導航

排名前5位的VOB播放器-隨時隨地播放VOB文件

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021 年 1 月 25 日 視頻回放

VOB文件是DVD電影文件,其中包含MPEG視頻,AC-3音頻和其他音頻數據。帶有VOB擴展名的文件可以位於名為VIDEO_TS的文件夾中。 VOB文件被格式化為MPEG-2系統流。因此,您無法使用Windows Media Player等內置媒體播放器或Mac QuickTime Player來打開它們。

要在計算機上沒有任何障礙的情況下打開VOB文件,您需要依靠第三方VOB播放器。在本文中,我們將準確列出5種最佳的VOB播放器,以便您可以在Windows 10計算機和Mac上流暢地播放它們。

VOB播放器

Top 1. Vidmore Player-最佳VOB播放器

Vidmore播放器 是一款全面的VOB播放器,可以播放VOB,MP4,MKV,AVI,WMV,MPEG等視頻和音頻文件。除了VOB播放器之外,它還可以播放Blu-ray或DVD光盤,文件夾和ISO文件,其先進的4K藍光播放技術。同時,很容易調整視頻軌道,頻道,字幕,效果和自定義屏幕尺寸。

  1. 支持所有格式的視頻和音頻,例如VOB,MP4,AVI等。
  2. 播放DVD /藍光光盤,ISO圖像,視頻和音頻文件。
  3. 控制DVD菜單,字幕,章節,聲音等。
  4. 在Windows或Mac上播放VOB文件時拍攝快照。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

如何使用Vidmore Player播放VOB文件

第1步。免費下載並在Windows計算機或Mac上安裝此VOB播放器。啟動它,然後單擊 打開文件 按鈕以瀏覽並將VOB文件加載到程序中。

主界面

第2步。加載VOB文件後,它將自動播放。播放時,您可以截取屏幕截圖,調整音量,更改音軌等等。

玩

頁首2. VLC媒體播放器-開源VOB播放器

VLC媒體播放器 是由VideoLAN項目開發的免費開源VOB播放器,可播放幾乎所有內容,例如文件,光盤,網絡攝像頭,設備和流。它可以在所有平台上運行,包括Windows,Linux,Mac OS X,Unix,Android和iOS。作為流行的媒體播放器,它可以處理大多數編解碼器,例如MPEG-4,MPEG-2,H.264,VOB,MKV,WMV,MP3等。

VLC媒體播放器界面

頂部3. GOM播放器-免費的VOB播放器

GOM Player是VOB播放器的第一名,它支持各種文件格式,包括VOB,MP4,AVI,MKV,FLV,WMV,MOV等。此VOB播放器的突出特點是它可以搜索和同步電影的字幕。正在播放。此外,您可以在360度模式下享受沉浸感。也有一些缺點。如果您要避免廣告或在快速的技術幫助下獲得支持,則需要購買GOM Player Plus版本。

GOM播放器

頂部4.最終媒體播放器-免費的VOB播放器

Final Media Player是免費的視頻和音頻播放器,支持播放40多種類型的視頻和音頻文件。您可以輕鬆播放視頻文件,如VOB,FLV,M4V,MP4,MOV,SWF,WMV,3GP,以及音頻文件,如AAC,AC3,AIFF,MP3,FLAC,WAV,WMA等。這個免費的VOB播放器沒有訂閱或付款。

最終媒體播放器

頂部5. KMPlayer-高級VOB播放器

KMPlayer是VOB播放器,具有一些高級選項。它提供了各種預設設置來調整屏幕比例,音頻-視頻同步,應用字幕和過濾器。 KMPlayer可以處理網絡上幾乎所有流行的標準。 KMPlayer不僅是VOB播放器,還可以讓您從YouTube下載視頻以供離線觀看。

播放器

VOB Player的常見問題

什麼是VOB文件?

VOB是DVD視頻媒體中的一種容器格式,可以包含數字視頻,數字音頻,字幕,DVD菜單和導航內容。

我可以將VOB轉換為MP4嗎?

是。您可以 將VOB轉換為MP4 與Vidmore Converter一起使用。單擊“添加文件”以加載VOB文件。單擊格式圖標,轉到“視頻”選項卡,然後選擇MP4作為輸出格式。然後單擊全部轉換按鈕將VOB轉換為MP4。

如何將VOB文件導入iMovie?

打開iMovie,然後轉到“文件”菜單。選擇導入,然後選擇電影。然後導航到保存VOB文件的文件夾。您可以選擇VOB文件,然後單擊導入。

結論

我們主要討論了適用於Windows和Mac的5種最佳VOB播放器。因此,永遠不必擔心VOB文件缺少編解碼器或避免Windows無法打開文件的錯誤。 Vidmore Player是功能強大的多媒體播放器,可以播放流行的視頻和音頻,DVD以及藍光。現在,開始在Vidmore Player中觀看具有平滑回放和高清圖像的VOB文件。

Vidmore 播放器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Player

適用於 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.7 及更高版本的藍光光盤、DVD、視頻文件和音樂的通用媒體播放器

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 137 條用戶評論

Navigation

Top 5 VOB Players - Play VOB Files Anytime Anywhere

Fiona Kaufman Jan 25, 2021 Video Playback

VOB file is a DVD movie file that contains MPEG video, AC-3 audio and other audio data. A file with VOB extension can be located in the folder named VIDEO_TS. The VOB files are formatted as MPEG-2 system streams. So you can’t open them with the built-in media player like Windows Media Player for Windows, nor with the QuickTime Player for Mac.

To open VOB files without any obstacles on computer, you need to rely on third-party VOB players. In this article, we shall exactly list the 5 best VOB players so that you can play them smoothly on your Windows 10 computer and Mac.

VOB Player

Top 1. Vidmore Player - Best VOB Player

Vidmore Player is an all-round VOB player to play videos and audio files like VOB, MP4, MKV, AVI, WMV, MPEG, etc. More than a VOB player, it can also play Blu-ray or DVD disc, folders and ISO files with its advanced 4K Blu-ray playing tech. Meanwhile, it is easy to adjust video track, channel, subtitles, effects and customize screen size.

  1. Supports all formats of videos and audio such as VOB, MP4, AVI, etc.
  2. Play the DVD/Blu-ray disc, ISO image, video, and audio files.
  3. Take control of the DVD menu, subtitle, chapter, sound, and more.
  4. Take snapshots while playing VOB files on Windows or Mac.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

How to play VOB file with Vidmore Player

Step 1. Free download and install this VOB player on your Windows computer or Mac. Launch it and click the Open File button to browse and load the VOB file into the program.

Main interface

Step 2. Once you have loaded the VOB file, it will be played automatically. While playing, you can take screenshots, adjust audio volume, change audio track and more.

Play

Top 2. VLC Media Player - Open Source VOB Player

VLC Media Player is a free and open source VOB player developed by VideoLAN project that plays almost everything like files, discs, webcams, devices and streams. It runs on all platforms, including Windows, Linux, Mac OS X, Unix, Android and iOS. As a popular media player, it handles most codecs like MPEG-4, MPEG-2, H.264, VOB, MKV, WMV, MP3 and more.

VLC media player interface

Top 3. GOM Player - Free VOB Player

GOM Player is the No.1 VOB player that supports various file formats, including VOB, MP4, AVI, MKV, FLV, WMV, MOV, etc. One highlighted character of this VOB player is that it can search and sync subtitles of the movie being played. Besides, you can enjoy a high level of immersion in 360 degree mode. There are some drawbacks as well. If you want to avoid the ads or get support with prompt tech assistance, you need to purchase GOM Player Plus version.

GOM Player

Top 4. Final Media Player - Free VOB Player

Final Media Player is a free video and audio player that supports playing over 40 types of video and audio files. You can easily play video files like VOB, FLV, M4V, MP4, MOV, SWF, WMV, 3GP and audio files like AAC, AC3, AIFF, MP3, FLAC, WAV, WMA and more. There is no subscriptions or payments in this free VOB player.

Final media player

Top 5. KMPlayer - Advanced VOB Player

KMPlayer is the VOB player with a handful advanced options. It offers various preset settings to adjust screen ratio, audio-video syncing, apply subtitles and filters. KMPlayer handles almost all of the popular standards on the web. More than a VOB player, KMPlayer lets you download videos from YouTube for offline watching.

Kmplayer

FAQs of VOB Player

What is VOB file?

VOB is a container format in DVD-Video media, which can contain digital video, digital audio, subtitle, DVD menu and navigation contents.

Can I convert VOB to MP4?

Yes. You can convert VOB to MP4 with Vidmore Converter. Click Add Files to load the VOB file. Click the format icon, go to Video tab and select MP4 as the output format. Then click Convert All button to convert VOB to MP4.

How do I import VOB file into iMovie?

Open iMovie and go to File menu. Choose Import and select Movies. Then navigate to the folder that your VOB files are saved. You can select the VOB file and click import.

Conclusion

We mainly talked about 5 best VOB players for Windows and Mac. So never to worry about the missing codec for VOB file or avoid the error that Windows can’t open the file. Vidmore Player is a powerful multimedia player that plays popular videos and audio, DVDs as well as Blu-rays. Now, start watch your VOB file with smooth playback and HD image in Vidmore Player.

Vidmore Player Icon

Try Vidmore Player for Free

A universal media player for Blu-ray discs, DVDs, video files and music on Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.7 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 137 user reviews