التنقل

قم بتحويل MP4 إلى WMV مجانًا باستخدام الحلول الأربعة الرائعة

أودري لي 23 فبراير 2022 تحويل الفيديو

يأتي WMV بمزايا قد لا تجدها في ملفات MP4. يوفر نظام إدارة الحقوق الرقمية (DRM) الذي يسمح لك بإضافة أمان لتقييد الوصول إلى مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو مناسب بشكل أفضل للمستخدمين الذين يشغلون مساحة قرص غير كافية لأنه يوفر نسبة ضغط 2X من MP4. في النهاية ، عندما يكون نظام التشغيل الذي تستهدفه لتشغيل ملفات الفيديو ، لا تنظر إلى أبعد من WMV.

مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، قد ترغب في تحويل ملفات MP4 إلى WMV. بكل سرور عملية التحويل MP4 إلى WMV وكأنك تمشي في الحديقة. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك القيام بذلك دون بذل الكثير من الجهد. ومع ذلك ، هذا ممكن فقط بمساعدة محول موثوق. ومع ذلك ، قمنا بتجميع قائمة بالأدوات الجديرة بالملاحظة لمساعدتك في تحقيق هذا التحويل بسرعة. احصل على المعلومات المطلوبة بعد القفزة.

MP4 إلى WMV

الجزء 1. MP4 مقابل WMV

يعد MP4 و WMV من أكثر التنسيقات شيوعًا المستخدمة لدفق مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت وعلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر. لكن ، لا يزال العديد من المستخدمين في حيرة من أمرهم بشأن التنسيق الذي سيستخدمونه. في هذا القسم ، سنلقي نظرة على بعض الحقائق حول هذه التنسيقات.

MP4 حكاية

MP4 هو تنسيق حاوية يمكن أن يحتوي على بيانات أو أكثر في ملف واحد. يمكن أن يحتوي على فيديو وصوت رقمي وترجمات وصور ثابتة وأوصاف مشهد وما إلى ذلك. هذا التنسيق رائع جدًا لأنه يقبل مجموعة كبيرة من مشغلات الأجهزة والبرامج. لذلك ، يمكن للأجهزة والأجهزة والمشغلات الحديثة تشغيل هذا التنسيق بدون أخطاء.

WMV حكاية

WMV هي اختصار لتنسيق Windows Media Video ، وهي تنسيق لضغط الفيديو. بطريقة مماثلة ، تستخدم معظم التطبيقات وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية هذا التنسيق لدفق محتوى الفيديو أو المقاطع. قد ترغب في الحصول على هذا التنسيق لأنه يوفر إمكانية الضغط للتحميل عبر الشبكة مع الاحتفاظ بالجودة. من ناحية أخرى ، ستظهر لك الأقسام التالية أفضل برنامج لتحويل MP4 إلى WMV.

الجزء 2. كيفية تحويل MP4 تحويل MP4 إلى WMV بلا خسارة

إن الحصول على برنامج يساعدك على تحويل الملفات دون فقدان الجودة أمر مطلوب بلا شك. بالنظر إلى هذه الحقيقة ، يمكنك الاعتماد عليها تمامًا محول الفيديو فيدمور. باستخدام هذه الأداة ، يمكنك تحويل MP4 إلى WMV دون التضحية بالجودة الأصلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتيح لك هذا ضبط المعلمات للحصول على أفضل إخراج جودة لتشغيل ممتاز.

بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تحرير مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام هذه الأداة. لنفترض أنك ترغب في إزالة الأشرطة السوداء. تأتي الأداة مع أداة قص لإزالة الأشرطة السوداء. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تغيير المظهر عن طريق إضافة عوامل تصفية وتطبيق تأثيرات وإضافة طبقات وغير ذلك الكثير. يرجى الرجوع إلى التعليمات أدناه إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة كيفية تحويل MP4 إلى WMV باستخدام هذا البرنامج.

الخطوة 1. الحصول على MP4 لتحويل الفيديو WMV

أهم شيء يجب عليك فعله هو تنزيل Vidmore Video Converter. يمكنك الحصول على هذا التطبيق من خلال النقر على تنزيل مجاني الأزرار أدناه. فقط تأكد من تحديد رابط التنزيل الصحيح لنظام تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. قم بتثبيت التطبيق وتشغيله.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. استيراد ملف فيديو MP4

بعد تشغيل البرنامج ، انقر فوق زائد رمز أو إضافة ملفات في الزاوية اليسرى العليا لإضافة ملفات الفيديو MP4 التي تريدها. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكّنك من سحب ملف الفيديو وإفلاته لتحميل ملفات MP4 المستهدفة.

فيدمور أضف ملف MP4

الخطوة 3. تعيين تنسيق الإخراج

في هذه المرحلة ، حدد تنسيق الإخراج بالانتقال إلى ملف الملف الشخصي صينية. بعد ذلك ، توجه إلى فيديو التنسيقات وابحث عن تنسيق WMV. سيتم إعطاؤك خيارات لاختيار جودة مناسبة لملف الإخراج.

تعيين تنسيق الإخراج

الخطوة 4. بدء مهمة التحويل

بمجرد تعيين كل شيء ، حدد وجهة الملف حيث ترغب في حفظ الفيديو الناتج. للقيام بذلك ، انقر فوق مجلد أيقونة. ثم اضغط على تحويل جميع زر في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية. عند انتهاء عملية التحويل ، يمكنك الحصول على تشغيل الفيديو. يتم تطبيق هذا الإجراء عندما تحتاج إلى تحويل MP4 كبير إلى WMV.

ابدأ التحويل

الجزء 3. كيفية تحويل MP4 إلى WMV بأفضل الطرق المجانية

لا تحتاج إلى تسوية طلب واحد فقط. تتوفر ملفات متعددة للاختيار من بينها ، والعثور على أفضل ملف يناسب احتياجاتك. وبالتالي ، إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن الحل أعلاه ، فيمكنك إلقاء نظرة على بعض التطبيقات الموصى بها أدناه.

1. Vidmore محول الفيديو المجاني على الإنترنت

ربما لا يكون تنزيل برنامج إضافي هو كوب الشاي الخاص بك. ومع ذلك ، فإن أداة عبر الإنترنت مثل محول الفيديو المجاني من Vidmore عبر الإنترنت هو المناسب لاحتياجاتك. كما يوحي الاسم ، فإن هذا التطبيق قائم على الإنترنت ، حيث يمكنك إجراء التحويل من صفحة الويب مباشرة. على الرغم من ذلك ، فإنه لا يتأخر فيما يتعلق بالوظائف والميزات. يمكنه تحميل ملفات الوسائط بكميات كبيرة وتحويلها جميعًا في وقت واحد. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تعديل المعلمات للحصول على الجودة التي تريدها. القضية الوحيدة هي استقرار البرنامج. يعتمد أداءه فقط على اتصالك بالإنترنت. دون مناقشة الكثير ، إليك كيفية التحويل من MP4 إلى WMV عبر الإنترنت.

الخطوة 1. قم بتثبيت المشغل

أولاً ، قم بزيارة الصفحة الرسمية لتطبيق الويب وانقر فوق أضف ملفات للتحويل وقم بتثبيت مشغل الأداة بسرعة على نظام الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، سيطالبك تلقائيًا بتحميل الفيديو المستهدف.

إضافة ملفات VFVCO

الخطوة الثانية. قم بتحميل ملف MP4

مرة واحدة الخاص بك مستكشف الملفات يقوم بتشغيل وتصفح واختيار الفيديو الذي ترغب في تحويله. بعد التحديد ، سترى الصورة المصغرة للفيديو في واجهة البرنامج.

الخطوة 3. حدد تنسيقًا وقم بتعديل الإخراج

في هذه المرحلة ، حدد زر الراديو WMV أسفل ملف فيديو قائمة التنسيق. إذا كنت ترغب في إجراء بعض التغييرات على إخراج الفيديو. اضغط على هيأ رمز المرتبط بالفيديو المستهدف واضبط المعلمات وفقًا لذلك.

معلمات مجموعة VFVCO

الخطوة 4. تحويل MP4 إلى WMV

بحلول ذلك الوقت ، يمكنك البدء في تحويل MP4 إلى WMV عبر الإنترنت. ببساطة انقر فوق ملف تحويل زر في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية. ثم سيظهر مجلد حيث يتم حفظ الإخراج تلقائيًا.

يبدأ تحويل VFVCO

2. مشغل وسائط VLC

هناك أداة أخرى لم يتم تصميمها لتدفق الوسائط فحسب ، بل إنها مليئة أيضًا بميزات إضافية لمعالجة ملفات الوسائط. تسمى هذه الأداة مشغل وسائط VLC. تقرأها بشكل صحيح. بصرف النظر عن تشغيل مقاطع الفيديو ، يتيح لك هذا تحويل الملفات إلى التنسيقات التي تريدها ، ودعم MP4 ، و AVI ، و WMV ، و MOV ، وما إلى ذلك. علاوة على ذلك ، يتوافق البرنامج مع أنظمة التشغيل الرئيسية ، بما في ذلك Windows و Macintosh OS.

يرجى اتباع الدليل المبسط أدناه لتحويل MP4 إلى WMV في VLC.

الخطوة 1. تأكد من تثبيت مشغل وسائط VLC على جهازك. إذا لم يكن كذلك ، احصل عليه من موقعه الرسمي على الإنترنت. بعد ذلك ، قم بتشغيله.

الخطوة 2. الآن ، انتقل إلى وسائل الإعلام القائمة وحدد تحويل / حفظ. انقر على أضف زر وتحميل المسار الذي ترغب في تعديله من مربع الحوار الذي سيظهر.

الخطوه 3. انتقل إلى التغليف علامة التبويب عن طريق إنشاء ملف تعريف جديد. ضع علامة على اسأل / WMV الخيار وضرب خلق، ثم يمكنك تحويل MP4 إلى WMV في مشغل وسائط VLC.

الخطوة 4. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق الملف الشخصي القائمة المنسدلة واختر الملف الشخصي الذي أنشأته للتو. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق بداية زر لتهيئة عملية التحويل.

VLC إنشاء ملف تعريف

3. Freemake محول الفيديو

آخر محول وسائط مجاني لمهام MP4 إلى WMV هو Freemake Video Converter. الأداة مفيدة بالفعل لتحويل ملفات MP4 إلى WMV وتنسيقات الفيديو الأخرى. حسنًا ، بصرف النظر عن هذه الوظيفة المعروفة ، فإنه يوفر أيضًا الكثير من الإعدادات المسبقة لكل تنسيق. يمكنك الاختيار من بين جودة HD و DVD و TV والجوال. الأهم من ذلك ، تعديل المعلمات ممكن. يمكنك تغيير الترميز ومعدل الإطارات ومعدل البت وتغيير إعدادات الصوت وفقًا لذلك. الآن ، إليك عملية خطوة بخطوة حول كيفية تحويل MP4 إلى WMV باستخدام Freemake Video Converter.

الخطوة 1. قم بتثبيت البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، أضف ملف MP4 بالنقر فوق فيديو زر في القائمة العلوية لواجهة الأداة. يجب أن ترى الصورة المصغرة للفيديو بمجرد تحميله.

الخطوة 2. الآن حدد تنسيق الإخراج. اضغط على إلى WMV الخيار في الواجهة أدناه ، وسيظهر مربع حوار. من هنا ، اختر الجودة المناسبة.

الخطوه 3. حدد دليل الإخراج لملف الإخراج وانقر فوق تحويل زر لتهيئة عملية التحويل. نظرًا لأن الأداة تدعم الكمبيوتر الشخصي الذي يعمل بنظام Windows بشكل كامل ، يمكنك اتباع نفس الإجراء لتحويل MP4 إلى WMV في نظام التشغيل Windows 10.

محول الفيديو Freemake

قراءة متعمقة:

كيفية تحويل MP4 إلى MOV عبر الإنترنت مجانًا بدون حدود

أفضل الطرق لضغط ملفات WMV على أنظمة التشغيل Windows و Mac و Online

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة حول MP4 إلى WMV

هل يمكن لبرنامج RealPlayer تحويل MP4 إلى WMV؟

نعم. نظرًا لأن RealPlayer يدعم MP4 لتنسيق الإدخال و WMV لتنسيق الإخراج ، فمن الممكن إنجاز مهمة التحويل هذه.

كيف يمكنني تحويل MP4 إلى WMV دون فقدان الجودة؟

يمكن تحقيق التحويل بدون فقدان بمساعدة أدوات قوية مثل Vidmore Video Converter. والأفضل من ذلك ، يمكنه تحويل مقاطع الفيديو بكميات كبيرة مع الحفاظ على الجودة.

هل يمكنني إجراء تحويل Handbrake MP4 إلى WMV؟

يدعم HandBrake فقط WebM و MP4 و MKV لتنسيقات الإخراج. للإجابة على سؤالك ، لا تستطيع HandBrake تحويل MP4 إلى WMV.

خاتمة

كما ذكر أعلاه ، التحويل MP4 إلى WMV يمكن إنجازه في لمح البصر. علاوة على ذلك ، من الضروري استخدام البرنامج المناسب ، مثل تلك المذكورة في هذا المنشور. كلها مجانية للاستخدام ولا تترك علامة مائية بعد معالجة مقاطع الفيديو. وبالتالي ، إذا كنت تبحث عن أداة لتحويل MP4 إلى WMV مجانًا بدون علامة مائية ، فابحث عن هذه البرامج.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Convert MP4 to WMV for Free Using the Four Terrific Solutions

Audrey Lee Feb 23, 2022 Convert Video

WMV comes with advantages that you may not find in MP4 files. It offers a DRM system that allows you to add security to restrict access to your videos. Moreover, it is better suited for users running an insufficient disk space since it offers a 2X compression ratio than MP4. Ultimately, when your target OS for playing your video files, look no further than WMV.

With this in mind, you may like to convert your MP4 files to WMV. Gladly, the process of converting MP4 to WMV is like you are just walking in the park. This means that you can do it without exerting too much effort. Yet, this is only possible with the help of a reliable converter. That said, we compiled a list of noteworthy tools to help you quickly achieve this conversion. Get the needed information after the jump.

MP4 to WMV

Part 1. MP4 vs. WMV

MP4 and WMV are two of the most common formats used for streaming videos online and on computers. But, many users are still puzzled about which format they will use. In this section, we will look at some facts about these formats.

MP4 Anecdote

MP4 is a container format that could hold two or more data in one file. It could contain video and digital audio, subtitles, still images, scene descriptions, etc. This format is so great because it accepts a wide range of hardware and software players. Therefore, gadgets, devices, and modern players can play this format flawlessly.

WMV Anecdote

Short for Windows Media Video format, WMV is a video compression format. In like manner, most applications and personal computers use this format to stream video content or clips. You would want to get this format as it offers compression capability to upload over the net while retaining quality. On the other hand, the following sections will show you the best program to convert MP4 to WMV.

Part 2. How to Convert MP4 Convert MP4 to WMV Losslessly

Obtaining a software program that will help you convert files without quality loss is undoubtedly in demand. Considering this fact, you can totally rely on Vidmore Video Converter. Using this tool, you can convert MP4 to WMV without sacrificing the original quality. In addition, this lets you adjust parameters to get the best quality output for an excellent playback.

Aside from that, you can also edit videos with this tool. Say you wish to remove black bars. The tool comes with a cropping tool to eliminate the black bars. On top of that, you can alter the appearance by adding filters, applying effects, adding layers, and so much more. Please refer to the instructions below if you wish to know how to convert MP4 to WMV with this program.

Step 1. Grab MP4 to WMV Video Converter

The foremost thing you should do is download the Vidmore Video Converter. You can get this app by clicking on the Free Download buttons below. Just make sure to select the right download link for your computer OS. Install the app and launch it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import MP4 video file

After launching the program, click the Plus symbol or Add Files at the top left corner to add your desired MP4 video files. Alternatively, it enables you to drag and drop the video file to upload your target MP4 files.

Vidmore Add MP4 File

Step 3. Set an output format

At this point, select an output format by going to the Profile tray. After that, head over to the Video formats and look for the WMV format. You will be given options to choose a suitable quality for the output file.

Set Output Format

Step 4. Start conversion task

Once all is set, select a file destination where you wish to save the output video. To do so, click the Folder icon. Then, hit the Convert All button at the bottom right corner. When the conversion process finishes, you can get the video playback. This procedure applies when you need to convert a large MP4 to WMV.

Start Conversion

Part 3. How to Convert MP4 to WMV with Top Free Ways

You do not need to settle for just one application. Multiple files are available to choose from, and find the best suitable one for your needs. Hence, if you are not pleased with the above solution, you can look at some of the recommended apps below.

1. Vidmore Free Video Converter Online

Perhaps downloading an additional program is not your cup of tea. That being said, an online tool such as Vidmore Free Video Converter Online is the right fit for your needs. As the name suggests, this application is online-based, where you can carry out the conversion from the web page directly. Despite this, it does not fall behind regarding functions and features. It can load media files in bulk and convert them all simultaneously. Besides, you can also modify the parameters to get your desired quality. The only issue is the stability of the program. Its performance solely depends on your internet connection. Without discussing too much, here is how you can convert from MP4 to WMV online.

Step 1. Install the Launcher

First off, visit the official page of the web app and click the Add files to convert and quickly install the Launcher of the tool on your computer system. Then, it will automatically prompt you to upload your target video.

VFVCO Add Files

Step 2. Upload an MP4 file

Once your File Explorer launches, browse and select the video you wish to convert. After selecting, you should see the video's thumbnail in the software’s interface.

Step 3. Select a format and modify the output

At this point, tick on the WMV radio button under the Video format menu. If you wish to make some changes to the video output. Click on the Gear icon associated with your target video and adjust the parameters accordingly.

VFVCO Set Parameters

Step 4. Convert MP4 to WMV

By then, you can begin to convert MP4 to WMV online. Simply click on the Convert button at the bottom right corner. Then a folder will appear where the output is automatically saved.

VFVCO Convert Starts

2. VLC media player

There is another tool that is not only built for media streaming but is also packed with extra features to manipulate media files. This tool is named VLC media player. You read it right. Aside from playing videos, this enables you to convert files into your desired formats, supporting MP4, AVI, WMV, MOV, etc. Furthermore, the program is compatible with major OS, including Windows and Macintosh OS.

Please follow the simplified guide below to convert MP4 to WMV in VLC.

Step 1. Ensure that the VLC media player is installed on your device. If not, grab it from its official website. After that, launch it.

Step 2. Now, go to the Media menu and select Convert/Save. Click the Add button and upload the track you wish to modify from the dialog box that will appear.

Step 3. Navigate to the Encapsulation tab by creating a new profile. Tick on the ASK/WMV option and hit Create, and then you can convert MP4 to WMV in the VLC media player.

Step 4. Next, click on the Profile drop-down menu and choose the profile you have just created. Lastly, click on the Start button to initialize the conversion process.

VLC Create Profile

3. Freemake Video Converter

The last free media converter for MP4 to WMV tasks is Freemake Video Converter. The tool is indeed helpful to convert your MP4 files to WMV and other video formats. Well, aside from this known function, it also offers a lot of presets for every format. You can choose from HD, DVD, TV, and mobile quality. Most importantly, modifying the parameters is possible. You can alter the codec, frame rate, bitrate and change the audio settings accordingly. Now, here is a step-by-step process on how to convert MP4 to WMV with Freemake Video Converter.

Step 1. Install the program on your computer. Then, add an MP4 file by clicking the Video button at the top menu of the tool’s interface. You should then see the thumbnail of the video once it is uploaded.

Step 2. Now select an output format. Click on the to WMV option in the below interface, and a dialog box will appear. From here, select a suitable quality.

Step 3. Select an output directory for the output file and click the Convert button to initialize the conversion process. Since the tool fully supports Windows PC, you can follow the same procedure to convert MP4 to WMV in Windows 10.

Video Converter Freemake

Further Reading:

How to Free Convert MP4 to MOV Online without Limit

Best Ways to Compress WMV Files on Windows, Mac, Online

Part 4. FAQs on MP4 to WMV

Can RealPlayer convert MP4 to WMV?

Yes. Since RealPlayer supports MP4 for input format and WMV for the output format, it is possible to accomplish this conversion task.

How can I convert MP4 to WMV without losing quality?

Lossless conversion can be achieved with the help of powerful tools like Vidmore Video Converter. Even better, it can convert videos in bulk while still protecting the quality.

Can I perform Handbrake MP4 to WMV conversion?

HandBrake only supports WebM, MP4, and MKV for the output formats. So to answer your question, HandBrake cannot convert MP4 to WMV.

Conclusion

As aforementioned, converting MP4 to WMV can be accomplished in a jiffy. Moreover, it is essential to use the appropriate program, such as those mentioned in this post. They are all free to use and do not leave a watermark after processing videos. Hence, if you are looking for a tool to convert MP4 to WMV free with no watermark, look no further than these programs.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews