيق Google Meet أو سجّل الدخول إلى حسابك أو أنشئ اجتماعًا جديدًا أو انضم إلى اجتماع حالي.

الخطوة 2: انقر على قائمة طعام زر بأيقونة ثلاثية النقاط واختر تسجيل الاجتماع في قائمة السياق. عندما اطلب الموافقة ينبثق الحوار ، انقر فوق قبول لتأكيد ذلك. بمجرد بدء التسجيل ، سيتم إرسال إشعار إلى جميع المشاركين.

جوجل يجتمع

الخطوه 3: لإيقاف التسجيل أثناء الاجتماع ، انقر فوق زر القائمة وحدد إيقاف التسجيل. عند المطالبة ، اضغط على إيقاف التسجيل مرة أخرى. هناك خيار آخر وهو انتظار انتهاء الاجتماع وسيتم إيقاف التسجيل تلقائيًا.

توقف REC

ملحوظة: سيتم إرسال رابط التسجيل إلى المنظم ونفسك كبريد إلكتروني.

الجزء 2: كيفية تسجيل اجتماعات Google بدون زر التسجيل

على الرغم من أن ميزة التسجيل المدمجة سهلة الاستخدام ، إلا أنها لا تستطيع حفظ الاجتماعات سراً. لذلك ، قد ترغب في تسجيل اجتماع على Google Meet دون استخدام زر التسجيل.

الطريقة الأولى: أفضل طريقة لتسجيل اجتماع Google سراً

لغير المنظمين ، مسجل شاشة فيدمور هو الخيار الأفضل لتسجيل اجتماع على Google Meet. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تستطيع Google اكتشاف التسجيل ولا إخطار الأعضاء الآخرين.

الميزات الأساسية لأفضل مسجل Google Meet

  1. سجّل الاجتماعات على Google Meet بدون حساب منظم.
  2. قم بتراكب وجهك وصوتك للتسجيل في الوقت الفعلي.
  3. خذ الجداول الزمنية لتسجيل الاجتماعات تلقائيًا.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

كيفية تسجيل اجتماع Google سرا

الخطوة 1: إعداد مسجل الاجتماع

قم بتشغيل أفضل مسجل Google Meet بعد التثبيت. وهو متوافق مع Windows 10/8/7 و Mac OS X. اختر آلة تسجيل الفيديو للمضي قدما. يمكن للمستخدمين المتقدمين النقر فوق ملف هيأ رمز لفتح التفضيلات الحوار وتعديل الخيارات المخصصة المتعلقة بمفاتيح الاختصار والإخراج والمزيد.

حدد مسجل الفيديو

الخطوة 2: سجل اجتماع Google

شغله عرض وقم بتعيين منطقة التسجيل بناءً على Google Meet ، وتمكينها صوت النظام واضبط مستوى الصوت. إذا كنت تريد تراكب وجهك وصوتك في التسجيل ، فقم بالتبديل كاميرا ويب و ميكروفون؛ خلاف ذلك ، قم بتعطيلها. لجدولة التسجيل ، انقر فوق خذ الجدول، سمها ، اضبط وقت البدء والخيارات الأخرى. ثم ستعمل تلقائيًا. لتسجيل اجتماع يدويًا ، انضم إليه وانقر فوق REC زر على المسجل.

تسجيل إعدادات الصوت

الخطوه 3: حفظ الاجتماع على الكمبيوتر

عندما ترغب في إيقاف التسجيل ، انقر فوق قف زر للدخول إلى نافذة المعاينة. هنا يمكنك تشغيل التسجيل باستخدام مشغل الوسائط المدمج. ال مقطع يمكن أن تساعدك الميزة الموجودة في الجزء السفلي على قص الإطارات غير المرغوب فيها عن طريق إعادة تعيين نقاط البداية والنهاية. إذا كنت راضيًا عن ذلك ، فانقر فوق حفظ زر لتصديره إلى القرص الصلب الخاص بك.

اجتماع جوجل

بصرف النظر عن اجتماعات Google ، يمكنك استخدام أداة تسجيل الاجتماعات الرائعة هذه سجل التكبير, مؤتمرات screencast AnyMeeting أو مؤتمرات الفيديو الأخرى كما تريد.

الطريقة الثانية: تسجيل اجتماع Google سراً عبر الإنترنت

تحظى Google بشعبية جزئية لأنها مجانية الاستخدام في معظم الحالات. باستخدام حساب عادي ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك الانضمام إلى أي اجتماعات Google دون أي مدفوعات. للطلاب، مسجل شاشة مجاني على الإنترنت من Vidmore يعد خيارًا رائعًا لتسجيل اجتماعات Google مجانًا.

  1. مجانا بدون أي حدود.
  2. سجل اجتماعات Google عبر الإنترنت دون تثبيت.
  3. مشاركة التسجيلات على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مباشرة.

كيفية تسجيل اجتماع Google سرا عبر الإنترنت

الخطوة 1: عندما تنوي تسجيل اجتماع على Google Meet ، قم بزيارة https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-screen-recorder/ في متصفحك ، واضغط قم بتشغيل Free Recorder لتنزيل المشغل.

إطلاق مسجل مجاني

الخطوة 2: اضبط المنطقة المطلوبة في منطقة التسجيل الخيار ، وضبط حجم الصوت مكبر الصوت. ال الة تصوير و ميكروفون تُستخدم الخيارات لالتقاط وجهك وصوتك. يمكنك أن تقرر تمكينها أو تعطيلها.

واجهة المشغل

الخطوه 3: ضرب REC زر بمجرد بدء الاجتماع. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق ملف قف زر وتنزيل التسجيل أو مشاركته على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مباشرة.

سجل التوقف

الجزء 3: الأسئلة الشائعة حول سجل اجتماع Google

لماذا لا يمكنني تسجيل اجتماع Google الخاص بي؟

يمكن للمنظم أو الحسابات في نفس المؤسسة فقط تسجيل اجتماع Google. إذا كنت مجرد مشارك ، فلا يمكنك تسجيله. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن ميزة التسجيل متاحة فقط لحسابات G Suite. إذا كنت تستخدم حسابًا عاديًا ، فلا يمكنك تسجيل الاجتماعات في Google Meet.

كيف أبدأ لقاء Google؟

إذا كنت تريد بدء اجتماع جديد ، انقر فوق اجتماع جديد. ثم يمكنك دعوة المشاركين باستخدام رابط الاجتماع. للانضمام إلى اجتماع Google ، أدخل الرمز في الحقل أدخل رمز الاجتماع وانقر انضم.

كيف أسجل لقاء Google على iPhone؟

أسهل طريقة لتسجيل اجتماع Google على iPhone هي ميزة تسجيل الشاشة المدمجة في iOS. منذ iOS 11 ، يمكنك الحصول على خيار تسجيل الشاشة في مركز التحكم إذا قمت بتمكينه في تطبيق الإعدادات. إنه قادر على تسجيل الفيديو مع الصوت.

خاتمة

شارك هذا الدليل ثلاث طرق لتسجيل اجتماع Google على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac. تعد ميزة التسجيل المدمجة هي الخيار الأسهل لحفظ اجتماعات Google المهمة إذا كنت منظمًا أو تستخدم حساب G Suit. بدلاً من ذلك ، يعد Vidmore Screen Recorder هو أفضل طريقة لتسجيل الاجتماعات على حد سواء المنظمين والحاضرين. والأهم من ذلك ، أنه سهل الاستخدام ويمكن للمبتدئين التعلم في بضع ثوانٍ. المزيد من المشاكل ، مرحبًا بك في ترك رسالة أسفل هذا المنشور.

رمز مسجل شاشة Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Screen Recorder مجانًا

أفضل رفيق لك لتسجيل الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 و Mac OS X 10.10 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 179 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

How to Record a Google Meeting with or without Built-in Record Button

Fiona Kaufman Nov 16, 2020 Record Video

This guide will talk about how to record a meeting on Google Meet. According to a recent survey, Google is the top brand which people cannot live without. It makes sense when you consider that you can access YouTube, Gmail, Google Drive and more with a single account.

Moreover, Google keeps introducing new services, such as Google Meet. It is a video conference service available to Windows, Mac, iPhone and Android. A lot of schools and small businesses are using Google Meet. That is why this article shares three methods to help you save important Google meetings.

Record Google Meeting

Part 1: How to Record Google Meet with Built-in Record Button

To use the built-in recording feature in Google Meet, you must have a Google G Suite account. Moreover, your Google Drive should have enough space. Bear in mind that only the organizer or accounts in the same organization have the privilege.

Step 1: Open Google Meet app, sign in your account, create a new meeting or join an existing meeting.

Step 2: Click the Menu button with a three-dot icon and choose Record Meeting on the context list. When the Ask for consent dialog pops up, click Accept to confirm it. Once the recording begins, a notification will be sent to all participants.

Google meet

Step 3: To stop recording during the meeting, click the Menu button and select Stop Recording. When prompted, hit Stop Recording again. Another option is to wait for the meeting to finish and the recording will be stopped automatically.

REC stop

Note: The recording link will be sent to organizer and yourself as an email.

Part 2: How to Record Google Meetings without Record Button

Though the built-in recording feature is easy to use, it cannot save meetings secretly. Therefore, you may want to record a meeting on Google Meet without using the Record button.

Method 1: Best Way to Record a Google Meeting Secretly

For non-organizers, Vidmore Screen Recorder is the best option to record a meeting on Google Meet. Moreover, Google cannot detect the recording nor notify other members.

Basic Features of the Best Google Meet Recorder

  1. Record meetings on Google Meet without organizer account.
  2. Overlay your face and voice to recording in real time.
  3. Take schedules to record meetings automatically.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

How to Record a Google Meeting Secretly

Step 1: Set up meeting recorder

Run the best Google Meet recorder after installing. It is compatible with Windows 10/8/7 and Mac OS X. Pick Video Recorder to move on. Advanced users can click the Gear icon to open the Preferences dialog and modify custom options related to hotkeys, output, and more.

Select video recorder

Step 2: Record a Google meeting

Turn on Display and set the recording area based on Google Meet, and enable System Sound and adjust the volume. If you want to overlay your face and voice to the recording, toggle on Webcam and Microphone; otherwise, disable them. To schedule the recording, click Take Schedule, name it, set Start time and other options. Then it will work automatically. To record a meeting manually, join it and click the REC button on the recorder.

Recording audio settings

Step 3: Save meeting to computer

When you wish to stop recording, click the Stop button to enter the preview window. Here you can play the recording with the built-in media player. The Clip feature at the bottom can help you cut unwanted frames by resetting start and end points. If you are satisfied with it, click on the Save button to export it to your hard drive.

Google meeting

Apart from Google meetings, you can use this amazing meeting recorder tool to record Zoom, screencast AnyMeeting conferences or other video conferences as you like.

Method 2: Record a Google Meeting Secretly Online

Google is popular partly because it is free to use in most cases. With an ordinary account, for instance, you can join any Google meetings without any payment. For students, Vidmore Free Online Screen Recorder is a great choice to record Google meetings for free.

  1. Free of charge without any limit.
  2. Record Google meetings online without installing.
  3. Share recordings to social media directly.

How to Record a Google Meeting Secretly Online

Step 1: When you intend to record a meeting on Google Meet, visit https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-screen-recorder/ in your browser, and press Launch Free Recorder to download the launcher.

Launch free recorder

Step 2: Set the desired region in Recording area option, and adjust the volume of Speaker. The Camera and Microphone options are used to capture your face and voice. You can decide to enable or disable them.

Launcher interface

Step 3: Hit the REC button once the meeting begins. Finally, click the Stop button and download the recording or share it to social media directly.

Stop record

Part 3: FAQs of Google Meeting Record

Why cannot I record my Google meeting?

Only the organizer or accounts in the same organization are able to record Google meeting. If you just a participant, you cannot record it. Moreover, the Record feature is only available for G Suite accounts. If you are using ordinary account, you cannot record meetings in Google Meet.

How do I start a Google meet?

If you want to start a new meeting, click New Meeting. Then you can invite the participants with the meeting link. To join a Google meeting, enter the code in field of Enter meeting code and click Join.

How do I record a Google meet on iPhone?

The easiest way to record a Google meeting on iPhone is the built-in screen recording feature on iOS. Since iOS 11, you can get the screen recording option in Control Center if you have enabled it in the Settings app. It is able to record video along with audio.

Conclusion

This guide has shared three ways to record a Google meeting on Windows and Mac. The built-in recording feature is the easiest option to save important Google meetings if you are the organizer or using a G Suit account. Alternatively, Vidmore Screen Recorder is the best way to record meetings both organizers and attendants. More importantly, it is pretty easy to use and beginners can learn in a few seconds. More problems, welcome to leave a message below this post.

Vidmore Screen Recorder Icon

Try Vidmore Screen Recorder for Free

Your best companion for video & audio recording in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.10 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 179 user reviews