Навигация

3 Лучший VOB-плеер для Android: Воспроизведение файлов VOB с легкостью

Фиона Кауфман 14 января 2022 г. Проигрывание видео

VOB - это контейнерный формат на носителе DVD-Video, который содержит цифровое видео, цифровое аудио, субтитры, меню DVD и другое навигационное содержимое. Как правило, устройство Android не поддерживает формат .vob. Если вы хотите воспроизводить файлы VOB на своем телефоне или планшете Android, лучше найти приложение VOB Player для Android. В этой статье мы расскажем о 3 лучших проигрывателях VOB для Android, чтобы вы могли с легкостью воспроизводить файлы VOB.

VOB Player для Android

Часть 1. Лучший способ конвертировать VOB в формат, поддерживаемый Android

Если вы хотите воспроизводить файлы VOB на устройстве Android, вам следует преобразовать файл VOB в формат, совместимый с устройством Android, и передать преобразованный файл VOB на устройство Android. Видео конвертер Vidmore это самый мощный видео конвертер, который поддерживает преобразование видео файлов в более чем 200 форматов без потери качества. Файлы VOB легко преобразовать в видеоформат, поддерживаемый Android, например 3GP или MP4.

Ключевые особенности Vidmore Player :

  1. Конвертируйте VOB в 3GP, MP4 или другие форматы, совместимые с Android.
  2. Повысьте качество видео за счет увеличения разрешения и устранения дрожания видео.
  3. С легкостью добавляйте внешнюю звуковую дорожку и субтитры к выходным видеофайлам.
  4. Предоставьте несколько функций редактирования и фильтров для дальнейшего редактирования видео.

Скачать бесплатно

для Windows

Скачать бесплатно

для macOS

Простые шаги для преобразования VOB в Android

Шаг 1: Бесплатно скачайте и установите Vidmore Video Converter на свой компьютер. Нажмите Добавить файлы кнопку, чтобы добавить файл VOB в программу. Вы также можете импортировать несколько файлов VOB одновременно.

Добавить файл в конвертер

Шаг 2: Нажмите кнопку раскрывающегося списка рядом с Конвертировать все в, и выберите формат 3GP или MP4 в видео таб.

Выберите M4V

Шаг 3: Тогда идите в Сохранить в внизу, чтобы установить новый путь для выходного файла. После завершения всех настроек нажмите Конвертировать все кнопку для преобразования файлов VOB в формат, поддерживаемый Android.

Установить

После этого вы можете подключить свое Android-устройство к компьютеру через USB-кабель, а затем перенести преобразованные файлы VOB на Android для воспроизведения.

Часть 2. 3 лучших проигрывателя VOB для телефона / планшета Android

Преобразование VOB в Android - не единственный способ воспроизводить файлы VOB на Android. В Google Play также есть VOB-плеер для приложений Android. Здесь мы поделимся 3 лучшими приложениями для воспроизведения файлов VOB на телефоне или планшете Android.

1. VLC для Android

VLC для Android - это бесплатный проигрыватель VOB для Android, который может воспроизводить видео и аудио файлы, а также сетевые потоки и DVD ISO. Поддерживаются все форматы, включая VOB, MKV, MP4, AVI, MOV, OGG, FLAC, TS и AAC.

VLC для Android

2. Видеоплеер VOB для Android

Как видно из названия, VOB Video Player - это полезное и полезное приложение для проигрывателя VOB для устройств Android. Он также поддерживает другие видеоформаты, такие как VOB, 3GP, 3G2, AMV, ASF, AVI, DivX, FLV, M2TS, MOV, MP4, MXF, TS, WebM и другие. Вы можете легко загрузить VOB Player для Android apk из Play Store и воспроизводить файлы VOB на Android.

VOB видеоплеер

3. Видеоплеер MPlayer для Android

MPlayer Video Player - это проигрыватель VOB для мобильных телефонов Android и планшетов Android. Он поддерживает воспроизведение HD-видео, Full HD-видео, 4K-видео и всех типов видео с HD-графикой. MPlayer может воспроизводить все форматы видео, такие как VOB, MKV, MP4, AVI, MOV, 3GP, FLV в 240p, 360p, 480p, 720p, 1080p и т. Д. С этим проигрывателем VOB для Android легко управлять громкостью, яркость и игровой прогресс с помощью жестов.

Видеоплеер MPlayer

Часть 3. Часто задаваемые вопросы по VOB Player для Android

Может ли MX Player воспроизводить файлы VOB?

Да. MX Video Player поддерживает все популярные форматы видеофайлов, включая AVI, MPEG, MP4, WMV, DivX, MOV, FLV, VOB, 3GP и другие.

Как преобразовать файл VOB в MP4?

Установите Vidmore Video Converter на свой компьютер и добавьте в программу файл VOB. Щелкните значок «Формат» рядом с видео и выберите MP4 в качестве выходного формата. Затем нажмите Преобразовать все в конвертировать VOB в MP4.

Есть ли VOB-плеер для Windows?

Да. Существуют проигрыватели VOB для Windows, такие как Vidmore Player, VLC Media Player, GOM Player, MPlayer, Media Player Classic, KMPlayer, UMPlayer, Final Media Player и другие.

Вывод

Как правило, мы предоставляем два способа воспроизведения файлов VOB на устройствах Android. Vidmore Video Converter рекомендуется для преобразования несовместимого файла VOB в формат, поддерживаемый Android. Мы также упомянули плееры VOB для Android, и вы можете загрузить и установить эти универсальные плееры VOB для Android из Play Store. Остались вопросы по проигрывателю VOB для Android? Не стесняйтесь оставлять комментарии.

Значок игрока Vidmore

Попробуйте Vidmore Player бесплатно

Универсальный медиаплеер для дисков Blu-ray, DVD, видеофайлов и музыки в Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.7 и выше

Скачать бесплатно Скачать бесплатно
4.8

На основе 137 отзывов пользователей

Navigation

3 Best VOB Player for Android: Play VOB Files with Ease

Fiona Kaufman Jan 14, 2022 Video Playback

VOB is the container format in DVD-Video media, which contains digital video, digital audio, subtitles, DVD menus and other navigation contents. In general, Android device doesn’t support the .vob format. If you want to play the VOB files on your Android phone or tablets, it’s better to find a VOB player app for Android. This article shall share the top 3 VOB player for Android so that you can play the VOB files with ease.

VOB Player for Android

Part 1. Best Way to Convert VOB to Android Supported Format

If you want to play VOB files on Android device, you should convert VOB file to Android device compatible format and transfer the converted VOB file to your Android device. Vidmore Video Converter is the most powerful video converter that supports converting video files to 200+ formats without losing quality. It is easy to convert the VOB files to Android supported video format like 3GP or MP4.

Key Features of Vidmore Player:

  1. Convert VOB to 3GP, MP4 or other Android compatible formats.
  2. Enhance the video quality by up-scaling resolution, video de-shaking.
  3. Add external audio track and subtitles to the output video files with ease.
  4. Provide multiple editing features and filters to further edit the videos.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Easy Steps to convert VOB to Android

Step 1: Free download and install Vidmore Video Converter on your computer. Click Add Files button to add the VOB file to the program. You can also import multiple VOB files at the same time.

Add File to Converter

Step 2: Click the drop-down button next to Convert All to, and select 3GP or MP4 format in the Video tab.

Choose M4V

Step 3: Then head to Save to option at the bottom to set a new path for the output file. After all settings are done, click Convert All button to convert the VOB files to Android supported format.

Install

After that, you can connect your Android device to computer via a USB cable, and then transfer the converted VOB files to Android for playback.

Part 2. 3 Best VOB Players for Android Phone/Tablet

Converting VOB to Android is not the only way to play VOB files on Android. There are also VOB player for Android apps available in Google Play. Here we shall share 3 best apps to play VOB files on Android phone or tablet.

1. VLC for Android

VLC for Android is a free VOB player for Android, which can play an video and audio files, as well as network streams, and DVD ISOs. All formats are supported, including VOB, MKV, MP4, AVI, MOV, OGG, FLAC, TS and AAC.

VLC for Android

2. VOB Video Player for Android

Just as its name shows, VOB Video Player is a useful and helpful VOB player app for Android devices. It also supports other video formats like VOB, 3GP, 3G2, AMV, ASF, AVI, DivX, FLV, M2TS, MOV, MP4, MXF, TS, WebM and more. You can easily download the VOB Player for Android apk from the Play Store and play the VOB files on Android.

VOB Video Player

3. MPlayer Video Player for Android

MPlayer Video Player is a VOB player for Android mobiles and Android tablet. It supports playing HD videos, full HD videos, 4K videos and all types of videos with HD grapics. MPlayer can play all formats of videos like VOB, MKV, MP4, AVI, MOV, 3GP, FLV in 240p, 360p, 480p, 720p, 1080p, etc. With this VOB player for Android, it is easy to take control of volume, brightness and playing progress with gestures.

MPlayer Video Player

Part 3. FAQs of VOB Player for Android

Can MX Player play VOB files?

Yes. MX Video Player supports all the popular video file formats, including AVI, MPEG, MP4, WMV, DivX, MOV, FLV, VOB, 3GP and more.

How do I convert a VOB file to MP4?

Install Vidmore Video Converter on your computer, and add the VOB file into the program. Click the Format icon next to the video and select MP4 as the output format. Then click Convert All to convert VOB to MP4.

Is there any VOB player for Windows?

Yes. There are VOB players for Windows like Vidmore Player, VLC Media Player, GOM Player, MPlayer, Media Player Classic, KMPlayer, UMPlayer, Final Media Player and more.

Conclusion

Generally, we provide two ways to play the VOB files on Android devices. Vidmore Video Converter is recommended to convert the incompatible VOB file to Android supported format. We also mentioned VOB players for Android, and you can download and install these versatile VOB players for Android from the Play Store. Still have questions with VOB player for Android? Don’t hesitate to leave a comment.

Vidmore Player Icon

Try Vidmore Player for Free

A universal media player for Blu-ray discs, DVDs, video files and music on Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.7 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 137 user reviews