導航

AU 到 MP3 轉換器:用於將 AU 轉換為 MP3 的一流工具

奧黛麗李 2022 年 2 月 21 日 轉換音頻

AU 文件是由 Sun Microsystems 關聯並推出的數字音頻文件。它是一種無損音頻文件格式,通常用於 Sun 和其他基於 Unix 的機器上。此外,此格式由標題、註釋塊和實際音頻數據組成。此外,這也可以與 Audacity 音頻文件相關聯。打開此類文件的唯一方法是使用 Audacity。

但是,這種格式的主要問題是兼容性。除非您使用適當的播放器,否則您無法收聽您在 Audacity 上編輯的音頻文件。在這種情況下,您最好的選擇是將其轉換為與幾乎所有設備和媒體播放器兼容的格式。毫無疑問,MP3 文件格式會浮現在腦海中。這就是為什麼在本指南中,我們將教給您最好的 免費的 AU 到 MP3 轉換器 和在線工具。通讀文章以獲取必要的信息。

AU轉MP3

第 1 部分。 最佳 AU 到 MP3 轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是一個多用途的視頻和音頻轉換程序。您可以使用它將文件轉換為支持幾乎所有媒體格式的其他格式。該工具完全適用於 Windows 和 Mac 系統。更重要的是,用戶可以編輯音頻配置文件,例如音頻比特率、採樣率、通道等。另一方面,您可以從預設質量中進行選擇以進行即時轉換過程。

此外,它還允許您批量轉換音頻文件,而不受轉換數量的限制。最重要的是,保留了音頻的質量。您可以參考下面這個 AU 文件到 MP3 轉換器的分步過程。

步驟 1. 免費下載並啟動該工具

首先,通過單擊獲取此 AU 到 MP3 轉換器程序 免費下載 鈕扣。按照屏幕上的設置安裝應用程序。然後,您可以啟動該工具以進入主界面。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 將 AU 文件導入程序

接下來,點擊 主界面上的簽名按鈕以打開您的文件夾。之後,查找您要轉換和上傳的 AU 文件。或者將目標 AU 從您的音頻文件夾拖放到上傳區域。成功上傳 AU 文件後,您應該會看到其縮略圖。

Vidmore 添加 AU 文件

步驟 3. 選擇輸出格式

然後,前往 個人資料 菜單以查看可用格式的列表。現在導航到 音訊 選項卡並選擇 MP3 在選項列表的左側面板上。如果您願意,您還可以通過上傳 MP3 文件並選擇 AU 作為輸出格式來將 MP3 轉換為 AU。

Vidmore 選擇格式

第 4 步。將 AU 轉換為 MP3

點擊 全部轉換 當一切都設置好後,按鈕到 AU 到 MP3 的轉換任務。轉換後的音頻文件將存儲在選定的目的地,讓您可以立即預覽它們。

Vidmore 轉換文件

第 2 部分。 免費在線 AU 到 MP3 轉換器

您可以使用的以下程序是 Vidmore 免費在線視頻轉換器.這個基於網絡的應用程序允許您在不下載應用程序的情況下轉換音頻和視頻文件。雖然它是一個在線程序,但它在轉換速度和附加功能方面並不落後。以類似的方式,您可以調整音頻文件的輸出,批量轉換文件,而無需文件大小。因此,如果您需要隨時隨地將 AU 文件轉換為 MP3,您應該使用 Vidmore Video Converter。您使用此工具可能遇到的唯一缺點是轉換速度。除非您的網絡狀態穩定,否則您可能無法立即獲得輸出。下面了解如何使用此程序將 AU 格式的聲音轉換為 MP3。

步驟 1. 訪問該工具的網站

首先,使用網絡瀏覽器啟動程序的網站以訪問並進入該工具的主頁。點擊 添加文件進行轉換 用於快速安裝啟動器的按鈕。

步驟 2. 將 AU 文件添加到在線應用程序

現在,點擊 添加文件進行轉換 按鈕加載 AU 文件。成功添加音頻文件後,您將在程序的轉換面板上看到其縮略圖。

VFVCO 導入 AU 文件

步驟 3. 選擇音頻格式

現在,點擊 音樂 圖標,看起來像一個音符的符號,你會看到一個音頻格式列表。從這裡,請在 MP3 單選按鈕選擇它作為輸出格式。

VFVCO 選擇輸出格式

步驟 4. 啟動轉換過程

在實際轉換過程之前,您可以點擊 齒輪 圖標來修改一些輸出設置。然後,單擊 兌換 按鈕初始化從 AU 到 MP3 的轉換。屆時,您幾乎可以在任何設備上播放您喜愛的 AU 文件。

VFVCO 啟動轉換

進一步閱讀:

如何在有或沒有iTunes的情況下將AAC有效地轉換為MP3

如何在 Windows 和 Mac 上為 MP3 文件添加和編輯標籤

部分 3. 兩個轉換器的比較圖

在本節中,我們列出了您在選擇最佳軟件程序時應考慮的關鍵方面。

平台 方便使用的 轉換速度 批量轉換
Windows和Mac 100% 支持的
網絡 取決於網絡狀態 支持的

事實上,桌面版本是推薦的程序,特別是如果您需要不間斷地批量轉換。這可以離線工作,不需要互聯網連接來轉換文件。此外,您可以為您的音頻和視頻編輯工作訪問更多功能。

第 4 部分。關於將 AU 轉換為 MP3 的常見問題解答

什麼是一 .au 文件?

AU 文件可以與 Audacity 生成的音頻文件相關聯,Audacity 是一個開源和跨平台的音頻編輯器。這是一個專有程序,只有 Audacity 可以打開這種格式。這些文件通常保存為 .aup 文件。

如何打開 .au 文件?

當您不知道可以打開此格式的功能強大的程序時,播放 AU 文件可能會非常具有挑戰性。顯然,您可以使用 Audacity 打開 AU 文件。同時,更多的應用程序可以幫助您打開 AU 文件,例如 VLC 媒體播放器。

我可以在 Windows 上播放 AU 文件嗎?

是的。事實上,您可以使用名為 Windows Media Player 的本機 Windows 應用程序播放 AU 文件和其他格式。該程序可以流式傳輸 AU、MP3、WAV、WMA、AIFF、ASF 和 CDA 音頻文件格式。因此,您不需要下載額外的程序。

結論

這些是您的完整軟件解決方案 在 Mac 上將 AU 轉換為 MP3、Windows 和在線。毫無疑問,您可以使用的最佳工具是 Vidmore Video Converter,因為它可以讓您離線工作,讓您可以立即無損地進行轉換。此外,轉換速度不受網絡狀態的影響,可以不間斷地轉換文件。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

AU to MP3 Converter: Top-Notch Tools for Converting AU to MP3

Audrey Lee Feb 21, 2022 Convert Audio

AU file is a digital audio file associated and introduced by Sun Microsystems. It is a lossless audio file format generally used on Sun and other Unix-based machines. Moreover, this format consists of a header, annotation block, and the actual audio data. Besides, this can also be associated with the Audacity audio file. The only way to open this type of file is by using Audacity.

The primary issue of this format, though, is the compatibility. You can not listen to the audio file you edit on Audacity unless you use the appropriate player. Your best option is to convert it to formats compatible with almost all devices and media players in such scenarios. Undoubtedly, MP3 file format will come into mind. That is why in this guidepost, we will teach you the best AU to MP3 converters free and online tools. Read through the article to get the necessary information.

AU To MP3

Part 1. Best AU to MP3 Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is a multi-purpose video and audio converting program. You can use it to convert files to other formats supporting almost all media formats. The tool is fully workable on Windows and Mac systems. What is more, users are given the ability to edit the audio profile such as audio bitrate, sample rate, channel, and more. On the other hand, you can select from the preset quality for an instant conversion process.

Furthermore, it also lets you convert audio files in bulk without restriction to the number of converts. Best of all, the quality of the audio is preserved. You may refer to the step-by-step procedure of this AU file to MP3 converter below.

Step 1. Free download and launch the tool

First off, grab this AU to MP3 converter program by clicking on the Free Download buttons. Follow the on-screen setup to install the app. Then, you can launch the tool to reach the main interface.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import an AU file to the program

Next, click the Plus sign button on the main interface to open your file folder. After that, look for the AU file you intend to convert and upload. Or drag and drop the target AU from your audio folder to the upload area. You should see its thumbnail after successfully uploading the AU file.

Vidmore Add AU File

Step 3. Choose output format

Then, go to the Profile menu to see the list of available formats. Now navigate to the Audio tab and select MP3 on the left side panel of the options list. If you wish, you can also convert MP3 to AU by uploading an MP3 file and selecting AU as the output format.

Vidmore Choose Format

Step 4. Convert AU to MP3

Click the Convert All button to the AU to MP3 conversion task when everything is set. The converted audio file will be stored on the selected destination allowing you to preview them instantly.

Vidmore Convert File

Part 2. Free Online AU to MP3 Converter

The following program you can use is Vidmore Free Video Converter Online. This web-based app allows you to convert audio and video files without downloading an application. Although it is an online program, it does not fall behind in converting speed and additional features. In like manner, you adjust the output of the audio file convert files in bulk without file size. Therefore, if you need to transform AU files to MP3 anytime, anywhere, you should go with Vidmore Video Converter. The only drawback you might encounter with this tool is the conversion speed. Unless your network status is stable, you may not be able to get the output immediately. Find out below how AU format sound is converted to MP3 using this program.

Step 1. Access the tool's website

First and foremost, launch the program's website using a web browser to access and get to the tool's main page. Click the Add files to convert button for a quick installation of the launcher.

Step 2. Add an AU file to the online app

Now, click the Add files to convert button to load an AU file. After successfully adding an audio file, you will see its thumbnail on the converting panel of the program.

VFVCO Import AU File

Step 3. Select an audio format

Now, click on the Music icon that looks like the symbol of a note, and you will see a list of audio formats. From here, please tick on the MP3 radio button to select it as the output format.

VFVCO Select Output Format

Step 4. Initiate the conversion process

Before the actual conversion process, you may hit the Gear icon to modify some output settings. Then, click the Convert button to initialize converting from AU to MP3. By then, you can play your favorite AU files on almost any device.

VFVCO Initiate Conversion

Further Reading:

How to Efficiently Convert AAC to MP3 with or without iTunes

How to Add and Edit Tags to MP3 Files on Windows and Mac

Part 3. Comparison Chart of the Two Converters

In this section, we put up a table with the key aspects you should consider when choosing the best software programs.

Platform User-friendly Conversion speed Batch conversion
Windows and Mac 100% Supported
Web Depends on the network status Supported

Indeed the desktop version is the recommended program, especially if you need to convert in bulk without interruption. This works offline and does not need an internet connection to convert files. Besides, you can access more features for your audio and video editing jobs.

Part 4. FAQs on Converting AU to MP3

What is an AU file?

AU files can be associated with an audio file produced by Audacity, which is an open-source and cross-platform audio editor. This is a proprietary program wherein only Audacity can open this format. These files are usually saved as .aup files.

How do I open an AU file?

Playing AU files can be pretty challenging when you are unaware of the capable programs that can open this format. Apparently, you can use Audacity to open AU files. Meanwhile, more apps can help you open AU files, like VLC media player.

Can I play AU files on Windows?

Yes. In fact, you can play AU files and other formats using a native Windows app named Windows Media Player. This program can stream AU, MP3, WAV, WMA, AIFF, ASF, and CDA audio file formats. Therefore, you do not need to download extra programs.

Conclusion

Those are the complete software solutions for you to convert AU to MP3 on Mac, Windows, and online. There is no doubt the best tool you can use is Vidmore Video Converter, as it enables you to work offline, allowing you to convert losslessly and instantly. Also, the conversion speed is not affected by the network status for converting files that is uninterrupted.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews