التنقل

محول AU to MP3: أدوات من الدرجة الأولى لتحويل AU إلى MP3

أودري لي 21 فبراير 2022 تحويل الصوت

ملف AU هو ملف صوتي رقمي مرتبط ومقدم بواسطة Sun Microsystems. إنه تنسيق ملف صوتي غير ضياع يُستخدم بشكل عام في Sun والأجهزة الأخرى التي تعمل بنظام Unix. علاوة على ذلك ، يتكون هذا التنسيق من رأس وفدرة التعليقات التوضيحية والبيانات الصوتية الفعلية. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن أيضًا ربط هذا بملف Audacity الصوتي. الطريقة الوحيدة لفتح هذا النوع من الملفات هي باستخدام Audacity.

ومع ذلك ، فإن المشكلة الأساسية في هذا التنسيق هي التوافق. لا يمكنك الاستماع إلى الملف الصوتي الذي تقوم بتحريره على Audacity إلا إذا كنت تستخدم المشغل المناسب. خيارك الأفضل هو تحويله إلى تنسيقات متوافقة مع جميع الأجهزة ومشغلات الوسائط تقريبًا في مثل هذه السيناريوهات. مما لا شك فيه أن تنسيق ملف MP3 سيتبادر إلى الذهن. هذا هو السبب في أننا سنعلمك الأفضل في هذا الدليل AU to MP3 المحولات مجانا وأدوات الإنترنت. اقرأ المقال للحصول على المعلومات اللازمة.

AU إلى MP3

الجزء 1. أفضل محول من الاتحاد الأفريقي إلى MP3

محول الفيديو فيدمور هو برنامج تحويل الفيديو والصوت متعدد الأغراض. يمكنك استخدامه لتحويل الملفات إلى تنسيقات أخرى تدعم جميع تنسيقات الوسائط تقريبًا. الأداة قابلة للتطبيق بشكل كامل على أنظمة Windows و Mac. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم منح المستخدمين القدرة على تحرير ملف تعريف الصوت مثل معدل بت الصوت ومعدل العينة والقناة والمزيد. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك الاختيار من الجودة المحددة مسبقًا لعملية تحويل فورية.

علاوة على ذلك ، يتيح لك أيضًا تحويل الملفات الصوتية بكميات كبيرة دون تقييد لعدد المتحولين. أفضل للجميع ، يتم الحفاظ على جودة الصوت. يمكنك الرجوع إلى الإجراء خطوة بخطوة لملف AU إلى محول MP3 أدناه.

الخطوة 1. تنزيل الأداة وتشغيلها مجانًا

أولاً ، احصل على برنامج محول AU to MP3 هذا بالنقر فوق ملف تنزيل مجاني أزرار. اتبع الإعداد الذي يظهر على الشاشة لتثبيت التطبيق. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تشغيل الأداة للوصول إلى الواجهة الرئيسية.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. استيراد ملف AU إلى البرنامج

بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق زائد زر التوقيع على الواجهة الرئيسية لفتح مجلد الملف الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، ابحث عن ملف AU الذي تنوي تحويله وتحميله. أو قم بسحب وإسقاط AU الهدف من مجلد الصوت الخاص بك إلى منطقة التحميل. يجب أن تشاهد صورته المصغرة بعد تحميل ملف AU بنجاح.

فيدمور إضافة ملف الاتحاد الافريقي

الخطوة 3. اختر تنسيق الإخراج

ثم انتقل إلى الملف الشخصي القائمة لرؤية قائمة التنسيقات المتاحة. انتقل الآن إلى ملف الصوت علامة التبويب وحدد MP3 على اللوحة اليمنى من قائمة الخيارات. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تحويل MP3 إلى AU عن طريق تحميل ملف MP3 واختيار AU كتنسيق الإخراج.

اختر تنسيق Vidmore

الخطوة 4. تحويل AU إلى MP3

انقر على تحويل جميع زر إلى مهمة تحويل AU إلى MP3 عندما يتم تعيين كل شيء. سيتم تخزين ملف الصوت المحول على الوجهة المحددة مما يسمح لك بمعاينتها على الفور.

فيدمور تحويل الملف

الجزء 2. مجاني على الإنترنت AU لتحويل MP3

البرنامج التالي الذي يمكنك استخدامه هو محول الفيديو المجاني من Vidmore عبر الإنترنت. يتيح لك هذا التطبيق المستند إلى الويب تحويل ملفات الصوت والفيديو دون تنزيل أي تطبيق. على الرغم من كونه برنامجًا عبر الإنترنت ، إلا أنه لا يتأخر في تحويل السرعة والميزات الإضافية. بطريقة مماثلة ، يمكنك ضبط إخراج الملف الصوتي وتحويل الملفات بكميات كبيرة دون حجم الملف. لذلك ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تحويل ملفات AU إلى MP3 في أي وقت وفي أي مكان ، فيجب عليك استخدام Vidmore Video Converter. العيب الوحيد الذي قد تواجهه مع هذه الأداة هو سرعة التحويل. ما لم تكن حالة الشبكة مستقرة ، فقد لا تتمكن من الحصول على الإخراج على الفور. اكتشف أدناه كيفية تحويل الصوت بتنسيق AU إلى MP3 باستخدام هذا البرنامج.

الخطوة 1. قم بالوصول إلى موقع الأداة على الويب

أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، قم بتشغيل موقع البرنامج باستخدام متصفح الويب للوصول إلى الصفحة الرئيسية للأداة والوصول إليها. انقر على أضف ملفات للتحويل زر التثبيت السريع للمشغل.

الخطوة 2. أضف ملف AU إلى التطبيق عبر الإنترنت

الآن ، انقر فوق أضف ملفات للتحويل زر لتحميل ملف AU. بعد إضافة ملف صوتي بنجاح ، سترى صورته المصغرة على لوحة التحويل الخاصة بالبرنامج.

VFVCO استيراد ملف AU

الخطوة 3. حدد تنسيق الصوت

الآن ، انقر فوق موسيقى رمز يشبه رمز ملاحظة ، وسترى قائمة بتنسيقات الصوت. من هنا ، يرجى وضع علامة على MP3 زر الاختيار لتحديده كتنسيق الإخراج.

VFVCO حدد تنسيق الإخراج

الخطوة 4. ابدأ عملية التحويل

قبل عملية التحويل الفعلية ، قد تضغط على ملف هيأ رمز لتعديل بعض إعدادات الإخراج. ثم ، انقر فوق تحويل زر لتهيئة التحويل من AU إلى MP3. بحلول ذلك الوقت ، يمكنك تشغيل ملفات AU المفضلة لديك على أي جهاز تقريبًا.

بدء تحويل VFVCO

قراءة متعمقة:

كيفية تحويل AAC إلى MP3 بكفاءة مع أو بدون iTunes

كيفية إضافة وتحرير العلامات إلى ملفات MP3 على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac

الجزء 3. مخطط المقارنة بين المحولين

في هذا القسم ، وضعنا جدولاً بالجوانب الأساسية التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار أفضل البرامج.

منصة سهل الاستخدام سرعة التحويل تحويل دفعة
ويندوز وماك 100% أيد
الويب يعتمد على حالة الشبكة أيد

في الواقع ، إصدار سطح المكتب هو البرنامج الموصى به ، خاصة إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التحويل بكميات كبيرة دون انقطاع. يعمل هذا دون اتصال بالإنترنت ولا يحتاج إلى اتصال بالإنترنت لتحويل الملفات. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك الوصول إلى المزيد من الميزات لوظائف تحرير الصوت والفيديو.

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة حول تحويل AU إلى MP3

ما هو ملف AU؟

يمكن ربط ملفات AU بملف صوتي تم إنتاجه بواسطة Audacity ، وهو محرر صوت مفتوح المصدر وعبر الأنظمة الأساسية. هذا برنامج مملوك حيث يمكن لـ Audacity فقط فتح هذا التنسيق. عادة ما يتم حفظ هذه الملفات كملفات .aup.

كيف أقوم بفتح ملف AU؟

يمكن أن يكون تشغيل ملفات AU تحديًا كبيرًا عندما لا تكون على دراية بالبرامج القادرة التي يمكنها فتح هذا التنسيق. على ما يبدو ، يمكنك استخدام Audacity لفتح ملفات AU. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أن تساعدك المزيد من التطبيقات في فتح ملفات AU ، مثل مشغل وسائط VLC.

هل يمكنني تشغيل ملفات AU على Windows؟

نعم. في الواقع ، يمكنك تشغيل ملفات AU وتنسيقات أخرى باستخدام تطبيق Windows أصلي يسمى Windows Media Player. يمكن لهذا البرنامج دفق تنسيقات ملفات الصوت AU و MP3 و WAV و WMA و AIFF و ASF و CDA. لذلك ، لا تحتاج إلى تنزيل برامج إضافية.

خاتمة

هذه هي الحلول البرمجية الكاملة لك تحويل AU إلى MP3 على Macوويندوز وعبر الإنترنت. ليس هناك شك في أن أفضل أداة يمكنك استخدامها هي Vidmore Video Converter ، حيث أنها تمكنك من العمل دون اتصال ، مما يسمح لك بالتحويل دون خسارة وعلى الفور. أيضًا ، لا تتأثر سرعة التحويل بحالة الشبكة لتحويل الملفات دون انقطاع.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

AU to MP3 Converter: Top-Notch Tools for Converting AU to MP3

Audrey Lee Feb 21, 2022 Convert Audio

AU file is a digital audio file associated and introduced by Sun Microsystems. It is a lossless audio file format generally used on Sun and other Unix-based machines. Moreover, this format consists of a header, annotation block, and the actual audio data. Besides, this can also be associated with the Audacity audio file. The only way to open this type of file is by using Audacity.

The primary issue of this format, though, is the compatibility. You can not listen to the audio file you edit on Audacity unless you use the appropriate player. Your best option is to convert it to formats compatible with almost all devices and media players in such scenarios. Undoubtedly, MP3 file format will come into mind. That is why in this guidepost, we will teach you the best AU to MP3 converters free and online tools. Read through the article to get the necessary information.

AU To MP3

Part 1. Best AU to MP3 Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is a multi-purpose video and audio converting program. You can use it to convert files to other formats supporting almost all media formats. The tool is fully workable on Windows and Mac systems. What is more, users are given the ability to edit the audio profile such as audio bitrate, sample rate, channel, and more. On the other hand, you can select from the preset quality for an instant conversion process.

Furthermore, it also lets you convert audio files in bulk without restriction to the number of converts. Best of all, the quality of the audio is preserved. You may refer to the step-by-step procedure of this AU file to MP3 converter below.

Step 1. Free download and launch the tool

First off, grab this AU to MP3 converter program by clicking on the Free Download buttons. Follow the on-screen setup to install the app. Then, you can launch the tool to reach the main interface.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import an AU file to the program

Next, click the Plus sign button on the main interface to open your file folder. After that, look for the AU file you intend to convert and upload. Or drag and drop the target AU from your audio folder to the upload area. You should see its thumbnail after successfully uploading the AU file.

Vidmore Add AU File

Step 3. Choose output format

Then, go to the Profile menu to see the list of available formats. Now navigate to the Audio tab and select MP3 on the left side panel of the options list. If you wish, you can also convert MP3 to AU by uploading an MP3 file and selecting AU as the output format.

Vidmore Choose Format

Step 4. Convert AU to MP3

Click the Convert All button to the AU to MP3 conversion task when everything is set. The converted audio file will be stored on the selected destination allowing you to preview them instantly.

Vidmore Convert File

Part 2. Free Online AU to MP3 Converter

The following program you can use is Vidmore Free Video Converter Online. This web-based app allows you to convert audio and video files without downloading an application. Although it is an online program, it does not fall behind in converting speed and additional features. In like manner, you adjust the output of the audio file convert files in bulk without file size. Therefore, if you need to transform AU files to MP3 anytime, anywhere, you should go with Vidmore Video Converter. The only drawback you might encounter with this tool is the conversion speed. Unless your network status is stable, you may not be able to get the output immediately. Find out below how AU format sound is converted to MP3 using this program.

Step 1. Access the tool's website

First and foremost, launch the program's website using a web browser to access and get to the tool's main page. Click the Add files to convert button for a quick installation of the launcher.

Step 2. Add an AU file to the online app

Now, click the Add files to convert button to load an AU file. After successfully adding an audio file, you will see its thumbnail on the converting panel of the program.

VFVCO Import AU File

Step 3. Select an audio format

Now, click on the Music icon that looks like the symbol of a note, and you will see a list of audio formats. From here, please tick on the MP3 radio button to select it as the output format.

VFVCO Select Output Format

Step 4. Initiate the conversion process

Before the actual conversion process, you may hit the Gear icon to modify some output settings. Then, click the Convert button to initialize converting from AU to MP3. By then, you can play your favorite AU files on almost any device.

VFVCO Initiate Conversion

Further Reading:

How to Efficiently Convert AAC to MP3 with or without iTunes

How to Add and Edit Tags to MP3 Files on Windows and Mac

Part 3. Comparison Chart of the Two Converters

In this section, we put up a table with the key aspects you should consider when choosing the best software programs.

Platform User-friendly Conversion speed Batch conversion
Windows and Mac 100% Supported
Web Depends on the network status Supported

Indeed the desktop version is the recommended program, especially if you need to convert in bulk without interruption. This works offline and does not need an internet connection to convert files. Besides, you can access more features for your audio and video editing jobs.

Part 4. FAQs on Converting AU to MP3

What is an AU file?

AU files can be associated with an audio file produced by Audacity, which is an open-source and cross-platform audio editor. This is a proprietary program wherein only Audacity can open this format. These files are usually saved as .aup files.

How do I open an AU file?

Playing AU files can be pretty challenging when you are unaware of the capable programs that can open this format. Apparently, you can use Audacity to open AU files. Meanwhile, more apps can help you open AU files, like VLC media player.

Can I play AU files on Windows?

Yes. In fact, you can play AU files and other formats using a native Windows app named Windows Media Player. This program can stream AU, MP3, WAV, WMA, AIFF, ASF, and CDA audio file formats. Therefore, you do not need to download extra programs.

Conclusion

Those are the complete software solutions for you to convert AU to MP3 on Mac, Windows, and online. There is no doubt the best tool you can use is Vidmore Video Converter, as it enables you to work offline, allowing you to convert losslessly and instantly. Also, the conversion speed is not affected by the network status for converting files that is uninterrupted.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews