導航

適用於 Windows 和 Macintosh OS 的不可否認的 WAV Cutter 和 Joiner 應用程序

奧黛麗李 2022 年 3 月 31 日 編輯音頻

有時您想為您的手機創建鈴聲、發送有趣的音頻文件、製作有聲讀物以及合併來自不同曲目的最佳音頻部分。這在音頻木匠或切割器的幫助下是可能的。但是,如果您碰巧只有 WAV 音頻,則無需擔心。在這裡,我們彙編了一些最好的 WAV 切割器和細木工,以幫助您實現目標。無論您是需要製作有聲讀物、刪除不相關的音頻部分、從您的音頻文件中開玩笑,您都可以放心地依靠 WAV 修剪器 和我們將審查的刀具應用程序。跳躍後對這些程序有更廣泛的了解。

WAV 修剪器細木工

第 1 部分。什麼是 WAV

WAVE 或 Waveform Audio File Format,於 1991 年首次發布,是由 Microsoft 和 IBM 開發的一種音頻文件格式。該文件通常以擴展名 .wave 或 .wave 結尾,這就是音頻格式普遍稱為 WAV 文件的原因。 WAV 文件通常是未壓縮的,但可以包含壓縮和未壓縮的音頻。換句話說,即使大多數常見的 WAV 文件都未壓縮,它仍然支持有損壓縮方案。這就是為什麼它被認為是一種可以保留高質量聲音的無損音頻格式。

事實上,WAV 文件是 Windows PC 用於原始和未壓縮音頻的文件。這種格式還包含立體聲或單聲道屬性、採樣率、位深度、曲目編號等信息。Windows 和 Mac 計算機都支持未壓縮的 WAV 文件,因此您無需擔心其在任一平台上的播放。最好的部分是沒有嚴格的編碼或解碼要求,允許您輕鬆操作和編輯 WAV 文件。因此,我們準備了最好的 WAV 切割器和木工來幫助您重新製作聲音文件。

第 2 部分。 前 5 名 WAV 刀具和細木工

這裡是最受推薦和體面的程序,可以幫助您對 WAV 音頻文件進行基本和高級的解決方法。繼續閱讀以獲取所需信息。

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 提供用於編輯音頻文件的正確工具。這個出色的應用程序可幫助您立即將曲目拆分為多個片段,這在上傳文件、輕鬆分發等時特別有用。有了它,您可以通過定義剪切次數或輸入剪切持續時間來精確剪切音頻片段。除此之外,您還可以為不同的曲目剪下最好的部分並將它們組合成一首歌曲。最重要的是,它支持幾乎所有類型的音頻格式,使其成為最受推薦和最簡單的 MP3、OGG、WAV 切割器。對於此應用程序的演練,只需按照指南進行操作。

步驟 1. 獲取應用程序

您首先需要下載最新版本的應用程序,以最大限度地發揮其功能。安裝程序後,在您的計算機上啟動它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 上傳 WAV 文件

下一步是添加您要編輯的 WAV 文件。只需點擊 該工具主界面上顯示的簽名按鈕用於上傳媒體文件。

Vidmore VC 添加 WAV 文件

步驟 3. 剪切 WAV 音頻

要剪切 WAV 文件,請勾選 按鈕,您將被重定向到程序的音樂工作室編輯器。從這裡,單擊 快速拆分 按鈕並輸入剪切次數以將音軌拆分為更小的部分。打 分裂 之後的按鈕您可以通過選擇不需要的部分並單擊 垃圾 媒體播放器部分的圖標。

Vidmore VC 編輯 WAV 文件

步驟 4. 保存編輯的 WAV

之後,您可以將編輯後的 WAV 文件保存為其他流行格式或保留原始格式。只需返回 轉換器 選項卡並打開 個人資料 菜單。選擇合適的格式 音訊 標籤。如果您需要將曲目合併在一起,請在 合併成一個文件 旁邊的複選框 全部轉換 按鈕,然後單擊 全部轉換 按鈕來處理文件。

Vidmore VC 保存編輯後的 WAV

2. 大膽

Audacity 是另一個很棒的程序,可以幫助您剪切音頻文件。它極大地支持但在某種程度上受限於 WAV、AIFF 和 MP3 音頻文件格式。將 FFmpeg 庫安裝到應用程序中後,您將能夠導入和編輯多種格式。該程序集成了縮放功能,可讓您仔細查看音頻的波形並輕鬆剪切,使其成為下載的最佳 WAV 切割器。

Audacity 剪切 WAV 文件

3. ocenaudio

還有一個適用於 Mac 的 WAV 切割器。使用 ocenaudio,您將能夠剪切歌曲的一部分並編輯元數據。這個程序的另一個令人印象深刻的事情是它有一個內置的音效庫,您可以將其插入到您正在修改的歌曲中。除此之外,您可以使用應用程序的頻譜圖視圖輕鬆識別音頻文件的峰值和低點。

Ocenaudio WAV 切割機

4. 克萊迪奧

如果您不喜歡安裝應用程序,那麼您可以考慮使用 Clideo。該工具還利用音樂抓取器來翻錄音頻的最佳部分。除此之外,您可以通過定義剪切的起點和終點來精確地剪切音頻。另外,在線使用此音頻 WAV 文件切割器將文件導出為您想要的格式。

Clideo 剪切 WAV 文件

5. 音頻修剪器

音頻修剪器是 WAV 修剪器和切割器程序列表的另一個重要補充。它不僅允許您直接從網頁上剪切音頻文件。有了它,您還可以應用包括淡入淡出在內的效果來生成專業的音頻文件。此外,這款在線 WAV 修剪器允許您甚至從您的移動設備訪問其功能。

音頻修剪器剪切 WAV 音頻
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 修剪 WAV 的常見問題解答

如何將 WAV 文件合併在一起?

這基本上是通過將您的 WAV 曲目合併為一個文件來完成的。您可以根據自己的喜好選擇音頻播放的順序。從某種意義上說,您正在通過將 WAV 文件組合成一個來創建 WAV 文件的播放列表。

如何在 Mac 上合併文件?

您可以使用應用程序合併文件。不幸的是,QuickTime 不支持此功能。或者,您可以使用適用於 Macintosh 和 Windows PC 的 Vidmore Video Converter。

什麼是最好的 MP3 到 WAV 切割器程序?

對某人來說最好的程序可能是主觀的。這完全取決於一個人對應用程序或工具的偏好。但是,您可以簡單地使用我們上面介紹的那些。最好的程序之一是 Vidmore。這使您可以剪切 MP3 或 WAV 並將其轉換為另一種音頻格式。

結論

無論您需要一個 WAV木工 或刀具,這篇文章中提到的程序提供了這個功能和一些滿足不同需求的各種功能。因此,繼續使用這些出色的軟件製作完美或專業的 WAV 文件。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Undeniable WAV Cutter and Joiner Apps for Windows and Macintosh OS

Audrey Lee Mar 31, 2022 Edit Audio

At times you want to create ringtones for your mobile phones, send funny audio files, make audio books, and merge the best audio parts from different tracks. This is possible with the help of an audio joiner or cutter. Yet if you happen to only have WAV audio, there's nothing to worry about. Here we compiled some of the best WAV cutters and joiners to help you achieve your purpose. Whether you need to make audio books, delete irrelevant audio parts, make jokes out of your audio files, you can confidently rely on the WAV trimmer and cutter apps that we will review. Have a wider knowledge regarding these programs after the jump.

WAV Trimmer Joiner

Part 1. What is WAV

WAVE or Waveform Audio File Format, first released in 1991, is an audio file format developed by Microsoft and IBM. This file usually ends with the extension .wave or .wave, which is the reason the audio format is universally known as WAV files. WAV files are commonly uncompressed but can contain both compressed and uncompressed audio. In other words, it still supports lossy compression schemes even though most common WAV files are uncompressed. That is why it is considered a lossless audio format that preserves high-quality sound.

As a matter of fact, the WAV file is what Windows PCs use for raw and uncompressed audio. This format also holds information like stereo or mono property, sample rate, bit depth, track number, etc. Both Windows and Mac computers support uncompressed WAV files so you don't need to worry about its playback on either of the platforms. The best part is there are no strict encoding or decoding requirements allowing you to easily manipulate and edit WAV files. Therefore, we prepared the best WAV cutter and joiner to help you rework your sound files.

Part 2. Top 5 WAV Cutters and Joiners

Here are the most recommended and decent programs that can help you do basic and advanced workaround with your WAV audio files. Continue reading to get the needed information.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter provides the right tools for editing audio files. This fantastic application helps you instantly split a track into multiple segments, which is especially helpful when uploading files, easy distribution, and more. With it, you can precisely cut the audio clip by defining the number of cuts or entering the cutting time duration. Aside from that, you can also cut the best part for different tracks and combine them into one song. On top of that, it provides support to almost all kinds of audio formats making it the most recommended and easy MP3, OGG, WAV cutter. For a walkthrough of this app, simply follow along with the guide.

Step 1. Acquire the app

You first need to download the latest version of the app in order to maximize its features. After installing the program, launch it on your computer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Upload an WAV file

The next step is to add a WAV file that you wish to edit. Just click on the Plus sign button presented on the main interface of the tool to upload a media file.

Vidmore VC Add WAV Files

Step 3. Cut WAV audio

To cut the WAV file, tick the Cut button and you will be redirected to the music studio editor of the program. From here, click the Fast Split button and enter the number of cuts to split the audio track into smaller parts. Hit the Split button afterwardsYou can remove the irrelevant parts by selecting the unwanted segment and clicking the Trash icon from the media player section.

Vidmore VC Edit WAV Files

Step 4. Save the edited WAV

After that, you can save the edited WAV file to other popular formats or keep the original format. Simply go back to the Converter tab and open the Profile menu. Select an appropriate format from the Audio tab. In case you need to merge the tracks together, tick on the Merge into one file check box alongside the Convert All button then click the Convert All button to process the file.

Vidmore VC Saves Edited WAV

2. Audacity

Audacity is another great program that can help you cut audio files. It greatly supports but is somewhat limited to WAV, AIFF, and MP3 audio file format. With FFmpeg library installed into the app, you will be able to import and edit a large range of formats. The program integrates the Zoom feature that allows you to take a closer look at the waveform of the audio and easily cut it making it the best WAV cutter to download.

Audacity Cut WAV File

3. ocenaudio

There is also a WAV cutter available for Mac. With ocenaudio, you will be able to cut out parts of the song and edit metadata. Another impressive thing about this program is that it has a built-in library for sound effects that you can insert into the song that you are reworking. Apart from that, you can easily identify the peaks and lows of your audio file with the app's spectrogram view.

Ocenaudio WAV Cutter

4. Clideo

If installing an application is not your thing, then you can consider using Clideo. This tool also makes use of music grabbers to rip the best portion of an audio. Besides that, you may precisely cut the audio by defining the start and end points for cutting then. Plus, export the file to your desired format using this audio WAV file cutter online.

Clideo Cut WAV File

5. Audio Trimmer

Audio Trimmer is another great addition to the list of WAV trimmer and cutter programs. It does not only allow you to cut audio files from the web page directly. With it, you can also apply effects including fade in and fade out to produce a professional audio file. In addition, this online WAV trimmer grants you access to its features even from your mobile device.

Audio Trimmer Cut WAV Audio
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of Trimming WAV

How to merge WAV files together?

This is basically done by joining your WAV tracks into one single file. You can choose the order of audio playback according to your preference. In a sense, you are creating a playlist of WAV files by combining them together into one.

How can I merge files on Mac?

You can merge files using an application. Unfortunately, QuickTime does not support this feature. Alternatively, you may use Vidmore Video Converter which is available for both Macintosh and Windows PC.

What is the best MP3 to WAV cutter program?

The best program for someone could be subjective. It would solely depend on one's preference for an application or tool. However, you can simply use the ones we introduced above. One of the best programs is Vidmore. This enables you to cut MP3 or WAV and convert save it as another audio format.

Conclusion

Whether you need a WAV joiner or cutter, the programs mentioned in this post offer this function and some various features for different kinds of needs. Therefore, go on and produce perfect or professional WAV files with these great software.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews