التنقل

قم بتحويل AC3 إلى DTS باستخدام هذين البرنامجين عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلين

أودري لي 23 فبراير 2022 تحويل الصوت

هل واجهت تشغيل ملفك على جهاز معين ، ولكن هذا يظهر أنه غير مدعوم؟ يحدث ذلك بشكل أساسي على أجهزة المسرح المنزلي ، خاصةً إذا كان الملف الخاص بك هو AC3. لهذا السبب يقوم معظم المستخدمين بتحويل ملفاتهم إلى تنسيق آخر متوافق مع أجهزة المسرح المنزلي أو DTS أو أنظمة المسرح الرقمي. إذا كنت تواجه نفس الشيء أيضًا ، فستساعدك هذه المشاركة تحويل AC3 إلى DTS.

AC3 إلى DTS

الجزء 1. لماذا تحتاج إلى تحويل AC3 إلى DTS

لمعرفة سبب الحاجة إلى تحويل AC3 إلى DTS. عليك أن تعرف تعريفاتهم أولاً.

ما هو AC3؟

يُعرف AC3 أيضًا باسم Dolby Digital ، وهو اسم تقنيات ضغط الصوت. AC3 هو امتداد لملفات الموسيقى المحيطية AC3 لأقراص DVD ومشغلات Blu-ray وبرمجة HDTV وأنظمة الترفيه المنزلي. يحتوي هذا التنسيق أيضًا على ما يصل إلى 6 قنوات صوتية منفصلة. AC3 مضغوط للغاية وصغير في حجم الملف ، ولكن يتم الحفاظ على المؤثرات الصوتية بأمانة مثل DVD الأصلي.

ما هو DTS؟

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن أنظمة المسرح الرقمي عبارة عن مجموعة من تقنيات الإنتاج متعددة القنوات. تم تطوير هذا التنسيق من قبل شركة في الولايات المتحدة متخصصة في الصوت المحيطي الرقمي. تم تصميم هذا التنسيق في البداية لأغراض المسرح والمستهلك. يدعم تنسيق DTS ما يصل إلى خمسة مكبرات صوت ذات نطاق ترددي كامل ، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين جودة الصوت.

هذا هو السبب في أنه من الضروري تحويل AC3 إلى DTS بسبب قيودها. بسبب ضغط ملف AC3 ، تنخفض جودة الصوت. ومع ذلك ، يعالج DTS هذه المشكلة من خلال توفير طريقة بسيطة لتخزين عناصر الصوت على قرص مضغوط آخر. يجب عليك بعد ذلك مزامنة الصوت مع المرئي. فهو لا يحرر مساحة أكبر فحسب ، بل يسمح أيضًا بمعدلات بت أعلى. يمكن أن توفر DTS تفاصيل أكبر من AC3 ، وستكون تأثيرات المساحة والحركة أكثر وضوحًا وذات جودة أعلى.

الجزء 2. كيفية تحويل AC3 إلى DTS بجودة الإخراج

يتم تضمين أسهل محول AC3 إلى DTS ، والذي يمكنك استخدامه عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل ، في هذا القسم. انظر الخطوات أدناه للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

أبسط محول AC3 إلى DTS يمكنك شراؤه لجهاز Mac و Windows هو ملف محول الفيديو فيدمور. إذا كنت من الهواة وترغب في تحويل ملفك إلى تنسيق آخر ، فإن هذا البرنامج يعمل بشكل أفضل. يرجع ذلك إلى واجهة Vidmore المدمجة الممتعة. لا تحتاج إلى الكثير من المهارات لمحولات الفيديو حيث يمكنك تعلم أدوات التحرير بسرعة.

بصرف النظر عن AC3 ، يدعم Vidmore أيضًا العديد من أنواع تنسيقات الموسيقى والفيديو مثل WAV و MP3 و AAC و M4A و M4R و MP4 و MKV وغيرها الكثير. شيء آخر هو أنه يمكنك تغيير معدل البت ومعدل أخذ العينات وقناة الملف الذي لديك. أخيرًا ، يعمل Vidmore Video Converter في أفضل حالاته بدون مزود خدمة الإنترنت.

لمساعدتك في النهاية في مهمتك ، يوجد أدناه مثال على تحويل AC3 إلى DTS باستخدام هذا البرنامج.

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل برنامج AC3 إلى DTS

قبل أن تبدأ ، يجب أن تبدأ عملية تثبيت البرنامج. ابدأ في تثبيته بالنقر فوق تنزيل مجاني الزر أدناه. بعد ذلك ، اسمح لـ Vidmore بالعمل على جهازك حتى تتمكن من البدء في إضافة ملف AC3 الخاص بك.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2: قم بتحميل ملف AC3 من المجلد الخاص بك

بعد تشغيل البرنامج على الجهاز ، ستتم مطالبتك بواجهة بسيطة. للوصول إلى مجلد، فقط اضغط على إضافة ملفات زر أو اضغط على زائد لتسجيل الدخول إلى منتصف الشاشة. من هنا ، يمكنك البحث عن الملفات وتحميلها.

أضف ملف AC3 فيدمور

الخطوة 3: اختر DTS كتنسيق جديد

يمكنك تغيير تنسيق AC3 بعد تحميله عن طريق تحديده من القائمة المنسدلة على جانب النافذة. ثم اختر تنسيق DTS من القائمة من القائمة المنسدلة التي تظهر أسفل ملف الصوت التبويب.

اختر DTS

بعد اختيار تنسيق DTS ، سيتم منحك خيار ضبط جودة الصوت حسب تفضيلاتك. بنقرة واحدة على إعدادات زر ، يمكنك تغيير معدل البت ومعدل العينة والقناة الإعدادات. اضغط على خلق جديد إبداع جديد زر بعد الانتهاء من تخصيص الصوت حسب ذوقك.

تحرير ملف Vidmore

الخطوة 4: انتقل إلى عملية التحويل

عندما تنتهي من تحسين جودة الصوت ، انقر فوق تحويل جميع زر في القائمة المنسدلة. بعد ذلك ، سيتعين عليك الانتظار حتى تنتهي عملية التحويل.

تحويل DTS

2. تحويل الصوت عبر الإنترنت

لنفترض أنك تفتقر إلى مساحة التخزين على جهازك ، وتريد بشكل عاجل محول AC3 إلى DTS. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك استخدام برنامج عبر الإنترنت مثل محول الصوت عبر الإنترنت لحل مشكلتك. يمكّنك هذا البرنامج من تحويل ملفك المقدم إلى واحد من 30 تنسيقًا مختلفًا للملفات ، مع تقييد حجم ملف يبلغ 2 جيجابايت لكل عملية تحميل. ميزة أخرى لهذه الأداة هي أنها تتميز بواجهة مستخدم سهلة الاستخدام.

الخطوة 1: انتقل إلى متصفحك واكتب Online Audio Converter في شريط البحث. ثم المس الملفات المفتوحة زر واختر ملف AC3 لتحميله.

الخطوة 2: بعد ذلك ، اختر التنسيق المفضل لديك من قائمة التنسيقات المتاحة على نفس الواجهة وحدد حجم الملف.

الخطوه 3: أخيرًا ، انقر فوق تحويل زر لحفظ تعديلات ملفك.

تحويل AC3 إلى DTS Online Audio Converter

قراءة متعمقة:

دليل لتحويل AC3 إلى AIFF باستخدام البرامج الممتازة

أفضل 3 عمليات دمج AC3 لدمج ملفات AC3 الفردية في ملف واحد

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول تحويل AC3 إلى DTS

ما هي الميزة الجيدة لملف AC3؟

يحتوي AC3 على قنوات كاملة النطاق وجودة صوت محسّنة بشكل ملحوظ.

ما هو الفرق الكبير بين ملفات AC3 إلى DTS؟

كلاهما يتمتع بجودة صوت قابلة للمقارنة ويعتمدان أكثر على جهاز الإخراج. ومع ذلك ، يجادل آخرون بأن DTS أعلى إلى حد ما. وفقًا للمصادر نفسها ، فإن DTS أكثر دقة وشفافية من AC3.

هل صوت DTS يستحق التكلفة؟

يُنظر إلى DTS على نطاق واسع على أنها أعظم تقنية متاحة للصوت المكاني لأنها ، وفقًا لمعظم المستخدمين ، توفر تجربة صوتية واقعية لا مثيل لها.

خاتمة

لا يمكننا إنكار أن كلا من AC3 و DTS عبارة عن تنسيقات صوتية توفر جودة صوت ممتازة للموسيقى التصويرية الخاصة بك. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا كان جهاز الوسائط الخاص بك لا يدعم ملفات AC3 وتريد تشغيلها على المسرح المنزلي ، فمن المقترح أن تختار DTS. تنسيق DTS مناسب جدًا لدور السينما المنزلية ، ويوفر صوتًا محيطيًا ممتازًا. لا داعي للقلق لأنه يمكنك التحويل بسرعة AC3 إلى DTS في لحظة. كل ما تحتاجه هو المجموعة الصحيحة من الأدوات ، Vidmore Video Converter.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Convert AC3 to DTS With These 2 Online and Offline Programs

Audrey Lee Feb 23, 2022 Convert Audio

Have you encountered playing your file on a particular device, but it shows that it is not supported? It happens mainly on home theater devices, especially if your file is AC3. That is why most users convert their files into another format compatible with home theater devices, DTS, or Digital Theater Systems. If you are also experiencing the same thing, this post will help you convert AC3 to DTS.

AC3 to DTS

Part 1. Why You Need to Convert AC3 to DTS

To know why there is a need to convert AC3 to DTS. You need to know their definitions first.

What is AC3?

AC3 is also known as Dolby Digital, and it is the name for audio compression technologies. AC3 is a file extension for surround music files AC3 for DVDs, Blu-ray players, HDTV programming, and home entertainment systems. This format also contains up to 6 discrete sound channels. AC3 is highly compressed and small in file size, but the sound effect is faithfully preserved as the original DVD.

What is DTS?

On the other hand, Digital Theater Systems is a collection of multichannel production techniques. This format was developed by a corporation in the United States specializing in digital surround sound. This format was initially designed for theater and consumer purposes. The DTS format supports up to five full-bandwidth speakers, which leads to improved sound quality.

That is why it is necessary to convert AC3 to DTS due to its limitations. Because the AC3 file is compressed, the audio quality is reduced. However, DTS addresses this issue by providing a simple method for storing audio elements on another Compact Disk. You should then synchronize the audio with the visual. It not only frees up more space but also allows for higher bitrates. DTS can provide greater detail than AC3, and the space and movement effects will be more noticeable and of higher quality.

Part 2. How to Convert AC3 to DTS With Quality Output

The easiest AC3 to DTS converter, which you can use both online and offline, is included in this section. See the steps below for further information.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

The simplest AC3 to DTS converter that you may purchase for your Mac and Windows device is the Vidmore Video Converter. If you are an amateur and desire to convert your file into another format, this software works best. It is due to the pleasant built-in interface of Vidmore. You don't need to have a lot of skill for video converters since you can learn the editing tools quickly.

Aside from AC3, Vidmore also supports many kinds of music and video formats such as WAV, MP3, AAC, M4A, M4R, MP4, MKV, and many more. Another thing is you may change the bitrate, sampling rate, and channel of the file that you have. Lastly, Vidmore Video Converter functions at its finest without an internet service provider.

To ultimately aid you with your assignment, below is an example of converting AC3 to DTS using this program.

Step 1: Download the AC3 to DTS Program

Before you start, you need to start the program's installation process. Begin to install it by clicking the Free Download button below. Then, allow Vidmore to operate on your device so you can start adding your AC3 file.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload AC3 File From Your Folder

After the software operates on the device, you will be prompted with a simple interface. To access the Folder, just hit the Add Files button or press the Plus to sign in to the screen's middle. From here, you may look for and upload files.

Add AC3 File Vidmore

Step 3: Choose DTS as New Format

You may change the format of AC3 after it has been uploaded by selecting it from the drop-down menu on the side of the window. Then, pick the DTS format from the list from the drop-down menu that appears below the Audio tab.

Choose DTS

After you pick the DTS format, you will be given the option of adjusting the audio quality to your preference. With a single click of the Settings button, you may change the Bitrate, Sample Rate, and Channel settings. Click on the Create New button after you're finished customizing the audio to your taste.

Edit File Vidmore

Step 4: Proceed to the Conversion Process

When you're through with the audio quality improvement, click on the Convert All button in the drop-down menu. After that, you'll have to wait for the process of conversion to be finished.

Convert DTS

2. Online Audio Convert

Suppose you lack storage space on your device, and you urgently want an AC3 to DTS converter. In that case, you may use an online program such as Online Audio Converter to solve your problem. This program enables you to convert your submitted file into one of 30 different file formats, with a file size restriction of 2GB per upload. Another advantage of this tool is that it features an easy-to-use UI.

Step 1: Navigate to your browser and type Online Audio Converter into the search bar. Then, touch the Open Files button and choose your AC3 file to upload.

Step 2: Following that, choose your preferred format from the list of available formats on the same interface and select the file size.

Step 3: Finally, tap the Convert button to save your file's modifications.

Convert AC3 to DTS Online Audio Converter

Further Reading:

Guide to Convert AC3 to AIFF Using the Excellent Programs

Best 3 AC3 Mergers to Combine Individual AC3 Files Into One

Part 3. FAQs About COnverting AC3 to DTS

What is the good advantage of an AC3 file?

AC3 has just full-range channels and significantly improved audio quality.

What is the significant difference between AC3 to DTS files?

Both have a comparable sound quality and depend more on the output device. However, others argue that DTS is somewhat higher. According to the same sources, DTS is more precise and more transparent than AC3.

Is DTS sound worth the cost?

DTS is widely regarded as the greatest spatial audio available technology because, as per most users, it delivers a realistic audio experience unlike any other.

Conclusion

We cannot deny that both AC3 and DTS are audio formats that give excellent audio quality to your soundtracks. On the other hand, if your media device doesn't support AC3 files and you want to play it on your home theater, it is suggested that you choose DTS. The DTS format is very suitable for your home cinemas, and it provides excellent surround sound. You don't have to be concerned because you can quickly convert AC3 to DTS in just a snap. All you need to have is the right set of tools, Vidmore Video Converter.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews