導航

如何在Surface Pro上截圖

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2020 年 6 月 24 日 屏幕截圖

如果您是Surface Pro或Surface Laptop的採用者之一,將需要一些時間來弄清楚如何在Microsoft Surface上進行屏幕截圖。對於那些帶鍵盤的Surface計算機,只需按一下鍵盤的Print Screen鍵即可輕鬆捕獲桌面上的任何內容。但是如果你想 在Surface Pro上截屏 沒有PrtScn按鈕或鍵盤?不用擔心,無論您使用的是觸摸屏或打字機蓋,單獨使用平板電腦還是依靠Surface觸控筆,該綜合指南都將向您展示輕鬆地在Surface Pro上截圖的各種方法。

Surface Pro屏幕快照
內容

第1部分。如何在沒有鍵盤的情況下在Surface Pro上截圖

無需鍵盤即可在Surface Pro上製作屏幕截圖的三種方法。選擇一個並嘗試。

選項1.使用屏幕捕獲工具在Surface Pro上截屏

要在Surface Pro上以高質量圖像截圖,您可以嘗試使用專業工具 Vidmore屏幕錄像機。它使您可以輕鬆地在Surface Pro或Microsoft Surface Laptop上截取屏幕截圖,還可以輕鬆地裁剪屏幕截圖。此外,您可以在屏幕截圖上繪製矩形,箭頭,直線等,並將標題添加到圖片等中。請按照以下步驟使用此工具在Surface Pro上截屏。

屏幕錄像機

  1. 在Surface Pro上以高圖像質量截屏。
  2. 具有全屏或自定義區域的Surface Pro屏幕快照。
  3. 以任何圖像格式(例如JPG,PNG等)保存Surface Pro屏幕截圖。
  4. 強大的編輯功能可編輯屏幕截圖並向其中添加各種元素。
  5. 錄製在線視頻,2D / 3D遊戲,網絡攝像頭,視頻/音頻聊天,音樂等。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟1。 首先,您可以單擊上方的下載按鈕在計算機上安裝並運行此免費的Surface Pro屏幕截圖軟件。選擇 屏幕截圖 當您輸入此屏幕截圖程序時,此功能。屏幕截圖功能是完全免費的。

選擇屏幕截圖

第2步。 選擇“屏幕捕獲”功能後,您會看到一個彈出窗口。在此步驟中,您可以通過拖動鼠標自由捕獲矩形屏幕。或者,您可以根據需要選擇捕獲全屏屏幕截圖或自定義窗口。

截圖

第三步 在Surface Pro中拍攝屏幕截圖時,可以對其進行編輯。提供許多編輯選項。例如,您可以在Surface Pro屏幕截圖上自由繪製矩形,箭頭或直線,或向其中添加一些元素。

編輯截圖

第四步。 編輯後,您可以點擊 屏幕截圖窗口右下角的按鈕保存Surface Pro屏幕截圖。您可以根據自己的設置將其保存為JPG / JPEG,PNG,BMP,GIF或TIFF格式。

除了截圖外,它還可以讓您 Windows 10上的錄製屏幕 高品質。

選項2。使用Pen在Surface Pro上截屏

您也可以在顯示部分中使用充當活動數字轉換器的Surface筆在Surface Pro上截屏。雙擊 頂部按鈕 (橡皮擦按鈕)在Surface手寫筆頂部。然後,您可以通過單擊 另存為 屏幕右上角的按鈕。

選項3.使用按鈕在Surface Pro上截屏

或者,您可以使用Surface Pro按鈕進行屏幕截圖。按住 電源/ Windows徽標 按鈕和 音量減小 按鈕。然後,它將獲取活動屏幕的屏幕截圖,並將屏幕截圖作為圖像保存到設備文件夾中。

第2部分。如何使用鍵盤在Surface Pro上截圖

如果連接了Surface Type Cover,則可以按照傳統方法通過使用鍵盤上的專用PrtScn(打印屏幕)鍵來截取屏幕截圖。

要捕獲所有整個屏幕:

步驟1。人民網 截圖的關鍵。

第2步。 粘貼到喜歡的程序,例如Paint或Word。

要捕獲活動窗口:

步驟1。Alt + PrtScn 截取活動窗口的屏幕截圖的關鍵。

第2步。 粘貼到喜歡的程序,例如Paint或Word。

在這裡您可能會喜歡: 如何在Windows上裁剪屏幕截圖

第3部分。SurfacePro屏幕快照的常見問題解答

1. Surface Pro是否具有用於打印屏幕的鍵盤快捷鍵?

根據您的硬件,您可以使用Windows徽標鍵+ PrtScn按鈕作為打印屏幕的快捷方式。如果您的設備沒有PrtScn按鈕,則可以使用Fn + Windows徽標鍵+空格鍵拍攝屏幕截圖,然後可以將其打印出來。

2.如何找到Surface Pro屏幕截圖?

要找到您的屏幕快照,請從任務欄中打開“文件資源管理器”。在側面導航窗格上,選擇“圖片”文件夾,然後選擇“屏幕截圖”。

3.如何使用截圖工具在Surface Pro上截圖?

有一個名為Snipping工具的內置屏幕截圖程序,該程序具有更多控件和功能來進行屏幕截圖。要同時打開它,請在Cortana中鍵入Snipping Tool或在“所有應用程序”下搜索Windows Accessories文件夾。啟動該工具後,您可以採用4種方式截屏,例如“完整桌面”,特定的程序窗口,任何大小的矩形和手動繪製的任何形式。

4.如何在Surface Pro上篩選記錄?

要在Surface Pro上記錄屏幕,可以使用 Vidmore屏幕錄像機。它是專門為在Windows 10/8/7 / XP PC和Mac上進行視頻和音頻錄製而設計的。它可以捕獲原始質量的Surface Pro上顯示的任何內容。

結論

閱讀這篇文章後,您可以使用4種方法在Surface Pro上截屏。如果您仍然對Surface Pro屏幕截圖有任何疑問,請給我們留言。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

How to Take a Screenshot on Surface Pro

Fiona Kaufman Jun 24, 2020 Screenshot

If you’re one of the adopters of Surface Pro or Surface Laptop, it will take you some time to figure out how to screenshot on Microsoft Surface. For those Surface computers with keyboard, it is easy to capture anything on the desktop with a simple press of a keyboard’s Print Screen key. But what if you want to take a screenshot on Surface Pro without PrtScn button or keyboard? Don’t worry, whether you use a Touch or Type Cover, use the tablet by itself, or rely on a Surface Pen, this comprehensive guide will show you different methods for taking screenshots on your Surface Pro effortlessly.

Screenshot On Surface Pro
Content

Part 1. How to Take a Screenshot on Surface Pro without Keyboard

There are three different ways to make screenshots on Surface Pro without Keyboard. Choose one and have a try.

Option 1. Screenshot on Surface Pro with Screen Capture Tool

For doing the screenshots on Surface Pro with high quality image, you may try a professional tool called Vidmore Screen Recorder. It allows you to take a screenshot on Surface Pro or Microsoft Surface Laptop easily and also lets you crop screenshots in a fuss-free way. Besides, you can draw a rectangle, arrow, line, etc., on the screenshot, and add the captions into the picture and more. Follow the steps to take a screenshot on Surface Pro using this tool.

Screen Recorder

  1. Take a screenshot on Surface Pro with high image quality.
  2. Screenshot on Surface Pro with full screen or customized area.
  3. Save Surface Pro screenshots in any image format like JPG, PNG, and more.
  4. Powerful editing features to edit screenshot and add various elements to it.
  5. Record online videos, 2D/3D gameplay, webcam, video/audio chats, music and more.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Step 1. First, you can click the download button above to install and run this free Surface Pro screenshot software on your computer. Choose the Screen Capture feature when you enter this screenshot program. The screenshot function is totally free.

Select Screen Capture

Step 2. After you choose the Screen Capture feature, you can see a pop-up window appears. During this step, you can freely capture a rectangular screen by dragging your mouse. Or you can choose to capture a full-screen screenshot or a custom window as you like.

Take a Screenshot

Step 3. When you take a screenshot in Surface Pro, you are allowed to edit it. You are offered many editing options. For instance, you can freely draw a rectangle, arrow, or line on the Surface Pro screenshot, or add some elements to it.

Edit Screenshot

Step 4. After editing, you can click the Save button on the bottom right corner of the screenshot window to save the Surface Pro screenshot. You can save it in JPG/JPEG, PNG, BMP, GIF, or TIFF format based on your setting.

Besides taking screenshots, it also allows you to record screen on Windows 10 with high quality.

Option 2. Screenshot on Surface Pro with Pen

You can also use Surface Pen that works as active digitizer in the display section to take a screenshot on Surface Pro. Double click on the top button (eraser button) on top of the Surface Pen. Then, you can edit, crop, and save the screenshot by click on the Save as button on the top right of the screen.

Option 3. Screenshot on Surface Pro Using Buttons

Or you can use Surface Pro buttons to take a screenshot. Press and hold the Power/Windows logo button and the Volume Down button. Then, it takes the screenshot of your active screen and saves the screenshot to the device folder as an image.

Part 2. How to Take a Screenshot on Surface Pro with Keyboard

If you have a Surface Type Cover attached, you can follow the traditional ways to take screenshots by using the dedicated PrtScn (Print Screen) key on the keyboard.

For capturing all entire screens:

Step 1. Press PrtScn key to taking a screenshot.

Step 2. Paste to your preferred programs like Paint or Word.

For capturing the active window:

Step 1. Press Alt + PrtScn key to taking a screenshot of the active window.

Step 2. Paste to your preferred programs like Paint or Word.

Here you may like: How to Crop a Screenshot on Windows

Part 3. FAQs of Surface Pro Screenshot

1. Does Surface Pro have keyboard shortcut for print screen?

Depending on your hardware, you may use the Windows Logo Key + PrtScn button as a shortcut for print screen. If your device does not have the PrtScn button, you may use Fn + Windows logo key + Space Bar to take a screenshot, which can then be printed.

2. How to find Surface Pro screenshots?

To locate your screenshots, open File Explorer from the taskbar. On the side navigation pane, select the Pictures folder, and select Screenshots.

3. How do I use Snipping Tool to take screenshots on Surface Pro?

There is a built-in screenshot program called Snipping tool that has more controls and functionalities to do screenshots. To open this too, type Snipping Tool into Cortana or search the Windows Accessories folder under All Apps. After launching the tool, you can take a screenshot in 4 ways such as Full desktop, specific program windows, any size of rectangle shape, and any form you draw manually.

4. How do I screen record on Surface Pro?

To record the screen on Surface Pro, you can use Vidmore Screen Recorder. It is specially designed to make the video and audio recording on both Windows 10/8/7/XP PC and Mac. It has the ability to capture anything displayed on your Surface Pro with the original quality.

Conclusion

After reading this post, you can get 4 methods to take a screenshot on Surface Pro. Leave us a message if you still have any doubt about the Surface Pro screenshot.