導航

修復iPad不播放視頻的5種最佳方法

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021 年 9 月 6 日 視頻回放

您是否面臨某些視頻無法在 iPad 上播放的情況?

各種原因都會導致 iPad無法播放視頻 問題。在某些情況下,Facebook視頻無法在iPad上加載,YouTube視頻不能在iPad Safari上播放,或者嵌入式視頻不能在iPad上播放。

iPad無法播放視頻

當視頻不在iPad Pro,iPad Air或mini上播放時,這將非常令人沮喪。在這篇文章中,我們想分享5個有用的提示,以幫助您擺脫 iPad無法播放視頻 問題。

第1部分。重新啟動iPad以修復iPad無法播放視頻

當視頻無法在iPad Pro,Air或mini上正常加載或播放時,應首先重新啟動iPad進行修復。您可以採用常規方法關閉iOS設備並重新啟動。之後,您可以嘗試播放視頻並檢查問題是否解決。

重新啟動iPad

要重新啟動沒有Home按鈕的iPad,您可以按住頂部按鈕和調高音量或調低音量的按鈕,直到看到“關閉電源”滑塊。

第2部分。檢查iPad網絡連接和路由器

您需要良好的 Wi-Fi 網絡連接才能播放視頻。當視頻未在 iPad 上播放時,您應該檢查 Wi-Fi 或蜂窩數據連接。確保您使用的是可用且穩定的網絡連接。您可以在此處重新啟動路由器或重新連接 Wi-Fi 以解決問題。

重置路由器

第3部分。重置網絡以修復無法在iPad Pro Air mini上播放的視頻

如果您的 iPad 沒有在 Safari 中播放視頻,您可以選擇重置網絡以獲得良好的網絡連接。

打開 設定值 iPad上的應用程序,然後選擇 重啟 選項。當您進入重置主界面時,選擇並點擊 重置網絡設置 選項。該過程完成後,您需要將iPhone重新連接到網絡,然後播放視頻。

重置iPad網絡

第4部分。更新應用程序和iPad,以修復iPad無法播放視頻

您的 iPad 可能無法播放視頻,因為您的 iPad 或其應用程序已過時。要解決 iPad 上無法播放的視頻,您可以選擇更新特定的應用程序。此外,您可以執行系統更新來解決問題。

設定值 iPad上的應用程序,點擊 一般 然後選擇 軟件更新 選項。如果有可用的更新版本,則可以點擊 安裝 更新您的iPad。

更新iPad OS

你可以開 應用商店 更新iPad上的應用程序。輕敲 更新 在屏幕的底部底部,找到要更新的應用,然後點擊 更新資料 按鈕以確認您的操作。

在iPad上更新應用

第5部分。轉換格式以修復iPad無法播放視頻

除了流式傳輸內容外,您還可以使用iPad觀看下載的視頻。您應該知道,iPad無法直接播放MKV,FLV和AVI等許多視頻格式。因此,您需要將視頻轉換為iPad支持的格式,例如MP4或MOV。

在這裡,我們強烈建議您使用功能強大的iPad視頻轉換軟件Video Converter。它具有將任何視頻轉換為iPad支持的格式的功能,而不會降低質量。

最佳iPad視頻轉換器最佳iPad視頻轉換器

  • 將任何視頻轉換為iPad支持的視頻格式,例如MP4和MOV。
  • 將4K,1080p HD和SD視頻轉換為200多種格式,例如MP4,MOV,AVI,FLV,MP3等。
  • 強大的編輯功能,如修剪,裁剪,旋轉,水印,3D,增強,效果等。
  • 支持高級硬件加速和多核處理器優化。
最佳iPad視頻轉換器
選擇格式

您可以雙擊上面的下載按鈕,在您的轉換器上免費安裝和運行此 iPad 視頻轉換器。然後導入要轉換的視頻,選擇 iPad 支持的輸出格式,然後單擊轉換按鈕進行轉換。轉換後的視頻將保持原始圖像和聲音質量。您無需擔心質量損失。之後,您可以將視頻傳輸到 iPad 並開始播放。

第6部分。iPad不播放視頻的常見問題解答

問題1.為什麼我的Safari無法播放視頻?

有許多原因會導致視頻無法在Safari上播放。如果無法在Safari上播放視頻,或者該視頻一直在緩沖和停頓,則除了上述方法外,您還可以選擇清除緩存和歷史記錄Cookie來解決此問題。打開Safari,然後選擇“清除歷史記錄和網站數據”選項。

問題2.如何停止在iPad上彈出視頻?

如果要停止iPad上的彈出視頻,可以轉到“設置”應用程序。選擇Safari選項,點擊“常規”部分,然後啟用“阻止彈出窗口”功能。

問題3.為什麼Facebook視頻不能自動播放?

您可以在Facebook中啟用“從不自動播放視頻”功能。您可以打開Facebook應用程序,點擊菜單按鈕,選擇“應用程序設置”,然後點擊“自動播放”選項。到達那里後,您可以根據需要調整Facebook視頻自動播放設置。

結論

令人討厭的是,當您在iPad上觀看自己喜歡的流媒體節目,但視頻無法正常播放時。此帖分享了5種有效的解決方案,可幫助您修復 iPad無法播放視頻 問題。希望您閱讀此頁後可以輕鬆擺脫它。

Vidmore 播放器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Player

適用於 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.7 及更高版本的藍光光盤、DVD、視頻文件和音樂的通用媒體播放器

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 137 條用戶評論

Navigation

Top 5 Ways to Fix iPad Not Playing Videos

Fiona Kaufman Sep 06, 2021 Video Playback

Are you facing the situation that some videos are not playing on iPad?

Various reasons will cause the iPad not playing videos problem. In some cases, the Facebook videos not loading on iPad, YouTube videos not playing on iPad Safari, or the embedded videos not playing on iPad.

iPad not playing videos

It will be quite frustrating when videos are not playing on iPad Pro, iPad Air or mini. Here in this post, we like to share 5 useful tips to help you get rid of the iPad not playing videos issue.

Part 1. Restart iPad to Fix iPad Not Playing Videos

When the videos are not loading or playing normally on your iPad Pro, Air or mini, you should first restart iPad to fix it. You can take the regular way to turn off your iOS device and restart it. After that, you can try playing the video and check if the problem is solved.

Restart iPad

To restart an iPad without a Home button, you can keep pressing on top button and either the volume up or volume down button until you see the Power Off slider.

Part 2. Check iPad Network Connection and Router

You need a good Wi-Fi network connection to play videos. When the videos not playing on iPad, you should check the Wi-Fi or cellular data connection. Make sure you are using a workable and stable network connection. Here you can restart the router or reconnect your Wi-Fi to fix the issue.

Reset router

Part 3. Reset Network to Fix Videos Not Playing on iPad Pro Air mini

If your iPad is not playing videos in Safari, you can choose to reset network to have a good network connection.

Open Settings app on iPad, and then choose the Reset option. When you enter the main Reset interface, choose and tap on the Reset Network Settings option. When the process is finished, you need to reconnect your iPhone to network and then play videos.

Reset iPad network

Part 4. Update App and iPad to Fix iPad Not Playing Videos

It's possible your iPad is not playing videos because your iPad or its apps are out of date. To solve the videos not playing on iPad, you can choose to update the specific apps. Also, you can perform a system updating to fix the issue.

Go to Settings app on your iPad, Tap General and then select the Software Update option. If there is an available update version, you can tap Install to update your iPad.

Update iPad OS

You can open App Store to update the apps on your iPad. Tap Updates on the bottom bottom part of the screen, locate the app you want to update and then tap Update button to confirm your operation.

Update app on iPad

Part 5. Convert Format to Fix iPad Not Playing Videos

Besides the streaming content, you may also use iPad to watch downloaded videos. You should know that, many video formats like MKV, FLV, and AVI can’t by directly played by iPad. So you need to convert video to iPad supported format, such as MP4 or MOV.

Here we strongly recommend a powerful iPad video converting software, Video Converter for you. It has the capability to convert any video to iPad supported format without quality loss.

Best iPad Video ConverterBest iPad Video Converter

  • Convert any video to iPad supported video format like MP4 and MOV.
  • Convert 4K, 1080p HD and SD video to over 200 formats like MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, MP3, etc.
  • Powerful editing features like trim, crop, rotate, watermark, 3D, enhance, effects and more.
  • Support advanced hardware acceleration and multicore processor optimization.
Best iPad Video Converter
Choose format

You can double click on the download button above to free install and run this iPad video converter on your converter. Then import the video you want to convert, choose an iPad supported output format, and then click Convert button to make the conversion. The converted video will keep the original image and sound quality. You don’t need to worry about the quality loss. After that, you can transfer the video to iPad and start playing it.

Part 6. FAQs of iPad Not Playing Videos

Question 1. Why is my Safari not playing videos?

Many reasons will lead to the videos not playing on Safari. If the video can’t be played on Safari, or it keeps buffering and stuttering, besides the methods above, you can choose to clear cache and history cookies to fix the issue. Open Safari and choose the Clear History and Website Data option.

Question 2. How to stop popping up videos on my iPad?

If you want to stop the pop-up videos on your iPad, you can go to Settings app. Choose the Safari option, tap General section and then turn on the Block Pop-ups feature.

Question 3. Why are Facebook videos not automatically playing?

You may enable the Never Autoplay Videos feature in Facebook. You can open Facebook app, tap the menu button, choose App Settings, and then tap the Autoplay option. When you get there, you can adjust the Facebook video autoplay settings based on your need.

Conclusion

It will be annoying that when you watch your favorite streaming show on iPad but the videos cannot be played normally. This post shares 5 effective solutions to help you fix the iPad not playing videos issue. Hope you can easily get rid of it after reading this page.

Vidmore Player Icon

Try Vidmore Player for Free

A universal media player for Blu-ray discs, DVDs, video files and music on Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.7 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 137 user reviews