導航

如何錄製帶有或不帶有內置錄製按鈕的Google Meeting

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2020 年 11 月 16 日 錄視頻

本指南將討論如何 在Google Meet上錄製會議。根據最近的一項調查,谷歌是人們離不開的頂級品牌。當您考慮可以通過一個帳戶訪問YouTube,Gmail,Google雲端硬盤以及其他內容時,這很有意義。

此外,Google不斷推出新服務,例如Google Meet。這是一種視頻會議服務,可用於Windows,Mac,iPhone和Android。許多學校和小型企業都在使用Google Meet。因此,本文共享了三種方法來幫助您保存重要的Google會議。

記錄Google會議

第1部分:如何使用內置的錄製按鈕錄製Google Meet

要使用Google Meet中的內置錄製功能,您必須具有Google G Suite帳戶。此外,您的Google雲端硬盤應該有足夠的空間。請記住,只有組織者或同一組織中的帳戶擁有此特權。

第1步:打開Google Meet應用程序,登錄您的帳戶,創建新會議或加入現有會議。

第2步: 點擊 菜單 按鈕(帶有三點圖標),然後在上下文列表中選擇“記錄會議”。當。。。的時候 徵求同意 彈出對話框,單擊 接受 確認一下。錄製開始後,將向所有參與者發送通知。

谷歌見面

第三步:要在會議期間停止錄製,請單擊菜單按鈕,然後選擇 停止錄音。出現提示時,點擊 停止錄音 再次。另一種選擇是等待會議結束,錄音將自動停止。

REC停止

注意:錄製鏈接將作為電子郵件發送給組織者和您自己。

第2部分:如何在沒有“錄製”按鈕的情況下錄製Google會議

儘管內置的錄製功能易於使用,但無法秘密保存會議。因此,您可能想在Google Meet上錄製會議而不使用“錄製”按鈕。

方法1:秘密記錄Google會議的最佳方法

對於非組織者, Vidmore屏幕錄像機 是在Google Meet上錄製會議的最佳選擇。此外,Google無法檢測到該記錄,也無法通知其他成員。

最佳Google Meet記錄器的基本功能

  1. 無需組織者帳戶即可在Google Meet上記錄會議。
  2. 覆蓋您的臉部和聲音以實時錄製。
  3. 制定時間表以自動記錄會議。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

如何秘密錄製Google會議

第1步:設置會議記錄器

安裝後,運行最佳的Google Meet記錄器。它與Windows 10/8/7和Mac OS X兼容。 錄像機 繼續前進。高級用戶可以單擊 齒輪 圖標打開 首選項 對話框並修改與熱鍵,輸出等相關的自定義選項。

選擇錄像機

第2步:記錄一次Google會議

打開 顯示 並根據Google Meet設置記錄區域,然後啟用 系統聲音 並調節音量。如果要將面部和聲音疊加到錄音中,請打開 攝像頭麥克風;否則,請禁用它們。要安排錄製,請單擊 安排時間表,命名,設置開始時間和其他選項。然後它將自動工作。要手動錄製會議,請加入並單擊 記錄 錄音機上的按鈕。

錄製音頻設置

第三步:將會議保存到計算機

當您希望停止錄製時,請單擊 停止 按鈕進入預覽窗口。您可以在此處使用內置媒體播放器播放錄音。的 底部的功能可以通過重置起點和終點來幫助您剪切不需要的幀。如果您對此感到滿意,請單擊 按鈕將其導出到硬盤驅動器。

Google會議

除了Google會議外,您還可以使用此出色的會議記錄器工具來 記錄變焦, 屏幕截圖AnyMeeting會議 或其他視訊會議。

方法2:秘密地在線記錄Google會議

Google之所以受歡迎,部分原因是它在大多數情況下可以免費使用。例如,使用普通帳戶,您無需付費即可參加任何Google會議。對於學生 Vidmore免費在線屏幕錄像機 是免費記錄Google會議的絕佳選擇。

  1. 免費,沒有任何限制。
  2. 在線記錄Google會議,無需安裝。
  3. 直接將記錄共享到社交媒體。

如何在線秘密記錄Google會議

第1步:當您打算在Google Meet上錄製會議時,請在瀏覽器中訪問https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-screen-recorder/,然後按 啟動免費記錄器 下載啟動器。

啟動免費錄音機

第2步:在中設置所需的區域 記錄區 選項,並調整音量 揚聲器。的 相機麥克風 選項用於捕捉您的臉部和聲音。您可以決定啟用或禁用它們。

啟動器界面

第三步: 打 記錄 會議開始後按一下按鈕。最後,點擊 停止 按鈕並下載錄音或直接將其分享到社交媒體。

停止記錄

第3部分:Google Meeting Record的常見問題解答

為什麼我不能記錄我的Google會議?

只有組織者或同一組織中的帳戶才能記錄Google會議。如果您只是參與者,則無法記錄。此外,“記錄”功能僅適用於G Suite帳戶。如果您使用普通帳戶,則無法在Google Meet中記錄會議。

如何開始Google聚會?

如果要開始新會議,請單擊 新會議。然後,您可以通過會議鏈接邀請參與者。要加入Google會議,請在的字段中輸入代碼 輸入會議代碼 然後點擊 加入.

如何在iPhone上錄製Google聚會?

在iPhone上錄製Google會議最簡單的方法是在iOS上內置屏幕錄製功能。從iOS 11開始,如果您在“設置”應用中啟用了屏幕錄製選項,則可以在“控制中心”中獲取該選項。它能夠同時記錄視頻和音頻。

結論

本指南分享了三種在Windows和Mac上錄製Google會議的方式。如果您是組織者或使用G Suit帳戶,則內置的錄製功能是保存重要Google會議的最簡單的選擇。另外,Vidmore屏幕錄像機是記錄會議組織者和與會者的最佳方法。更重要的是,它非常易於使用,並且初學者可以在幾秒鐘內學習。更多問題,歡迎在此帖子下方留言。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Record a Google Meeting with or without Built-in Record Button

Fiona Kaufman Nov 16, 2020 Record Video

This guide will talk about how to record a meeting on Google Meet. According to a recent survey, Google is the top brand which people cannot live without. It makes sense when you consider that you can access YouTube, Gmail, Google Drive and more with a single account.

Moreover, Google keeps introducing new services, such as Google Meet. It is a video conference service available to Windows, Mac, iPhone and Android. A lot of schools and small businesses are using Google Meet. That is why this article shares three methods to help you save important Google meetings.

Record Google Meeting

Part 1: How to Record Google Meet with Built-in Record Button

To use the built-in recording feature in Google Meet, you must have a Google G Suite account. Moreover, your Google Drive should have enough space. Bear in mind that only the organizer or accounts in the same organization have the privilege.

Step 1: Open Google Meet app, sign in your account, create a new meeting or join an existing meeting.

Step 2: Click the Menu button with a three-dot icon and choose Record Meeting on the context list. When the Ask for consent dialog pops up, click Accept to confirm it. Once the recording begins, a notification will be sent to all participants.

Google meet

Step 3: To stop recording during the meeting, click the Menu button and select Stop Recording. When prompted, hit Stop Recording again. Another option is to wait for the meeting to finish and the recording will be stopped automatically.

REC stop

Note: The recording link will be sent to organizer and yourself as an email.

Part 2: How to Record Google Meetings without Record Button

Though the built-in recording feature is easy to use, it cannot save meetings secretly. Therefore, you may want to record a meeting on Google Meet without using the Record button.

Method 1: Best Way to Record a Google Meeting Secretly

For non-organizers, Vidmore Screen Recorder is the best option to record a meeting on Google Meet. Moreover, Google cannot detect the recording nor notify other members.

Basic Features of the Best Google Meet Recorder

  1. Record meetings on Google Meet without organizer account.
  2. Overlay your face and voice to recording in real time.
  3. Take schedules to record meetings automatically.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

How to Record a Google Meeting Secretly

Step 1: Set up meeting recorder

Run the best Google Meet recorder after installing. It is compatible with Windows 10/8/7 and Mac OS X. Pick Video Recorder to move on. Advanced users can click the Gear icon to open the Preferences dialog and modify custom options related to hotkeys, output, and more.

Select video recorder

Step 2: Record a Google meeting

Turn on Display and set the recording area based on Google Meet, and enable System Sound and adjust the volume. If you want to overlay your face and voice to the recording, toggle on Webcam and Microphone; otherwise, disable them. To schedule the recording, click Take Schedule, name it, set Start time and other options. Then it will work automatically. To record a meeting manually, join it and click the REC button on the recorder.

Recording audio settings

Step 3: Save meeting to computer

When you wish to stop recording, click the Stop button to enter the preview window. Here you can play the recording with the built-in media player. The Clip feature at the bottom can help you cut unwanted frames by resetting start and end points. If you are satisfied with it, click on the Save button to export it to your hard drive.

Google meeting

Apart from Google meetings, you can use this amazing meeting recorder tool to record Zoom, screencast AnyMeeting conferences or other video conferences as you like.

Method 2: Record a Google Meeting Secretly Online

Google is popular partly because it is free to use in most cases. With an ordinary account, for instance, you can join any Google meetings without any payment. For students, Vidmore Free Online Screen Recorder is a great choice to record Google meetings for free.

  1. Free of charge without any limit.
  2. Record Google meetings online without installing.
  3. Share recordings to social media directly.

How to Record a Google Meeting Secretly Online

Step 1: When you intend to record a meeting on Google Meet, visit https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-screen-recorder/ in your browser, and press Launch Free Recorder to download the launcher.

Launch free recorder

Step 2: Set the desired region in Recording area option, and adjust the volume of Speaker. The Camera and Microphone options are used to capture your face and voice. You can decide to enable or disable them.

Launcher interface

Step 3: Hit the REC button once the meeting begins. Finally, click the Stop button and download the recording or share it to social media directly.

Stop record

Part 3: FAQs of Google Meeting Record

Why cannot I record my Google meeting?

Only the organizer or accounts in the same organization are able to record Google meeting. If you just a participant, you cannot record it. Moreover, the Record feature is only available for G Suite accounts. If you are using ordinary account, you cannot record meetings in Google Meet.

How do I start a Google meet?

If you want to start a new meeting, click New Meeting. Then you can invite the participants with the meeting link. To join a Google meeting, enter the code in field of Enter meeting code and click Join.

How do I record a Google meet on iPhone?

The easiest way to record a Google meeting on iPhone is the built-in screen recording feature on iOS. Since iOS 11, you can get the screen recording option in Control Center if you have enabled it in the Settings app. It is able to record video along with audio.

Conclusion

This guide has shared three ways to record a Google meeting on Windows and Mac. The built-in recording feature is the easiest option to save important Google meetings if you are the organizer or using a G Suit account. Alternatively, Vidmore Screen Recorder is the best way to record meetings both organizers and attendants. More importantly, it is pretty easy to use and beginners can learn in a few seconds. More problems, welcome to leave a message below this post.

Vidmore Screen Recorder Icon

Try Vidmore Screen Recorder for Free

Your best companion for video & audio recording in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.10 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 179 user reviews