التنقل

أفضل 3 محولات أسهل من AC3 إلى MP2 يمكنك حصرها

أودري لي 31 مارس 2022 تحويل الصوت

نعلم جميعًا أن الملفات الصوتية لا تعمل على أجهزة معينة بسبب مشكلات الجودة والتوافق. نتيجة لذلك ، لا يمكننا الاستمتاع بملء مساراتنا الصوتية. يبدو مزعجا ، أليس كذلك؟ لكن لا تقلق أكثر. في هذا المنشور ، سنساعدك على تحسين جودة الصوت. في الوقت نفسه ، سنمنحك الوسائل التي تجعل ملفاتك متوافقة مع الأجهزة الأخرى. يرجى البقاء في هذا المنشور لأننا سنشارك الأفضل AC3 إلى MP2 محولات في كل العصور.

AC3 إلى MP2

الجزء 1. الاختلافات بين AC3 و MP2

قبل أي شيء آخر ، سنقدم لك توضيحًا بسيطًا لملفات MP2 و AC3.

تاريخ الإصدار الأول امتلاكي الاستخدامات ضغط الصوت الخاسر براءة اختراع
1992 مشغلات DVD ، تلفزيون رقمي عروض الأفلام المسرحية وخدمة التلفزيون الرقمي والفيديو المنزلي (المسجلات الشخصية وأقراص DVD وما إلى ذلك)
1993 برامج DVD المختلفة وبرامج الفيديو وبرامج الصوت DAB، DVB، DVD مجانا

الجزء 2. كيفية تحويل AC3 إلى MP2

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

يجب عليك اختيار محول الفيديو فيدمور إذا كنت تريد متجرًا شاملاً لتحويل ملفات الصوت والفيديو. يعتبر هذا البرنامج أكثر فاعلية على أجهزة كمبيوتر Windows و Mac. تحتوي هذه الأداة المساعدة على واجهة مستخدم رسومية سهلة الاستخدام مقارنة بمحولات الصوت والفيديو الأخرى. لهذا السبب ، سواء كنت طالبًا أو شخصًا عاديًا يرغب فقط في تحويل AC3 إلى MP2 ، ستكون هذه الأداة مفيدة لك.

نظرًا لأدوات التحرير البسيطة والمتطورة ، يمكنك تعديل جودة الصوت مع مراعاة كل من معدل البت ومعدل أخذ العينات للصوت. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فإنه يعمل على النحو الأمثل حتى عندما لا يكون متصلاً بالإنترنت. أخيرًا ، يوفر إجراء تحويل أسرع ، مما يتيح لك توفير وقت كبير.

بعد ذلك ، إليك عرض توضيحي سريع لكيفية تحويل AC3 إلى MP2 باستخدام هذه الخطوات الأربع البسيطة.

الخطوة 1: احصل على محول AC3 إلى MP2

قبل القيام بأي شيء آخر ، يجب تنزيل البرنامج وتثبيته بالنقر فوق أحد الرموز أدناه. قم بتشغيل المشغل بعد تثبيته بنجاح. وبعد تشغيل التطبيق ، يمكنك المضي قدمًا وفتحه والبدء في استخدامه.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة الثانية: إضافة ملفات AC3

عند تشغيل التطبيق لأول مرة ، سينقلك إلى الواجهة الرئيسية. اضغط على إضافة ملفات زر. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك الضغط على ملف زائد في منتصف الشاشة لإرساله مباشرة إلى مكتبتك. لتحويل ملف AC3 ، اختر الملف الذي ترغب في تحويله.

مضيفا ملفات فيدمور

الخطوة 3: اختر تنسيق MP2

بعد إضافة ملف AC3 ، اختره من القائمة المنسدلة على الجانب الأيمن من الشاشة لتشغيله. ثم اختر ملف الصوت علامة التبويب وابحث عن ملف MP2 التنسيق الذي يمكنك تحديده.

اختر تنسيق Vidmore

بعد تحديد تنسيق MP2 ، يمكنك ضبط جودة الصوت ، سواء كنت تريد خفضه أو الحفاظ عليه. حدد ملف إعدادات على الجانب الأيمن من التنسيق وتصفح ملف معدل البت, معدل العينةو و قناة الأسهم المنسدلة. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق خلق جديد إبداع جديد زر.

التنقل في الإعداد

الخطوة 4: تحويل AC3 إلى MP2

بعد الانتهاء من تحسين جودة الصوت ، ستستمر في إجراء التحويل. لتحويل كل شيء ، اضغط على تحويل جميع زر. ونتيجة لذلك ستحصل على ملف MP2!

تحويل AC3 إلى MP2 Vidmore

2. تحويل

باستخدام Convertio ، وهي أداة أخرى تعتمد على المستعرض قد تعتمد عليها ، من الممكن أيضًا تحويل AC3 إلى MP2. يمكن الوصول إلى هذا التطبيق أيضًا للاستخدام على جميع أنظمة التشغيل. إنه متاح للتنزيل المجاني ، مع التقييد الوحيد وهو حجم ملف بحد أقصى 100 ميغا بايت. كما أنه يبسط عملية التحويل من خلال توفير خيار تنقل مباشر. بالإضافة إلى هذه الإمكانية ، فإنه يدعم أيضًا العديد من تنسيقات الصوت والفيديو الإضافية التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها. فيما يلي ملخص سريع لكيفية التنقل في هذه الأداة المستندة إلى الويب ، والتي ستساعدك في فهم كيفية عملها بشكل أفضل.

الخطوة 1: يمكن العثور على برنامج Convertio عن طريق كتابة اسمه في شريط البحث في المتصفح. بعد إرسالها إلى الموقع الرسمي ، اختر ملف اختر الملفات الخيار من القائمة المنسدلة. سيتم منحك خيار تنزيل الملف من أحد المصادر العديدة المختلفة.

الخطوة 2: أختر MP2 كتنسيق جديد بعد تحميل ملفك عن طريق اختياره من سهم القائمة المنسدلة على اليمين بمجرد الانتهاء.

الخطوه 3: انقر على تحويل زر بعد اختيار تنسيق لملفك وانتظر بضع ثوان حتى يكتمل التحويل.

تحويل AC3 إلى MP2 Convertio

3. محول الفيديو

يمكنك أيضًا الاعتماد على محول الفيديو ، وهو أداة مساعدة أخرى عبر الإنترنت. أصبح تغيير تنسيق الفيديو لملفاتك ممكنًا باستخدام هذا البرنامج. هذا البرنامج عبارة عن محول صوتي مجاني يمكنه تحويل ملفات يصل حجمها إلى 100 ميغا بايت دون تحميلك فلساً واحداً. يحتوي أيضًا على أكثر من 40 تنسيقًا للصوت والفيديو للاختيار من بينها ، بما في ذلك العديد من التنسيقات غير الشائعة. هذا كل ما لدي لأقوله. نظرًا لأنه محول سريع ، فلن تواجه مشكلة في الوقت الذي تقضيه في التحويل أثناء استخدام هذا التطبيق. يمكنك محول الفيديو أيضًا من ضغط ملفاتك المفضلة عن طريق تغيير دقة الملفات الأصلية. بعد ذلك ، يرجى الاطلاع على درس موجز حول التحويل باستخدام هذا البرنامج أدناه.

الخطوة 1: قم بزيارة الموقع الرسمي لمحول الفيديو للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات. عندما تكون في الواجهة الرئيسية للبرنامج ، انقر فوق أضف الوسائط الخاصة بك زر لإضافة الوسائط الخاصة بك. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك البدء في إضافة ملفات AC3 الخاصة بك.

الخطوة 2: بعد ذلك ، اختر MP2 كتنسيق الهدف من القائمة المنسدلة من بين الخيارات الأخرى المتاحة.

الخطوه 3: الخطوة الأخيرة هي اختيار ملف تحميل الزر إذا لم يتم تنزيل الملف تلقائيًا بعد النقر فوق الزر "تحويل".

تحويل AC3 إلى MP2 محول الفيديو
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. مقارنة محولات مختلفة

ربما تتساءل عن الطرق المحددة التي تختلف بها هذه الأدوات عن بعضها البعض. سيتناول هذا الجزء من المقالة مزيدًا من التفاصيل حول الاختلافات والتشابهات الموجودة بين المحولات التي تعمل دون اتصال بالإنترنت وكيفية استخدامها.

محول الفيديو VIDMORE تحويل محول الفيديو

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة حول AC3 إلى MP2

هل AC3 قابل للتشغيل على Android؟

الخيار الوحيد لتشغيل ملفات AC3 على أجهزة Android هو تنزيل VLC Media Player.

ما هو التنسيق الأفضل ، MP3 أم AC3؟

تم تطوير AC3 بشكل أساسي لأقراص DVD ، خاصة للإرسال متعدد القنوات. لديها أقصى معدل بت أكبر من MP3 ، مما يمكنها من تحقيق مستويات أفضل من الجودة.

ما هي ميزة تنسيق MP2؟

على الرغم من أن تنسيق MP3 حل محل MP2 ، فإن MP2 هو التنسيق الأكثر استخدامًا في البث نظرًا لتحمله الأكبر للخطأ وجودة الصوت الفائقة بمعدلات بت تبلغ 256 كيلو بت في الثانية وما فوق.

خاتمة

سيساعدك المنشور أعلاه في الحفاظ على المسارات الصوتية المفضلة لديك في حالة جيدة عن طريق اختيار الأفضل AC3 إلى MP2 المحولات. سواء كنت ستتصفح الحل عبر الإنترنت أو دون الاتصال بالإنترنت ، فمن المضمون مساعدتكما على حد سواء باتباع هذه الخطوات الأربع السهلة.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Top 3 Easiest AC3 to MP2 Converters You Can be Confined

Audrey Lee Mar 31, 2022 Convert Audio

We all know that audio files don't play on specific devices because of quality and compatibility issues. As a result, we cannot enjoy the fullness of our audio tracks. Sounds annoying, right? But worry no more. In this post, we will help you make your audio better quality. At the same time, we will give you the means to make your files compatible with other devices. Please stay on this post because we will share the best AC3 to MP2 converters of all time.

AC3 To MP2

Part 1. Differences Between AC3 and MP2

Before anything else, we will give you a simple illustration of MP2 and AC3 files.

FIRST RELEASED DATE PROPRIETARY USES LOSSLESS AUDIO COMPRESSION PATENTED
1992 DVD players, digital television Theatrical film screenings, digital television service, and home video (personal recorders, DVD, etc.)
1993 various DVD software, video software, audio software DAB, DVB, DVD FREE

Part 2. How to Convert AC3 to MP2

1. Vidmore Video Converter

You should choose the Vidmore Video Converter if you want a one-stop-shop to convert audio and video files. This program is most effective on Windows and Mac computers. This utility has a user-friendly graphical user interface compared with other audio and video converters. For this reason, whether you are a student or an average person who merely wishes to convert AC3 to MP2, this utility will be handy for you.

Because of its simple but sophisticated editing tools, you may modify your audio's quality while taking both the bitrate and sampling rate of the audio into consideration. Aside from that, it performs optimally even when not connected to the internet. Finally, it provides a more rapid conversion procedure, allowing you to save significant time.

Following that, here's a quick demonstration of how to convert AC3 to MP2 using these four simple steps.

Step 1: Acquire the AC3 to MP2 Converter

Before you do anything else, you should download and install the program by clicking on one of the icons below. Run the launcher when it has been successfully installed. And, after the application is up and running, you can go ahead and open it and start using it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add AC3 Files

When you first launch the application, it will take you to the main interface. Click on the Add Files button. Alternatively, you can hit the Plus symbol in the middle of the screen to send directly to your library. To convert an AC3 file, choose the file you wish to convert.

Adding Files Vidmore

Step 3: Choose the MP2 Format

After you've added the AC3 file, choose it from the dropdown menu on the right side of the screen to play it. Then, choose the Audio tab and search for the MP2 format, which you can select.

Choose The Format Vidmore

After selecting the MP2 format, you may adjust the audio's quality, whether you want to lower it or maintain it. Select the Settings button on the right side of the format and browse the Bitrate, Sample Rate, and Channel dropdown arrows. Following that, click the Create New button.

Navigate Setting

Step 4: Convert AC3 to MP2

After completing the audio quality enhancement, you will continue with the conversion procedure. To convert everything, press the Convert All button. And you will get an MP2 file as a result!

Convert AC3 To MP2 Vidmore

2. Convertio

Using Convertio, another browser-based tool you may depend on, it is also possible to convert AC3 to MP2. This application is also accessible for use on all operating systems. It is available for free download, with the sole restriction being a file size limit of 100MB. It also simplifies the conversion process by providing a straightforward navigation option. In addition to this capability, it also supports various additional audio and video formats from which you may pick. Here is a quick summary of how to navigate this web-based tool, which will assist you in better understanding how it functions.

Step 1: Convertio may be found by typing its name into your browser's search bar. After being sent to the official website, choose the Choose Files option from the dropdown menu. You will be given the choice of downloading the file from one of many different sources.

Step 2: Choose MP2 as the new format after uploading your file by picking it from the dropdown arrow on the right once you've finished.

Step 3: Click the Convert button after choosing a format for your file and wait a few seconds for the conversion to be completed.

Convert AC3 To MP2 Convertio

3. Video Converter

You may also rely on the Video Converter, another online utility. Changing the video format of your files is made possible with this program. This program is a free audio converter that can convert files up to 100 MB in size without charging you a penny. It also has over 40 audio and video formats to choose from, including several uncommon ones. That's all I have to say. Because it is a fast converter, you will not have an issue with the time you spend converting while using this application. Video Converter also enables you to compress your most beloved files by changing the resolution of the originals. Following that, please see a brief lesson on converting using this program below.

Step 1: Visit the Video Converter's official website for more information. When you are in the program's main interface, click the Add Your Media button to add your media. After that, you may start adding your AC3 files.

Step 2: Afterwards, choose MP2 as the target format from the dropdown menu among the other available choices.

Step 3: Final step is to choose the Download button if it did not automatically download the file after clicking the Convert button.

Convert AC3 To MP2 Video Converter
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison Of Different Converters

Perhaps you're wondering about the specific ways in which these tools vary from one another. This portion of the article will go into further detail about the differences and similarities that exist between offline and online converters and how you may use them.

VIDMORE VIDEO CONVERTER CONVERTIO VIDEO CONVERTER

Part 4. FAQs About AC3 to MP2

Is AC3 playable on Android?

The only option to play AC3 files on Android devices is downloading VLC Media Player.

Which format is superior, MP3 or AC3?

AC3 was developed primarily for DVDs, specifically for multichannel transmissions. It has a larger maximum bitrate than MP3, enabling it to achieve better levels of quality.

What is the advantage of an MP2 format?

Even though the MP3 format superseded MP2, MP2 is the most often utilized format in broadcasting due to its greater error tolerance and superior sound quality at bitrates of 256kbps and above.

Conclusion

The above post will help you preserve your favorite audio tracks in good shape by choosing the best AC3 to MP2 converters. Whether you will go through the online or offline solution, they are guaranteed to help you both by just following those four easy steps.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews