導航

您可以在線和離線依賴的 2 個最佳 APE 到 AAC 轉換器

奧黛麗李 2022 年 1 月 7 日 轉換音頻

我們都知道 APE 文件並非在所有設備上都可用。因此,如果我們想在我們最喜歡的媒體播放器上播放一些 APE 文件,我們不會這樣做。好東西音頻轉換器被創建了!您在播放 APE 文件時不必受到限制,因為您可以將它們轉換為可以在大多數設備上播放的流行格式之一,例如 AAC。花時間閱讀這篇文章,因為我們將為您提供最推薦的在線和離線工具 將 APE 轉換為 AAC.

猿轉AAC

第 1 部分。什麼是 APE 和 AAC

什麼是 .ape 文件?

無損音頻 Monkey's Audio(.ape 文件)的格式也稱為 APE 編解碼器或 MAC 格式。 .ape 文件擴展名表示它。這意味著它不會像 MP3、WMA、AAC 等有損音頻格式那樣浪費音頻數據。因此,它可以創建數字音頻文件,在再次播放時忠實地再現原始聲源。

什麼是 AAC 文件?

第 2 部分。 如何輕鬆地將 APE 轉換為 AAC

至此,我們將給大家推薦最推薦的APE轉AAC的線上線下方案。

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

如果您正在尋找卓越品質的音頻和視頻轉換器,那就是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.該軟件在 Windows 和 Mac 計算機上運行良好。該程序比其他音頻和視頻轉換器具有更加用戶友好的界面。無論您是學生還是必須這樣做的專業人士,您都可以使用此程序將 APE 轉換為 AAC。

憑藉其簡單易用但複雜的編輯功能,您可以在調整音頻質量的同時仍將比特率和採樣率考慮在內。即使沒有互聯網連接,該設備通常也能正常工作。最後,它通過加快轉換過程來節省您的時間。使用這四種簡單的方法,您可以快速將 APE 轉換為 AAC。

第 1 步:獲取 APE 到 AAC 轉換器

在繼續執行以下步驟之前,請單擊以下圖標之一下載並安裝軟件。如果您在正確安裝啟動器後運行啟動器,這將有所幫助。安裝並運行該程序後,您可以立即打開它並開始使用它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:添加 APE 文件

首次運行軟件時,您將進入主界面。點擊 新增檔案 按鈕開始該過程。或者,您可以通過單擊將其直接發送到您的圖書館 登錄屏幕中央。要轉換文件,請在列表中找到它,然後單擊要轉換的文件。

添加文件 Vidmore

第 3 步:選擇 AAC 格式

上傳 APE 文件後,您可以通過從屏幕右側的下拉選項中選擇一種格式來收聽它,如下所示。然後,單擊 音訊 標籤,然後選擇 AAC 列表中的格式。

選擇 AAC 格式 Vidmore

在選擇 AAC 格式之後,您可以選擇降低或保持音頻質量。選擇 設定值 格式右側的按鈕,然後通過 比特率, 採樣率渠道 使用下拉箭頭選擇。之後,點擊 創建新的 按鈕開始程序。

導航音頻設置

第 4 步:將 APE 轉換為 AAC

音頻質量增強完成後,轉換過程將開始。要轉換所有內容,請單擊 全部轉換 按鈕。結果,您將收到一個 AAC 文件!

轉換 APE AAC Vidmore

2. Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器

如果您正在在線尋找 APE 到 AAC 轉換器,那麼您來對地方了。鑑於 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器 看起來是您要搜索的程序,您來對地方了。這個基於 Web 的實用程序的用戶友好界面使您能夠在幾分鐘內將 APE 文件轉換為您選擇的格式。因此,您將很快收到轉換後的文件。這個程序更有趣,因為與其他在線轉換器和編輯器相比,它可以在不施加任何大小限制的情況下轉換文件。

如果您覺得這是一個有用的資源,那麼下面的技術將引導您逐步完成整個過程。

第1步: 在 Vidmore Free Video Converter 的官方網站上,單擊 添加文件進行轉換 並安裝啟動器按鈕以開始轉換過程。

第2步: 通過按 添加文件進行轉換 按鈕第二次,您可以從您的文件中選擇另一個 APE 文件 圖書館 並以這種方式轉換。可以通過選擇同時轉換許多音頻文件 添加文件 選項。它將節省您的時間和精力。

添加 APE Online Vidmore

第三步: 選擇 音樂 屏幕右上角的圖標。完成後,它會向您顯示一系列不同的音頻文件格式,您可以根據自己的喜好從中進行選擇。您可以從下拉菜單中為您的音頻文件選擇 AAC 格式。

選擇 AAC 在線 Vidmore

修改 比特率, 採樣率渠道 必要時單擊 設定值 按鈕,然後從下拉菜單中選擇適當的選項。完成後,單擊 按鈕關閉窗口。

在線導航設置

第4步: 要進行更改,請選擇 兌換 選項卡和文件的目標文件夾,然後單擊 選擇文件夾 按鈕。它會在幾秒鐘內將您的音軌轉換為 AAC 格式。

在線轉換 APE AAC Vidmore
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。哪種方式更好?

本節直接演示了在線和離線 APE 和 AAC 轉換器之間的異同。檢查替代方案,看看哪個更可取。

重要功能 Vidmore視頻轉換器 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器
使用方便
支持多種文件格式
高轉換速度
多種編輯工具
支持海量平台

第 4 部分。 關於 APE 到 AAC 的常見問題解答

AAC使用更多電池電量是真的嗎?

AAC 使用大量電力。因此,它可以顯著縮短智能手機和藍牙耳機的電池壽命。

AAC 256 質量是否足夠?

在音頻行業中,音頻文件的比特率以每秒數千比特或 kbps 來衡量。更高的比特率是可取的,這意味著 256 kbps AAC 文件比 128 kbps AAC 文件更可取。

AAC 或 MP3 是更好的格式嗎?

AAC 以相同的比特率提供比 MP3 更好的質量,即使 AAC 也採用有損壓縮。在相同的比特率下,MP3 的速率低於 AAC。

結論

用這些 APE 轉 AAC 轉換器,讓您最喜愛的音軌保持良好狀態。使用這些簡單的步驟,您可以充分利用在線或離線解決方案。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

2 Best APE to AAC Converter You Can Rely Upon Online and Offline

Audrey Lee Jan 07, 2022 Convert Audio

We all know that APE files are not available on all devices. As a result, if we ever want to play some APE files on our favorite media players, we will not do it. Good thing audio converters are created! You won't have to be limited when playing your APE files because you can convert them to one of the popular formats that can play on most devices, such as AAC. Spend time reading this post because we will give you the most recommended online and offline tools to convert APE to AAC.

APE To AAC

Part 1. What Are APE and AAC

What is an APE file?

A format for lossless audio Monkey's Audio (.ape files) is also referred to as an APE codec or MAC format. The .ape file extension denotes it. It means that it does not waste audio data like lossy audio formats such as MP3, WMA, AAC, and others do. As a result, it can create digital audio files that faithfully reproduce the original sound source when played again.

What is an AAC file?

Part 2. How to Convert APE to AAC Easily

At this point, we will give you the most recommended online and offline solutions to convert APE to AAC.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

If you're searching for an audio and video converter of exceptional quality, look no further than Vidmore Video Converter. This software works well on Windows and Mac computers. This program has a more user-friendly interface than other audio and video converters. You can use this program to convert APE to AAC regardless of whether you are a student or a professional who has to do so.

With its simple-to-use yet sophisticated editing features, you may adjust the quality of your audio while still taking into account the bitrate and sample rate. The device typically functions even without an internet connection. Finally, it saves you time by speeding up the conversion procedure. Using these four simple methods, you can quickly convert APE to AAC.

Step 1: Acquire the APE to AAC Converter

Before proceeding with the following steps, please download and install the software by clicking one of the icons below. It will help if you run the launcher after it is correctly installed. Once the program is installed and running, you can immediately open it and begin using it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add APE Files

You will be brought to the main interface when you first run the software. Click the Add Files button to begin the process. Alternatively, you can send it directly to your library by clicking the Plus sign in the screen's center. To convert a file, locate it in the list and click on the file you wish to convert.

Adding File Vidmore

Step 3: Choose the AAC Format

Once the APE file has been uploaded, you can listen to it by selecting a format from the drop-down option on the right side of the screen, as seen below. Then, click the Audio tab and select the AAC format from the list.

Choose AAC Formats Vidmore

Following the AAC format selection, you have the choice of reducing or maintaining the audio quality. Select the Settings button on the right side of the format and go through the Bitrate, Sample Rate, and Channel choices using the drop-down arrows. Following that, click the Create New button to start the procedure.

Navigate Audio Setting

Step 4: Convert APE to AAC

After the audio quality enhancement is complete, the conversion procedure will begin. To convert everything, click the Convert All button. As a result, you'll receive an AAC file!

Convert APE AAC Vidmore

2. Vidmore Free Video Converter

If you're seeking an APE to AAC converter online, you've come to the right place. Given that Vidmore Free Video Converter looks to be the program you're searching for, you've come to the right place. This web-based utility's user-friendly interface enables you to convert your APE files into the format of your choice in a matter of minutes. As a result, you will receive your converted file quickly. This program is even more interesting because it converts files without imposing any size constraints compared to other online converters and editors.

If you find this a helpful resource, the following is a technique that will walk you through the procedure step by step.

Step 1: On the Vidmore Free Video Converter's official website, click on the Add files to convert and install the launcher buttons to start the conversion process.

Step 2: By pressing the Add files to convert button a second time, you can select another APE file from your Library and have it converted that way. It is possible to convert many audio files simultaneously by selecting the Add File option. It will save you time and effort.

Add APE Online Vidmore

Step 3: Pick the Music icon in the right corner of the screen. After you've done that, it will present you with a range of different audio file formats from which to choose based on your preferences. You may select the AAC format for your audio file from the drop-down menu.

Choose AAC Online Vidmore

Modify the Bitrate, Sample Rate, and Channel settings as necessary by clicking the Settings button on the right side of the audio and choosing the appropriate choice from the drop-down menu. When finished, click the OK button to bring the window to a close.

Navigate Settings Online

Step 4: To make the changes, select the Convert tab and the destination folder for your file, then click the Select Folder button. It will convert your audio tracks to AAC format within a few seconds.

Convert APE AAC Online Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Which Way Is Better?

This section provides a straightforward demonstration of the similarities and differences between online and offline APE and AAC converters. Examine the alternatives to see which is preferable.

Important Features Vidmore Video Converter Vidmore Free Video Converter
Easy to use
Support many file formats
High conversion speed
Multiple editing tools
Support plenty of platforms

Part 4. FAQs About APE to AAC

Is it true that AAC uses more battery power?

AAC uses a large amount of power. As a result, it can significantly reduce the battery life of smartphones and Bluetooth headphones.

Is AAC 256 a sufficient quality?

The bit rate of an audio file is measured in thousands of bits per second, or kbps, in the audio industry. A greater bit rate is preferable, which means that a 256 kbps AAC file is preferable to a 128 kbps AAC file.

Is AAC or MP3 a better format?

AAC gives better quality over MP3 at the same bitrate, even though AAC also employs lossy compression. At the same bitrate, MP3 has a lesser rate than AAC.

Conclusion

With these APE to AAC converters, keep your favorite audio tracks in great shape. Using these easy steps, you can get the most out of either an online or offline solution.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews