導航

如何在Windows電腦和筆記本電腦上輕鬆製作屏幕截圖

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 屏幕截圖

在Windows上截圖 就技術技能而言,也許有些平凡,但是對於普通人而言,這仍然是一項艱鉅的工作。屏幕截圖用於什麼?它非常方便工作,尤其是當您需要記錄屏幕,將其另存為圖像並將其發送給您的學院,技術支持,客戶或業務合作夥伴時。

如果您打算在PC上截屏,則應該知道您有多種方法。本指南旨在向您展示完成任務的四種方式。

在Windows上截圖
內容

第1部分:Windows屏幕截圖的一站式解決方案

與GUI相比,無論快捷方式還是命令都難以學習。 Vidmore屏幕錄像機 是您要尋找的工具。它不僅易於使用,而且還提供了廣泛的工具,例如在拍攝屏幕快照後對其進行編輯。更重要的是,它是完全免費的,不受任何限制。

最佳PC截圖工具的主要功能

  1. 拍攝全屏,某些窗口或自定義區域的屏幕截圖。
  2. 直接在屏幕截圖上添加文本,形狀和繪畫。
  3. 以多種格式保存屏幕截圖,例如PNG,JPG,GIF,TIFF等。

簡而言之,這是在Windows 10/8/7和Mac OS X上進行部分屏幕截圖的最佳方法。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

如何在PC上截圖

第1步: 安裝屏幕截圖工具

將最佳屏幕截圖工具安裝到PC後,啟動它。它是免費的,沒有註冊或其他限制。選擇 屏幕截圖 在主界面中觸發截圖工具。

小費: 要設置輸出格式和其他選項,請單擊“設置”圖標以打開 首選項 對話。轉到 輸出量 標籤,然後自定義 屏幕截圖文件的位置屏幕截圖格式.

首選項

第2步: 截圖

現在,您有兩個選擇。要為桌面上的窗口截圖,請直接單擊該窗口。如果要在Windows上截取部分屏幕截圖,請單擊一個角,按住鼠標左鍵並將其拖動以覆蓋整個區域。

截圖

第三步: 預覽並保存屏幕截圖

釋放鼠標左鍵後,屏幕快照將顯示出來以供預覽和編輯。在菜單欄上,選擇 Ť 圖標,自定義顏色,字體等,然後在屏幕截圖上添加文字。如果要繪製屏幕截圖,請選擇 鋼筆 工具,尺寸和顏色,然後做您想做的事。它還提供了豐富的形狀。編輯後,按 按鈕可在Windows上保存屏幕截圖。

預覽

此外,該軟件還可以作為 Windows視頻和音頻記錄器,可讓您輕鬆地在Windows計算機上捕獲音樂和視頻。

第2部分:如何在Windows上使用快捷方式截屏

如果您看一下鍵盤,會發現一個標有 人民網。在筆記本電腦上,“打印屏幕”命令可以與單個鍵上的其他功能結合使用。在這種情況下,它必須與 n 在一起。為了幫助您了解Windows屏幕快照快捷方式,我們在下面列出了它們:

1. 人民網 要么 打印屏幕: 拍攝全屏截圖並將其保存到剪貼板。

2. Alt +打印屏幕: 截取桌面上最頂部窗口的部分屏幕截圖,然後將其保存到剪貼板。

3. 贏+ Shift + S: 截取自定義區域的部分屏幕截圖,然後將其保存到剪貼板。按下快捷鍵後,光標將變為十字形。單擊一個角並將其拖動以製作屏幕截圖。放開鼠標,然後屏幕快照將保存到剪貼板。

4. 贏+打印屏幕: 製作整個屏幕的屏幕截圖,並將其保存到您的媒體庫中。屏幕快照在Windows 10上保存在哪裡?默認情況下,路徑為 C:用戶名到用戶名到圖片到截圖.

如果將屏幕截圖保存到剪貼板,請按照以下步驟將其保存到硬盤。

第1步: 打開“ Paint”或“ Paint 3D”。轉到 開始 菜單在左下角,搜索並打開它。

開始

第2步: 創建一個新圖像,然後按 Ctrl + V 鍵盤上的按鍵或單擊 菜單以粘貼屏幕截圖。然後,您可以根據需要編輯屏幕截圖。

第三步: 要將屏幕截圖保存在PC上,請轉到 文件 頂部功能區上的菜單,選擇 另存為,然後選擇您喜歡的格式,例如 JPEG格式, PNG, 和更多。

救

第4步: 在保存圖像對話框中,輸入文件名,找到目標文件夾,然後單擊 按鈕。

第3部分:如何通過截圖工具在Windows上進行屏幕截圖

截屏工具在Windows上不是新增功能。當然,您可以使用此內置工具在Windows 7/8/10上進行屏幕截圖。由於Microsoft不斷對其進行改進,因此Snipping Tool在新舊系統上的工作方式有所不同。我們使用Windows 10向您展示工作流程。

第1步: 展開 開始 Windows 10/7上的菜單,搜索剪裁工具並選擇 截圖工具 從列表中。對於Windows 8 / 8.1,請滑動屏幕右側,選擇 搜索 並找到截圖工具。

搜索

第2步: 在桌面上打開要截屏的屏幕或窗口。轉到“截圖工具”菜單欄,打開 模式 菜單,然後選擇適當的模式。對於某些版本,“模式”菜單被壓縮為旁邊的向下按鈕 菜單。的 自由形式的剪 使您可以用鼠標繪製任何形狀並為選定區域拍攝屏幕截圖。其他模式用作其名稱。

截圖模式

第三步: 從視覺上,單擊 延遲 菜單,然後選擇一個數字進行倒計時。例如,選擇5將使倒數5秒。如果要設置自定義選項,請單擊 選件 菜單。

第4步: 準備好後,請點擊 菜單,然後根據您的設置在PC上截屏。屏幕截圖將出現在“截圖工具”中。現在,您可以使用 鋼筆 工具。

救

步驟5: 最後,您可以使用三個選項來處理屏幕截圖, 到您的硬盤上 複製 將其發送到剪貼板,或通過以下方式發送給您的朋友 電子郵件。如果選擇 ,將彈出“保存屏幕快照”對話框。瀏覽適當的目錄,輸入文件名,選擇首選項圖像格式,然後單擊 按鈕。

第4部分:如何使用遊戲欄在Windows 10上截圖

Game Bar是Windows 10上的新功能。Microsoft將Windows引入了它,旨在幫助用戶記錄和捕獲遊戲玩法。截屏工具可讓您在桌面或錄製屏幕上截屏。

第1步: 轉到 開始 菜單,打開 設定值,然後找到 遊戲DVR 標籤。

遊戲DVR

第2步: 開啟 使用Game DVR記錄遊戲剪輯和屏幕截圖。另外,您可以在以下位置自定義熱鍵 截圖 區。向下滾動以找到 保存捕獲 部分,然後單擊 打開文件夾 重置目標文件夾。

第三步: 贏+ R 鍵盤上的按鍵可以調出遊戲欄窗口。出現提示時,請檢查 對,這就是 一個遊戲。然後將彈出遊戲欄。

遊戲吧

第4步: 選擇 相機 圖標直接在Windows 10上截屏。或者,點擊 記錄 按鈕捕獲遊戲玩法。在此過程中,選擇 相機 圖標進行截圖。

注意: 遊戲欄只能截取整個屏幕的屏幕截圖,但是可以在捕獲遊戲玩法的同時進行截屏。屏幕截圖默認情況下將另存為PNG文件在視頻庫的Captures文件夾中。

第5部分:如何在Windows上進行滾動屏幕截圖

不幸的是,內置實用程序無法在Windows上獲取滾動屏幕截圖。滾動屏幕截圖使您可以截取一個屏幕以上的屏幕截圖。當您要捕獲具有長界面的網頁和程序時,此功能很有用。 ShareX是一種開源免費工具,可以幫助您在PC上滾動屏幕截圖。

第1步: 從桌面打開屏幕截圖實用程序。您可以從官方網站免費下載。然後啟動程序或在PC上訪問您要截屏的網頁。

第2步: 單擊並展開 捕獲 左側列上的菜單,然後選擇 滾動捕獲。該實用程序將顯示帶虛線的捕獲區域。接下來,單擊目標區域以顯示更多選項。

捕獲

第三步: 然後點擊 選擇要滾動的窗口或控件。該實用程序將默認選擇整個網頁。擊中 開始滾動捕獲 按鈕。現在,您有兩個選擇。要截取部分屏幕截圖,請向下滾動到所需位置,然後單擊 開始捕捉 按鈕。如果您希望截取整個網頁或界面的屏幕快照,請直接向下滾動到末尾。

開始捕捉

第4步: 現在,將顯示輸出窗口。根據需要設置選項。然後點擊 上傳/保存取決於捕穫後的設置 按鈕。關閉輸出對話框,然後查看下面的路徑 網址.

第6部分:Windows上的屏幕截圖常見問題解答

沒有“ PrintScreen”按鈕時如何截屏?

您可以通過多種方式在Windows上進行屏幕截圖。即使“打印屏幕”鍵不起作用,您也可以使用“截圖工具”或“遊戲欄”來截屏整個屏幕,特定窗口或自定義區域。此外,還有許多用於PC的第三方屏幕截圖工具,例如ShareX。

在哪裡可以找到“打印屏幕”鍵?

許多人報告說,他們在標有“打印屏幕”的鍵盤上找不到任何鍵。實際上,密鑰可以印有各種字母,例如 PrtSc, 珠三角, Prt Scrn此外,打印屏幕鍵的位置在不同的機器上也有所不同。例如,大多數筆記本電腦的第一行都有“打印屏幕”鍵。對於PC的鍵盤,它通常位於數字鍵和字母鍵之間。您可以閱讀手冊或與製造商聯繫以找到正確的鑰匙。

您如何在Google Chrome瀏覽器上截圖?

Google已在Chrome中引入了屏幕截圖功能。這意味著您可以直接在Google Chrome瀏覽器上截圖。打開您的Chrome,訪問您要捕獲的網頁。然後點擊 選件 在右上角帶有三點圖標的按鈕,選擇 更多工具, 接著 開發者工具。按 Ctrl + Shift + P,類型 屏幕截圖 在該行中選擇適當的命令,例如 捕獲完整尺寸的屏幕截圖。現在,該網頁將另存為屏幕截圖。請記住,此功能僅適用於可見屏幕,而不適用於Web應用程序。

結論

本文分享了在Windows上截圖的最佳方法。如果您只想捕獲屏幕並將其另存為靜止圖像,則組合鍵和內置的截圖工具可以滿足您的需求。對於高級需求,您必須使用第三方工具。例如,ShareX能夠拍攝網頁或長界面的滾動屏幕截圖。 Vidmore屏幕錄像機是初學者和普通用戶的好方法。還有其他問題嗎?請在下面寫下。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

How to Make Screenshot on Windows Computer and Laptop Easily

Laura Goodwin May 08, 2020 Screenshot

Taking screenshots on Windows may be a bit mundane as far as tech skills go, but it is still a hard job for average people. What a screenshot is used for? It is handy at work, especially when you need to record your screen, save it as an image and send it to your college, tech support, customer, or business partner.

If you are planning on taking a screenshot on PC, you should know that you have more than one method. This guide intends to show you four ways to do the task in detail.

Taking screenshots on Windows
Content

Part 1: One-Stop Solution to Screenshot on Windows

No matter shortcuts or command is difficult to learn compared to GUI. Vidmore Screen Recorder is the tool you are looking for. It is not only easy to use, but also offers extensive tools, such as edit it once you take a screenshot. More importantly, it is totally free to use without any restrictions.

Main features of the best screenshot tool for PC

  1. Take a screenshot for full screen, certain window, or custom region.
  2. Add text, shapes, and paintings on screenshot directly.
  3. Save screenshots in plentiful formats, like PNG, JPG, GIF, TIFF, etc.

Briefly speaking, it is the best way to make partial screenshot on Windows 10/8/7 and Mac OS X.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

How to Take a Screenshot on PC

Step 1: Install screenshot tool

Launch the best screenshot tool after you install it to your PC. It is free to use with no sign-up or other restrictions. Select Screen Capture in the main interface to trigger the screenshot tool.

Tip: To set the output format and other options, click the Settings icon to open the Preferences dialog. Go to the Output tab from left hand column, and customize Location of screenshot files and Screenshot formats.

Preferences

Step 2: Make a screenshot

Now, you have two options. To take a screenshot for a window on desktop, click the window directly. If you want to take a partial screenshot on Windows, click one corner, keep press the left mouse and drag it to cover the entire region.

Make A Screenshot

Step 3: Preview and save screenshot

Once you release the left mouse, the screenshot will show up for previewing and editing. On the menu bar, select T icon, customize the color, font and more, and add text on the screenshot. If you want to draw on the screenshot, select the Pen tool, size and color, then do what you want. It also provides plentiful shapes. After editing, press the Save button to save a screenshot on Windows.

Preview

Moreover, this software also works as the video and audio recorder for Windows, which lets you capture the music and videos on Windows computer easily.

Part 2: How to Screenshot on Windows with Shortcuts

If you look at your keyboard, you will find a key labeled PrtScn. On laptop, the Print Screen command may be combined with another function on a single key. In such case, it must work with the Fn key together. To help you understand Windows screenshot shortcuts, we list them below:

1. PrtScn or Print Screen: Take a screenshot for full screen and save it to your clipboard.

2. Alt + Print Screen: Take a partial screenshot for the topmost window on your desktop and save it to your clipboard.

3. Win + Shift + S: Take a partial screenshot for a custom region and save it to clipboard. Once you press the shortcut, your cursor will become a cross. Click on one corner and drag it to make a screenshot. Let your mouse go, and the screenshot will be saved to clipboard.

4. Win + Print Screen: Make a screenshot for entire screen and save it to your library. Where are screenshots saved on Windows 10? By default, the path is C:Users to user name to Pictures to Screenshots.

If a screenshot is saved to clipboard, follow the steps below to save it to your hard drive.

Step 1: Open Paint or Paint 3D. Go to the Start menu at the bottom left corner, search for paint and open it.

Start

Step 2: Create a new image, and press Ctrl + V keys on your keyboard or click the Paste menu to paste the screenshot. Then you can edit the screenshot as you wish.

Step 3: To save the screenshot on PC, go to the File menu on the top ribbon, select Save as, and pick your favorite format, such as JPEG, PNG, and more.

Save

Step 4: On the save-image dialog, enter a filename, find the destination folder, and click on the Save button.

Part 3: How to Screenshot on Windows via Snipping Tool

The Snipping tool is not something new on Windows. Of course, you can use this built-in tool to screenshot on Windows 7/8/10. As Microsoft keeps improve it, the Snipping Tool works a bit different on old and new systems. We use a Windows 10 to show you the workflow.

Step 1: Expand the Start menu on Windows 10/7, search for snipping tool and select Snipping Tool from the list. For Windows 8/8.1, swipe the right side of the screen, select Search and find the Snipping Tool.

Search

Step 2: Open the screen or window you wish to screenshot on your desktop. Turn to the Snipping Tool menu bar, open the Mode menu and select a proper mode. For some versions, the Mode menu is compacted into the downward button next to New menu. The Free-form Snip lets you draw any shape with your mouse and take a screenshot for selected area. Other modes work as their name.

Snipping Mode

Step 3: Optically, click the Delay menu and pick a number for countdown. Selecting 5, for example, will make a 5-sencod countdown. If you want to set custom options, click Options menu.

Step 4: Once you are ready, click the New menu, and make a screenshot on PC according to your setting. The screenshot will appear in the Snipping Tool. Now, you can draw on it with the Pen tool.

Save

Step 5: Finally, you have three options to process the screenshot, Save to your hard drive, Copy it to clipboard, or send it to your friends via E-mail. If you pick Save, the save-screenshot dialog will pop up. Navigate a proper directory, enter a filename, select a preference image format, and click the Save button.

Part 4: How to Screenshot on Windows 10 Using Game Bar

Game Bar is the new function on Windows 10. Microsoft introduced it into Windows aiming to help users to record and capture gameplay. The Screenshot tool lets you take a screenshot on desktop or while recording screen.

Step 1: Go to the Start menu, open Settings, and locate the Game DVR tab.

Game DVR

Step 2: Toggle on Record game clips and screenshots using Game DVR. Plus, you can customize the hotkeys at Take screenshot area. Scroll down to find the Saving captures section and click Open folder to reset the destination folder.

Step 3: Press Win + R keys on your keyboard to bring up the Game Bar window. When prompted, check Yes, this is a game. Then the Game Bar will pop up.

Game Bar

Step 4: Select the Camera icon to take a screenshot on Windows 10 directly. Alternatively, hit the Record button to capture the gameplay. During the process, pick the Camera icon to make a screenshot.

Note: The Game Bar is only able to take a screenshot for entire screen, but it can do it while capturing your gameplay. The screenshots will be saved as PNG files in the Captures folder in your video library by default.

Part 5: How to Take Scrolling Screenshot on Windows

Unfortunately, the built-in utilities cannot take scrolling screenshot on Windows. A scrolling screenshot enables you to take a screenshot longer than one screen. It is useful when you want to capture webpages and programs with long interface. ShareX is an open-source and free tool that can help you take scrolling screenshots on PC.

Step 1: Open the screenshot utility from your desktop. You can download it from the official website for free. Then start the program or visit the webpage you wish to screenshot on PC.

Step 2: Click and expand the Capture menu on the left hand column and select Scrolling capture. The utility will display a capture area with dotted lines. Next, click on the target area to bring up more options.

Capture

Step 3: Then click Select window or control to scroll. The utility will select the entire webpage by default. Hit Start scrolling capture button. Now, you have two options. To take a partial screenshot, scroll down to the desired position and click the Start capture button. If you wish to screenshot entire webpage or interface, scroll down to the end directly.

Start Capture

Step 4: Now, the output window will show up. Set the options based on your need. Then click Upload/save depending on after capture settings button. Close the output dialog and look at the path under URL.

Part 6: FAQs of Screenshot on Windows

How do I take a screenshot without PrintScreen button?

You have more than one way to take a screenshot on Windows. Even though the Print Screen key is not working, you can use Snipping Tool or Game Bar to screenshot entire screen, specific window or custom region. Moreover, there are plentiful of third-party screenshot tools for PCs, such as ShareX.

Where can I find the Print Screen key?

Many people reported that they cannot find any key on keyboard labelled Print Screen. In fact, the key may be printed with various letters, such as PrtSc, PRTSCN, Prt Scrn, etc. Moreover, the location of the print screen key is varied on different machine. Most of laptops, for example, have the Print Screen key on the top row. For PCs’ keyboards, it usually locates between number keys and letter keys. You can read the manual or contact your manufacturer to find the right key.

How do you take screenshots on Google Chrome?

Google has introduced the screenshot function into Chrome. It means that you can take screenshots on Google Chrome directly. Open your Chrome, visit the webpage you wish to capture. Then click the Options button with three-dot icon at the upper right corner, select More tools, and then Developer tools. Press Ctrl + Shift + P, type Screenshot in the line and pick the proper command, such as Capture full size screenshot. Now, the webpage will be saved as s a screenshot. Bear in mind that this feature is only available to viewable screen but not web apps.

Conclusion

This article has shared the best ways to take screenshots on Windows. If you just want to capture your screen and save it as a still image, the key combinations and built-in Snipping Tool can meet your need. For advanced demand, you have to use a third-party tool. ShareX, for example, is able to take a scrolling screenshot for webpages or long interface. Vidmore Screen Recorder is a good way for beginners and average people. More questions? Please write down below.