导航

将 AAC 转换为 WMA 的前 2 种最推荐方法

奥黛丽李 2022 年 3 月 31 日 转换音频

有时我们无法充分享受我们的音轨,因为它与设备和格式不兼容。就像如果您有一个 AAC 类型的文件并且您很难压缩英语音频文件。为了让您充分享受和清楚地听到音轨,您最好使用更适合音频的格式。

为了提供帮助,这篇文章将为您提供转换您最喜爱的文件并使其保持良好状态的选项。查看下面的信息丢失,因为我们将分享 AAC 到 WMA 转换器 值得您信赖。

AAC 转 WMA

第 1 部分。 为什么需要将 AAC 转换为 WMA

首先,让我们区分一下AAC和WMA的含义。高级音频编码也称为 AAC。它与 MP3 格式没有区别,但比 MP3 更好。通过这种类型的格式,您可以压缩文件,但它仍然具有与 MP3 格式相同的音质。除此之外,由于它能够在几乎所有设备上兼容,因此现在大多数音轨都在使用它。另一方面,WMA 格式或 Windows Media Audio,是微软自己的格式。它也是一个音频文件容器和编解码器。

用户将 AAC 文件转换为 WMA 的原因有很多。这可能是因为它以较低的比特率包含更高级别的音质。虽然有些人将他们的文件转换为 WMA,因为他们将在线播放他们的音轨。

第 2 部分。如何将 AAC 转换为 WMA:Web 和桌面

这些是您可以在 Web 和桌面上使用的前两个最受推荐的 AAC 到 WMA 转换器。查看它们的品质以及它们的分步过程,以便您可以轻松地将您最喜爱的音轨转换为您想要的格式。

1. Vidmore视频转换器

由于数字市场上流通的音频转换器众多,很难找到最好的。但如果你考虑专业性,你仍然可以在没有进一步的音频编辑知识的情况下使用, Vidmore视频转换器 是最合适的。该软件在 Mac 和 Windows 设备上效果最佳。因此,您不会遇到兼容性问题。它具有丰富的编辑功能,可帮助您修改音轨的质量,例如比特率、采样率和频道。

如果您担心软件的技术细节,请放心,因为该工具具有内置的友好界面,对每个用户来说都更加方便。如果您发现这个桌面工具令人印象深刻,请按照以下指示的步骤开始转换您喜欢的文件。

第 1 步:下载 AAC 到 WMA 转换器

在继续转换之前,通过单击 下载 按钮并安装它。完成安装后,在您的设备上启动该软件。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第 2 步:上传 AAC 音轨

打开工具,您将被定向到主屏幕,只需单击 新增档案 在屏幕界面的左上方。您也可以点击 图标,然后选择 AAC 文件并将其上传到 时间线.

Vidmore 添加 AAC 文件

第 3 步:选择您想要的格式

一旦音轨反映在工具的 时间线,点击音频右侧的下拉箭头,然后点击 音讯 部分以查看该工具提供的不同音频格式。只需选择 WMA 格式。

Vidmore 选择 WMA 格式

为了控制音频文件的质量,您可以单击 设定值 在格式的右侧,然后点击 比特率, 采样率渠道 并选择您需要的质量类型。完成后,单击 创建新的 按钮。

Vidmore 调整音频质量

第 4 步:将音频转换为 WMA

在对 AAC 文件进行所有调整后,您现在可以通过单击 全部转换 按钮。然后等待几秒钟以获取转换后的文件。

Vidmore 转换为 WMA

2. Vidmore 免费视频转换器

在线工具正在流行,尤其是在人们热衷于快速将他们与需求联系起来的事物时。如果您想要一个可以轻松更改音频文件格式的在线音频和视频转换器,您最好选择 Vidmore 免费视频转换器.这个基于网络的程序肯定会帮助您通过它提供的不同文件格式来转换您的音轨。您不必考虑如何导航其音频编辑功能,因为您无需阅读任何手册就肯定可以理解它。这对您来说肯定会很方便,特别是如果您是一个忙碌的人,因为它转换速度更快。

为了向您提供有关如何使用这个基于浏览器的工具的更多信息,这里有一个关于如何将 AAC 转换为 WMA 的简单说明。

第1步:在您的浏览器上,查找 Vidmore 免费视频转换器的官方页面,它将引导您进入该工具的主界面。要开始,请点按 添加文件进行转换 并安装它的启动器。

在线 Vidmore 发布

第2步:安装该工具的启动器后,单击 添加文件进行转换 再次选择您的 AAC 音轨 .在工具上添加音轨后 时间线,您可以通过单击添加另一个文件 添加文件 在屏幕的左上方。

在线 Vidmore 添加文件

第三步:接下来,通过点击开始选择您需要的格式 音乐 屏幕下方的图标,然后单击 WMA 作为文件格式。

在线 Vidmore 选择 WMA 格式

为了考虑音频质量,请点击 设定值 在右侧看到 比特率, 采样率渠道 下拉箭头并根据您的需要更改质量。之后,点击 按钮。

在线 Vidmore 调整音频质量

第4步:按照上述所有说明操作后,您现在可以单击 兑换 按钮,以便您可以继续转换过程。一旦你点击 兑换 按钮,选择文件在 那会出现。然后点击 选择文件夹 然后转换过程将开始。稍等片刻,您将获得转换后的音轨。

在线 Vidmore 转换为 WMA
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。 将 AAC 转换为 WMA 的常见问题解答

1. iTunes 可以转换 WMA 文件吗?

WMA 文件可以在 Windows 版本的 iTunes 中转换,但不能在 Mac 版本中转换。

2、WMA格式的优缺点是什么?

WMA 以低比特率增加播放效果,在保持较短的文件大小的同时提供出色的质量。但是,如果一直使用它,则效果不佳。

3. WMA 格式是有损格式还是无损格式?

标准 WMA 格式包含有损音频数据,但也有一个无损版本,称为 WMA无损.

结论

通过这篇文章的帮助,您现在可以轻松转换 AAC 到 WMA 这些 Web 和桌面工具提供的文件。您现在要做的就是选择您喜欢的那一种。但是,如果您更喜欢提供不同文件格式和丰富编辑功能的工具,则最好使用桌面工具。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Top 2 Most Recommended Approach to Convert AAC to WMA

Audrey Lee Mar 31, 2022 Convert Audio

Sometimes we cannot fully enjoy our audio tracks due to its incompatibility to the device and to the format as well. Just like if you have an AAC type of file and you are having a hard time compressing English audio files. In order for you to fully enjoy and hear the audio tracks clearly, you better use a format that suits the audio better.

And to extend a help, this post will give you options for you to convert your most loved files and keep it in a good shape. Check out the loss of information below as we will share the AAC to WMA converter that you can count on.

AAC To WMA

Part 1. Why You Need to Convert AAC to WMA

Before anything else, let us differentiate what is the meaning of AAC and WMA. Advanced Audio Coding is also known as AAC. It doesn't differ from MP3 format but it's better than MP3. Through this type of format, you can compress files but it still has the same sound quality with the MP3 format. Aside from that, it is being used by most of the audio tracks nowadays due to its ability to be compatible on almost all of the devices. On the other hand, WMA format or Windows Media Audio, is Microsoft's own format. It is an audio file container and a codec too.

There are several reasons why users are converting their AAC files into WMA. It can be because it contains a higher level of sound quality at a lower bitrate. While some are converting their files to WMA because they will make an online streaming of their audio tracks.

Part 2. How to Convert AAC to WMA: Web and Desktop

These are the top two most recommended AAC to WMA converters you can use on web and desktop. See their qualities as well as their step-by-step process so you can easily convert your most loved audio tracks into your desired format.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Due to the numerous audio converters that are circulating on the digital market, it is hard to find the best one. But if you consider the professionalism yet you can still use without further knowledge in audio editing, Vidmore Video Converter is the best fit. This software works best on Mac and Windows devices. Therefore you will not have a problem regarding the compatibility. It has rich editing features that will help you to modify the quality of your audio tracks such as the bitrate, sample rate and channel.

If you are concerned about the technicalities of the software, be at ease because this tool has a built-in friendly interface that will be more convenient for every user. If you found this desktop tool impressive, start converting your favorite files by following the indicated steps below.

Step 1: Download the AAC to WMA Converter

Before proceeding with the conversion, acquire the tool by clicking the Download button below and install it. Once you are done with the installation, launch the software on your device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload the AAC Audio Track

Open the tool and you will be directed to the main screen, simply click the Add Files on the left upper side of the screen's interface. You can also tap the Plus icon at the center, then choose the AAC files and upload it on the Timeline.

Vidmore Add AAC File

Step 3: Choose Your Desired Format

As soon as the audio track is reflected on the tool's Timeline, tap the dropdown arrow on the right side of the audio and click the Audio section in order to see the different audio format offered by the tool. Simply choose the WMA format.

Vidmore Choose WMA Format

For you to take control of the quality of your audio files, you can click the Settings on the right side of the format and tap the dropdown arrow of the Bitrate, Sample Rate and Channel and choose the kind of quality you require. Once you are finished, click the Create New button.

Vidmore Adjust Audio Quality

Step 4: Convert the Audio into WMA

After doing all the adjustments on your AAC files, you can now proceed on the conversion process by clicking the Convert All button. Then wait for a few seconds for you to get your converted file.

Vidmore Convert To WMA

2. Vidmore Free Video Converter

Online tools are being popular especially nowadays that people are into the things that quickly connect them to their needs. And if you want an online audio and video converter that can easily change the format of your audio file, you better choose the Vidmore Free Video Converter. This web-based program will definitely help you to convert your audio tracks by means of the different file format it offers. You don't have to think about how to navigate its audio editing features because you can surely understand it without reading any manuals. It will surely be convenient for you especially if you are an on the go person as it converts faster.

And to give you more information on how to use this browser-based tool, here is a simple instruction on how to convert AAC to WMA.

Step 1: On your browser, look for the official page of Vidmore Free Video Converter and it will direct you to the main interface of the tool. For you to start, tap the Add files to convert and install its launcher.

Online Vidmore For Launch

Step 2: After you install the launcher of the tool, click the Add files to convert again and choose the AAC audio track on your Folder. Once you have added the audio track on the tool's Timeline, you can add another file by clicking the Add file on the left upper part of the screen.

Online Vidmore Add File

Step 3: Next, begin choosing the format that you require by tapping the Music icon on the lower part of the screen and click the WMA as a file format.

Online Vidmore Choose WMA Format

For you to take into account the audio's quality, tap the Settings on the right side to see the Bitrate, Sample Rate and Channel dropdown arrow and change the quality according to what you require. After that, click the OK button.

Online Vidmore Adjust Audio Quality

Step 4: After following all the instructions above, you can now click the Convert button so you can proceed in the conversion process. Once you click the Convert button, choose the file's location on the Folder that will appear. Then click the Select Folder then the conversion process will begin. Wait for a few moments for you to get the converted audio track.

Online Vidmore Convert To WMA
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of Converting AAC to WMA

1. Is iTunes able to convert WMA files?

WMA files can be converted in the Windows version of iTunes, but not in the Mac version.

2. What is the advantage and disadvantage of the WMA format?

WMA increases playback effects with low bitrates, allowing for great quality while maintaining a short file size. However, it does not work well when used consistently.

3. Is WMA format a lossy or a lossless format?

The standard WMA format contains lossy audio data, however there is also a lossless version called WMA Lossless.

Conclusion

Through the help of this post, you can now easily convert AAC to WMA files by these web and desktop tools. All you have to do now is to choose which one you prefer. But if you prefer a tool that offers different file format and rich editing features, you better go with the desktop tool.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews