التنقل

قم بتنزيل أفضل 10 مشغل WMV مجاني لنظامي التشغيل Mac و Windows

فيونا كوفمان 06 سبتمبر 2021 تشغيل الفيديو

WMV هو تنسيق فيديو Microsoft Windows Media الذي تم تقديمه في 1999. كتنسيق فيديو إلزامي لأجهزة Portable Media Center ، WMV يمكن فتحه بواسطة هاتف Xbox 360 و Windows باستخدام ويندوز ميديا بلاير.

هل هناك أخرى مشغل WMV برنامج يمكنه فتح مقاطع فيديو WMV؟

لدينا نعم مستقيم لهذا الغرض.

بعد تجربة 45 مختلفة مجانا تم تشغيل تطبيقات مشغل WMV شبابيك و ماك، وتوصلوا إلى أفضل 10 قائمة. تابع القراءة وابحث عن أفضل واحد من القائمة لك.

مشغل WMV

الجزء 1. أفضل 10 مشغل فيديو WMV مجاني لنظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac

Windows Media Player (Windows)

برنامج Windows Media Player WMV

ويندوز ميديا بلاير يمكن أن يكون مشغل WMV الرسمي من Microsoft. إنه متاح للأجهزة التي تعمل بنظام Windows مثل أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows ، وهواتف Windows ، وما إلى ذلك ، بالإضافة إلى دعم WMV ، فإنه يدعم أيضًا تشغيل التنسيقات الأخرى مثل H.264 و AVCHD (MTS / M2TS) و MP4 و MOV و AAC و FLAC و ALAC ، 3GP ، إلخ. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنه تشغيل أقراص DVD على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows.

تتيح لك ميزة المزامنة الخاصة به توصيل ملفات الوسائط ومشاركتها ومزامنتها مع الأجهزة المحمولة المحمولة وأجهزة الألعاب.

هناك تحذير واحد فقط: واجهة Windows Media Player لا تزال دون تغيير والأسلوب القديم.

مشغل Vidmore (Windows / Mac)

مشغل Vidmore WMV

مشغل فيدمور هو مشغل وسائط سهل الاستخدام. لديها مجموعة واسعة من دعم تنسيق الفيديو والصوت. متوافق مع جميع برامج ترميز الفيديو (WMV7 ، WMV8 ، WMV9 ، VC-1) من WMV ، يقوم بتشغيل ملفات WMV بسلاسة على الكمبيوتر. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يمكنه أيضًا تشغيل MP4 و MOV و MKV و AVI و WebM و MP3 و WMA و WAV وما إلى ذلك ، حتى مقاطع الفيديو بدقة 4K مدعومة. لإدارة تشغيل ملفات WMV ، يمكنك إنشاء قائمة تشغيل للتنقل في مقاطع الفيديو بسرعة.

الميزة الإضافية لمشغل الفيديو WMV هي أنه يمكنك الترقية لتشغيل أفلام Blu-ray و DVD من أي منطقة على Mac و PC.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

مشغل وسائط VLC (Windows / Mac / Linux / Android / iOS)

واجهة مشغل وسائط VLC

VLC Media Player هو مشغل وسائط مفتوح المصدر يمكنه تشغيل جميع ملفات الوسائط تقريبًا بما في ذلك WMV و MP4 و MOV وما إلى ذلك. تم تصميم هذا التطبيق كمشغل لتشغيل الفيديو والصوت وأقراص DVD و Blu-ray. أحد أبرز ميزاته هو أن VLC Media player يعمل عبر النظام الأساسي ، ويمكنك تشغيل مقاطع فيديو WMV على هاتف Windows و Mac و iOS و Android.

هناك ميزات أخرى يمكنك الاستفادة منها من VLC تسجيل فيديو WMV، وتحويل فيديو بتنسيق WMV ، وتمزيق فيلم DVD لحفظه كفيديو بتنسيق WMV.

GOM Media Player (Windows ، Mac ، iOS ، Android)

مشغل GOM WMV

GOM Media Player هو مشغل وسائط مجاني يدعم تنسيقات مختلفة مثل WMV و AVI و MP4 و MKV و FLV و MOV وما إلى ذلك. يختلف عن مشغل WMV الآخر ، يمكن لبرنامج مشغل ملفات WMV البحث تلقائيًا ومزامنة الترجمة للفيلم الذي يتم تشغيله من مكتبة الترجمة الخاصة به. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنه تشغيل مقاطع فيديو بنطاق 360 درجة بحوزتك. بمعنى آخر ، يمكنك تشغيل فيديو WMV بزاوية 360 درجة باستخدام جهاز VR الخاص بك.

بالنسبة لمستخدمي Windows ، يتيح لك هذا البرنامج أيضًا العثور على برامج الترميز لتشغيل الملفات التالفة.

5KPlayer (ويندوز ، ماك)

5K لاعب WMV

5KPlayer ، عبارة عن مزيج من مشغل الفيديو UHD المجاني ومشغل الموسيقى والتنزيل عبر الإنترنت. باستخدام مشغل WMV المجاني هذا ، يمكنك تشغيل مقاطع فيديو بدقة 4K / 1080p و 360 درجة. مثل VLC ، فإنه يدعم أيضًا تشغيل DVD و IPTV. ميزة أخرى لمشغل الفيديو WMV المجاني هي أنه يمكنه دفق الفيديو والصوت لاسلكيًا عبر AirPlay & DLNA.

من الجدير بالذكر أيضًا أن عملية تثبيت هذه البرامج المجانية بطيئة جدًا ، ويجب أن تنتظر بصبر ، وقد تكون واجهتها مربكة للمبتدئين.

ميديا بلاير كلاسيك (ويندوز)

ميديا بلاير كلاسيك WMV

Media Player Classic ، المسمى أيضًا Media Player Classic - Home Cinema (MPC-HC) ، هو مشغل وسائط MWV مجاني لنظام Windows. مثل المشغلات الأخرى المدرجة في هذه الصفحة ، فهو يدعم جميع ملفات الفيديو والصوت الشائعة. استنادًا إلى مشروع Guliverkli الأصلي ، يحتوي هذا المشغل المجاني على العديد من الميزات الإضافية وإصلاحات الأخطاء. تضيف هذه الأداة أيضًا الميزة إلى أشرطة الأدوات المخصصة.

إحدى ميزات التشغيل التي لا تحتويها مشغلات WMV الأخرى هي أنه يدعم تسجيل البرامج التلفزيونية وتشغيلها إذا قمت بتوصيل بطاقة موالف تلفزيون مدعومة.

شيء واحد يجب أن تعرفه هو أنه تم إيقاف MPC-HC في عام 2017.

برنامج KMPlayer (Windows ، Mac ، iOS ، Android)

برنامج Kmplayer WMV

KM Player هو مشغل فيديو عالي الدقة مجاني. وهو يدعم مقاطع فيديو WMV في H.264 / MPEG-4 AVC. مثل معظم مشغلات الفيديو WMV ، فهو يدعم إعدادات التشغيل للترجمات ، وسرعة التشغيل ، وما إلى ذلك أيضًا ، يتيح لك معادل الصوت الاستمتاع بصوت غني بسهولة. أثناء تشغيل ملف وسائط ، فإنه يسمح للمستخدمين بتسجيل مقطع فيديو وصوت والتقاط لقطة شاشة.

علاوة على ذلك ، يتيح لك برنامج KMPlayer تحديد أجزاء من الفيديو كمفضلة ، والقيام بتكرارات AB المختلفة ، وإعادة تعيين المفاتيح ، وعناصر تحكم شاشة التراكب ، إلخ.

يجب أن نوضح أنه تم إيقاف التنسيق ثلاثي الأبعاد في مارس 2015 من برنامج KMPlayer.

RealPlayer (Windows)

برنامج Realplayer WMV

لاعب حقيقي، المعروف سابقًا باسم RealAudio Player و RealOne Player و RealPlayer G2 ، هو تطبيق مشغل وسائط WMV مجاني عبر الأنظمة الأساسية. من خلال دعم التنسيقات الأكثر شيوعًا ، يمكنه تشغيل مقاطع فيديو WMV على أنظمة التشغيل Windows و Mac و Linux و Unix وما إلى ذلك ، وهو مشغل وسائط قديم يعود تاريخه إلى عام 1995 ، وقد طور الآن العديد من الميزات الجديدة مثل تنزيل الفيديو ومتصفح الويب والتصورات والمعادل ، نسخ القرص المضغوط ، محول الوسائط ، إلخ.

ومع ذلك ، أبلغ بعض مستخدمي Windows 10 عن فشل التثبيت. ربما لا يكون مشغل WMV هذا مستقرًا على كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows 10.

MPlayer (Windows / Mac / Linux / Android)

Mplayer WMV

MPlayer هو مشغل وسائط مفتوح المصدر يعمل على العديد من الأنظمة. بصرف النظر عن تشغيل الفيديو والصوت الشائع لـ WMVASF / WMA و AVI و MPEG / VOB و QT / MOV / MP4 ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام مشغل WMV المجاني هذا لمشاهدة الأقراص المضغوطة و SVCD و DVD. ميزة أخرى رائعة لـ MPlayer هي المجموعة الواسعة من برامج تشغيل الإخراج المدعومة مثل X11 و Xv و DGA و OpenGL و SVGAlib و fbdev و AAlib و DirectFB وما إلى ذلك.

كان تاريخ آخر تحديث لمشغل WMV هذا في 18 أبريل 2019 ، ولا يقدم البرنامج المجاني أي دعم للخدمة.

PotPlayer (ويندوز)

PotPlayer WMV

PotPlayer هو مشغل WMV مجاني مع تسريع H / W محسن باستخدام DXVA و CUDA و QuickSync. بصرف النظر عن تشغيل الفيديو ثنائي الأبعاد ، فإنه يدعم أيضًا التشغيل ثلاثي الأبعاد باستخدام تلفزيون ثلاثي الأبعاد أو جهاز الكمبيوتر. أثناء تشغيل أفلام WMV ، يوفر هذا البرنامج المجاني إعدادات متنوعة لتحسين تجربة التشغيل من خلال الترجمة وتأثيرات الفيديو والصوت والمرشحات ونسبة العرض والإطار وما إلى ذلك.

على الرغم من أنه مشغل فيديو مجاني ، إلا أنه يمنحك مزيدًا من التحكم في تشغيل WMV عبر التخصيص الخاص به.

الجزء 2. أسئلة وأجوبة لمشغل WMV

هل يمكنك تنزيل Windows Media Player على جهاز Mac؟

نعم تستطيع. يمكن لمستخدمي Mac تنزيل Windows Media Player الإصدار 9 على جهاز Mac. ومع ذلك ، فقد ألغت Microsoft تطوير إصدار Mac منذ Windows Media Player 9.

هل يمكنك تشغيل ملفات WMV على جهاز Mac؟

نعم ، بصرف النظر عن تنزيل مشغل WMV على نظام Mac المدرج في هذه الصفحة ، هناك طريقتان أخريان لتشغيل ملفات WMV على نظام Mac. 1. يمكنك تنزيل Windows Media Components لـ QuickTime لتشغيل ملفات Windows Media. 2. قم بتحويل WMV إلى MP4 أو MOV مدعوم من QuickTime.

هل يمكن تشغيل WMV على Android؟

لا ، تنسيق WMV غير مدعوم في الأصل على معظم أجهزة Android. إذا كنت تريد تشغيل ملفات WMV على هاتف Android ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تثبيت مشغل WMV APK على Android. أو قم بتحويل WMV إلى تنسيقات فيديو مدعومة من Android مثل MP4 و 3GP وما إلى ذلك ، باستخدام ملف محول الفيديو.

خاتمة

WMV هو التنسيق المقبول على نطاق واسع في Windows Media Player ، ويمكن فتحه على Windows Media Player. لسبب أو لآخر ، لا يعد Windows Media Player هو الحل الأفضل لتشغيل مقاطع فيديو WMV والأفلام الأخرى على جهاز الكمبيوتر وماك. تجمع هذه الصفحة أفضل 10 مشغل WMV على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac. يمكنك قراءة المراجعة الخاصة بهم واختيار أفضل ما تحتاجه.

اترك موصى به مشغل WMV، إذا كان لديك أي اقتراح جيد.

رمز مشغل فيدمور

جرب Vidmore Player مجانًا

مشغل وسائط عالمي لأقراص Blu-ray وأقراص DVD وملفات الفيديو والموسيقى على Windows 11/10/8/7 و Mac OS X 10.7 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

بناء على 137 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Download Best 10 Free WMV Player for Mac and Windows

Fiona Kaufman Sep 06, 2021 Video Playback

WMV is the Microsoft Windows Media video format introduced in 1999. As a mandatory video format for Portable Media Center devices, WMV can be opened by Xbox 360 and Windows mobile phone with Windows Media Player.

Is there other WMV player software that can open WMV videos?

We have a straight-up YES for this.

After trying out 45 different free WMV player apps on Windows and Mac, and have come up with this best 10 list. Read on and find the best one from the list for you.

WMV Player

Part 1. Best 10 Free WMV Video Player for Windows and Mac

Windows Media Player (Windows)

Windows Media Player WMV

Windows Media Player can be the official WMV player from Microsoft. It is available for Windows-based devices like Windows computers, Windows phones, etc. Besides the WMV supports, it also supports other formats’ playback like H.264, AVCHD (MTS/M2TS), MP4, MOV, AAC, FLAC, ALAC, 3GP, etc. Moreover, it can play DVDs on a Windows computer.

Its sync feature allows you to connect, share, and sync media files with portable handheld devices and game consoles.

There’s only one caveat: The interface of Windows Media Player remains unchanged and old style.

Vidmore Player (Windows/Mac)

Vidmore WMV player

Vidmore Player is an easy-to-use media player. It has a wide range of video and audio format support. Compatible with all the video codecs (WMV7, WMV8, WMV9, VC-1) of WMV, it plays WMV files smoothly on the computer. Apart from that, it can also play MP4, MOV, MKV, AVI, WebM, MP3, WMA, WAV, etc., even the 4K videos are supported. To manage your WMV files playback, you can create a playlist to navigate the videos quickly.

The added bonus of this WMV video player is that you can upgrade to play Blu-ray and DVD movies from any region on Mac and PC.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

VLC Media Player (Windows/Mac/Linux/Android/iOS)

VLC media player interface

VLC Media Player is an open-source media player that can play almost all media files including WMV, MP4, MOV, etc. This application is designed as a player to play video, audio, DVD, and Blu-ray. One of its highlights is VLC Media player is working across the platform, and you can play WMV videos on Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android phone.

There are other features you can benefit from VLC that are recording a WMV video, converting a WMV video, and ripping a DVD movie to save as a WMV video.

GOM Media Player (Windows, Mac, iOS, Android)

GOM Player WMV

GOM Media Player is a free media player that supports various formats like WMV, AVI, MP4, MKV, FLV, MOV, etc. Different from other WMV player, this WMV file player software can automatically search and sync the subtitles for the movie being played from its subtitle library. Beyond that, it can play 360-degree videos in your possession. In other words, you can play a WMV video in 360° with your VR device.

For Windows users, this software also allows you to find codecs to play damaged files.

5KPlayer (Windows, Mac)

5K Player WMV

5KPlayer, is a mixture of the free UHD video player, music player, and online downloader. With this free WMV player, you can play 4K/1080p and 360° videos. Like VLC, it also supports DVD playback and IPTV. One more feature of this free WMV video player is that it can wirelessly stream video and audio via AirPlay & DLNA.

It’s also noteworthy to point out that the installation process of this freeware is very slow, and you should wait patiently, and its interface may be confusing for beginners.

Media Player Classic (Windows)

Media player classic wmv

Media Player Classic, also named as Media Player Classic - Home Cinema (MPC-HC), is a free MWV media player for Windows. Like other players listed on this page, it supports all common video and audio files. Based on the original Guliverkli project, this free player contains many additional features and bug fixes. This tool also adds the feature to custom toolbars.

One playback feature that other WMV players do not contain is that it supports TV programs recording and playback if you plug a supported TV tuner card.

One thing you should know is that MPC-HC was discontinued in 2017.

KMPlayer (Windows, Mac, iOS, Android)

Kmplayer WMV

KM Player is a free HD video player. It supports WMV videos in H.264/MPEG-4 AVC. Like most WMV video player, it supports playback settings for the subtitles, playback speed, etc. Also, its equalizer lets you enjoy rich audio easily. While playing a media file, it allows users to record a video, audio, and take a screenshot.

Moreover, KMPlayer lets you select parts of a video as favorites, do various A-B repeats, remap the keys, overlay screen controls, etc.

We should make it a point to note that the 3D format was discontinued in March 2015 from KMPlayer.

RealPlayer (Windows)

Realplayer WMV

RealPlayer, formerly RealAudio Player, RealOne Player, and RealPlayer G2, is a free cross-platform WMV media player application. Supporting the most popular formats, it can play WMV videos on Windows, Mac, Linux, Unix, etc. It is an old media player dated back to 1995, and now has developed many new features like video downloader, web browser, visualizations, equalizer, CD ripping, media converter, etc.

However, some Windows 10 users report an installation failure. This WMV player maybe not stable on Windows 10 computer.

MPlayer (Windows/Mac/Linux/Android)

Mplayer WMV

MPlayer is an open-source media player that runs on many systems. Apart from the common video and audio playback for WMVASF/WMA, AVI, MPEG/VOB, QT/MOV/MP4, you can also use this free WMV player to watch CD, SVCD, and DVD. Another great feature of MPlayer is the wide range of supported output drivers like X11, Xv, DGA, OpenGL, SVGAlib, fbdev, AAlib, DirectFB, etc.

The last update date of this WMV player was on April 18, 2019, and the free software offers no service support.

PotPlayer (Windows)

PotPlayer WMV

PotPlayer is a free WMV player with enhanced H/W acceleration by using DXVA, CUDA, QuickSync. Apart from 2D video playback, it also supports 3D playback using your 3DTV or PC. While playing WMV movies, this freeware offers various settings to optimize your playback experience through subtitles, video effects, audio, filters, display ratio, frame, etc.

Though it is a free video player, it gives you more control of WMV playback via its customization.

Part 2. FAQs of WMV Player

Can you download Windows Media Player on a Mac?

Yes, you can. Mac users can download Windows Media Player version 9 on Mac. However, Microsoft has cancelled the Mac version development since Windows Media Player 9.

Can you play WMV files on a Mac?

Yes, apart from downloading a WMV player on Mac listed on this page, there are other 2 methods to play WMV files on Mac. 1. You can download Windows Media Components for QuickTime to play Windows Media files. 2. Convert WMV to QuickTime supported MP4, or MOV.

Can WMV play on Android?

No. WMV format is not supported natively on most Android devices. If you want to play WMV files on Android phone, you need to install a WMV player APK on Android. Or convert WMV to Android natively supported video formats like MP4, 3GP, etc., with a video converter.

Conclusion

WMV is the widely accepted format on Windows Media Player, and it can be opened on Windows Media Player. For one reason or another, Windows Media Player is not the best solution to play WMV videos and other movies on PC and Mac. This page collects the best 10 WMV player on Windows and Mac. You can read the review of them and pick up the best one as you need.

Leave your recommended WMV player, if you have any good suggestion.

Vidmore Player Icon

Try Vidmore Player for Free

A universal media player for Blu-ray discs, DVDs, video files and music on Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.7 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 137 user reviews