導航

在線和離線使用的最佳 AAC 音頻編輯器

奧黛麗李 2021 年 11 月 23 日 編輯音頻

從選擇要觀看的電影、電視節目到選擇視頻,我們始終會尋找最好的。您正在收聽的音頻文件也是如此。可能您會選擇 AAC 文件格式而不是 MP3 音頻格式,因為它具有優勢,尤其是在性能和質量方面。供您參考,iTunes 默認使用高級音頻編碼或 AAC 作為 Appl 音頻文件的編碼方法。

事實上,由於其帶來的性能改進,大多數設備和平台都將其用作標準音頻格式。同時,由於兼容性問題,許多用戶難以編輯此文件格式。打開和編輯AAC仍然是一個困境。話雖如此,下面是一些偉大的 AAC音頻編輯器 您現在可以使用它來編輯您的 AAC 文件。

AAC編輯

第 1 部分。什麼是 AAC?

AAC 代表高級音頻編碼是 Apple 的 MP3 對應。它是一種有損壓縮的音頻文件格式,常用於 Apple Music 流媒體。此外,該格式的分辨率不是很高,但聽起來更好,通常甚至比 MP3 更好。原因是它以 256kpbs 編碼,最適合在 Apple 設備、YouTube、iTunes、Playstation 3 和 Nintendo 3DS 上播放高質量的音樂。

如果您喜歡音質而不是文件存儲,這應該會給您帶來好處。除此之外,它甚至可以以較低的比特率進行競爭,但仍然可以實現更好的音質,非常適合有聲讀物。但總的來說,值得記住的是,音頻文件的位數越多,它提供的音質就越好。現在,如果您對哪些程序最好使用感到困惑,您應該參考以下適用於 Mac 和 Windows PC 的優秀 AAC 音頻編輯器。

第 2 部分。 頂級 AAC 編輯

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

您應該考慮使用來編輯 AAC 等音頻文件的最佳解決方案之一是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.從它的名字來看,您可能會暗示它只是一個轉換器,但它的功能遠不止表面上的那麼簡單。該工具是一個多合一的媒體文件編輯器和轉換器。它可讓您將曲目拆分為多個片段或片段。這對於確定要從音頻文件中刪除的部分非常有幫助。此外,您可以輸入開始和結束持續時間以精確修剪音頻部分。此外,您可以根據需要合併回片段。最重要的是,您可以操作音頻/視頻文件的元信息。因此,您不僅要編輯 AAC 文件本身,還要將該工具用作 AAC 元數據編輯器。

以下是有關如何使用此最佳解決方案編輯 AAC 文件的演練。

步驟 1. 安裝 AAC 編輯器替代品

您需要做的第一個操作是獲取應用程序的安裝程序。您可以通過單擊任何 免費下載 下面的按鈕。下載後,打開文件並按照屏幕上的嚮導進行安裝。之後,在您的計算機上運行該應用程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 添加 AAC 文件

看到工具的運行界面,點擊中間的加號按鈕,會提示文件夾。現在選擇要編輯的目標 AAC 文件。或者,您可以根據需要拖放一個或多個 AAC 文件。

Vidmore VC 添加 AAC 文件

步驟 3. 編輯 AAC 文件

文件上傳後,您可以開始編輯它。點擊 與音頻縮略圖關聯的圖標。然後它將打開音樂切割器界面。從這裡,您可以使用把手選擇要移除的零件或輸入持續時間。聽播放並點擊 當您對結果滿意時按鈕。

Vidmore VC 編輯 AAC 文件

步驟 4. 保存編輯好的 AAC 文件

關閉音樂切割器界面並返回 轉換器 標籤。在保存最終版本之前,您可以選擇將格式更改為您想要的任何音頻格式。然後打 全部轉換 所有更改後的按鈕。很快,您就可以播放音頻並收聽您剛剛編輯的 AAC 文件。

Vidmore VC 保存編輯的 AAC 文件
進一步閱讀

2. Macsome 音頻分配器

顧名思義,Macsome Audio Splitter 是另一個桌面應用程序,可用於在 Mac 上編輯 AAC 或 MP3 文件。有了它,您將能夠在幾秒鐘內將音頻文件的一部分拆分為單獨的軌道。而且,經過一系列的編輯任務後,它可以保留文件的原始標籤和音質。除此之外,用戶可以批量拆分文件,這在您需要同時處理多首歌曲時非常方便。最好的部分是您可以將效果應用於 AAC 文件,包括淡入淡出、添加和編輯 ID 標籤並將其用作您的首選 AAC 標籤編輯器。

Macsome 音頻分配器

3. 音頻工具集

如果您想通過直接從網頁編輯 AAC 文件來節省硬盤空間,像音頻工具集這樣的在線工具非常適合您。它具有拖放界面,可讓您方便地上傳 AAC 文件。除此之外,您還可以通過該工具提供的音頻樣本來了解 Web 應用程序的特性和功能。一旦您熟悉了該工具,您就可以開始編輯 AAC 文件。此工具的優點在於,您可以使用無數工具進行音頻編輯工作。從切割、分割、增加體積、降低噪音到許多更先進的工具。可以肯定地說,這款 AAC 在線編輯器在功能方面並不落後。

音頻工具集界面

4.小熊音頻工具

另一個可供您依賴的在線用戶音頻編輯器是 Bear Audio Tool。與上述工具有幾乎相似的功能。這包括修剪、剪切和裁剪音頻的某些部分的功能。此外,這讓您可以僅使用瀏覽器錄製語音,或從硬盤導入語音並通過添加效果、靜音某些音頻部分、生成高音等等來進行編輯。除此之外,還有一個轉換器可讓您轉換 AAC 文件並在所需的音樂播放器上打開它們。

小熊音頻工具界面

第 3 部分。 AAC 編輯的常見問題解答

如何打開 AAC 文件?

如前所述,它是 iTunes 的默認音頻格式。這意味著您可以輕鬆地在 iTunes 上播放 AAC 文件。然而,對於那些正在尋找在 Windows PC 上播放 AAC 文件的方法的人來說,您可以使用 VLC 打開音頻文件。

AAC 和 M4A 哪個更好?

編碼的 AAC 文件可能有各種擴展名,其中之一是 M4A。雖然它們的文件擴展名不同,但它們只有相同的音質和性能。

我可以將 MP3 轉換為 AAC 嗎?

是的。使用 Vidmore Video Converter,您可以將幾乎所有的音頻文件轉換為您需要的任何格式。無論您使用的是 Mac 還是 Windows 計算機,都可以立即完成此任務。

結論

使用 無損 AAC 編輯器 上面列出,您將能夠重新製作您的 AAC 文件。無論您是需要轉換、修剪音頻部分、添加效果還是只是收聽流以檢查文件。此外,您可以根據自己的喜好選擇在線和離線方法。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Best AAC Audio Editors for Online and Offline Usage

Audrey Lee Nov 23, 2021 Edit Audio

From picking the movies to watch, TV shows, to choosing videos, we would always look for the best. The same goes for the audio file that you are listening to. Probably you will choose AAC file format over MP3 audio format as it offers benefits, especially in the performance and quality. For your information, iTunes uses Advanced Audio Coding or AAC as an encoding method for Appl's audio files by default.

As a matter of fact, most devices and platforms use this as a standard audio format due to the performance improvements this brings. Meanwhile, many users are having difficulty editing this file format because of compatibility issues. It remains a predicament to open and edit AAC. With that being said, beneath are some of the great AAC audio editors that you can use right now to edit your AAC files.

AAC Editor

Part 1. What is AAC?

AAC which stands for Advanced Audio Coding is Apple's counterpart for MP3. It is a lossy and compressed audio file format that is often used for Apple Music streaming. Moreover, the format does not have quite high resolution but sounds better, generally even better than MP3. The reason for that is because it is encoded at 256kpbs best for streaming quality music on Apple devices, YouTube, iTunes, Playstation 3, and Nintendo 3DS.

This should give you merit if you are into the sound quality rather than the file storage. Apart from that, it can compete even at a lower bit rate but still achieves better sound quality which is perfect for audiobooks. But in general, it is worth remembering that the more bits the audio file has, the better sound quality it delivers. Now if you are puzzled about which are the best programs to use, you should refer to the following excellent AAC audio editor suitable for Mac and Windows PC.

Part 2. Top AAC Editors

1. Vidmore Video Converter

One of the best solutions you should consider using to edit audio files like AAC is Vidmore Video Converter. Judging its name, you might have a hint that it's only a converter but there's more to it than meets the eye. The tool is an all-in-one media file editor and converter. It lets you split a track into multiple segments or fragments. This can be really helpful to pinpoint which part to remove from an audio file. In addition, you can enter the start and end time duration for precise trimming of audio parts. Also, you can merge back the fragments as you require. On top of that, you can manipulate the meta info of your audio/video file. Therefore, you are not only editing the AAC file per se but also using the tool as an AAC metadata editor.

Below is a walkthrough on how to use this best solution for editing AAC files.

Step 1. Install the AAC editor alternative

The first action you need to do is to acquire the installer of the app. You can do this by clicking any of the Free Download buttons below. Once downloaded, open the file and follow the onscreen wizard to install. After that, run the app on your computer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add an AAC file

When you see the running interface of the tool, click the Plus sign button in the middle and it will prompt the folder. Now select the target AAC file to edit. Optionally, you can drag and drop one or more AAC files as you like.

Vidmore VC Add AAC Files

Step 3. Edit AAC file

Once the file is uploaded, you can begin editing it. Click on the Cut icon associated with the audio thumbnail. It will then open the music cutter interface. From here, you can select the part to remove using the handlebars or enter the duration time. Listen to the playback and hit the Save button when you are satisfied with the results.

Vidmore VC Edit AAC Files

Step 4. Save the edited AAC file

Close the music cutter interface and head back to the Converter tab. Before saving the final version, you can choose to change the format to any of your desired audio formats. Then hit the Convert All button after all the changes. In a very short while, you will already get the audio playback and listen to the AAC file you just edited.

Vidmore VC Save Edited AAC File
FURTHER READING

2. Macsome Audio Splitter

As its name suggests, Macsome Audio Splitter is another desktop app that you can use to edit AAC or MP3 files on Mac. With it, you will be able to split parts of audio files into separate tracks in a matter of seconds. Moreover, it can retain the original tags and sound quality of the file after a series of editing tasks. In addition to that, users can perform splitting files in batches which is very convenient when you need to work on several songs at once. The best part is you can apply effects to AAC files including fade in and fade out, add and edit ID tags and use it as your go-to AAC tag editor.

Macsome Audio Splitter

3. Audio Tool Set

If you want to save space on your hard drive by editing AAC files from the webpage directly, an online tool like Audio Tool Set is quite the app for you. It features a drag and drop interface allowing you to conveniently upload AAC files. Aside from that, you can also circumnavigate the features and functionalities of the web application by the audio samples provided by the tool. Once you have familiarized yourself with the tool, you can then start editing AAC files. What's so good about this tool is that there are a myriad of tools you can use for your audio editing jobs. From cutting, splitting, increasing volume, reducing the noise to many more advanced tools. It's safe to say that this AAC editor online does not fall behind in terms of features.

Audio Tool Set Interface

4. Bear Audio Tool

Another audio editor for online users that you can depend on is Bear Audio Tool. There are almost similar functions to the aforementioned tools. This includes the capability to trim, cut, and crop certain parts of audio. Moreover, this lets you record voice using just your browser or import one from your hard drive and edit it by adding effects, muting some audio parts, generating a high-pitch sound and so much more. Couple with that, there is a converter for you to transform your AAC file and open them on your desired music player.

Bear Audio Tool Interface

Part 3. FAQs of AAC Editors

How to open AAC files?

As mentioned, it is a default audio format for iTunes. That means you easily play AAC files on iTunes. Yet for those of you who are looking for ways to play AAC files on Windows PC, you may open the audio file using VLC.

Which is better, AAC or M4A?

Encoded AAC files may have various extensions and one of which is M4A. Although they are different in the file extension, they only have the same sound quality and performance.

Can I convert MP3 to AAC?

Yes. Using the Vidmore Video Converter, you can convert almost all audio files to any format you require. Whether you are using a Mac or Windows computer, you can instantly accomplish this task.

Conclusion

Using the lossless AAC editors listed above, you will be able you can rework your AAC files. No matter if you need to convert, trim audio parts, add effects or simply listen to the stream to check the file. Moreover, you can choose between the online and offline methods depending on your preferences.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews