导航

适用于在线和离线用户的最佳 AC3 到 AAC 转换器

奥黛丽李 2021 年 11 月 25 日 转换音频

AC3 由杜比实验室创建,常用于蓝光播放器、DVD 和家庭娱乐系统。此外,它在大多数 HDTV 节目中作为标准音频格式也很常见。此外,由于 AC3 能够处理 20 至 20,000Hz 以下的声音频率,因此可以产生独特、通用且细节丰富的音效。

同时,您可能想在 Apple 小工具或设备播放器上播放它们,但遇到音频编解码器错误。因此,如果您想在不支持 AC3 的 Apple 设备上收听音频,可以将其转换为 AAC,因为它是 Apple 媒体播放器和设备的标准音频格式。以下是您可以用来学习的最佳工具 如何将 AC3 转换为 AAC.

AC3转AAC

第 1 部分。 将 AC3 转换为 AAC 的有效方法

在决定使用哪种工具时,重要的是要考虑可用性、工具的效率和有效性。这是最高优先级 Vidmore视频转换器 它旨在通过其快速的转换速度和无损的质量提供优质的服务。这意味着该工具能够在保持质量的同时快速转换。

此外,您还可以使用更多有用的工具,您可以在其中剪切、拆分、合并音频文件或提高音频的音量。此外,它支持多种格式,包括 AAC、AVI、M4A、MP3、MKV、WMV 等等。更好的是,您可以将文件转换为便携式设备格式,如 iPhone、iPad、iPod、LG、三星等。

步骤 1. 安装 AC3 到 AAC 转换器

首先,通过勾选下面的免费下载按钮来获取应用程序。在您的计算机上安装该程序,然后启动它。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 导入 AC3 文件

在工具的主界面中,单击 图标,会弹出一个文件夹。从这里,找到并选择您要转换的 AC3 音频文件。您也可以将媒体文件拖放到同一区域进行上传。

Vidmore 导入 AC3 音频文件

步骤 3. 选择 AAC 作为输出格式

之后,展开位于右上角的配置文件菜单。转发到 音讯 选项卡并在界面的左侧部分找到 AAC 格式。选择 AAC 格式并参考比特率选择合适的音频预设。

Vidmore 选择输出预设

步骤 4. 将 AC3 转换为 AAC

此时,您可以开始将 AC3 转换为 AAC。设置要保存转换文件的文件目的地,然后单击 全部转换 右下角的按钮。您可以按照相同的步骤将其用作 AC3 到 AAC 视频转换器,因为它也适用于转换视频。

Vidmore 开始转换

第 2 部分。将 AC3 转换为 AAC 的在线方式

有一种免费的在线方式可让您将 AC3 转换为 AAC。 Vidmore 免费视频转换器 是一款 Web 应用程序,可让您在 Mac 和 Windows 上轻松将 AC3 转换为 AAC,而无需下载应用程序。此外,这使您能够修改比特率、采样率和通道等音频参数。最重要的是,您可以选择批量转换,对音频文件的文件大小没有任何数量限制或限制。这是有关如何使用此音频转换器 AC3 到 AAC 的详细指南。

步骤 1. 安装 Web Launcher

首先,在您的计算机上打开网络浏览器并访问该工具的官方网站。点击 添加文件进行转换 按钮并点击 下载 弹出窗口中的按钮。之后,将其安装在您计算机的系统上。

Vidmore 免费下载网络

步骤 2. 加载 AC3 文件

一旦 发射器 开始,它将打开文件夹供您找到并选择要转换的文件。加载文件后,您现在可以选择输出格式。

Vidmore 自由选择输出格式

步骤 3. 选择输出格式

在转换界面,点击 音乐 图标打开音频格式菜单。然后,在 AAC 单选按钮选择它作为转换文件的输出格式。最后,点击 兑换 按钮来初始化转换过程。

Vidmore 免费初始化转换
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。 在 Android 上将 AC3 转换为 AAC 的最佳方法

如果您正在寻找适用于 Android 的 AC3 到 AAC 转换器,您应该考虑使用 aKingi 的 Media Converter。这是一款移动应用程序,能够转换几乎所有格式,包括 AC3、AAC、OGG、MP3、AVI、M4A 等。除了转换功能外,它还可以管理媒体文件、创建铃声和转换视频.为了使用这个 AC3 到 Android 的 AAC 转换器,请按照以下步骤操作。

步骤1。 在您的 Android 设备上,转到 Google Play 商店并搜索媒体转换器。 aKingi 的媒体转换器看起来像一个媒体快板。点击它并安装该应用程序。

第2步。 点按 按钮并选择添加媒体选项。转发到 浏览 选项卡并从手机上的文件夹中找到 AC3。

第三步 找到后,您将被重定向到转换界面。将 CODEC 设置为 AAC 音频选项 部分。点击右上角的复选标记图标,然后点击 兑换 图标。

媒体转换器安卓界面

第 4 部分。 AC3 到 AAC 的常见问题解答

如何将 MKV 文件中的 AC3 转换为 AAC?

实际上,您可以使用许多工具将 MKV 文件中的 AC3 转 AAC 音频转换为 AAC。您只需要使用转换应用程序即可。完成此任务的推荐程序是 Vidmore Video Converter。

我可以处理 FFmpeg AC3 到 AAC 的转换吗?

是的。此转换任务有不同的方法。但是你可以试试这个命令:ffmpeg -i source.mkv -map 0:a:0 -c:a aac audio.mp4。

AC3和AAC一样吗?

AAC 与 AC3 有很大不同。 AAC 使用比 AC3 更先进的有损音频格式。此外,当以低比特率编码时,它的性能更好。另一方面,AC3 是一种环绕声,需要放大的影院系统才能让您欣赏到它的全部效果。

结论

总而言之,上面回顾的解决方案可以帮助您 将 AC3 转换为 AAC 在 MKV 文件中。如果您正在寻找免费转换器,则应该使用免费转换器。另一方面,如果您需要在舒适的智能手机上进行编辑,则应该选择移动应用程序。然而,对于长期的转换需求,Vidmore Video Converter 永远不会给您留下深刻印象。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Best AC3 to AAC Converters for Online and Offline Users

Audrey Lee Nov 25, 2021 Convert Audio

AC3 is created by Dolby Laboratories and is commonly used on Blu-ray players, DVDs, and home entertainment systems. Coupled with that, it is also very common on most HDTV programming as its standard audio format. Moreover, AC3 can produce unique, versatile, and detailed sound effects due to its ability to operate sound frequencies under 20 to 20,000Hz.

Meanwhile, you may want to play them on Apple gadgets or device players but are stuck with the audio codec error. Therefore, if you want to listen to the audio on Apple devices that do not support AC3, you can convert it to AAC because it is the standard audio format for Apple media players and devices. Below are the best tools you can use to learn how to convert AC3 to AAC.

AC3 To AAC

Part 1. Effective Way to Convert AC3 to AAC

When deciding which tool to use, it is important to consider the usability, how efficient and effective the tool is. This is the utmost priority of Vidmore Video Converter it aims to provide excellent service through its swift conversion speed with lossless quality. That means the tool is able to convert rapidly while maintaining quality.

Also, you get to access more useful tools wherein you can cut, split, merge audio files, or boost the volume of the audio. Besides, it supports a wide variety of formats including AAC, AVI, M4A, MP3, MKV, WMV, and so much more. Even better, you can convert files to portable device formats like iPhone, iPad, iPod, LG, Samsung, etc.

Step 1. Install the AC3 to AAC Converter

First off, grab the app by ticking on the Free Download buttons below. Install the program on your computer, then launch it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import an AC3 file

From the main interface of the tool, click on the Plus icon and a folder will pop up. From here, locate and select the AC3 audio file that you wish to convert. You may also drag and drop the media file on the same area to upload.

Vidmore Import AC3 Audio File

Step 3. Select AAC as the output format

After that, unfold the Profile menu located at the upper right portion. Forward to the Audio tab and find the AAC format on the left section of the interface. Select AAC format and choose the appropriate audio preset by referring to the bitrate.

Vidmore Select Output Preset

Step 4. Convert AC3 to AAC

At this point, you can start converting AC3 to AAC. Set the file destination where you like to save the converted file, then click the Convert All button at the bottom right corner. You may follow the same procedure and use it as AC3 to AAC video converter as it works on converting videos, too.

Vidmore Start Conversion

Part 2. Online Way to Convert AC3 to AAC

There is a free and online way for you to turn AC3 to AAC. Vidmore Free Video Converter is a web-application that enables you to easily convert AC3 to AAC on Mac and Windows without the need to download an application. Moreover, this enables you to modify audio parameters like bitrate, sample rate, and channel. On top of that, you can choose to convert in batch without any number constraints or restrictions to the file size of the audio file. Here is a detailed guide on how to use this audio converter AC3 to AAC.

Step 1. Install the Web Launcher

First things first, open a web browser on your computer and go to the official website of the tool. Click on the Add files to convert button and hit the Download button from the pop-up. After that, install it on the system of your computer.

Vidmore Free Download The Web

Step 2. Load an AC3 file

Once the Launcher starts, it will open up the folder for you to locate and select the file that you wish to convert. Once the file is loaded, you can now select an output format.

Vidmore Free Select Output Format

Step 3. Select an output format

From the conversion interface, click on the Music icon to open the format menu for audios. Then, tick on the AAC radio button to select it as the output format for the converted file. Finally, click the Convert button to initialize the conversion process.

Vidmore Free Initialize Conversion
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Best Way to Convert AC3 to AAC on Android

If you are looking for an AC3 to AAC converter for Android, you should consider using the Media Converter by aKingi. This is a mobile app offering the capability to convert nearly all formats including AC3, AAC, OGG, MP3, AVI, M4A, etc. Apart from the conversion feature, it can also manage to chop media files, create a ringtone, and convert videos. In order to use this AC3 to AAC converter for Android, follow the steps below.

Step 1. On your Android device, go to the Google Play Store and search for the Media Converter. The Media Converter by aKingi looks like a media clapper. Tap on it and install the app.

Step 2. Tap on the Plus button at the bottom right corner and choose Add media option. Forward to the BROWSE tab and locate the AC3 from the folder on your phone.

Step 3. Once located, you will be redirected to the conversion interface. Set the CODEC to AAC from the AUDIO OPTIONS section. Tap the checkmark icon at the top right corner followed by the Convert icon.

Media Converter Android Interface

Part 4. FAQs of AC3 to AAC

How can I convert AC3 to AAC in the MKV file?

In actual fact, there are many tools that you can use to convert AC3 to AAC audio in MKV file to AAC. You just have to use a converting app. A recommended program to accomplish this task is Vidmore Video Converter.

Can I process FFmpeg AC3 to AAC conversion?

Yes. There are different methods for this conversion task. But you can try this command: ffmpeg -i source.mkv -map 0:a:0 -c:a aac audio.mp4.

Is AC3 the same as AAC?

AAC is much different from AC3. AAC uses a more advanced lossy audio format than AC3. Also, it performs better when encoded at low bitrates. AC3, on the other hand, is a surround sound that needs an amplified theater system for you to appreciate its full effect.

Conclusion

All in all, the solutions reviewed above can help you convert AC3 to AAC in an MKV file. If you are in search of a free converter, you should go with the free converter. On the other hand, you should opt for the mobile app if you need to edit from the comfort of your smartphone. Yet for long-term conversion demands, Vidmore Video Converter will never fail to impress you.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews