導航

Xbox One不會播放DVD?這是您可以使用的所有可行方法

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2020 年 11 月 16 日 播放DVD

Xbox One是多年來流行的家用視頻遊戲機。您不僅可以玩遊戲,還可以在家中使用Xbox One觀看DVD電影。辛苦一天后回到家中時,可以啟動Xbox One並欣賞自己喜歡的電影以放鬆身心。什麼時候令人沮喪 Xbox One無法播放DVD。如何使Xbox One讀取DVD光盤?這是您的最新教程。

Xbox One不會播放DVD

第1部分:將DVD翻錄為Xbox一種格式以進行脫機播放(推薦)

為什麼Xbox One無法讀取DVD?如果您的DVD光盤可以被其他DVD播放器識別,那麼這是Xbox One的錯誤。您需要測試Xbox One,以找出DVD無法在Xbox One中播放的真正原因。不用花時間在這些東西上,您可以將DVD翻錄到Xbox One Vidmore DVD Monster 修復Xbox One將無法離線播放DVD或任何錯誤。

Xbox One不能讀取或播放DVD都沒關係。您可以將DVD內容數字化為任何Xbox One兼容格式, 1:1品質。該程序允許用戶將DVD電影翻錄到Xbox,Wii,PlayStation,Apple TV,iPhone,iPad,iPod touch,三星和許多其他流行設備上。支持選擇您喜歡的音軌和 字幕。您可以修剪,合併, 加水印 並將DVD中的視頻效果調整到Xbox One翻錄軟件。

  1. 將DVD翻錄為與Xbox One,Xbox One S,Xbox One X和Xbox 360兼容的任何格式。
  2. DVD到Xbox One翻錄速度快6倍。
  3. 製作1:1 DVD副本以將整個DVD複製到Xbox One。
  4. 翻錄之前,編輯和修飾DVD電影。
  5. 使用Windows 10/8 / 7Vista / XP。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

第1步:免費下載,安裝和啟動Vidmore DVD Monster。將DVD光盤放入計算機的光驅中。

第2步:點擊 載入DVD 在頂部工具欄上。選擇 DVD光盤 從其下拉列表中。然後點擊 查看/選擇標題 訪問DVD內容。您可以選擇要轉換Xbox One格式的文件。

選擇標題

第三步:展開 翻錄到 在右上角列出。您可以直接選擇輸出視頻格式。或者您可以切換到 設備 部分以從所有Xbox One兼容格式中進行選擇。

設定輸出格式

第4步:從更改輸出文件夾 存到 在底部附近列出。最後點擊 全部翻錄 將DVD翻錄為Xbox One格式。因此,您可以擺脫Xbox One不能輕鬆播放DVD錯誤的情況。

翻錄DVD

注意:您可以通過NAS服務器或USB驅動器將翻錄的DVD電影傳輸到Xbox One。視頻文件將出現在控制台中。以後,您可以在沒有Internet和其他要求的Xbox One上播放DVD。

第2部分:對Xbox One無法播放DVD錯誤進行故障排除

如果您堅持要找出為什麼Xbox One不播放DVD光盤的原因,則可以按照以下段落所示進行操作。是什麼使Xbox One無法讀取DVD?只是閱讀並檢查。

方法1:檢查家長控制

您可以設置家長控制以鎖定Xbox One中的某些功能。有時您只是阻止了某些DVD誤播放。因此,請繼續檢查播放DVD時Xbox的錯誤的家長控制。

第1步:選擇 家庭 來自 設定值 應用程式。

第2步:瀏覽並選擇要更改的設置。

第三步:選擇 更改設置隱私和在線安全.

第4步:檢查是否可以立即使用Xbox One播放DVD。

隱私在線安全

方法2:檢查DVD區域

一般來說,請確保您的Xbox One和DVD光盤是從同一國家/地區購買的。否則,由於地區代碼,Xbox One將無法播放DVD。如果您不知道如何更改或刪除區域代碼,則可以運行Vidmore DVD Monster修復未播放DVD的Xbox One。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

方法3:清潔DVD光盤

確保您的DVD乾淨並且沒有缺陷。您可以使用柔軟,乾淨且微濕的布清潔光盤。切記抓住光盤的邊緣,而不要接觸DVD表面。等待光盤乾燥。稍後,您可以嘗試再次查看Xbox One是否無法播放DVD,該問題是否已修復。

清潔DVD光盤

方式4:重新安裝Player App

也可以通過重新安裝播放器應用程序來修復無法在Xbox One中播放的DVD錯誤。當您收到Xbox One 0x91d70000錯誤代碼時,您可以按照下面的教程。

第1步:選擇 , 商店搜索 選項。

第2步: 搜索 藍光 訪問Blu-ray Player應用程序。

第三步:免費下載並安裝此Player應用程序。

第4步:嘗試使用Xbox One播放DVD。

藍光播放器應用

方式5:修復Xbox One光盤驅動器

如果上述Xbox One故障排除方法不起作用,則可能是您的Xbox One控制台需要修復。在這段時間內,您可以填寫 設備服務與維修 在線表格。如此一來,您可以轉到本地的Microsoft Store,發送無法使用的Xbox One設備或創建維修訂單以獲取專業人士的幫助。

設備服務與維修

你可能需要: 如何修復VLC無法播放DVD

本文介紹了6種行之有效的修復方法 Xbox One無法播放DVD 由於這些原因。最有效的方法是使用Vidmore DVD Monster將DVD數字化為Xbox One。您可以刪除複製保護並輕鬆轉換DVD內容。新舊DVD光盤均受支持。您可以免費下載該程序,以查看Vidmore DVD Monster是否可以翻錄舊的DVD光盤。

Vidmore 播放器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Player

適用於 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.7 及更高版本的藍光光盤、DVD、視頻文件和音樂的通用媒體播放器

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 137 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

Xbox One Won't Play DVD? Here’re All Workable Methods You Can Do

Laura Goodwin Dec 27, 2019 Play DVD

Xbox One is a popular home video game console for years. You can not only play games, but also watch DVD movies with Xbox One at home. When you go back home after a hard day, you can boot up Xbox One and enjoy your favorite movies for relaxing. It is quite frustrating when Xbox One won’t play DVD. What you can do to make Xbox One read DVD disc? Here is your latest tutorial.

Xbox One Won't Play DVD

Part 1: Rip DVD to Xbox One Format for Offline Playback (Recommended)

Why Xbox One fails to read DVD? If your DVD disc can be recognized by other DVD players, then it is the Xbox One’s fault. You need to test out Xbox One to find out the real cause for DVD not playing in Xbox One. Instead of spending time on those stuff, you can rip DVD to Xbox One with Vidmore DVD Monster to fix Xbox One won’t play DVD offline or whatever errors effortlessly.

It does not matter Xbox One can’t read or play DVD. You can digitalize DVD content to any Xbox One compatible format in 1:1 quality. The program allows users to rip DVD movies to Xbox, Wii, PlayStation, Apple TV, iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Samsung and many other popular devices. It is supported to choose your favorite audio track and subtitle. You can trim, merge, add watermark and adjust video effects within the DVD to Xbox One ripping software too.

  1. Rip DVD to any format compatible with Xbox One, Xbox One S, Xbox One X and Xbox 360.
  2. 6x faster DVD to Xbox One ripping speed.
  3. Make 1:1 DVD copy to rip an entire DVD to Xbox One.
  4. Edit and touch up DVD movies before ripping.
  5. Work with Windows 10/8/7Vista/XP.

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Free download, install and launch Vidmore DVD Monster. Put your DVD disc into the optical drive on your computer.

Step 2: Click Load DVD on the top toolbar. Select DVD Disc from its drop-down list. Then click View/Select Title to access the DVD content. You can choose which file to convert the Xbox One format.

Choose the titles

Step 3: Unfold the Rip All to list on the top right corner. You can choose the output video format directly. Or you can switch to the Device section to choose from all Xbox One compatible formats.

Set output format

Step 4: Change the output folder from the Save to list near the bottom. At last, click Rip All to rip DVD to Xbox One format. Thus, you can get away from Xbox One not playing DVD error easily.

Rip dvd

Note: You can transfer the ripped DVD movies to Xbox One via NAS server or USB drive. The video files will appear in your console. Later, you can play DVD on Xbox One without Internet and other requirements.

Part 2: Troubleshoot Xbox One Won’t Play DVD Error

If you insist on finding out why your Xbox One not playing DVD disc, you can do as the following paragraphs show. What stops Xbox One from reading DVD? Just read and check.

Way 1: Check Parental Controls

You can set parental controls to lock the certain function in Xbox One. Sometimes you just blocked the certain DVD from playing by mistake. So go ahead and check parental controls to fix Xbox error when playing DVD.

Step 1: Choose Family from the Settings app.

Step 2: Browse and choose the settings you want to change.

Step 3: Choose Change Settings under Privacy & Online Safety.

Step 4: Check if you can play DVD with Xbox One now.

Privacy online safety

Way 2: Check DVD Region

Generally speaking, make sure your Xbox One and DVD discs are bought from the same country. Otherwise, Xbox One won’t play DVD due to region codes. If you have no idea how to change or remove region code, you can run Vidmore DVD Monster to fix Xbox One not playing DVD.

Download Now

for Free

Way 3: Clean DVD Disc

Make sure your DVD is clean and not defective. You can use a soft, clean and slightly damp cloth to clean your disc. Remember to hold the disc by the edges instead of touching the DVD surface. Wait until the disc is dry. Later, you can try for another time to see if Xbox One won’t play DVD is fixed or not.

Clean dvd disc

Way 4: Reinstall the Player App

The DVD not playing in Xbox One error can be fixed by reinstalling the player app too. When you receive Xbox One 0x91d70000 error code, you can follow the tutorial below.

Step 1: Choose Home, Store and Search options in order.

Step 2: Search for Blu-ray to access the Blu-ray Player app.

Step 3: Free download and install this Player app.

Step 4: Try to play DVD with Xbox One.

Blu-ray Player app

Way 5: Repair Xbox One Disc Drive

If the above Xbox One troubleshooting methods are not working, maybe your Xbox One console needs a repair. During this time, you can fill in the Device service and repair form online. As a result, you can go to the local Microsoft Store, send the not working Xbox One device or create a repair order to get help from professionals.

Device service and repair

You may need: How to fix VLC won’t play DVD

This article introduces 6 proven ways to fix Xbox One won’t play DVD from these or those reasons. The most effective way is digitalizing DVD to Xbox One with Vidmore DVD Monster. You can remove copy protection and convert DVD content with ease. Both old and new DVD discs are supported. You can free download the program to see if Vidmore DVD Monster can rip your old DVD disc or not.