導航

使用這 4 個簡單的分步過程將 AU 轉換為 WAV

奧黛麗李 2022 年 2 月 28 日 轉換音頻

您是否曾嘗試在不兼容的設備上播放音頻文件並最終不受支持?這是因為音軌的格式與其他設備的格式不兼容。 AU 文件就是這種格式的一個例子。假設您要確保您的文件與盡可能廣泛的設備兼容。在這種情況下,建議您將其轉換為 WAV。如果您想學習,請閱讀以下文章 如何將AU轉換為WAV.

AU 轉 WAV

第 1 部分。AU 與 WAV

什麼是AU?

Sun Microsystems 開發了一種 AU 格式,目前被廣泛使用。儘管這種文件格式主要由 Sun 或其他基於 Unix 的工作站使用,但可以通過各種處理音頻文件的軟件工具訪問它。

什麼是 WAV 文件?

Microsoft 發明了 WAV 格式,有時也稱為 WAVE 或 Waveform。 WAV 文件是無損的。這意味著 WAV 文件在存儲過程中保持其原始質量,但 MP3 文件是有損格式。 WAV 因其無損特性而被認為是高質量的。 WAV 文件可以很容易地更改或更改。

第 2 部分。 如何輕鬆將 AU 轉換為 WAV

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是可安裝在 Windows 和 Mac 計算機上的最有效的 AU 到 WAV 轉換器。它主要用於音頻、視頻和照片的編輯。與其他音頻和視頻轉換器相比,該轉換器具有更加用戶友好的界面,使其更易於使用。無論您是學生還是必須定期執行此操作的普通人,您都可以使用此工具將 AU 轉換為 WAV。憑藉其易於使用但功能強大的編輯功能,您可以在考慮比特率和採樣率的同時調整音頻質量。即使沒有互聯網服務,該工具也能正常運行。最後,它通過更快的轉換過程為您節省了大量時間。

第 1 步:獲取 AU 到 WAV 轉換器

在開始之前,請通過單擊以下圖標之一下載並安裝程序。安裝後,啟動啟動器。程序啟動並運行後,您可以立即開始使用它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:上傳 AU 文件

當您第一次啟動 Vidmore 時,它將帶您進入主界面。打 新增檔案 按鈕或按 中間的符號來添加文件。

添加 AU 文件

第 3 步:單擊 WAV 作為新格式

上傳 AU 文件後,您可以使用屏幕右側的選項更改格式,如下所示。然後,單擊 音訊 選項卡並選擇 WAV 列表中的格式。

選擇 WAV 格式 Vidmore

選擇 WAV 文件後,您可以選擇降低或保持音頻質量。選擇 設定值 格式一側的按鈕,然後通過 比特率、採樣率和頻道 使用下拉箭頭進行選擇。有了它,單擊 創建新的 按鈕開始程序。

編輯音頻視頻

第 4 步:將 AU 轉換為 WAV

音頻質量改進完成後,轉換過程將開始。要轉換所有內容,請單擊 全部轉換 按鈕。結果,您將獲得一個 WAV 文件!

轉換 WAV 視頻

2. Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器

要在不下載和安裝任何軟件的情況下將 AU 轉換為 WAV,您可以使用 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器 做你的任務。由於其用戶友好的界面,您可以使用此互聯網軟件在幾分鐘內將您的 AU 文件轉換為您選擇的格式。因此,您將能夠在很短的時間內獲得轉換後的文件。更令人印象深刻的是,與其他在線轉換器和編輯器相比,與其他在線轉換器和編輯器相比,該程序可以轉換文件而不會對正在轉換或編輯的文件施加任何大小限制。

如果您發現這是一個有用的資源,以下方法將逐步引導您完成該過程。

第1步: 點擊 添加文件進行轉換 並在您來後在 Vidmore Free Video Converter 官方網站上安裝啟動器按鈕。安裝啟動器後,轉換過程將開始。

在線安裝啟動器 Vidmore

第2步: 然後,按 添加文件轉換按鈕 第二次,從您的 圖書館.通過選擇 添加文件 選項,您將能夠同時轉換大量音頻文件,從而節省時間。

添加 AU 文件 Vidmore Online

第三步: 選擇 音樂 圖標位於窗口的下角。它將為您提供一系列不同的音頻文件格式,您可以根據自己的喜好從中選擇。這 WAV 格式可供從列表中選擇。

在線選擇 WAV Vidmore

修改 比特率、採樣率和頻道 必要時單擊 設定值 按鈕,然後從下拉菜單中選擇適當的選項。完成後,單擊 按鈕關閉窗口。

在線編輯音頻 Vidmore

第4步: 要永久更改,請選擇 兌換 選項卡和文件的目標文件夾,然後單擊 選擇文件夾 按鈕。它會在幾秒鐘內將您的文件轉換為 WAV 格式。

在線轉換 WAV Vidmore

進一步閱讀:

創建 WAV 文件 Mac 和 Windows PC 的實用方法

免費將 MP3 轉換為 WAV 的頂級方法和工具

第 3 部分。哪種方式更好?

您可能會注意到 Vidmore Video Converter 和 Vidmore Free Video Converter 的可用性不同。這就是為什麼如果您想識別它們的差異和相似之處,這裡有一個比較圖表您可以用作參考。

Vidmore視頻轉換器 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器

第 4 部分。關於將 AU 轉換為 WAV 的常見問題解答

WAV 仍然是優越的專業音頻格式嗎?

WAV 格式仍然是全球使用最廣泛的專業音頻格式之一。

將 AU 文件轉換為 WAV 不會影響質量嗎?

當您將 AU 文件轉換為 WAV 時,它不會影響質量,因為 WAV 是一種高質量的格式類型。

使用未壓縮的音頻文件有什麼缺點?

從壓縮的音頻文件轉換為 WAV 文件可能無法恢復源的完整聲音。

結論

WAV 文件確實是偉大的音頻文件類型之一。因此,如果您的文件在 AU 等大多數設備上不可用,建議您進行轉換。與給定的 AU 到 WAV 轉換器 在上面,您現在可以轉換您的音軌並在您所需的設備上訪問它們。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Convert AU to WAV With These 4 Easy Step-by-Step Process

Audrey Lee Feb 28, 2022 Convert Audio

Have you ever attempted to play an audio file on a device that wasn't compatible with it and ended up being unsupported? It is because the audio track's format is incompatible with the format of other devices. The AU file is an example of this kind of format. Suppose you want to ensure that your file is compatible with the broadest possible range of devices. In that case, it is proposed that you convert it to WAV. Read the following article if you want to learn how to convert AU to WAV.

AU To WAV

Part 1. AU vs. WAV

What is AU?

Sun Microsystems developed an AU format, which is currently widely used. Even though this file format is mainly utilized by Sun or other Unix-based workstations, it is accessible via various software tools that deal with audio files.

What is a WAV file?

Microsoft invented the WAV format, sometimes known as WAVE or Waveform. WAV files are lossless. It implies that the WAV file retains its original quality during storage, but MP3 files are lossy formats. WAV is considered high quality because of its lossless nature. WAV files may be readily altered or changed.

Part 2. How to Convert AU to WAV Easily

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is the most effective AU to WAV converter available for installation on Windows and Mac computers. It is mainly intended for use in the editing of audio, video, and photos. Compared to other audio and video converters, this one has a more user-friendly interface that makes it simpler to work with. You may use this tool to convert AU to WAV regardless of whether you are a student or a regular person who has to do it regularly. With its easy-to-use but powerful editing features, you may adjust the quality of your audio while considering both the bitrate and sampling rate. The tool performs well even when there is no internet service. Finally, it saves you a significant amount of time via a much quicker conversion procedure.

Step 1: Acquire the AU to WAV Converter

Before starting, please download and install the program by clicking one of the icons below. After installation, start the launcher. Once the program is up and operating, you may start using it immediately.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload the AU Files

When you launch the Vidmore for the first time, it will take you to the main interface. Hit the Add Files button or press the Plus symbol in the middle to add files.

Add AU File Vidmore

Step 3: Click the WAV as New Format

After uploading the AU file, you may change the format using the option on the right side of the screen, as seen below. Then, click the Audio tab and choose the WAV format from the listing.

Choose WAV Format Vidmore

After choosing the WAV file, you choose to lower or maintain the audio quality. Select the Settings button on the side of the format and go through the Bitrate, Sample Rate, and Channel choices using the drop-down arrows. With that, click the Create New button to start the procedure.

Edit Audio Vidmore

Step 4: Convert AU to WAV

After the audio quality improvement is complete, the conversion procedure will begin. To convert everything, click the Convert All button. As a result, you'll get a WAV file!

Convert WAV Vidmore

2. Vidmore Free Video Converter

To convert AU to WAV without downloading and installing any software, you may use Vidmore Free Video Converter to do your task. As a result of its user-friendly interface, you can transform your AU files into the format of your option in a matter of minutes with this internet software. As a result, you will be able to get your converted file in a concise amount of time. Even more impressive is that, compared to other online converters and editors, this program can convert files without imposing any size constraints on the files being converted or edited compared to other online converters and editors.

If you find this a helpful resource, the following approach will walk you through the procedure step-by-step.

Step 1: Click the Add files to convert and install the launcher button on the Vidmore Free Video Converter official website after you have come. The conversion process will begin once the launcher has been installed.

Install Launcher Vidmore Online

Step 2: Then, by pressing the Add files to convert button a second time, choose the AU file from your Library. By choosing the Add File option, you will be able to convert a large number of audio files simultaneously, allowing you to save time.

Add AU File Vidmore Online

Step 3: Pick the Music icon in the lower-hand corner of the window. And it will present you with a range of various audio file formats from which to choose based on your preferences. The WAV format is available for selection from the list.

Choose WAV Vidmore Online

Modify the Bitrate, Sample Rate, and Channel settings as necessary by clicking the Settings button on the right side of the audio and choosing the appropriate choice from the drop-down menu. When finished, click the OK button to bring the window to a close.

Edit Audio Vidmore Online

Step 4: To make changes permanently, choose the Convert tab and the destination folder for your file, then click the Select Folder button. It will convert your file to WAV format in a few seconds.

Convert WAV Vidmore Online

Further Reading:

Practical Ways to Create WAV Files Mac and Windows PC

Top Methods and Tools to Convert MP3 to WAV for Free

Part 3. Which Way is Better?

You may notice that Vidmore Video Converter and Vidmore Free Video Converter differ in availability. That is why if you want to recognize their differences and similarities, here is a comparison chart you can use as a reference.

Vidmore Video Converter Vidmore Free Video Converter

Part 4. FAQs About Converting AU to WAV

Is WAV still the superior professional audio format?

The WAV format continues to be one of the most widely used professional audio formats globally.

Does converting an AU file into WAV not compromise the quality?

When you convert an AU file into WAV, it will not compromise the quality because WAV is one of the high-quality types of format.

What are the downsides of utilizing an audio file that is not compressed?

Converting from a compressed audio file to a WAV file may not restore the full sound of the source.

Conclusion

WAV file is indeed one of the great audio file types. Therefore if you have a file not available on most devices such as AU, it is suggested to convert it. With the given AU to WAV converters above, you will now be able to convert your audio tracks and make them accessible on your required devices.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews