導航

在Google雲端硬盤中播放MP4文件的前3種方法

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 1 月 14 日 視頻回放

Google雲端硬碟 是一種流行的基於雲的文件同步服務,可讓您播放存儲在其云中的視頻。它高度支持許多常用的視頻文件類型,例如MP4,MOV,AVI,WMV,3GP等。您可以方便地上傳MP4文件並雙擊以進行播放。

但是,許多用戶抱怨說他們遇到了以下錯誤: 該視頻無法播放 要么 哎呀!播放此視頻時出現問題 在Google雲端硬盤中播放MP4文件時。

在Google雲端硬盤中播放MP4文件

背後可能有很多原因 MP4 視頻無法播放 ih1n Google Drive。解決此問題之前,請確保您具有良好的Internet連接,帶寬和網絡速度。如果問題仍然存在,您可以按照以下解決方案進行操作 播放Google雲端硬盤中的MP4文件.

第1部分。在新窗口中播放Google Drive MP4視頻

如上所述,您可以使用內置的Google Drive直接打開MP4文件 MP4視頻播放器。如果MP4無法在Google雲端硬盤中播放,則可以嘗試在新窗口中播放。

第1步。找到您無法在Google雲端硬盤中播放的視頻,右鍵單擊它,然後選擇 預覽 選項。

在Google雲端硬盤中播放MP4文件

第2步。點擊 三點 右上角的菜單圖標,然後選擇 在新窗口中打開 下拉列表中的選項。這樣,您可以正常播放Google雲端硬盤中的MP4文件。

在Google雲端硬盤中播放MP4文件新窗口

第2部分。刪除Google帳戶以播放Google雲端硬盤中的MP4文件

有時,MP4無法在Google雲端硬盤中播放問題是由於有多個Google帳戶所致。如果您使用多個Google帳戶,則可能會在Google雲端硬盤中出現視頻播放錯誤。您可以選擇註銷不需要的帳戶,然後再次在Google雲端硬盤中播放MP4視頻。

第1步。轉到Google網站,然後點擊 輪廓 在右上角。從下拉菜單中,您可以檢查所有已登錄的Google帳戶。

第2步。選擇不需要的帳戶,然後單擊 消除 按鈕。在這裡,您可以從保存視頻的一個帳戶(除了一個帳戶)中退出。之後,您可以返回Google雲端硬盤,然後嘗試播放MP4文件。

刪除谷歌帳戶

第3部分。將視頻轉換為在Google雲端硬盤中播放MP4

即使Google雲端硬盤支持許多流行的視頻格式,但在Google雲端硬盤中播放視頻時,您仍應檢查視頻格式,視頻分辨率,文件大小和其他元素。

Google雲端硬盤支持的視頻分辨率最高為1920x1080。如果您正在播放更高分辨率的MP4文件,則會出現播放錯誤。同樣,視頻文件的大小限制為5TB。您不能播放大於該尺寸的視頻。視頻文件也可能損壞,這就是Google雲端硬盤提示此視頻無法播放的原因。

考慮到這一點,在此我們強烈建議您將功能強大的 視頻轉換器 將您的視頻轉換為Google雲端硬盤支持的文件。它具有轉換視頻格式和減小文件大小的功能,同時仍保持原始質量。

Google Drive視頻轉換器Google Drive視頻轉換器

  • 將任何視頻高質量轉換為Google雲端硬盤支持的文件。
  • 將MP4視頻減小到較小的文件大小,然後修復損壞的視頻。
  • 將4K,1080p HD和SD視頻轉換為200多種格式,例如MP4,MOV,AVI,FLV等。
  • 強大的編輯功能,例如剪切,旋轉,裁剪,水印,3D,增強,效果等。
Google Drive視頻轉換器

第1步。通過此視頻轉換器,您可以在Windows 10/8/7 PC和Mac上將視頻轉換為Google雲端硬盤支持的文件。您可以根據您的系統選擇合適的版本,然後在計算機上免費安裝。

第2步。啟動Google雲端硬盤視頻轉換軟件,並確保您正在使用 轉換器 特徵。然後點擊 新增檔案 或大+圖標導入要轉換的文件。它支持幾乎所有視頻格式,包括MP4,MOV,FLV,AVI,MKV等。

添加文件或文件夾

第三步。點擊 格式 圖標顯示在導入視頻的右側。從下拉格式列表中,選擇合適的輸出格式。在此步驟中,您可以點擊 設定值 圖標可編輯更多輸出配置文件。

編輯個人資料

第4步。點擊 全部轉換 按鈕開始視頻轉換。通過採用先進的加速技術,它可以為您提供超快速的轉換速度。之後,您可以將視頻上傳到Google雲端硬盤並正常開始播放。

第4部分。在Google雲端硬盤中播放MP4文件的常見問題解答

問題1.為什麼我不能在Google雲端硬盤上打開MP4文件?

有許多可能的原因會導致MP4文件無法在Google雲端硬盤上播放,例如不支持的格式,過時的瀏覽器,互聯網速度不佳,視頻分辨率更高,文件大小更大,路由器的安全設置,第三方插件和更多的。如果您不允許在Google雲端硬盤中播放MP4文件,則可以對其進行檢查。而且,更多 MP4播放器 在這裡。

問題2. Google雲端硬盤是否免費存儲?

Google為每個帳戶提供15GB的免費存儲空間。它在Google雲端硬盤,Gmail和Google相冊之間共享。您可以升級到Google One以獲得100GB的存儲空間。

問題3.如何將視頻上傳到Google雲端硬盤?

將文件上傳到Google雲端硬盤非常容易。您可以轉到Google雲端硬盤頁面,然後點擊左上角的新建。然後選擇“文件上傳”或“文件夾上傳”以將視頻存儲到其中。

結論

Google雲端硬盤用於多種用途,包括視頻存儲和播放。但是,許多用戶都無法播放Google雲端硬盤視頻。這篇文章分享了3個有用的解決方案,以幫助您更好 播放Google雲端硬盤中的MP4文件。當您遇到播放錯誤時,可以依靠它們來消除它。

Vidmore 播放器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Player

適用於 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.7 及更高版本的藍光光盤、DVD、視頻文件和音樂的通用媒體播放器

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 137 條用戶評論

Navigation

Top 3 Ways to Play MP4 Files in Google Drive

Fiona Kaufman Jan 14, 2022 Video Playback

Google Drive is a popular cloud-based file syncing service which allows you to play videos stored in its cloud. It highly supports many frequently-used video file types like MP4, MOV, AVI, WMV, 3GP, and more. You can handily upload your MP4 file and double-click it for the playback.

However, many users complained that they got the errors like This video cannot be played or Whoops! There was a problem playing this video while playing MP4 files in Google Drive.

Play MP4 Files in Google Drive

There could be many reasons behind the MP4 video not playing ih1n Google Drive. Ensure you have a good internet connection, bandwidth, and network speed before troubleshooting this problem. If the problem is still there, you can follow the solutions below to play MP4 files in Google Drive.

Part 1. Play Google Drive MP4 Video in a New Window

As it mentioned above, you can directly open MP4 files in Google Drive with its built-in MP4 video player. If MP4 not playing in Google Drive, you can try playing it in a new Window.

Step 1. Locate the video you can't play in Google Drive, right click on it and then choose the Preview option.

Play MP4 Files in Google Drive

Step 2. Click the three-dot menu icon on the top right and then select Open in new window option from the drop-down list. By doing so, you may play MP4 files in Google Drive normally.

Play MP4 Files in Google Drive new window

Part 2. Remove Google Account to Play MP4 Files in Google Drive

Sometimes, the MP4 not playing in Google Drive problem is due to multiple Google accounts. If you are using more than one Google accounts, you may get the video playback error in Google Drive. You can choose to sign out the unwanted accounts and then play the MP4 video in Google Drive again.

Step 1. Go to Google site and click your profile in the top right corner. From the drop down menu, you can check all your Google accounts signed in.

Step 2. Choose the unwanted account and then click on the Remove button. Here you can sign out from all but one account in which the video is saved. After that, you can go to back to Google Drive and try playing your MP4 files.

Remove google account

Part 3. Convert Video to Play MP4 in Google Drive

Even though Google Drive supports many popular video formats, when it comes to playing videos in Google Drive, you should check the video format, video resolution, file size and other elements.

Google Drive supports video resolution up to 1920x1080. If you are playing an MP4 file with higher resolution, you will get the playback error. Similarly, the video file size is limited to 5TB. You are not allowed to play a video larger than that size. It is also possible that the video file is corrupt and that's why Google Drive prompts This video cannot be played error.

Considering that, here we strongly recommend the powerful Video Converter to turn your video to a Google Drive supported file. It has the capability to convert video format and reduce file size while still keeping the original quality.

Google Drive Video ConverterGoogle Drive Video Converter

  • Convert any video to Google Drive supported file with high quality.
  • Reduce MP4 video to a small file size and repair the corrupted video.
  • Convert 4K, 1080p HD and SD videos to over 200 formats like MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, etc.
  • Powerful editing features like cut, rotate, crop, watermark, 3D, enhance, effects and more.
Google Drive Video Converter

Step 1. This Video Converter allows you to convert a video to Google Drive supported file on both Windows 10/8/7 PC and Mac. You can pick a right version based on your system and then free install it on your computer.

Step 2. Launch the Google Drive video converting software and make sure you are using the Converter feature. Then click Add Files or the big + icon to import the file(s) you want to convert. It supports almost all video formats including MP4, MOV, FLV, AVI, MKV, and more.

Add file or folder

Step 3. Click the format icon displayed on the right side of the imported video. From the drop-down formats list, choose a suitable output format. During this step, you can click on the Settings icon to edit more of the output profile.

Edit profile

Step 4. Click the Convert All button to start the video converting. With the adoption of the advanced accelerate technology, it can offer you a super-fast converting speed. After that, you can upload video to Google Drive and start the playback as normal.

Part 4. FAQs of Playing MP4 Files in Google Drive

Question 1. Why can't I open MP4 files on Google Drive?

There are many possible reasons will lead to the MP4 files not playing on Google Drive, such as the unsupported format, outdated browser, poor internet speed, higher video resolution, bigger file size, security settings of router, third-party plug-ins and more. When you are not allowed to play MP4 files in Google Drive, you can check them. Moreover, more MP4 players are here.

Question 2. Is Google Drive free storage?

Google provides every account with 15GB of free storage. It is shared across Google Drive, Gmail, and Google Photos. You can upgrade to Google One to get 100GB storage.

Question 3. How to upload video to Google Drive?

It’s quite easy to upload files to Google Drive. You can go to the Google Drive page and click New on the top left. Then choose File Upload or Folder Upload to store your video to it.

Conclusion

Google Drive is used for a wide range of purposes including the video storing and playback. However, many users get the Google Drive videos not playing problem. This post shared 3 useful solutions to help you better play MP4 files in Google Drive. When you face the playback error, you can rely on them to get rid of it.

Vidmore Player Icon

Try Vidmore Player for Free

A universal media player for Blu-ray discs, DVDs, video files and music on Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.7 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 137 user reviews