導航

使用四個了不起的解決方案免費將 MP4 轉換為 WMV

奧黛麗李 2022 年 2 月 23 日 轉換視頻

WMV 具有您在 MP4 文件中可能找不到的優點。它提供了一個 DRM 系統,允許您添加安全性以限制對視頻的訪問。此外,它更適合磁盤空間不足的用戶,因為它提供的壓縮率是 MP4 的 2 倍。最終,當您的目標操作系統用於播放視頻文件時,WMV 就是您的最佳選擇。

考慮到這一點,您可能希望將 MP4 文件轉換為 WMV。很高興,轉換的過程 MP4 轉 WMV 就像你只是在公園裡散步。這意味著您可以在不付出太多努力的情況下做到這一點。然而,這只有在可靠轉換器的幫助下才能實現。也就是說,我們編制了一份值得注意的工具列表,以幫助您快速實現這種轉換。跳轉後獲取所需信息。

MP4 轉 WMV

第 1 部分。 MP4 與 WMV

MP4 和 WMV 是用於在線和在計算機上流式傳輸視頻的兩種最常見的格式。但是,許多用戶仍然對他們將使用哪種格式感到困惑。在本節中,我們將了解有關這些格式的一些事實。

MP4 軼事

MP4 是一種容器格式,可以在一個文件中保存兩個或多個數據。它可以包含視頻和數字音頻、字幕、靜止圖像、場景描述等。這種格式非常棒,因為它接受各種硬件和軟件播放器。因此,小工具、設備和現代播放器可以完美地播放這種格式。

WMV 軼事

WMV 是 Windows Media Video 格式的縮寫,是一種視頻壓縮格式。以類似的方式,大多數應用程序和個人計算機使用這種格式來流式傳輸視頻內容或剪輯。您可能希望獲得這種格式,因為它提供了通過網絡上傳的壓縮功能,同時保持質量。另一方面,以下部分將向您展示將 MP4 轉換為 WMV 的最佳程序。

第 2 部分。 如何轉換 MP4 將 MP4 無損轉換為 WMV

毫無疑問,需要一個軟件程序來幫助您在不損失質量的情況下轉換文件。考慮到這一事實,您完全可以依靠 Vidmore視頻轉換器.使用此工具,您可以在不犧牲原始質量的情況下將 MP4 轉換為 WMV。此外,這使您可以調整參數以獲得最佳質量的輸出,從而獲得出色的播放效果。

除此之外,您還可以使用此工具編輯視頻。假設您希望刪除黑條。該工具帶有一個裁剪工具來消除黑條。最重要的是,您可以通過添加濾鏡、應用效果、添加圖層等等來改變外觀。如果您想知道如何使用此程序將 MP4 轉換為 WMV,請參閱下面的說明。

步驟 1. 將 MP4 抓取到 WMV 視頻轉換器

您應該做的最重要的事情是下載 Vidmore 視頻轉換器。您可以通過點擊獲取此應用程序 免費下載 下面的按鈕。只需確保為您的計算機操作系統選擇正確的下載鏈接即可。安裝應用程序並啟動它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 導入 MP4 視頻文件

啟動程序後,點擊 符號或 新增檔案 在左上角添加您想要的 MP4 視頻文件。或者,它使您能夠拖放視頻文件以上傳您的目標 MP4 文件。

Vidmore 添加 MP4 文件

步驟 3. 設置輸出格式

此時,通過轉到 個人資料 托盤。之後,前往 視頻 格式並查找 WMV 格式。您將獲得為輸出文件選擇合適質量的選項。

設置輸出格式

步驟 4. 開始轉換任務

完成所有設置後,選擇要保存輸出視頻的文件目標。為此,請單擊 圖標。然後,打 全部轉換 按鈕在右下角。轉換過程完成後,您可以播放視頻。當您需要將大型 MP4 轉換為 WMV 時,此過程適用。

開始轉換

第 3 部分。 如何使用頂級免費方式將 MP4 轉換為 WMV

您無需滿足於僅僅一份申請。有多個文件可供選擇,並找到最適合您需求的文件。因此,如果您對上述解決方案不滿意,您可以查看以下推薦的一些應用程序。

1. Vidmore 免費在線視頻轉換器

也許下載一個額外的程序不是你的一杯茶。話雖這麼說,一個在線工具,如 Vidmore 免費在線視頻轉換器 適合您的需求。顧名思義,這個應用程序是基於在線的,您可以直接從網頁進行轉換。儘管如此,它在功能和特性方面並沒有落後。它可以批量加載媒體文件並同時轉換它們。此外,您還可以修改參數以獲得所需的質量。唯一的問題是程序的穩定性。它的性能完全取決於您的互聯網連接。無需過多討論,以下是如何在線將 MP4 轉換為 WMV。

步驟 1. 安裝啟動器

首先,訪問網絡應用程序的官方頁面,然後單擊 添加文件進行轉換 並在您的計算機系統上快速安裝該工具的啟動器。然後,它會自動提示您上傳目標視頻。

VFVCO 添加文件

步驟 2. 上傳 MP4 文件

一旦你 文件管理器 啟動、瀏覽並選擇要轉換的視頻。選擇後,您應該在軟件界面中看到視頻的縮略圖。

步驟 3. 選擇格式並修改輸出

此時,勾選下方的 WMV 單選按鈕 視頻 格式菜單。如果您希望對視頻輸出進行一些更改。點擊 齒輪 與您的目標視頻相關聯的圖標並相應地調整參數。

VFVCO 設置參數

第 4 步。 將 MP4 轉換為 WMV

屆時,您可以開始在線將 MP4 轉換為 WMV。只需點擊 兌換 按鈕在右下角。然後將出現一個文件夾,其中自動保存輸出。

VFVCO 轉換開始

2. VLC 媒體播放器

還有另一個工具不僅是為媒體流而構建的,而且還包含額外的功能來處理媒體文件。這個工具被命名為 VLC 媒體播放器。你沒看錯。除了播放視頻,這使您可以將文件轉換為您想要的格式,支持 MP4、AVI、WMV、MOV 等。此外,該程序與主要操作系統兼容,包括 Windows 和 Macintosh 操作系統。

請按照下面的簡化指南在 VLC 中將 MP4 轉換為 WMV。

步驟1。 確保您的設備上安裝了 VLC 媒體播放器。如果沒有,請從其官方網站獲取。之後,啟動它。

第2步。 現在,前往 媒體 菜單並選擇 轉換/保存。點擊 按鈕並從出現的對話框中上傳您要修改的曲目。

第三步 導航到 封裝形式 通過創建一個新的配置文件選項卡。勾選 詢問/WMV 選項並點擊 創建,然後您可以在 VLC 媒體播放器中將 MP4 轉換為 WMV。

第四步。 接下來,點擊 個人資料 下拉菜單並選擇您剛剛創建的配置文件。最後,點擊 開始 按鈕來初始化轉換過程。

VLC 創建配置文件

3. Freemake視頻轉換器

用於 MP4 到 WMV 任務的最後一個免費媒體轉換器是 Freemake Video Converter。該工具確實有助於將您的 MP4 文件轉換為 WMV 和其他視頻格式。好吧,除了這個已知的功能之外,它還為每種格式提供了很多預設。您可以從高清、DVD、電視和移動質量中進行選擇。最重要的是,可以修改參數。您可以更改編解碼器、幀速率、比特率並相應地更改音頻設置。現在,這裡是關於如何使用 Freemake Video Converter 將 MP4 轉換為 WMV 的分步過程。

步驟1。 在您的計算機上安裝該程序。然後,通過單擊添加 MP4 文件 視頻 工具界面頂部菜單中的按鈕。上傳後,您應該會看到視頻的縮略圖。

第2步。 現在選擇一種輸出格式。點擊 到 WMV 在下面的界面中選擇,會出現一個對話框。從這裡,選擇合適的質量。

第三步 為輸出文件選擇一個輸出目錄,然後單擊 兌換 按鈕初始化轉換過程。由於該工具完全支持 Windows PC,您可以按照相同的步驟在 Windows 10 中將 MP4 轉換為 WMV。

視頻轉換器 Freemake

進一步閱讀:

如何將MP4在線免費轉換為MOV無限制

在Windows,Mac,在線上壓縮WMV文件的最佳方法

第 4 部分。 MP4 到 WMV 的常見問題解答

RealPlayer 可以將 MP4 轉換為 WMV 嗎?

是的。由於 RealPlayer 支持 MP4 輸入格式和 WMV 輸出格式,因此可以完成此轉換任務。

如何在不損失質量的情況下將 MP4 轉換為 WMV?

借助 Vidmore Video Converter 等功能強大的工具,可以實現無損轉換。更好的是,它可以批量轉換視頻,同時仍然保護質量。

我可以執行手剎 MP4 到 WMV 的轉換嗎?

HandBrake 僅支持 WebM、MP4 和 MKV 的輸出格式。因此,為了回答您的問題,HandBrake 無法將 MP4 轉換為 WMV。

結論

如前所述,轉換 MP4 轉 WMV 可以在一瞬間完成。此外,必須使用適當的程序,例如本文中提到的程序。它們都是免費使用的,並且在處理視頻後不會留下水印。因此,如果您正在尋找將 MP4 免費轉換為 WMV 且沒有水印的工具,那麼這些程序就是您的不二之選。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Convert MP4 to WMV for Free Using the Four Terrific Solutions

Audrey Lee Feb 23, 2022 Convert Video

WMV comes with advantages that you may not find in MP4 files. It offers a DRM system that allows you to add security to restrict access to your videos. Moreover, it is better suited for users running an insufficient disk space since it offers a 2X compression ratio than MP4. Ultimately, when your target OS for playing your video files, look no further than WMV.

With this in mind, you may like to convert your MP4 files to WMV. Gladly, the process of converting MP4 to WMV is like you are just walking in the park. This means that you can do it without exerting too much effort. Yet, this is only possible with the help of a reliable converter. That said, we compiled a list of noteworthy tools to help you quickly achieve this conversion. Get the needed information after the jump.

MP4 to WMV

Part 1. MP4 vs. WMV

MP4 and WMV are two of the most common formats used for streaming videos online and on computers. But, many users are still puzzled about which format they will use. In this section, we will look at some facts about these formats.

MP4 Anecdote

MP4 is a container format that could hold two or more data in one file. It could contain video and digital audio, subtitles, still images, scene descriptions, etc. This format is so great because it accepts a wide range of hardware and software players. Therefore, gadgets, devices, and modern players can play this format flawlessly.

WMV Anecdote

Short for Windows Media Video format, WMV is a video compression format. In like manner, most applications and personal computers use this format to stream video content or clips. You would want to get this format as it offers compression capability to upload over the net while retaining quality. On the other hand, the following sections will show you the best program to convert MP4 to WMV.

Part 2. How to Convert MP4 Convert MP4 to WMV Losslessly

Obtaining a software program that will help you convert files without quality loss is undoubtedly in demand. Considering this fact, you can totally rely on Vidmore Video Converter. Using this tool, you can convert MP4 to WMV without sacrificing the original quality. In addition, this lets you adjust parameters to get the best quality output for an excellent playback.

Aside from that, you can also edit videos with this tool. Say you wish to remove black bars. The tool comes with a cropping tool to eliminate the black bars. On top of that, you can alter the appearance by adding filters, applying effects, adding layers, and so much more. Please refer to the instructions below if you wish to know how to convert MP4 to WMV with this program.

Step 1. Grab MP4 to WMV Video Converter

The foremost thing you should do is download the Vidmore Video Converter. You can get this app by clicking on the Free Download buttons below. Just make sure to select the right download link for your computer OS. Install the app and launch it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import MP4 video file

After launching the program, click the Plus symbol or Add Files at the top left corner to add your desired MP4 video files. Alternatively, it enables you to drag and drop the video file to upload your target MP4 files.

Vidmore Add MP4 File

Step 3. Set an output format

At this point, select an output format by going to the Profile tray. After that, head over to the Video formats and look for the WMV format. You will be given options to choose a suitable quality for the output file.

Set Output Format

Step 4. Start conversion task

Once all is set, select a file destination where you wish to save the output video. To do so, click the Folder icon. Then, hit the Convert All button at the bottom right corner. When the conversion process finishes, you can get the video playback. This procedure applies when you need to convert a large MP4 to WMV.

Start Conversion

Part 3. How to Convert MP4 to WMV with Top Free Ways

You do not need to settle for just one application. Multiple files are available to choose from, and find the best suitable one for your needs. Hence, if you are not pleased with the above solution, you can look at some of the recommended apps below.

1. Vidmore Free Video Converter Online

Perhaps downloading an additional program is not your cup of tea. That being said, an online tool such as Vidmore Free Video Converter Online is the right fit for your needs. As the name suggests, this application is online-based, where you can carry out the conversion from the web page directly. Despite this, it does not fall behind regarding functions and features. It can load media files in bulk and convert them all simultaneously. Besides, you can also modify the parameters to get your desired quality. The only issue is the stability of the program. Its performance solely depends on your internet connection. Without discussing too much, here is how you can convert from MP4 to WMV online.

Step 1. Install the Launcher

First off, visit the official page of the web app and click the Add files to convert and quickly install the Launcher of the tool on your computer system. Then, it will automatically prompt you to upload your target video.

VFVCO Add Files

Step 2. Upload an MP4 file

Once your File Explorer launches, browse and select the video you wish to convert. After selecting, you should see the video's thumbnail in the software’s interface.

Step 3. Select a format and modify the output

At this point, tick on the WMV radio button under the Video format menu. If you wish to make some changes to the video output. Click on the Gear icon associated with your target video and adjust the parameters accordingly.

VFVCO Set Parameters

Step 4. Convert MP4 to WMV

By then, you can begin to convert MP4 to WMV online. Simply click on the Convert button at the bottom right corner. Then a folder will appear where the output is automatically saved.

VFVCO Convert Starts

2. VLC media player

There is another tool that is not only built for media streaming but is also packed with extra features to manipulate media files. This tool is named VLC media player. You read it right. Aside from playing videos, this enables you to convert files into your desired formats, supporting MP4, AVI, WMV, MOV, etc. Furthermore, the program is compatible with major OS, including Windows and Macintosh OS.

Please follow the simplified guide below to convert MP4 to WMV in VLC.

Step 1. Ensure that the VLC media player is installed on your device. If not, grab it from its official website. After that, launch it.

Step 2. Now, go to the Media menu and select Convert/Save. Click the Add button and upload the track you wish to modify from the dialog box that will appear.

Step 3. Navigate to the Encapsulation tab by creating a new profile. Tick on the ASK/WMV option and hit Create, and then you can convert MP4 to WMV in the VLC media player.

Step 4. Next, click on the Profile drop-down menu and choose the profile you have just created. Lastly, click on the Start button to initialize the conversion process.

VLC Create Profile

3. Freemake Video Converter

The last free media converter for MP4 to WMV tasks is Freemake Video Converter. The tool is indeed helpful to convert your MP4 files to WMV and other video formats. Well, aside from this known function, it also offers a lot of presets for every format. You can choose from HD, DVD, TV, and mobile quality. Most importantly, modifying the parameters is possible. You can alter the codec, frame rate, bitrate and change the audio settings accordingly. Now, here is a step-by-step process on how to convert MP4 to WMV with Freemake Video Converter.

Step 1. Install the program on your computer. Then, add an MP4 file by clicking the Video button at the top menu of the tool’s interface. You should then see the thumbnail of the video once it is uploaded.

Step 2. Now select an output format. Click on the to WMV option in the below interface, and a dialog box will appear. From here, select a suitable quality.

Step 3. Select an output directory for the output file and click the Convert button to initialize the conversion process. Since the tool fully supports Windows PC, you can follow the same procedure to convert MP4 to WMV in Windows 10.

Video Converter Freemake

Further Reading:

How to Free Convert MP4 to MOV Online without Limit

Best Ways to Compress WMV Files on Windows, Mac, Online

Part 4. FAQs on MP4 to WMV

Can RealPlayer convert MP4 to WMV?

Yes. Since RealPlayer supports MP4 for input format and WMV for the output format, it is possible to accomplish this conversion task.

How can I convert MP4 to WMV without losing quality?

Lossless conversion can be achieved with the help of powerful tools like Vidmore Video Converter. Even better, it can convert videos in bulk while still protecting the quality.

Can I perform Handbrake MP4 to WMV conversion?

HandBrake only supports WebM, MP4, and MKV for the output formats. So to answer your question, HandBrake cannot convert MP4 to WMV.

Conclusion

As aforementioned, converting MP4 to WMV can be accomplished in a jiffy. Moreover, it is essential to use the appropriate program, such as those mentioned in this post. They are all free to use and do not leave a watermark after processing videos. Hence, if you are looking for a tool to convert MP4 to WMV free with no watermark, look no further than these programs.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews