التنقل

أفضل 5 لاعبين VOB - قم بتشغيل ملفات VOB في أي وقت وفي أي مكان

فيونا كوفمان 25 يناير 2021 تشغيل الفيديو

ملف VOB هو ملف فيلم DVD يحتوي على فيديو MPEG وصوت AC-3 وبيانات صوتية أخرى. يمكن وضع ملف بامتداد VOB في المجلد المسمى VIDEO_TS. يتم تنسيق ملفات VOB كتدفقات نظام MPEG-2. لذلك لا يمكنك فتحها باستخدام مشغل الوسائط المدمج مثل Windows Media Player لنظام التشغيل Windows ، ولا باستخدام QuickTime Player لنظام التشغيل Mac.

لفتح ملفات VOB دون أي عوائق على الكمبيوتر ، تحتاج إلى الاعتماد على مشغلات VOB من جهات خارجية. في هذه المقالة ، سنقوم بإدراج أفضل 5 مشغلات VOB بالضبط بحيث يمكنك تشغيلها بسلاسة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows 10 و Mac.

مشغل VOB

أعلى الصفحة 1. Vidmore Player - أفضل مشغل VOB

مشغل فيدمور هو مشغل VOB شامل لتشغيل مقاطع الفيديو والملفات الصوتية مثل VOB و MP4 و MKV و AVI و WMV و MPEG وما إلى ذلك. أكثر من مشغل VOB ، يمكنه أيضًا تشغيل قرص Blu-ray أو DVD والمجلدات وملفات ISO باستخدام تقنية تشغيل Blu-ray بدقة 4K. وفي الوقت نفسه ، من السهل ضبط مسار الفيديو والقناة والترجمات والتأثيرات وتخصيص حجم الشاشة.

  1. يدعم جميع تنسيقات الفيديو والصوت مثل VOB ، MP4 ، AVI ، إلخ.
  2. قم بتشغيل قرص DVD / Blu-ray وصورة ISO وملفات الفيديو والصوت.
  3. تحكم في قائمة DVD والعنوان الفرعي والفصل والصوت والمزيد.
  4. التقط لقطات أثناء تشغيل ملفات VOB على نظام Windows أو Mac.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

كيف تلعب ملف VOB مع Vidmore Player

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل VOB Player وتثبيته مجانًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows أو Mac. قم بتشغيله وانقر فوق افتح ملف زر لتصفح وتحميل ملف VOB في البرنامج.

الواجهة الرئيسية

الخطوة 2. بمجرد تحميل ملف VOB ، سيتم تشغيله تلقائيًا. أثناء اللعب ، يمكنك التقاط لقطات شاشة وضبط مستوى الصوت وتغيير مسار الصوت والمزيد.

لعب

أعلى 2. VLC Media Player - مفتوح المصدر VOB Player

مشغل الميديا VLC هو مشغل VOB مجاني ومفتوح المصدر تم تطويره بواسطة مشروع VideoLAN الذي يقوم بتشغيل كل شيء تقريبًا مثل الملفات والأقراص وكاميرات الويب والأجهزة وعمليات البث. يعمل على جميع الأنظمة الأساسية ، بما في ذلك Windows و Linux و Mac OS X و Unix و Android و iOS. كمشغل وسائط مشهور ، فإنه يتعامل مع معظم برامج الترميز مثل MPEG-4 و MPEG-2 و H.264 و VOB و MKV و WMV و MP3 والمزيد.

واجهة مشغل وسائط VLC

أعلى 3. GOM Player - مشغل VOB مجاني

GOM Player هو مشغل VOB رقم 1 الذي يدعم العديد من تنسيقات الملفات ، بما في ذلك VOB و MP4 و AVI و MKV و FLV و WMV و MOV وما إلى ذلك. وتتمثل إحدى السمات المميزة لمشغل VOB هذا في أنه يمكنه البحث ومزامنة ترجمات الفيلم التي لعبت. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بمستوى عالٍ من الانغماس في وضع 360 درجة. هناك بعض العيوب كذلك. إذا كنت ترغب في تجنب الإعلانات أو الحصول على دعم بمساعدة تقنية سريعة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى شراء إصدار GOM Player Plus.

مشغل جوم

أعلى 4. Final Media Player - Free VOB Player

Final Media Player هو مشغل فيديو وصوت مجاني يدعم تشغيل أكثر من 40 نوعًا من ملفات الفيديو والصوت. يمكنك بسهولة تشغيل ملفات الفيديو مثل VOB و FLV و M4V و MP4 و MOV و SWF و WMV و 3GP وملفات الصوت مثل AAC و AC3 و AIFF و MP3 و FLAC و WAV و WMA والمزيد. لا توجد اشتراكات أو مدفوعات في مشغل VOB المجاني هذا.

مشغل الوسائط النهائي

أعلى 5. برنامج KMPlayer - مشغل VOB متقدم

برنامج KMPlayer هو مشغل VOB مع عدد قليل من الخيارات المتقدمة. يوفر إعدادات مختلفة محددة مسبقًا لضبط نسبة الشاشة ومزامنة الصوت والفيديو وتطبيق الترجمة والمرشحات. يتعامل برنامج KMPlayer مع جميع المعايير الشائعة تقريبًا على الويب. أكثر من مجرد مشغل VOB ، يتيح لك KMPlayer تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو من YouTube لمشاهدتها في وضع عدم الاتصال.

كمبلاير

أسئلة وأجوبة لمشغل VOB

ما هو ملف VOB؟

VOB هو تنسيق حاوية في وسائط DVD-Video ، والتي يمكن أن تحتوي على فيديو رقمي ، وصوت رقمي ، وترجمة ، وقائمة DVD ومحتويات تنقل.

هل يمكنني تحويل VOB إلى MP4؟

نعم. تستطيع تحويل VOB إلى MP4 مع محول Vidmore. انقر فوق إضافة ملفات لتحميل ملف VOB. انقر فوق أيقونة التنسيق ، وانتقل إلى علامة التبويب Video وحدد MP4 كتنسيق الإخراج. ثم انقر فوق الزر "تحويل الكل" لتحويل VOB إلى MP4.

كيف يمكنني استيراد ملف VOB إلى iMovie؟

افتح iMovie وانتقل إلى قائمة الملفات. اختر استيراد وحدد أفلام. ثم انتقل إلى المجلد الذي تم حفظ ملفات VOB فيه. يمكنك تحديد ملف VOB والنقر فوق استيراد.

خاتمة

تحدثنا بشكل أساسي عن أفضل 5 مشغلات VOB لنظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac. لذلك لا تقلق أبدًا بشأن برنامج الترميز المفقود لملف VOB أو تجنب الخطأ الذي لا يتمكن Windows من فتح الملف. يعد Vidmore Player مشغل وسائط متعددة قويًا يقوم بتشغيل مقاطع الفيديو والصوت وأقراص DVD بالإضافة إلى Blu-ray. الآن ، ابدأ بمشاهدة ملف VOB الخاص بك مع التشغيل السلس وصورة HD في Vidmore Player.

رمز مشغل فيدمور

جرب Vidmore Player مجانًا

مشغل وسائط عالمي لأقراص Blu-ray وأقراص DVD وملفات الفيديو والموسيقى على Windows 11/10/8/7 و Mac OS X 10.7 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

بناء على 137 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Top 5 VOB Players - Play VOB Files Anytime Anywhere

Fiona Kaufman Jan 25, 2021 Video Playback

VOB file is a DVD movie file that contains MPEG video, AC-3 audio and other audio data. A file with VOB extension can be located in the folder named VIDEO_TS. The VOB files are formatted as MPEG-2 system streams. So you can’t open them with the built-in media player like Windows Media Player for Windows, nor with the QuickTime Player for Mac.

To open VOB files without any obstacles on computer, you need to rely on third-party VOB players. In this article, we shall exactly list the 5 best VOB players so that you can play them smoothly on your Windows 10 computer and Mac.

VOB Player

Top 1. Vidmore Player - Best VOB Player

Vidmore Player is an all-round VOB player to play videos and audio files like VOB, MP4, MKV, AVI, WMV, MPEG, etc. More than a VOB player, it can also play Blu-ray or DVD disc, folders and ISO files with its advanced 4K Blu-ray playing tech. Meanwhile, it is easy to adjust video track, channel, subtitles, effects and customize screen size.

  1. Supports all formats of videos and audio such as VOB, MP4, AVI, etc.
  2. Play the DVD/Blu-ray disc, ISO image, video, and audio files.
  3. Take control of the DVD menu, subtitle, chapter, sound, and more.
  4. Take snapshots while playing VOB files on Windows or Mac.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

How to play VOB file with Vidmore Player

Step 1. Free download and install this VOB player on your Windows computer or Mac. Launch it and click the Open File button to browse and load the VOB file into the program.

Main interface

Step 2. Once you have loaded the VOB file, it will be played automatically. While playing, you can take screenshots, adjust audio volume, change audio track and more.

Play

Top 2. VLC Media Player - Open Source VOB Player

VLC Media Player is a free and open source VOB player developed by VideoLAN project that plays almost everything like files, discs, webcams, devices and streams. It runs on all platforms, including Windows, Linux, Mac OS X, Unix, Android and iOS. As a popular media player, it handles most codecs like MPEG-4, MPEG-2, H.264, VOB, MKV, WMV, MP3 and more.

VLC media player interface

Top 3. GOM Player - Free VOB Player

GOM Player is the No.1 VOB player that supports various file formats, including VOB, MP4, AVI, MKV, FLV, WMV, MOV, etc. One highlighted character of this VOB player is that it can search and sync subtitles of the movie being played. Besides, you can enjoy a high level of immersion in 360 degree mode. There are some drawbacks as well. If you want to avoid the ads or get support with prompt tech assistance, you need to purchase GOM Player Plus version.

GOM Player

Top 4. Final Media Player - Free VOB Player

Final Media Player is a free video and audio player that supports playing over 40 types of video and audio files. You can easily play video files like VOB, FLV, M4V, MP4, MOV, SWF, WMV, 3GP and audio files like AAC, AC3, AIFF, MP3, FLAC, WAV, WMA and more. There is no subscriptions or payments in this free VOB player.

Final media player

Top 5. KMPlayer - Advanced VOB Player

KMPlayer is the VOB player with a handful advanced options. It offers various preset settings to adjust screen ratio, audio-video syncing, apply subtitles and filters. KMPlayer handles almost all of the popular standards on the web. More than a VOB player, KMPlayer lets you download videos from YouTube for offline watching.

Kmplayer

FAQs of VOB Player

What is VOB file?

VOB is a container format in DVD-Video media, which can contain digital video, digital audio, subtitle, DVD menu and navigation contents.

Can I convert VOB to MP4?

Yes. You can convert VOB to MP4 with Vidmore Converter. Click Add Files to load the VOB file. Click the format icon, go to Video tab and select MP4 as the output format. Then click Convert All button to convert VOB to MP4.

How do I import VOB file into iMovie?

Open iMovie and go to File menu. Choose Import and select Movies. Then navigate to the folder that your VOB files are saved. You can select the VOB file and click import.

Conclusion

We mainly talked about 5 best VOB players for Windows and Mac. So never to worry about the missing codec for VOB file or avoid the error that Windows can’t open the file. Vidmore Player is a powerful multimedia player that plays popular videos and audio, DVDs as well as Blu-rays. Now, start watch your VOB file with smooth playback and HD image in Vidmore Player.

Vidmore Player Icon

Try Vidmore Player for Free

A universal media player for Blu-ray discs, DVDs, video files and music on Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.7 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 137 user reviews