導航

前 3 名最快的 AAC 到 AMR 轉換器在線和離線

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 5 月 09 日 轉換音頻

你想讓你的 AAC 文件的音頻很棒,尤其是當它出現時因為 AAC 是一種有損格式,所以提供高質量的聲音是不可避免的。為了幫助您獲得出色的文件音頻質量,我們將指導您轉換 AAC 轉 AMR.

AAC 轉 AMR
內容

第 1 部分。為什麼需要將 AAC 轉換為 AMR?

高級音頻編碼,有時稱為 AAC 文件格式,是 Apple iTunes 和 iTunes Store 音樂文件的默認編碼技術。它與 MP3 格式相媲美,只是音質更勝一籌。相反,即使它提供高音質,也無法產生合適的編碼,就像 AMR 格式一樣。他們創建了這種格式以減少語音中包含的數據量。它可以改變已錄製的音頻文件的比特率。因此,如果你對語音數據有很高的標準,你需要將 AAC 轉換為 AMR。

第 2 部分。如何將 AAC 轉換為具有質量輸出的 AMR

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

如果 Vidmore視頻轉換器 可以在不犧牲質量的情況下將 AAC 轉換為 AMR。該軟件在 Mac 或基於 Windows 的個人計算機上性能最佳。 Vidmore 接受 200 多種音頻和視頻格式,讓您可以自由選擇文件類型。該應用程序的用戶友好設計使訪問功能和編輯工具變得簡單。正如預期的那樣,即使是非專業人士也應該不難完成任務。

即使網絡連接丟失,您也不會遇到任何困難,因為設備將繼續正常運行。下面介紹了使用此離線程序將 AAC 文件轉換為 AMR 文件。

第 1 步:下載 AAC 到 AMR 轉換器

第一步是在計算機硬盤上安裝 AAC 到 AMR 轉換器。要繼續,請選擇以下選項 免費下載 從下拉菜單中。轉換工具完成後,您現在可以導航它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:將 AAC 文件添加到時間軸

之後,選擇 新增檔案 從文件中瀏覽包含在您的文件中的 AAC 文件 .您可以通過選擇訪問更多選項 標誌,出現在主屏幕的中央。

添加 AAC Vidmore

第 3 步:從選項中選擇 AMR

要修改 AAC 文件格式,首先選擇剪輯右上角的箭頭鍵,然後選擇 音訊 屏幕頂部的選項卡。然後,找到並選擇 AMR 下拉選項中的文件類型。

選擇 AMR Vidmore

此外,您可以更改音頻的通道和比特率以提高輸出的整體質量。要訪問格式的選項菜單,請單擊 設定值 格式右上角的符號。完成修改音頻質量後,選擇 創建新的 保存您的更改。

更改 AMR 設置 Vidmore

第 4 步:將 AAC 轉換為 AMR

完成上述所有步驟後,單擊 全部轉換 按鈕以盡快實施您所做的更改。

將 AAC 轉換為 AMR 維德莫爾

2. 轉換

使用 Convertio 免費軟件程序,您無需花費一分錢即可將 AAC 文件轉換為 AMR 文件。使用此基於 Web 的服務,您可以轉換您的數據,而無需經過任何復雜或耗時的過程。因為它是一個強大的轉換器,所以它有一個非常易於管理的界面。該程序將使您選擇的文件轉換為另一種格式變得輕而易舉。因為它只能轉換小於 100MB 的文件,所以您應該保存此轉換器以保存最小的文件大小。

第1步: 導航到可以找到在線工具的網頁。在官網主頁上,您可以從“選擇文件”按鈕旁邊的下拉菜單中選擇 AAC。

第2步: 成功上傳文件後,選擇 AMR 作為界面右側菜單中的新文件類型。

第三步: 最後但同樣重要的是,按下 兌換 按鈕以結束轉換過程。

將 AAC 轉換為 AMR Convertio

3. FFmpeg

如果您正在尋找基於文本的視頻轉換器,FFmpeg 就是您一直在尋找的應用程序。世界上沒有其他關於媒體編輯和轉換的應用程序。您必須通過代碼運行軟件這一事實將使其成為一種。如果您想在不損害其質量的情況下轉換您的電影,您應該按照本節中的說明進行操作。

第1步: 下載並安裝 FFmpeg 應用程序後,您必須等待它開始正常運行。

第2步: 轉到 文件夾,然後將 AAC 文件複製到那裡。類型 c:ffmpegbin> 在程序的文本框中完成參考排列。

第三步: 最後,要成功將 AAC 轉換為 AMR,您需要輸入文本 ffmpeg -y -i in.aac -ar 8000 -ac 1 out.amr.之後,您將擁有一個 AMR 文件。

將 AAC 轉換為 AMR FFMPEG
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。關於將 AAC 轉換為 AMR 的常見問題解答

AMR 有哪些優勢?

AMR 文件的一些缺點包括 AMR 文件的語音路由有幾個延遲。此外,它不允許複製音樂,也不支持數字版權管理等。

AAC 文件的用途是什麼?

它們被稱為高級音頻編碼 (AAC) 文件,佔用的存儲空間相對較少。它們是流媒體的理想選擇,尤其是通過無線網絡。每分鐘播放使用少於 1 MB 的音樂。

Android 設備是否接受 AMR 格式?

Android 有一個默認的媒體播放器,能夠播放多種音頻格式,包括 AMR。雖然 AMR 格式不像 MP3 或 AAC 那樣廣為人知,但它在錄音中仍然佔據著至關重要的位置:語音轉錄。在使用第三方媒體播放器時,Android 操作系統能夠毫無問題地播放這種格式。

結論

既然你知道如何 在線將 AAC 轉換為 AMR 離線時,獲得具有出色編碼語音的音軌會容易得多。列出的工具保證可以幫助用戶成功地將他們的文件轉換為 AMR。如果您更喜歡基於文本的轉換器,FFmpeg 適合您。如果您更喜歡在線工具,Convertio 非常適合。但是假設您想要一個用戶友好的 AAC 到 AMR 轉換器,並且可以在沒有互聯網連接的情況下工作。在這種情況下,您必須將 Vidmore Video Converter 放在列表中。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Top 3 Fastest AAC to AMR Converter Online and Offline

Fiona Kaufman May 09, 2022 Convert Audio

Do you want to make the audio of your AAC file great, especially when it comes Since AAC is a lossy format, it is unavoidable to provide a high-quality sound. To help you get excellent audio quality for your files, we will guide you in converting AAC to AMR.

AAC to AMR
Content

Part 1. Why Do You Need to Convert AAC to AMR?

Advanced Audio Coding, sometimes known as the AAC file format, is the default encoding technique for Apple iTunes and the iTunes Store music files. It is comparable to the MP3 format, except that the sound quality is superior. On the contrary, even if it delivers high sound quality, it cannot produce a suitable encoding, as is the case with the AMR format. They created this format to reduce the amount of data included in the speech. It can alter the bit rates of audio files that have been recorded. Therefore, if you have a high standard for speech data, you need to convert AAC to AMR.

Part 2. How to Convert AAC to AMR with Quality Output

1. Vidmore Video Converter

It would be advantageous if the Vidmore Video Converter could convert AAC to AMR without sacrificing quality. This software performs optimally on Mac or Windows-based personal computers. Vidmore's acceptance of over 200 audio and video formats gives you the freedom to choose the file type. The application's user-friendly design makes it simple to access functions and editing tools. As expected, even non-professionals should have little difficulty completing the assignment.

You will have no difficulties even if network connectivity is lost since the device will continue to operate correctly. Using this offline program to convert AAC files to AMR files is described below.

Step 1: Download the AAC to AMR Converter

The first step is to install the AAC to AMR converter on the computer's hard drive. To proceed, choose the option for Free Download from the drop-down menu. After the conversion tool has been done, you may now navigate it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add the AAC File to the Timeline

Following that, pick Add Files from the file and navigate the AAC file contained in your Folder. You may access more options by selecting the Plus sign, which appears in the center of the main screen.

Add AAC Vidmore

Step 3: Select the AMR from the Options

To modify your AAC file formats, begin by choosing the arrow keys in the clip's upper-right corner, followed by the Audio tab at the top of the screen. Then, locate and pick the AMR file type from the drop-down option.

Choose AMR Vidmore

Additionally, you may alter the audio's channel and bitrate to enhance the output's overall quality. To access the format's options menu, click the Settings symbol in the format's top right-hand corner. Once you're finished modifying the audio quality, choose to Create New to save your changes.

Change AMR Setting Vidmore

Step 4: Convert AAC to AMR

Once you've done all of the procedures indicated above, click on the Convert All button to have the changes you've made implemented as quickly as possible.

Convert AAC to AMR Vidmore

2. Convertio

Using the Convertio freeware program, you can convert AAC files to AMR files without spending a single penny on conversion. Using this web-based service, you may transform your data without going through any complicated or time-consuming processes. Because it is a robust converter, it has an interface that is very user-friendly for managing it. This program will make converting your selected files to another format a piece of cake. Because it can only convert files less than 100MB in size, you should save this converter to save for the smallest of file sizes.

Step 1: Navigate to the webpage where you may find the online tool. On the homepage of the official website, you may choose the AAC from the drop-down menu next to the Choose Files button.

Step 2: After successfully uploading your file, choose AMR as your new file type from the menu on the right of the interface.

Step 3: Last but not least, press the Convert button to bring the converting process to a close.

Convert AAC to AMR Convertio

3. FFmpeg

FFmpeg is the application you've been looking for if you're looking for a text-based video converter. There are no other applications like this one in the world regarding media editing and conversion. The fact that you will have to run the software via codes will make it one of a kind. If you want to convert your film without harming its quality, you should follow the instructions in this section.

Step 1: After you have downloaded and installed the FFmpeg application, you must wait for it to begin operating properly.

Step 2: Go to the Bin folder on your computer and copy the AAC file there. Type c:ffmpegbin> in the textbox of the program to finish out the reference arrangement.

Step 3: Finally, to convert AAC to AMR successfully, you need to input the text ffmpeg -y -i in.aac -ar 8000 -ac 1 out.amr. After that, you will have an AMR file.

Convert AAC to AMR FFMPEG
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Converting AAC to AMR

What are some advantages of AMR?

Some of the drawbacks of the AMR file include the fact that there are several delays in the voice route of the AMR file. Additionally, it does not allow music duplication, and it does not support Digital Rights Management, among other things.

What is the purpose of an AAC file?

Known as Advanced Audio Coding (AAC) files, they take up relatively little storage space. They are ideal for streaming, particularly over wireless networks. Using less than 1 MB of music every minute of playback.

Do Android devices accept AMR format?

The Android has a default media player capable of playing a wide range of audio formats, including AMR. Although the AMR format is not as well-known as MP3 or AAC, it nonetheless occupies a crucial position in audio recording: that of voice transcription. While using a third-party media player, the Android operating system is capable of playing this format without issue.

Conclusions

Now that you know how to convert AAC to AMR online and offline, it will be much easier to achieve an audio track with an excellent encoding speech. The listed tools are guaranteed to assist users in converting their files to AMR successfully. If you prefer a text-based converter, FFmpeg is suitable for you. And if you prefer an online tool, Convertio is perfect for that. But suppose you want an AAC to AMR converter that is user-friendly and can work without an internet connection. In that case, you must put the Vidmore Video Converter on the list.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews