導航

您應該考慮使用 4 個 AAC 到 AIFF 轉換器

奧黛麗李 2021 年 11 月 24 日 轉換音頻

AAC 和 AIFF 都用於 Apple 產品,在音頻質量方面具有高性能。它們僅在數字化和錄製音頻文件的方法上有所不同。 AAC 是一種有損格式,而 AIFF 是一種無損格式,可以保留音頻文件中的質量和數據。的確,AAC 文件佔用的空間更少,但您可以從使用 AIFF 中受益。

這種格式易於編輯和操作,並允許您根據需要剪切或修剪軌道。它還允許顯示編解碼器類型、採樣率、通道等的元數據。因此,您可能喜歡 將 AAC 轉換為 AIFF.在這篇文章中,我們將簡要介紹實現此工作的推薦工具。

AAC 到 AIFF

第 1 部分。如何在 Windows/Mac 上將 AAC 轉換為 AIFF

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 提供了一種有效且簡單的方法來將音頻和視頻文件轉換為您想要的音頻輸出。該程序支持多種流行的音頻文件格式,包括 AIFF、AAC、MP3、WMA、WAV 和 OGG。事實上,它的主要功能包括穩定快速的轉換、支持視頻轉音頻、音頻輸出設置規範、音樂編輯器,以滿足不同用戶的需求。要親身體驗這個有用的 AAC 到 AIFF 轉換器,您可以執行以下步驟以供參考。

步驟 1. 下載 AAC 到 AIFF 轉換器

首先,通過勾選任何一個來獲取應用程序的安裝程序 免費下載 下面提供的按鈕。獲取該工具後,在您的計算機上安裝並啟動該應用程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 上傳 AAC 文件

這一次,點擊 簽名按鈕上傳文件。它應該打開 文件管理器 在你的電腦。從這裡,找到您嘗試轉換的媒體文件。您也可以將文件拖放到工具的上傳區域。

Vidmore 上傳 AAC 文件

步驟 3. 選擇輸出格式

此時,展開 個人資料 菜單查看所有可用的格式。前往 音訊 選項卡並在左側,尋找 聯合會 音頻格式。接下來,您可以根據您的首選輸出自定義參數。

Vidmore 選擇 AIFF 格式編輯配置文件

步驟 4. 保存音頻的最終版本

完成後,這裡是如何使用此 AAC 將文件轉碼為適用於 Mac 和 Windows 的 AIFF 轉換器。為此,請單擊 全部轉換 界面右下角的按鈕。要檢查播放,請轉到 已轉換 選項卡並從通常位於列表頂部的最新轉換中找到它。

Vidmore 將 AAC 轉換為 AIFF

2. iTunes

iTunes 是一款免費的音頻播放器和免費的音頻轉換器,專為 Apple 設備設計,但也與 Windows 對應。作為音頻轉換器,它支持一些 Apple 音頻格式,如 AAC、AIFF、WAV 和 MP3。更妙的是,它有助於蘋果無損編碼器進一步滿足用戶的多樣化需求。除此之外,它還帶有一個組件,您可以在其中靈活地自定義立體聲比特率、採樣率和通道。最重要的是,您可以應用高效設置以及優化語音。要在 iTunes 上將 AAC 轉換為 AIFF,請按照下面的簡化指南進行操作。

步驟1。 首先,在您的計算機上啟動 iTunes 並上傳您要轉換的 AAC 文件。

第2步。 打開 首選項 從菜單中點擊 編輯 標籤。現在去 導入設置 選項並展開導入使用的選擇。從這裡,將轉換設置為 AIFF 編碼器.

第三步 在同一頁面上,選擇上傳的 AAC 文件並啟動 文件 菜單然後將光標指向 兌換 選項。之後,選擇 Create AIFF 版本以啟動該過程。

iTunes 將 AAC 轉換為 AIFF

3. Foobar2000

Foobar2000 是主要為 Windows 操作系統開發的數字媒體播放器。該工具提供了廣泛的設置,您可以在其中自定義應用程序的界面。此外,它還帶有強大的轉換工具,可讓您將音頻文件轉換為 AIFF、OGG、WAV 和 MP3。如果您願意,您還可以將該工具用作 CD 翻錄工具,讓您可以從光盤中提取音頻。另一方面,

步驟1。 前往其官方網站,在您的計算機上下載並安裝 Foobar 2000。

第2步。 轉到 文件 菜單並單擊 打開 按鈕。現在從您的文件夾中選擇您的目標 AAC 文件。右鍵單擊上傳的文件並選擇 兌換 選項然後選擇 快速轉換.

第三步 應出現一個對話框,您可以在其中選擇文件的輸出格式。選擇 AIFF 並點擊 兌換 界面右下角的按鈕。

Foobar 轉換接口

第 2 部分。 如何免費在線將 AAC 轉換為 AIFF

高效,支持多種格式。這是什麼 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器 是為。這是一個完全免費的網絡服務應用程序,也不允許註冊會員。這個 AAC 到 AIFF 在線轉換器的有用功能之一是它能夠促進單次和批量轉換模式。現在,這裡是如何處理這個程序。

步驟1。 在您的計算機上啟動任何瀏覽器並訪問該工具的官方網站。立即擊中 添加文件進行轉換 按鈕下載並安裝程序的啟動器。

Vidmore 免費下載啟動器

第2步。 完成後,它會提示您通過打開 文件管理器.之後,選擇要轉換的 AAC 文件並將其上傳到程序中。

Vidmore 免費加載 AAC 文件

第三步 加載文件後,單擊“音樂”圖標以打開音頻格式選擇。從這裡,通過勾選其單選按鈕來選擇 AIFF。然後打 兌換 按鈕開始轉換過程。

Vidmore 自由啟動轉換過程
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 AAC 與 AIFF

您可能對兩種音頻格式之間的區別感到好奇。蘋果產品中確實使用了它們,但它們在許多方面都存在差異。要了解它們有何不同和對比,您可以查看下面的表格插圖。

代表 壓縮 空間消耗 開發者 用過的
AAC 高級音頻編碼 有損壓縮 佔用更少的空間 貝爾實驗室、弗勞恩霍夫協會、杜比實驗室、索尼公司、諾基亞、LG 電子、NEC 公司、NTT Docomo 和松下。 用於在互聯網、音樂播放器和手機上的音樂中存儲音樂
聯合會 音頻交換文件格式 無損壓縮 佔用更多空間 蘋果 可用於編輯音樂和存儲音樂

第 4 部分。 AAC 到 AIFF 的常見問題解答

AAC 和 AIFF 哪個更好?

如果您擔心質量,AIFF 一定會給您留下深刻印象。由於其無損格式,它將丟失任何數據或信息,因此它可以保留音頻文件的原始質量。

我可以在 iTunes 上播放 AIFF 嗎?

iTunes 可以識別包括 AIFF、WAV 和 Apple Lossless 在內的文件。由於 AIFF 是未壓縮的,因此希望它在播放時具有出色的音頻質量。

AIFF 文件是否仍在使用中?

在音樂行業,仍然需要保存原始音頻數據。這意味著像 AIFF 這樣的未壓縮音頻格式可以保證文件的質量。由於大多數音頻文件都會發生一系列混音和母帶製作過程,因此未壓縮的格式很重要。

結論

在這裡,我們解決了最好的音頻方法 將 AAC 轉換為 AIFF.選擇最佳工具肯定取決於您的特定轉換偏好和需求。如果您想在沒有互聯網訪問的情況下進行轉換,則應該使用離線程序。另一方面,如果您想在不下載任何程序的情況下進行轉換,在線工具可能是您的最佳選擇。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Slapping 4 AAC to AIFF Converters You Should Consider Using

Audrey Lee Nov 24, 2021 Convert Audio

Both AAC and AIFF are used in Apple products which have high performance in terms of audio quality. They only differ on the method of how they digitize and record audio files. While AAC is a lossy format, AIFF is a lossless format that preserves the quality and data in the audio file. It is true that AAC files consume less space but there are advantages that you can benefit from using AIFF.

This format is easy to edit and manipulate and allows you to cut or trim the track as you like. It also allows for metadata that shows the type of codec, sample rate, channels, etc. As a result, you may like to convert AAC to AIFF. In this post, we will have a rundown of the recommended tools to achieve this job.

AAC To AIFF

Part 1. How to Convert AAC to AIFF on Windows/Mac

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter offers an effective and easy method to convert audio and video files to your desired audio output. This program supports a variety of popular audio file formats including AIFF, AAC, MP3, WMA, WAV, and OGG. In fact, its major features encompass stable and rapid conversion, support for converting video to audio, audio output settings specification, and music editor to meet varied user needs. For a hands-on experience of this useful AAC to AIFF converter, you may take the following steps for your reference.

Step 1. Download AAC to AIFF Converter

First off, grab the installer of the app by ticking on any of the Free Download buttons provided underneath. After grabbing the tool, install and launch the app on your computer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Upload an AAC file

This time, click the Plus sign button to upload a file. It should open the File Explorer on your computer. From here, find the media file that you attempt to convert. You may also drag and drop the file into the upload area of the tool.

Vidmore Upload AAC File

Step 3. Select output format

At this point, unfold the Profile menu to see all the available formats. Head over to the Audio tab and on the left side, look for AIFF audio format. Next, you can customize the parameters according to your preferred output.

Vidmore Select AIFF Format Edit Profile

Step 4. Save the audio's final version

Once done, here's how to transcode a file with this AAC to AIFF converter for Mac and Windows. To do this, click the Convert All button at the bottom right corner of the interface. To check the playback, go to the Converted tab and find it from the latest converts which are usually at the top of the list.

Vidmore Convert AAC To AIFF

2. iTunes

iTunes is a free audio player and a free audio converter designed for Apple devices but also comes with a Windows counterpart. As an audio converter, it offers support to some Apple audio formats like AAC, AIFF, WAV, and MP3. Even better, it facilitates Apple lossless encoder to further meet the varied needs of users. Aside from that, it also comes with a component where you can flexibly customize the stereo bit rate, sample rate, and channels. On top of that, you can apply high-efficiency settings as well as optimize for voice. To turn AAC to AIFF on iTunes, follow the simplified guide below.

Step 1. To get started, launch iTunes on your computer and upload the AAC file that you like to convert.

Step 2. Open the Preferences from the menu and hit the Edit tab. Now go to the Import Settings option and unfold the selection for Import Using. From here, set the conversion to AIFF Encoder.

Step 3. On the same page, select the uploaded AAC file and launch the File menu then point the cursor to the Convert option. After that, select the Create AIFF version to initiate the process.

iTunes Convert AAC To AIFF

3. Foobar2000

Foobar2000 is a digital media player primarily developed for Windows OS. The tool offers extensive settings where you can customize the interface of the app. Besides, it comes with a powerful conversion tool that lets you convert your audio files to AIFF, OGG, WAV, and MP3. If you desire, you can also use the tool as a CD ripper that lets you extract audio from a compact disk. On the other hand,

Step 1. Download and install Foobar 2000 on your computer by going to its official website.

Step 2. Go to the File menu and click the Open button. Now select your target AAC file from your file folder. Right-click on the uploaded file and select the Convert option then choose Quick Convert.

Step 3. A dialogue box should appear where you could select the output format for the file. Select AIFF and hit the Convert button at the bottom right corner of the interface.

Foobar Conversion Interface

Part 2. How to Convert AAC to AIFF Online for Free

Highly effective with support to a wide selection of formats. This is what Vidmore Free Video Converter is developed for. This is a web service app that is completely free that does not allow sign up for membership as well. One of the useful features of this AAC to AIFF converter online is its capability to facilitate single and batch conversion mode. Now, here's how to handle this program.

Step 1. Launch any browser on your computer and visit the official website of the tool. Immediately hit the Add files to convert button to download and install the launcher of the program.

Vidmore Free Download Launcher

Step 2. Once done, it will prompt you to upload a media file by opening the File Explorer. After that, select the AAC file you want to convert and upload it into the program.

Vidmore Free Load AAC File

Step 3. When the file is loaded, click on the Music icon to open the audio format selection. From here, select AIFF by ticking on its radio button. Then hit the Convert button to start the conversion process.

Vidmore Free Start Conversion Process
FURTHER READING

Part 3. AAC vs. AIFF

You might be curious regarding the difference between the two audio formats. It is true that they are used in Apple products yet they have differences in many aspects. To find out how they differ and contrast, you may look at the table illustration below.

Stands for Compression Space consumption Developer Used
AAC Advanced Audio Coding Lossy compression Consumes less space Bell Labs, Fraunhofer Society, Dolby Laboratories, Sony Corporation, Nokia, LG Electronics, NEC Corp, NTT Docomo, and Panasonic. Used for storing music on music on internet, music players and phones
AIFF Audio Interchange File Format Lossless compression Consumes more space Apple Can be used for editing music and storing music

Part 4. FAQs of AAC to AIFF

Which is better, AAC or AIFF?

If you are concerned about the quality, AIFF will not fail to impress you. Due to its lossless format, it will lose any data or information so it can retain the original quality of the audio file.

Can I play AIFF on iTunes?

iTunes can recognize files including AIFF, WAV, and Apple Lossless. Since AIFF is uncompressed, expect it to have a great audio quality when played.

Are AIFF files still in use?

In the music industry, there is still a need for saving original audio data. That means uncompressed audio formats like AIFF guarantee the quality of the file. Since there will be a series of mixing and mastering processes happening on most of the audio files, uncompressed formats are important.

Conclusion

Here we tackled the best audio methods to convert AAC to AIFF. Choosing the best tool will definitely depend on your specific conversion preferences and needs. If you like to convert without internet access, you should go with offline programs. On the other hand, an online tool can be the best choice for you if you want to convert without downloading any program.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews