導航

使用在線和離線工具有效地將 AAC 轉換為 WMV

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 9 月 13 日 轉換音頻

有時我們需要與特定的視覺風格同步播放音軌。這可能是因為您的設備沒有安裝音頻播放器。您還可能希望在錄音中包含圖片。我們永遠無法確定。但是,有一點是肯定的:您必須更改文件格式才能在視頻播放器上播放。為此,您將需要特定的工具來幫助您。鑑於此,我寫了一篇文章來指導您完成轉換 AAC 轉 WMV.

AAC 轉 WMV
內容

第 1 部分。AAC 與 WMV

高級音頻編碼文件通常稱為 AAC 文件。它是一種使用有損音頻壓縮的音頻文件。與 MP3 音頻文件格式相比,這種格式提供了卓越的音質,同時具有與 MP3 相當的比特率。另外,這種音頻格式屬於新一代的音頻格式。許多著名的系統,如 Apple iTunes、YouTube 和 iPod,都使用 AAC 作為其默認媒體格式。

WMV 是 Windows Media Video 的首字母縮寫詞,是 Microsoft 專有的數字視頻格式。起初,WMV 格式僅適用於 Microsoft 的 Windows Media Player。如果您看到擴展名為.wmv 的文件,您就知道它是使用 Window Media Video 編解碼器壓縮的。另一種稱為 ASF 或 Advanced Systems Format 的軟件以 WMV 格式存儲許多音頻流和視頻流。

第 2 部分。將 AAC 轉換為 WMV 的最佳方法

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 如果您想要將 AAC 文件轉換為 WMV 格式的最有效方法,這就是您的答案。它是一個可在運行 Windows 或 Mac 操作系統的計算機上使用的平台。此工具的主要議程是轉換、提取、修剪和剪切音頻和視頻文件。 Vidmore Video Converter 兼容 200 多種不同的文件類型。此外,您可以根據自己的喜好修改文件的參數。這個離線程序有一個非常簡單的用戶界面,這使得新手更容易使用。

使用 Vidmore Video Converter 轉換視頻的過程輕快且無風險。它確保即使在轉換之後,客戶的文件質量也不會受到影響。此外,它以非常高的速度轉換文件,因為它具有加快文件轉換過程的功能。此外,對允許的最大文件大小沒有任何限制。你到底在期待什麼?使用提供的程序開始將 AAC 文件轉換為 WMV 的過程。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第1步: 您可以通過點擊獲取程序 免費下載 主頁上的按鈕。您必須記住安裝啟動器並授予它在 Windows 或 Mac 設備上運行的權限。

第2步: 一旦您對程序的狀態感到滿意,您應該轉到主界面並單擊 屏幕中央的符號。您也可以單擊標記為的按鈕 新增檔案.之後,從您保存存儲的任何位置添加 AAC 文件。

添加文件

第三步: 將 AAC 文件添加到窗口後,您可以通過單擊右側的箭頭並選擇“視頻”選項卡來切換到其他可用的視頻格式。

選擇 WMV Vidmore

因此,如果您想更改文件的質量,您應該嘗試轉到“設置”按鈕並選擇與您要在其中進行的更改相對應的選項。編輯後,您可以通過單擊應用更改 創建新的.

編輯 WMV 在線視頻

第4步: 我們現在處於最後一部分。要完成它,您需要點擊 全部轉換 按鈕並等待填充被轉換。

轉換 WMV Vidmore

2. Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器

使用在線轉換器是將 AAC 文件轉換為 WMV 格式的另一個省時選項。關於這些工具, Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器 是你必須測試的! Vidmore 現在在這個網站上有一個互聯網存在。該平台可在運行 Mac OS X 或 Windows 的計算機上使用。除此之外,用戶界面比離線版本更容易使用。免費工具缺乏大量的編輯功能。簡而言之,它只不過是一個簡單的音頻和視頻轉換器。

另一方面,該平台是基於網絡的,可以從任何位置訪問。您可以使用 Vidmore 轉換的視頻或音頻的數量沒有限制。此外,它還允許用戶更改其文件的特徵,從而使他們能夠提高所生成文件的整體質量。最初,它將指導您如何充分利用它提供的直觀用戶界面。

第1步: 您需要在 Vidmore Free Video Converter 的主要網站上安裝啟動器。然後單擊標記為的按鈕 添加文件進行轉換 在您繼續使用該軟件之前。啟動器完成後,您可以再次按下按鈕添加 AAC 文件。

在線添加 AAC

第2步: 完成添加 AAC 並將其顯示在儀表板上後,您需要選擇 電影 圖標,然後從菜單欄中選擇 WMV 格式。

選擇 WMV 在線視頻

第三步: 您還可以更改文件的幀速率和比特率。為此,請轉到菜單並選擇 設定值 標籤。更改選項後,您可以通過單擊 按鈕。

編輯 WMV Vidmore

第4步: 只需選擇 兌換 使用下拉菜單的選項將使該過程富有成果且令人滿意。

在線轉換 WMV
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。關於將 AAC 轉換為 WMV 的常見問題解答

什麼使 AAC 文件適合?

與MP3相比,它的音質更出眾,對高頻的響應能力大大提高。

WMV 是一種合適的格式嗎?

Windows Media Video (WMV) 格式在 Internet 上廣泛使用。它被認為是最流行的視頻文件類型之一。這種格式可以保存質量非常高的電影,但它會壓縮它們以減小文件大小並釋放計算機或便攜式硬盤驅動器上的空間。

WMV有哪些可怕的地方?

很難找到在 Linux 或 Apple 上運行且能夠運行 WMV 文件的媒體播放器。

結論

這使我們得出了討論的結論!你可以轉換 AAC 轉 WMV 借助在線和離線可用的程序進行格式化。剛才提到的工具包是您應該使用的工具包。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Effectively Convert AAC to WMV Using Online and Offline Tools

Fiona Kaufman Sep 13, 2022 Convert Audio

Sometimes we need to play our audio tracks in sync with a particular visual style. It may happen because your device doesn't have an audio player installed. There is also the possibility that you wish to include a picture in your audio recording. We can never be sure. One thing, however, is certain: you must change your file format so you can play it on a video player. And to do that, you will need specific tools to assist you. In light of this, I have written an article to guide you through converting AAC to WMV.

AAC to WMV
Content

Part 1. AAC vs. WMV

Advanced Audio Coding file is often known as AAC file. It is a kind of audio file that uses lossy audio compression. Compared to the MP3 audio file format, this format offers superior sound quality while having a bit rate comparable to that of MP3. In addition, this audio format belongs to a new generation of audio formats. Many prominent systems, like Apple iTunes, YouTube, and iPods, employ AAC as their default media format.

WMV is an acronym for Windows Media Video and is Microsoft's proprietary digital video format. At first, the WMV format only worked with Microsoft's Windows Media Player. If you see a file with the extension.wmv, you know it was compressed using the Window Media Video codec. Another piece of software known as ASF, or Advanced Systems Format, stores the many audio streams and video streams in WMV format.

Part 2. Best Ways to Convert AAC to WMV

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is your answer if you want the most efficient method to convert AAC files to WMV format. It is a platform that is usable on computers running either Windows or Mac operating systems. The primary agenda of this tool is to convert, extract, trim, and cut audio and video files. Vidmore Video Converter is compatible with over 200 different file types. In addition, you can modify the parameters of your file according to your tastes. This offline program has a very straightforward user interface, which makes it more approachable for novices to work with.

The process of converting videos using Vidmore Video Converter is brisk and risk-free. It ensures that customers will not have the quality of their files compromised even after the conversion. In addition, it converts files at a very high speed because it has capabilities that speed up the process of converting files. In addition, no limitations are imposed on the maximum file size allowed. What exactly are you looking forward to? Begin the process of converting AAC files to WMV using the procedures that have been provided.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1: You may get the program by clicking the Free Download button on the main page. You must remember to install the launcher and give it permission to run on your Windows or Mac device.

Step 2: Once you are satisfied with the program's state, you should go to the main interface and click the Plus symbol in the center of the screen. It is also okay for you to click the button labeled Add Files. After that, add the AAC file from wherever you save your storage.

Add File

Step 3: Once the AAC file has been added to the window, you may switch to the other available video formats by clicking the arrow on the right and selecting the Video tab.

Choose the WMV Vidmore

As a result, if you want to change the quality of your file, you should attempt to go to the Settings button and choose the option that corresponds to the change you want to make there. After editing, you may apply the changes by clicking Create New.

Edit the WMV Online Vidmore

Step 4: We are now in the very final section. To complete it, you need to hit the Convert All button and wait until the fill has been transformed.

Convert the WMV Vidmore

2. Vidmore Free Video Converter

Utilizing an online converter is another time-saving option for converting AAC files to WMV format. And about these tools, Vidmore Free Video Converter is one you have to test! Vidmore now has an internet presence with this website. This platform is available on computers running either Mac OS X or Windows. In addition to that, the UI is much easier to use than the offline version. The free tool lacks a substantial number of editing capabilities. In a nutshell, it is nothing more than a straightforward audio and video converter.

On the other hand, the platform is web-based and can be accessed from any location. No limits are required on the number of videos or audio you may convert with Vidmore. In addition, it allows users to change the characteristics of their files, which in turn enables them to enhance the overall quality of the files they produce. Initially, it will instruct you on how to make the most of the intuitive user interface it provides.

Step 1: You'll need to install the launcher on the leading site of Vidmore Free Video Converter. And then click the button labeled Add Files to Convert before you can proceed with the software. When the launcher is complete, you may add the AAC file by pressing the button again.

Add AAC Online

Step 2: When you have finished adding the AAC and displaying it on the dashboard, you need to pick the Movie icon on the sidebar and then choose the WMV format from the menu bar.

Choose the WMV Online Vidmore

Step 3: You can also change the frame rate and bitrate of the file. To do this, go to the menu and choose the Settings tab. After making changes to the options, you can save your changes by clicking the OK button.

Edit the WMV Vidmore

Step 4: Simply selecting the Convert option using the drop-down menu will bring the process to a fruitful and satisfying end.

Convert WMV Online
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Converting AAC to WMV

What makes the AAC file suitable?

Compared to MP3, it has superior sound quality, and its responsiveness to high frequency is much improved.

Is WMV a suitable format?

The Windows Media Video (WMV) format is widely used on the internet. It is considered to be one of the most popular video file types. This format can save films of very high quality, but it will compress them to lessen the file size and free up space on your computer or portable hard drive.

What are some terrible things about WMV?

It is challenging to locate a media player that runs on Linux or Apple capable of running WMV files.

Conclusions

That takes us to the conclusion of the discussion! You may convert AAC to WMV format with the help of the programs that are available both online and offline. The toolkit that is just mentioned is the one that you should use.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews