导航

将单个 AC3 文件合并为一个的最佳 3 AC3 合并

奥黛丽李 2021 年 12 月 1 日 编辑音频

因此,您想创建一个连续播放的音频,而您的歌曲没有任何停顿。这可能是一种需要,特别是如果您有长途旅行并且您有在那个特定时刻喜欢听的歌曲汇编。在这种情况下,您别无选择,只能将它们合并为一个文件以实现歌曲的连续播放。

假设您想将您的 AC3 文件合并为一个文件,这可以在正确的音频合并程序的帮助下轻松完成。很高兴,有很多程序可以实现这一目标。这篇文章将分享伟大 AC3合并,在线和离线,轻松加入 AC3 文件。

AC3合并

第 1 部分。 PC 和 Mac 的最佳 AC3 合并

Vidmore视频转换器 是一种简单而强大的工具,可以帮助您轻松地将单独的曲目或不完整的音频合并为一个。您希望合并多少个轨道以及音轨的文件大小有多大都无关紧要。您应该能够使用此工具加入他们。另一方面,该工具使您可以修剪或拆分音轨,这在需要删除音频的某些部分时会很有帮助。

此外,还有许多受支持的输入格式,例如 AC3、AAC、WAV、FLAC、M4A、M4B、OGG、MP3 等。此外,可以使用此工具调整包含 AC3 文件的 MKV 等音频容器。按照以下步骤了解 MKV 与 AC3 合并任务是如何完成的。

步骤 1. 获得 AC3 合并

首先,获取程序的最新版本。您可以通过单击任何 免费下载 按钮,可在下方使用。选择适合您电脑的操作系统版本,下载完成后继续安装。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 导入音频文件

接下来您要做的是导入您希望合并的音频文件并将它们添加到程序中。为此,请单击 签名按钮并选择您的目标文件。您也可以使用该工具的拖放功能上传。只需打开包含您的音轨的文件夹并将它们拖到程序的上传区域即可。

Vidmore 添加 AC3 文件

步骤 3. 修剪音频

在合并过程之前,您可以通过修剪音轨对音轨进行一些更改。点击 按钮,出现音频编辑界面。在右侧面板上,移动 播放头 到您在音频时间线上所需的位置。然后点击 分裂 按钮或调整左右抓取器以仅保留视频的重要部分。到那时,您已成功修剪文件。之后,点击 按钮保存更改。

Vidmore 修剪 AC3 文件

步骤 4. 合并 AC3 文件

现在回到 转换器 标签。通过转到 个人资料 菜单。在下面 音讯 选项卡,查找 AC3 格式或根据需要选择其他格式。选择格式后,折叠配置文件菜单并勾选 合并成一个文件 框激活此功能。最后,击中 全部转换 按钮开始合并文件。您可以从 已转换 选项卡在界面的同一面板上。

Vidmore 合并 AC3 文件

第 2 部分。 顶级在线 AC3 合并

事实上,您不喜欢安装额外的程序来合并 AC3 文件,您可以改用在线 AC3 合并。它占用的硬盘空间更少,但具有类似的特性和功能。继续阅读以了解有关这些工具的更多信息。

1. 123Apps Audio Joiner

Audio Joiner by 123Apps 是一款基于浏览器的工具,可以直接从网页上免费合并 AC3 文件。同样,此工具可让您编辑和加入音频文件、铃声和歌曲,就像上面的程序一样。您还可以修剪音轨、应用淡入和交叉淡入淡出效果,这有助于从一首歌曲平滑过渡到另一首歌曲。了解如何使用此 Web 应用程序将 MKV 与 AC3 合并。

步骤1。 首先,使用 PC 或 Macintosh 上的任何可用浏览器访问 123Apps Audio Joiner 的官方网站。

第2步。 点击 添加曲目 按钮并导入要合并的目标 AC3 文件。根据您互联网连接的稳定性,上传速度会有所不同。

第三步 通过剪切不必要的部分或添加效果来编辑曲目,然后点击 按钮检查播放。如果您对结果满意,请单击 加入 按钮以合并曲目。

123apps 音频连接器

2. Clideo

您可以依赖的另一个在线 AC3 合并是 Clideo。该网站提供了多种用于编辑和增强媒体文件的工具。其中之一是合并音频文件,让您可以添加多个音频文件并按照添加顺序同时加入。如果您愿意,还可以从云端导入文件。因此,如果您的文件保存在 Dropbox 或 Google Drive 上,您可以直接将它们上传到程序并合并它们。

步骤1。 在您的浏览器上,启动 Clideo 网站以访问其主页。选择 合并音频 访问音频连接器功能的选项。

第2步。 这一次,点击 选择文件 按钮或单击下拉菜单从云存储上传。然后您将前进到音频合并界面。

第三步 通过单击上传另一首曲目 添加更多音频 按钮。然后,根据您的喜好安排顺序。如有必要,添加交叉渐变效果并选择导出格式。然后打 出口 按钮初始化合并过程。

Clideo 音频合并接口
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。 AC3 合并的常见问题解答

如何将 AC3 添加到 MKV?

如果您不喜欢在 MKV 文件上播放 AC3 文件,您可以使用高级工具功能,它可以将音频文件插入 MKV 容器。为此,您可以使用 Vidmore 视频转换器。它允许您将曲目添加到另一个音频文件或 MKV 等音频容器格式。

AC3 和 AAC 哪个更好?

与 AC3 相比,AAC 以相同的比特率提供更好的音频质量。它使用先进的有损音频格式,可产生高质量的声音,同时使用更少的磁盘存储空间。

如何将 AC3 转换为 MP3?

您只需使用任何转换程序即可完成此操作。但是,并非所有音频转换器在大多数情况下都支持 AC3 格式,并且需要获得许可的软件才能进行编码或解码。从今以后,选择支持这种格式的音频转换器,就像 Vidmore 一样。

结论

不可否认,您可以直接从网页合并音频文件,如果您不喜欢安装软件,这非常方便。就是这样 AC3合并 完全依赖于互联网,在互联网上他们有或多或少的限制。但是,如果您想结合几乎没有限制的 AC3 文件,则应该使用桌面音乐木匠。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Best 3 AC3 Mergers to Combine Individual AC3 Files Into One

Audrey Lee Dec 01, 2021 Edit Audio

So you want to create a back-to-back audio playing without any pauses of your songs. This can be a need, especially if you have a long road trip and you have a compilation of songs that you like to listen to at that particular moment. In this case, you are left with no choice but to combine them into one file to achieve a continuous playback of songs.

Supposing that you want to combine your AC3 files into one, this can be easily done with the help of the right audio merging program. Gladly, there are tons of programs to achieve this. This post will share great AC3 mergers, both online and offline, to join AC3 files effortlessly.

AC3 Merger

Part 1. Best AC3 Merger for PC and Mac

Vidmore Video Converter is an easy yet powerful tool that could help you merge separate tracks or incomplete audio into one without a hassle. It does not matter how many tracks you wish to combine and how big or small the file size of the audio track is. You should be able to join them using this tool. On the other hand, the tool enables you to trim or split an audio track, which is helpful if certain parts of the audio need to be removed.

Moreover, there are lots of supported input formats such as AC3, AAC, WAV, FLAC, M4A, M4B, OGG, MP3, etc. Also, audio containers like MKV that contain AC3 files may be tweaked using this tool. Find out how MKV with AC3 merge task is done by following the steps below.

Step 1. Acquire the AC3 Merger

To begin, grab the program's latest version. You can do this by clicking any of the Free Download buttons, which are available below. Choose the OS version that suits your computer and proceed to installation once the download completes.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import audio files

The next thing you have to do is import the audio files that you wish to combine and add them to the program. To do so, click the Plus sign button and select your target files. You may also upload using the drag-and-drop feature of the tool. Simply open the folder that contains your audio tracks and drag them into the upload area of the program.

Vidmore Add AC3 Files

Step 3. Trim the audio

Prior to the merging process, you can make some changes to the audio tracks by trimming them. Click the Cut button, and the audio editing interface will appear. On the right panel, move the Playhead to your desired position on the audio timeline. Then click the Split button or adjust the left and right grabbers to retain only the important part of the video. By then, you have successfully trimmed the file. After that, click the Save button to save the changes.

Vidmore Trim AC3 File

Step 4. Merge AC3 files

Now go back to the Converter tab. Select an export format by going to the Profile menu. Under the Audio tab, look for the AC3 format or choose another format as you like. After selecting a format, fold back the Profile menu and tick the Merge into one file box to activate this function. Finally, hit the Convert All button to start merging the files. You may check the playback from the Converted tab on the same panel of the interface.

Vidmore Merge AC3 Files

Part 2. Top Online AC3 Mergers

The mere fact that you don't like to install an extra program for merging AC3 files, you can use an online AC3 merger instead. Less space it consumes on the hard drive yet comes with similar features and functions. Continue reading to learn more about these tools.

1. 123Apps Audio Joiner

Audio Joiner by 123Apps is a browser-based tool that can merge AC3 files for free directly from the webpage. Similarly, this tool enables you to edit and join audio files, ringtones, and songs, just like the program above. You can also trim the audio track, apply fade-in and crossfade effects which is helpful to have a smooth transition from one song to another. Learn how to make MKV with AC3 merge using this web application.

Step 1. First off, visit the official website of 123Apps Audio Joiner using any available browser on your PC or Macintosh.

Step 2. Click the Add tracks button and import your targe AC3 files to combine. Depending on the stability of your internet connection, the upload speed varies.

Step 3. Edit the track by cutting unnecessary parts or adding effects, then hit the Play button to check the playback. If you are happy with the results, click the Join button at the bottom right corner to combine the tracks.

123apps Audio Joiner

2. Clideo

Another online AC3 merger you could rely on is Clideo. The website offers multiple tools for editing and enhancing media files purposes. One of them is merging audio files that let you add several audio files and join them at the same time in the sequence you add them. If you desire, you could also import files from the cloud. Therefore, if your files are saved on Dropbox or Google Drive, you can directly upload them to the program and merge them.

Step 1. On your browser, launch the Clideo website to get to its main page. Select the Merge Audio option to access the audio joiner function.

Step 2. This time, click the Choose files button or click on the drop-down menu to upload from the cloud storage. Then you will forward to the audio merging interface.

Step 3. Upload another track by clicking the Add more audios button. Then, arrange the sequence according to your preference. If necessary, add a crossfade effect and choose an export format. Then hit the Export button to initialize the merging process.

Clideo Audio Merging Interface
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of AC3 Merger

How do you add AC3 to MKV?

If you don't like the AC3 file playing on the MKV file, you can use an advanced tool feature in which it can insert an audio file to the MKV container. For this, you may use the Vidmore Video Converter. It lets you add tracks to another audio file or an audio container format like MKV.

Which is better, AC3 or AAC?

AAC offers better audio quality with the same bitrate in comparison with AC3. It uses an advanced lossy audio format that produces high-quality sound whilst using less disk storage.

How do you convert AC3 to MP3?

You can accomplish this simply using any converting program. However, not all audio converters support AC3 format as most of the time, and it requires licensed software to encode or decode. Henceforth, choose an audio converter that supports this format, just like Vidmore.

Conclusion

There is no denying you can merge audio files from the web page directly, which is quite convenient if you are not into installing software. It is just that AC3 mergers solely depend on the internet, in which they have less or more restrictions. But if you feel like combining AC3 files with little to no limitation, you should go with the desktop music joiner.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews