التنقل

صفع 4 محولات AAC إلى AIFF يجب أن تفكر في استخدامها

أودري لي 24 نوفمبر 2021 تحويل الصوت

يتم استخدام كل من AAC و AIFF في منتجات Apple ذات الأداء العالي من حيث جودة الصوت. إنها تختلف فقط في طريقة كيفية رقمنة وتسجيل الملفات الصوتية. بينما AAC هو تنسيق ضياع ، فإن AIFF هو تنسيق غير ضياع يحافظ على الجودة والبيانات في ملف الصوت. صحيح أن ملفات AAC تستهلك مساحة أقل ولكن هناك مزايا يمكنك الاستفادة من استخدام AIFF.

يسهل تعديل هذا التنسيق ومعالجته ويسمح لك بقص المسار أو قصه كما تريد. كما يسمح أيضًا ببيانات التعريف التي تعرض نوع برنامج الترميز ومعدل العينة والقنوات وما إلى ذلك. ونتيجة لذلك ، قد ترغب في تحويل AAC إلى AIFF. في هذا المنشور ، سيكون لدينا ملخص للأدوات الموصى بها لتحقيق هذه الوظيفة.

AAC إلى AIFF

الجزء 1. كيفية تحويل AAC إلى AIFF على Windows / Mac

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

محول الفيديو فيدمور يوفر طريقة فعالة وسهلة لتحويل ملفات الصوت والفيديو إلى إخراج الصوت المطلوب. يدعم هذا البرنامج مجموعة متنوعة من تنسيقات الملفات الصوتية الشائعة بما في ذلك AIFF و AAC و MP3 و WMA و WAV و OGG. في الواقع ، تشمل ميزاته الرئيسية التحويل المستقر والسريع ، ودعم تحويل الفيديو إلى صوت ، ومواصفات إعدادات إخراج الصوت ، ومحرر الموسيقى لتلبية احتياجات المستخدمين المتنوعة. للحصول على تجربة عملية لمحول AAC إلى AIFF المفيد هذا ، يمكنك اتخاذ الخطوات التالية كمرجع لك.

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل AAC to AIFF Converter

أولاً ، احصل على مثبت التطبيق من خلال وضع علامة على أي من ملفات تنزيل مجاني الأزرار المتوفرة تحتها. بعد الحصول على الأداة ، قم بتثبيت التطبيق وتشغيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. قم بتحميل ملف AAC

هذه المرة ، انقر فوق زائد زر تسجيل لتحميل ملف. يجب أن تفتح ملف مستكشف الملفات على حاسوبك. من هنا ، ابحث عن ملف الوسائط الذي تحاول تحويله. يمكنك أيضًا سحب الملف وإفلاته في منطقة التحميل بالأداة.

تحميل ملف AAC Vidmore

الخطوة 3. حدد تنسيق الإخراج

في هذه المرحلة ، افتح ملف الملف الشخصي القائمة لرؤية جميع التنسيقات المتاحة. توجه إلى الصوت علامة التبويب وعلى الجانب الأيسر ، ابحث عن AIFF صيغة صوتية. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تخصيص المعلمات وفقًا للإخراج المفضل لديك.

Vidmore حدد تنسيق AIFF ، تحرير ملف التعريف

الخطوة 4. احفظ النسخة النهائية للصوت

بمجرد الانتهاء ، إليك كيفية تحويل ملف باستخدام محول AAC إلى AIFF لنظامي التشغيل Mac و Windows. للقيام بذلك ، انقر فوق تحويل جميع الزر في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية من الواجهة. للتحقق من التشغيل ، انتقل إلى محولة علامة التبويب وابحث عنها من أحدث المتحولين الذين يكونون عادةً في أعلى القائمة.

Vidmore تحويل AAC إلى AIFF

2. iTunes

iTunes هو مشغل صوت مجاني ومحول صوت مجاني مصمم لأجهزة Apple ولكنه يأتي أيضًا مع نظير Windows. كمحول صوتي ، فإنه يوفر دعمًا لبعض تنسيقات الصوت من Apple مثل AAC و AIFF و WAV و MP3. والأفضل من ذلك ، أنه يسهل برنامج التشفير غير المفقود من Apple لتلبية الاحتياجات المتنوعة للمستخدمين بشكل أكبر. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فإنه يأتي أيضًا مع مكون يمكنك من خلاله تخصيص معدل بتات الاستريو ومعدل العينة والقنوات بمرونة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تطبيق إعدادات عالية الكفاءة وكذلك تحسين الصوت. لتحويل AAC إلى AIFF على iTunes ، اتبع الدليل المبسط أدناه.

الخطوة 1. للبدء ، قم بتشغيل iTunes على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وقم بتحميل ملف AAC الذي ترغب في تحويله.

الخطوة 2. افتح ال التفضيلات من القائمة وضرب تعديل التبويب. اذهب الآن إلى اعدادات مهمه الخيار وكشف التحديد من أجل الاستيراد باستخدام. من هنا ، اضبط التحويل على تشفير AIFF.

الخطوه 3. في نفس الصفحة ، حدد ملف AAC الذي تم تحميله وقم بتشغيل ملف ملف القائمة ثم قم بتوجيه المؤشر إلى ملف تحويل اختيار. بعد ذلك ، حدد إنشاء إصدار AIFF لبدء العملية.

يقوم iTunes بتحويل AAC إلى AIFF

3. Foobar2000

Foobar2000 هو مشغل وسائط رقمية تم تطويره بشكل أساسي لنظام التشغيل Windows. توفر الأداة إعدادات شاملة حيث يمكنك تخصيص واجهة التطبيق. إلى جانب ذلك ، يأتي مزودًا بأداة تحويل قوية تتيح لك تحويل ملفات الصوت الخاصة بك إلى AIFF و OGG و WAV و MP3. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الأداة كقرص قرص مضغوط يتيح لك استخراج الصوت من قرص مضغوط. من ناحية أخرى،

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل Foobar 2000 وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من خلال الانتقال إلى موقعه الرسمي على الويب.

الخطوة 2. اذهب إلى ملف القائمة وانقر فوق افتح زر. الآن حدد ملف AAC الهدف الخاص بك من مجلد الملف الخاص بك. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق الملف الذي تم تحميله وحدد ملف تحويل ثم اختر تحويل سريع.

الخطوه 3. يجب أن يظهر مربع حوار حيث يمكنك تحديد تنسيق الإخراج للملف. حدد AIFF واضغط على تحويل الزر في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية من الواجهة.

واجهة تحويل Foobar

الجزء 2. كيفية تحويل AAC إلى AIFF عبر الإنترنت مجانًا

فعالة للغاية مع دعم مجموعة واسعة من التنسيقات. هذا هو ما محول الفيديو المجاني من فيدمور تم تطويره من أجل. هذا تطبيق خدمة ويب مجاني تمامًا ولا يسمح بالتسجيل للحصول على العضوية أيضًا. تتمثل إحدى الميزات المفيدة لمحول AAC إلى AIFF عبر الإنترنت في قدرته على تسهيل وضع التحويل الفردي والدُفعي. الآن ، إليك كيفية التعامل مع هذا البرنامج.

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل أي متصفح على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وقم بزيارة الموقع الرسمي للأداة. ضرب على الفور أضف ملفات للتحويل زر لتنزيل مشغل البرنامج وتثبيته.

تحميل مجاني قاذفة Vidmore

الخطوة 2. بمجرد الانتهاء ، سيطالبك بتحميل ملف وسائط عن طريق فتح ملف مستكشف الملفات. بعد ذلك ، حدد ملف AAC الذي تريد تحويله وتحميله في البرنامج.

تحميل ملف AAC المجاني من Vidmore

الخطوه 3. عندما يتم تحميل الملف ، انقر على أيقونة الموسيقى لفتح اختيار تنسيق الصوت. من هنا ، حدد AIFF بالضغط على زر الاختيار الخاص به. ثم اضغط على تحويل زر لبدء عملية التحويل.

بدء عملية التحويل المجانية من Vidmore
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. AAC مقابل AIFF

قد تكون مهتمًا بالفرق بين تنسيقي الصوت. صحيح أنها تُستخدم في منتجات Apple ولكن لها اختلافات في العديد من الجوانب. لمعرفة كيفية اختلافها وتباينها ، يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على الرسم التوضيحي للجدول أدناه.

تمثل ضغط استهلاك الفضاء مطور مستخدم
AAC ترميز صوتي متقدم الضياع تستهلك مساحة أقل Bell Labs و Fraunhofer Society و Dolby Laboratories و Sony Corporation و Nokia و LG Electronics و NEC Corp و NTT Docomo و Panasonic. تستخدم لتخزين الموسيقى على الإنترنت ومشغلات الموسيقى والهواتف
AIFF تنسيق ملف تبادل الصوت ضغط بلا خسائر تستهلك مساحة أكبر تفاحة يمكن استخدامه لتحرير الموسيقى وتخزين الموسيقى

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة من AAC إلى AIFF

أيهما أفضل ، AAC أم AIFF؟

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالجودة ، فلن تفشل AIFF في إقناعك. نظرًا لتنسيقه غير المفقود ، سيفقد أي بيانات أو معلومات حتى يتمكن من الاحتفاظ بالجودة الأصلية لملف الصوت.

هل يمكنني لعب AIFF على iTunes؟

يستطيع iTunes التعرف على الملفات بما في ذلك AIFF و WAV و Apple Lossless. نظرًا لأن AIFF غير مضغوط ، فتوقع أن تتمتع بجودة صوت رائعة عند تشغيلها.

هل لا تزال ملفات AIFF قيد الاستخدام؟

في صناعة الموسيقى ، لا تزال هناك حاجة لحفظ البيانات الصوتية الأصلية. وهذا يعني أن تنسيقات الصوت غير المضغوطة مثل AIFF تضمن جودة الملف. نظرًا لوجود سلسلة من عمليات الخلط والتحكم التي تحدث في معظم ملفات الصوت ، فإن التنسيقات غير المضغوطة مهمة.

خاتمة

هنا تناولنا أفضل طرق الصوت تحويل AAC إلى AIFF. سيعتمد اختيار أفضل أداة بالتأكيد على تفضيلات التحويل واحتياجاتك المحددة. إذا كنت ترغب في التحويل دون الوصول إلى الإنترنت ، فيجب عليك استخدام البرامج غير المتصلة بالإنترنت. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن أن تكون الأداة عبر الإنترنت هي الخيار الأفضل لك إذا كنت تريد التحويل دون تنزيل أي برنامج.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Slapping 4 AAC to AIFF Converters You Should Consider Using

Audrey Lee Nov 24, 2021 Convert Audio

Both AAC and AIFF are used in Apple products which have high performance in terms of audio quality. They only differ on the method of how they digitize and record audio files. While AAC is a lossy format, AIFF is a lossless format that preserves the quality and data in the audio file. It is true that AAC files consume less space but there are advantages that you can benefit from using AIFF.

This format is easy to edit and manipulate and allows you to cut or trim the track as you like. It also allows for metadata that shows the type of codec, sample rate, channels, etc. As a result, you may like to convert AAC to AIFF. In this post, we will have a rundown of the recommended tools to achieve this job.

AAC To AIFF

Part 1. How to Convert AAC to AIFF on Windows/Mac

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter offers an effective and easy method to convert audio and video files to your desired audio output. This program supports a variety of popular audio file formats including AIFF, AAC, MP3, WMA, WAV, and OGG. In fact, its major features encompass stable and rapid conversion, support for converting video to audio, audio output settings specification, and music editor to meet varied user needs. For a hands-on experience of this useful AAC to AIFF converter, you may take the following steps for your reference.

Step 1. Download AAC to AIFF Converter

First off, grab the installer of the app by ticking on any of the Free Download buttons provided underneath. After grabbing the tool, install and launch the app on your computer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Upload an AAC file

This time, click the Plus sign button to upload a file. It should open the File Explorer on your computer. From here, find the media file that you attempt to convert. You may also drag and drop the file into the upload area of the tool.

Vidmore Upload AAC File

Step 3. Select output format

At this point, unfold the Profile menu to see all the available formats. Head over to the Audio tab and on the left side, look for AIFF audio format. Next, you can customize the parameters according to your preferred output.

Vidmore Select AIFF Format Edit Profile

Step 4. Save the audio's final version

Once done, here's how to transcode a file with this AAC to AIFF converter for Mac and Windows. To do this, click the Convert All button at the bottom right corner of the interface. To check the playback, go to the Converted tab and find it from the latest converts which are usually at the top of the list.

Vidmore Convert AAC To AIFF

2. iTunes

iTunes is a free audio player and a free audio converter designed for Apple devices but also comes with a Windows counterpart. As an audio converter, it offers support to some Apple audio formats like AAC, AIFF, WAV, and MP3. Even better, it facilitates Apple lossless encoder to further meet the varied needs of users. Aside from that, it also comes with a component where you can flexibly customize the stereo bit rate, sample rate, and channels. On top of that, you can apply high-efficiency settings as well as optimize for voice. To turn AAC to AIFF on iTunes, follow the simplified guide below.

Step 1. To get started, launch iTunes on your computer and upload the AAC file that you like to convert.

Step 2. Open the Preferences from the menu and hit the Edit tab. Now go to the Import Settings option and unfold the selection for Import Using. From here, set the conversion to AIFF Encoder.

Step 3. On the same page, select the uploaded AAC file and launch the File menu then point the cursor to the Convert option. After that, select the Create AIFF version to initiate the process.

iTunes Convert AAC To AIFF

3. Foobar2000

Foobar2000 is a digital media player primarily developed for Windows OS. The tool offers extensive settings where you can customize the interface of the app. Besides, it comes with a powerful conversion tool that lets you convert your audio files to AIFF, OGG, WAV, and MP3. If you desire, you can also use the tool as a CD ripper that lets you extract audio from a compact disk. On the other hand,

Step 1. Download and install Foobar 2000 on your computer by going to its official website.

Step 2. Go to the File menu and click the Open button. Now select your target AAC file from your file folder. Right-click on the uploaded file and select the Convert option then choose Quick Convert.

Step 3. A dialogue box should appear where you could select the output format for the file. Select AIFF and hit the Convert button at the bottom right corner of the interface.

Foobar Conversion Interface

Part 2. How to Convert AAC to AIFF Online for Free

Highly effective with support to a wide selection of formats. This is what Vidmore Free Video Converter is developed for. This is a web service app that is completely free that does not allow sign up for membership as well. One of the useful features of this AAC to AIFF converter online is its capability to facilitate single and batch conversion mode. Now, here's how to handle this program.

Step 1. Launch any browser on your computer and visit the official website of the tool. Immediately hit the Add files to convert button to download and install the launcher of the program.

Vidmore Free Download Launcher

Step 2. Once done, it will prompt you to upload a media file by opening the File Explorer. After that, select the AAC file you want to convert and upload it into the program.

Vidmore Free Load AAC File

Step 3. When the file is loaded, click on the Music icon to open the audio format selection. From here, select AIFF by ticking on its radio button. Then hit the Convert button to start the conversion process.

Vidmore Free Start Conversion Process
FURTHER READING

Part 3. AAC vs. AIFF

You might be curious regarding the difference between the two audio formats. It is true that they are used in Apple products yet they have differences in many aspects. To find out how they differ and contrast, you may look at the table illustration below.

Stands for Compression Space consumption Developer Used
AAC Advanced Audio Coding Lossy compression Consumes less space Bell Labs, Fraunhofer Society, Dolby Laboratories, Sony Corporation, Nokia, LG Electronics, NEC Corp, NTT Docomo, and Panasonic. Used for storing music on music on internet, music players and phones
AIFF Audio Interchange File Format Lossless compression Consumes more space Apple Can be used for editing music and storing music

Part 4. FAQs of AAC to AIFF

Which is better, AAC or AIFF?

If you are concerned about the quality, AIFF will not fail to impress you. Due to its lossless format, it will lose any data or information so it can retain the original quality of the audio file.

Can I play AIFF on iTunes?

iTunes can recognize files including AIFF, WAV, and Apple Lossless. Since AIFF is uncompressed, expect it to have a great audio quality when played.

Are AIFF files still in use?

In the music industry, there is still a need for saving original audio data. That means uncompressed audio formats like AIFF guarantee the quality of the file. Since there will be a series of mixing and mastering processes happening on most of the audio files, uncompressed formats are important.

Conclusion

Here we tackled the best audio methods to convert AAC to AIFF. Choosing the best tool will definitely depend on your specific conversion preferences and needs. If you like to convert without internet access, you should go with offline programs. On the other hand, an online tool can be the best choice for you if you want to convert without downloading any program.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews