導航

最佳WMA音樂播放器可流暢播放WMA文件

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 1 月 13 日 播放音訊

您是否在尋找可用的 WMA音樂播放器?儘管許多音樂播放器進入了市場,但要找到一個合格的WMA播放器來無損地在Windows,Mac或Android手機上打開WMA文件可能並不容易。以下是適用於Windows,Mac和Android用戶的9大WMA音樂播放器。檢查此列表,並確定您應該堅持使用哪個WMA播放器。

WMA播放器

第1部分。適用於Windows 10和Mac的頂級6 WMA音樂播放器

頁首1. Vidmore Player(Windows和macOS)

Vidmore播放器 是在Windows和Mac上使用的跨平台多功能媒體播放器。它配備了內部編解碼器,可播放音頻文件(MP3,AAC,WMA,OGG等)和4K / HD / SD(MP4,MPG,M4V,TS,MTS,M2TS,MXF,RM等)中的視頻,以及藍光和DVD光盤,文件夾和ISO文件。在播放WMA音頻期間,用戶可以播放/停止,前進/後退,調節音量或其他控件。

支持的音頻格式:

如何在Mac / Windows上播放WMA文件:

第1步。在您的計算機上免費下載Vidmore Player。然後,在安裝後打開程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第2步。請點擊 打開文件 選擇並將您的WMA文件導入程序。

主界面

第三步。該程序將自動加載它,然後您可以立即欣賞音樂。在播放WMA文件時,您可以播放或暫停,前進或後退,調節音量,選擇音軌/頻道/設備等等。

調整音頻設置

頁首2. VLC Media Player(Windows和macOS)

VLC媒體播放器

VLC 是一種開源媒體播放器,支持多種視頻和音頻格式。它可以播放幾乎所有音樂文件,包括WMA,MP3,AAC等,還可以播放大量視頻文件,包括藍光和HD文件。此外,VLC可以從Internet流媒體文件。

支持的音頻格式:AAC,AC3,ALAC,AMR,DTS,DV音頻,XM,FLAC,It,MACE,Mod,猴子的音頻,MP3,Opus,PLS,QCP,QDM2 / QDMC,RealAudio,Speex,Screamtracker 3 / S3M,TTA, Vorbis,WAV,WMA。

返回頁首3. Foobar2000(Windows)

Foobar2000截圖

Foobar2000是另一種流行的WMA音樂播放器,可以處理常見的音頻格式,並讓您輕鬆管理音樂庫。此外,Foobar2000還可以播放CD,HDCD,並且可以用作DVD開膛手來從DVD中提取音頻文件。

支持的音頻格式:MP3,MP4,AAC,CD音頻,WMA,Vorbis,Opus,FLAC,WavPack,WAV,AIFF,Musepack,Speex,AU,SND。

頁首4. Groove音樂(Windows)

凹槽音樂

Groove Music是Windows 10的默認和免費音頻播放器。有了這個出色的音樂播放器,您可以欣賞自己喜歡的所有音樂。您可以瀏覽和搜索整個音樂收藏,以及輕鬆管理播放列表。它可在iOS,Android,Windows 10,Windows 10 Mobile和Xbox One上使用。

支持的音頻格式:MP3,FLAC,AAC,M4A,WAV,WMA,AC3,AMR。

頂部5. MusicBee(Windows)

Musicbee屏幕截圖

MusicBee是高質量的WMA文件播放器,可以在您的計算機上播放音樂文件。它還支持播客,網絡廣播電台和SoudCloud集成。此外,該軟件還允許您從iTunes和Windows Media Player導入音樂庫,並以非常簡單的方式管理音樂收藏。

音頻格式:MP3,AAC,M4A,MPC,OGG,FLAC,APE,Opus,TAK,WV,WMA和WAV,CD。

返回頁首6. MediaMonkey(Windows和macOS)

媒體猴子

MediaMonkey是最好的WMA文件播放器之一,因為它支持帶有許多播放列表的大型音樂庫。使用此工具,您可以播放WMA音樂,下載播客,翻錄CD等。另外,MediaMonkey可以掃描您的音樂收藏並在刪除歌曲時對其進行更新。

支持的音頻格式:MP3,WMA,OGG,AAC,M4A,MPC,APE,FLAC,VQF,WAV和音頻CD。

第2部分。最佳Android WMA播放器

頁首1. Android的VLC

適用於Android VLC的M4A播放器

VLC for Android是最受歡迎的音頻播放器之一,支持大量的視頻和音頻文件類型,包括MKV,MP4,FLAC,WMA,OGG等。用戶可以訪問Internet流,DVD ISO和磁盤共享。還支持多軌音頻和字幕。

支持的音頻格式:AAC,AC3,ALAC,AMR,DTS等

返回頁首2. AIMP

艾因普

AIMP是一款功能強大的Android移動音樂應用程序,支持大多數常見的音樂文件,包括WMA,FLAC,MP3等。此應用程序帶有29頻段均衡器,這在音樂播放器中很少見。它還可以將多聲道文件混合為立體聲和/或單聲道。

支持的音頻格式:MP3,高級音頻編碼(AAC),杜比AC-3,Ogg Vorbis,Opus,Speex,Windows Media Audio,Apple Lossless,FLAC,WAV和音頻CD。

前三名。

ido堂

Tonido是Android WMA播放器,可讓您輕鬆欣賞音樂文件並將其流式傳輸到任何設備。而且,它可以從Web瀏覽器,智能手機,平板電腦甚至支持DLNA的設備上訪問您計算機上的文檔,視頻,照片或其他文件。

支持的音頻格式:MP3,AAC,OGG,FLAC,WMA,M4A,M4B,WAV等

第3部分。WMAPlayer的常見問題解答

什麼是WMA文件?

帶有.wma文件擴展名的文件是Microsoft創建的Windows Media Audio(WMA)文件。它是構成Windows Media框架一部分的專有技術。

如何在Windows Media Player上播放WMA文件?

要在Windows PC上的Windows Media Player中播放WMA文件,只需雙擊音頻文件。音頻文件將打開並開始在Windows Media Player中播放。

如何將WMA文件轉換為WAV?

將WMA文件轉換為MP3文件的最快,最簡單的方法是使用轉換工具,例如 Vidmore視頻轉換器。該程序是適用於Windows和Mac的全功能視頻和音頻轉換器,可以將WMA轉換為MP3,AAC,FLAC或其他流行的音頻格式。要了解更多詳細信息,請繼續閱讀 如何在線和離線將WMA轉換為WAV文件.

結論

是的,也許有些倉促地說這個列表中的哪個程序是最好的WMA播放器。但是考慮到所有方面(易用性,性能和質量),Vidmore Player顯然佔據了上風。

Vidmore 播放器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Player

適用於 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.7 及更高版本的藍光光盤、DVD、視頻文件和音樂的通用媒體播放器

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 137 條用戶評論

Navigation

Best WMA Music Players to Play WMA Files Smoothly

Fiona Kaufman 2021/1/26 Play Audio

Are you looking for an available WMA music player? Though lots of music players warm into the market, it might not be easy to dig out a qualified WMA player to open WMA files on Windows, Mac or Android phone losslessly. Here are top 9 WMA music players for Windows, Mac and Android users. Check this list and decide which WMA player you should stick to.

WMA Player

Part 1. Top 6 WMA Music Players for Windows 10 and Mac

Top 1. Vidmore Player (Windows & macOS)

Vidmore Player is a cross-platform versatile media player being used on Windows and Mac. It is equipped with internal codecs to play audio files (MP3, AAC, WMA, OGG, etc.), videos in 4K/HD/SD (MP4, MPG, M4V, TS, MTS, M2TS, MXF, RM, etc.), as well as Blu-ray & DVD disc, folders and ISO files smoothly. During playing WMA audio, users can play/stop, forward/backward, adjust volume, or other controls.

Supported audio formats:

How to Play WMA Files on Mac/Windows:

Step 1. Free download Vidmore Player on your computer. Then, open the program after the installation.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Step 2. Click Open File to select and import your WMA files to the program.

Main interface

Step 3. The program will load it automatically, and then you can enjoy your music at once. While playing your WMA file, you can play or pause, forward or backward, adjust volume, select audio track/channel/device, and more.

Adjust audio settings

Top 2. VLC Media Player (Windows & macOS)

VLC media player

VLC is an open-source media player that supports a great number of video and audio formats. It can play almost all music files including WMA, MP3, AAC, etc. and it can also play a great number of video files including Blu-ray and HD files. Moreover, VLC can stream media files from the Internet.

Supported audio formats: AAC, AC3, ALAC, AMR, DTS, DV Audio, XM, FLAC, It, MACE, Mod, Monkey’s Audio, MP3, Opus, PLS, QCP, QDM2/QDMC, RealAudio, Speex, Screamtracker 3/S3M, TTA, Vorbis, WAV, WMA.

Top 3. Foobar2000 (Windows)

Foobar2000 screenshot

Foobar2000 is another popular WMA music player that can handle common audio formats and let you easily manage your music library. Besides, Foobar2000 also plays CDs, HDCD, and can be used as a DVD ripper for extracting the audio file from DVD.

Supported audio formats: MP3, MP4, AAC, CD Audio, WMA, Vorbis, Opus, FLAC, WavPack, WAV, AIFF, Musepack, Speex, AU, SND.

Top 4. Groove Music (Windows)

Groove music

Groove Music is default and free audio player of Windows 10. With this excellent music player, you can enjoy all your favorite music. You can browse and search your entire music collection, as well as manage playlists with ease. It’s available on iOS, Android, Windows 10, Windows 10 Mobile and Xbox One.

Supported audio formats: MP3, FLAC, AAC, M4A, WAV, WMA, AC3, AMR.

Top 5. MusicBee (Windows)

Musicbee screenshot

MusicBee is a highly-quality WMA file player that can play music files on your computer. It also supports podcasts, web radio stations and SoudCloud integration. Besides, the software allows you to import music libraries from iTunes and Windows Media player and manage your music collection in a very simple way.

audio formats: MP3, AAC, M4A, MPC, OGG, FLAC, APE, Opus, TAK, WV, WMA and WAV, CDs.

Top 6. MediaMonkey (Windows & macOS)

Media Monkey

MediaMonkey is one of the best WMA files players since it supports large music library with many playlists. With this tool, you can play WMA music, download podcasts, rip CDs and more. Also, MediaMonkey can scan your music collection and updates it when you delete the songs.

Supported audio formats: MP3, WMA, OGG, AAC, M4A, MPC, APE, FLAC, VQF, WAV, and audio CDs.

Part 2. Best WMA Players for Android

Top 1. VLC for Android

M4A player for android vlc

VLC for Android is one of the most popular audio players with support for a ton of video and audio file types, including MKV, MP4, FLAC, WMA, OGG, etc. Users can access internet streams, DVD ISOs, and disk shares. There's also support for multi-track audio and subtitles.

Supported audio formats: AAC, AC3, ALAC, AMR, DTS, etc.

Top 2. AIMP

Aimp

AIMP is a powerful mobile music application for Android that supports most common music files including WMA, FLAC, MP3, and more. This app comes with a 29-band equalizer, which is rare to see in music players. It can also mix multi-channel files to stereo and/or mono.

Supported audio formats: MP3, Advanced Audio Coding (AAC), Dolby AC-3, Ogg Vorbis, Opus, Speex, Windows Media Audio, Apple Lossless, FLAC, WAV and Audio CDs.

Top 3. Tonido

Tonido

Tonido is an Android WMA player that lets you easily enjoy and stream your music files to any device. And, it can access your documents, videos, photos or other files on your computer from a web browser, smartphone, tablet or even DLNA enabled devices.

Supported audio formats: MP3, AAC, OGG, FLAC, WMA, M4A, M4B, WAV, etc.

Part 3. FAQs of WMA Player

What is a WMA file?

A file with the .wma file extension is a Windows Media Audio (WMA) file created by Microsoft. It is a proprietary technology that forms part of the Windows Media framework.

How can I play WMA files on Windows Media Player?

To play a WMA file in Windows Media Player on a Windows PC, simply double-click on the audio file. The audio file opens and begins to play in Windows Media Player.

How do I convert a WMA file to WAV?

The quickest and easiest way to convert a WMA file to an MP3 file is to use a converting tool, like Vidmore Video Converter. This program is a full-featured video & audio converter for Windows and Mac that can convert WMA to MP3, AAC, FLAC, or other popular audio formats. To know more details, read on How to Convert WMA to WAV File Online and Offline.

Conclusion

Yes, it may be a little hasty to say which program in this list is the best WMA player. But in consideration of all points (ease of use, performance, and quality), Vidmore Player obviously gets an upper hand.