導航

在Minecraft中截屏的3種簡單方法(2020)

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2020 年 5 月 15 日 屏幕截圖

作為Minecraft玩家,在玩遊戲時,您可能經常需要在Minecraft中進行截圖以顯示您的自定義Minecraft地圖。你知道嗎 如何在《我的世界》中截圖?

如何在《我的世界》中截圖

其實很容易 Minecraft中的屏幕截圖 遊戲。 Minecraft具有內置的屏幕截圖功能,可以拍攝高質量的屏幕截圖。在本文的此處,我們將向您展示3種在Minecraft中進行屏幕截圖的簡單方法。

內容

第1部分。在Minecraft中進行屏幕截圖的基本方法

由於缺少真正的鼠標,您可能難以在Minecraft中進行屏幕截圖。實際上,您可以使用其內置的截圖功能在Minecraft中方便地截圖。

要在Minecraft中截圖,只需按 F2 鍵盤上的鍵。

如果要卸下手臂,鼠標和熱棒等,可以先按 F1 鍵,然後按 F2 Minecraft屏幕截圖的關鍵。

Minecraft中的屏幕截圖

按下F1後,您可以放置攝像機。然後按兩次F5鍵以查看您的化身,或按F10鍵將其鎖定到位。現在,您可以按F2鍵,您會看到一些單詞顯示 屏幕截圖另存為xxx.

第2部分。如何使用PrtSc在Minecraft中進行屏幕截圖

如果您無法通過第一種方法在Minecraft中進行屏幕截圖,則可以轉到PrtScn方法在Minecraft中進行屏幕截圖。

PrtScn(打印屏幕) 鍵盤上的按鍵提供了一種獲取計算機屏幕截圖並將其保存為文件的簡便方法。該打印屏幕可能在您的鍵盤上標記為PrtScn,PrntScrn,Print Scr或類似的東西。通常將其放在F12和Scroll Lock之間。或者,您可以在Alt和Ctrl之間找到它。

當需要在Minecraft中進行屏幕截圖時,只需按 人民網 鍵,然後打開Paint或Adobe PhotoShop並將屏幕截圖粘貼到剪貼板。之後,您可以輕鬆地將其另存為圖像文件。

第3部分。如何在Xbox 360 Minecraft上截屏

如果您正在使用Xbox 360玩《我的世界》並希望對Minecraft地圖進行屏幕截圖,則需要將Xbox 360視頻遊戲機連接到計算機,然後依靠值得信賴的屏幕捕獲工具來拍攝《我的世界》屏幕截圖。

在這裡,我們強烈建議您使用免費的全功能截圖工具, 屏幕錄像機。它是專門為捕獲高質量的計算機屏幕而設計的。它為您提供了一種在Minecraft中拍攝屏幕截圖並將其保存為JPG,PNG,HEIC等任何流行圖像格式的簡單方法。

屏幕錄像機屏幕錄像機

  • 在Minecraft中以高圖像質量截屏。
  • Minecraft中的全屏或自定義區域的屏幕截圖。
  • 拍攝Minecraft屏幕截圖並將其保存為JPG,PNG等任何圖像格式。
  • 強大的編輯功能可編輯Minecraft屏幕截圖並向其中添加各種元素。
  • 錄製在線視頻,2D / 3D遊戲,網絡攝像頭,視頻/音頻聊天,音樂等。
屏幕錄像機

第1步。首先,您可以單擊上面的下載按鈕在計算機上安裝並運行此Minecraft免費截圖軟件。如果要在Mac上的Minecraft中截圖,請在此處下載Mac版本。選擇 屏幕截圖 當您輸入此屏幕截圖程序時,此功能。屏幕截圖功能是完全免費的。

選擇屏幕截圖

第2步。選擇“屏幕捕獲”功能後,您會看到一個彈出窗口。在此步驟中,您可以通過拖動鼠標自由捕獲矩形屏幕。或者,您可以根據需要選擇捕獲全屏屏幕截圖或自定義窗口。

截圖

第三步。在Minecraft中截圖時,可以對其進行編輯。提供許多編輯選項。例如,您可以在Minecraft屏幕截圖上自由繪製矩形,箭頭或直線,或向其中添加一些元素。

編輯截圖

第4步。編輯後,您可以點擊 屏幕截圖窗口右下角的按鈕保存Minecraft屏幕截圖。您可以根據自己的設置將其保存為JPG / JPEG,PNG,BMP,GIF或TIFF格式。除了屏幕截圖,它還允許您 錄製Minecraft遊戲視頻 高品質。

第4部分。如何在Firefox上截圖的常見問題解答

問題1.如何查找Minecraft屏幕截圖?

使用第一種方法在Minecraft中截圖後,您可能不知道捕獲的圖像保存在哪裡。 Minecraft屏幕截圖將作為PNG文件保存在“屏幕截圖”文件夾中。您可以根據當前日期和時間使用命名格式檢查.png文件,以找到Minecraft屏幕截圖。

問題2.為什麼我在Minecraft上截屏,它是黑色的?

在程序打開的情況下在Minecraft上截屏時,您很可能會得到黑色圖像。在這種情況下,您可以選擇 免費截屏 我們建議您使用此工具在您的計算機上再次截圖。

問題3.如何在Mac上找到Minecraft屏幕截圖?

您可以在Windows計算機的“屏幕快照”文件夾中輕鬆找到Minecraft屏幕快照。但是,如果您使用的是Mac,則應按Command + Shift + G,然後輸入 〜/圖書館/應用支持/ minecraft 訪問Minecraft文件夾。在這裡你會發現一個 屏幕截圖 夾。您可以在其中訪問所有Minecraft屏幕截圖。

結論

我們主要談論 如何在《我的世界》中截圖 在這篇文章中。我們分享了3個簡單的解決方案,以幫助您在Minecraft中進行屏幕截圖。如果您對Minecraft屏幕截圖還有其他疑問,可以在評論部分給我們留言。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

3 Simple Ways to Take A Screenshot in Minecraft (2020)

Laura Goodwin May 15, 2020 Screenshot

As a Minecraft player, while the game playing, you may frequently have the need to take a screenshot in Minecraft to show your custom Minecraft map. Do you know how to take a screenshot in Minecraft?

How to Take a Screenshot in Minecraft

Actually, it’s quite easy to screenshot in Minecraft game. Minecraft has a built in screenshot feature to take high-quality screenshots. Here in this post, we will show you 3 easy ways to take a screenshot in Minecraft.

Content

Part 1. Basic Way to Take A Screenshot in Minecraft

Due to lack of a real mouse, you may feel difficult to take a screenshot in Minecraft. In fact, you can handily screenshot in Minecraft with its built-in screenshot ability.

To take a screenshot in Minecraft, you can simply press the F2 key on the keyboard.

If you want to remove your arm, mouse, and hot bar and so on, you can first press the F1 key, and then press the F2 key to screenshot in Minecraft.

Screenshot in Minecraft

After pressing the F1, you are allowed to position your camera. Then press F5 twice to get a view of your avatar, or press F10 to lock it into place. Now you can press the F2 key, and you will see some words show up saying Saved screenshot as xxx.

Part 2. How to Screenshot in Minecraft with PrtSc

If you can’t take a screenshot in Minecraft with the first method, you can turn to the PrtScn method to screenshot in Minecraft.

PrtScn (Print Screen) key on your keyboard offers an easy way to take a screenshot of your computer screen and save it as a file. This print screen may be labeled as PrtScn, PrntScrn, Print Scr, or something similar on your keyboard. It is usually putted between F12 and Scroll Lock. Or you can find it between the Alt and Ctrl.

When you have the need to take a screenshot in Minecraft, you can simply press the PrtScn key, and then open Paint or Adobe PhotoShop and paste the screenshot to the clipboard. After that, you can save it as an image file with ease.

Part 3. How to Take A Screenshot on Xbox 360 Minecraft

If you are playing Minecraft with Xbox 360 and want to screenshot your Minecraft maps, you need to connect your Xbox 360 video game console to computer, and then rely on a trust-worthy screen capture tool to take Minecraft screenshots.

Here we strongly recommend a free and all-featured screenshot tool, Screen Recorder. It is specially designed to capture your computer screen with high quality. It provides you with a simple way to take a screenshot in Minecraft and save it in any popular image format like JPG, PNG, HEIC, and more.

Screen RecorderScreen Recorder

  • Take a screenshot in Minecraft with high image quality.
  • Screenshot in Minecraft with full screen or customized area.
  • Take Minecraft screenshot and save it in any image format like JPG, PNG, and more.
  • Powerful editing features to edit Minecraft screenshot and add various elements to it.
  • Record online videos, 2D/3D gameplay, webcam, video/audio chats, music and more.
Screen Recorder

Step 1. First, you can click the download button above to install and run this free Minecraft screenshot software on your computer. If you want to screenshot in Minecraft on Mac, here you need to download the Mac version. Choose the Screen Capture feature when you enter this screenshot program. The screenshot function is totally free.

Select Screen Capture

Step 2. After you choose the Screen Capture feature, you can see a pop-up window appears. During this step, you can freely capture a rectangular screen by dragging your mouse. Or you can choose to capture a full-screen screenshot or a custom window as you like.

Take a Screenshot

Step 3. When you take a screenshot in Minecraft, you are allowed to edit it. You are offered many editing options. For instance, you can freely draw a rectangle, arrow, or line on the Minecraft screenshot, or add some elements to it.

Edit Screenshot

Step 4. After editing, you can click the Save button on the bottom right corner of the screenshot window to save the Minecraft screenshot. You can save it in JPG/JPEG, PNG, BMP, GIF, or TIFF format based on your setting. Besides the screenshot, it also allows you to record Minecraft gameplay videos with high quality.

Part 4. FAQs of How to Screenshot on Firefox

Question 1. How to find Minecraft screenshots?

After taking a screenshot in Minecraft with the first method, you may don’t know where the captured image is saved. The Minecraft screenshots will be saved in Screenshots folder as PNG files. You can check the .png file with a naming format based on the current date and time to locate the Minecraft screenshot.

Question 2. Why I take a screenshot on Minecraft and it's black?

When you take a screenshot on Minecraft with the program open, you are more likely get a black image. In that case, you can choose the free screen capture tool we recommended to take the screenshot again on your computer.

Question 3. How do I find my Minecraft screenshots on a Mac?

You can easily locate the Minecraft screenshots in the Screenshots folder on your Windows computer. But if you are using a Mac, you should press Command + Shift + G and then type in ~/Library/Application Support/minecraft to access the Minecraft folder. Here you will find a screenshots folder. And you are able to access all your Minecraft screenshots in there.

Conclusion

We have mainly talked about how to take a screenshot in Minecraft in this post. We have shared 3 easy solutions to help you screenshot in Minecraft. If you have any other questions about the Minecraft screenshot, you can leave us a message in the comment part.