導航

適用於桌面、在線和移動設備的出色 MP3 轉換器工具

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 7 月 19 日 轉換音頻

如果您想在不同的設備、平台和播放器上收聽音頻文件,您可能需要將它們轉換為 MP3 格式。 MP3 或 MPEG-1 Audio Layer III 是一種著名的音頻格式。由於其廣泛的兼容性,您幾乎可以在所有設備上收聽它。此外,那些希望在不犧牲質量的情況下保存更多音頻文件的用戶可以依賴此音頻文件。

因此,如果您的音頻文件仍存儲在 CD 上或有以不熟悉的格式保存的音頻文件,您可能需要將它們轉換為 MP3。與其尋找專用的播放器或應用程序,這種操作更方便實用。在這篇文章中,我們將討論突出的 MP3轉換器 周圍的節目。查看以下內容以了解有關它們的更多信息。

MP3轉換器
內容

第 1 部分。 頂級在線 MP3 轉換器

在線工具非常有用,因為您無需在設備上安裝任何東西。此外,它們提供了便利,因為該過程可以即時完成。無需進一步討論,請查看下面的無 MP3 轉換器在線工具。

1. 免費在線 MP3 轉換器

免費在線 MP3 轉換器 是一個簡單的程序,可以幫助您將音頻文件轉換為 MP3。它支持多種輸入音頻文件,包括 WMA、WAV、FLAC、OGG 和其他音頻格式。此外,該程序還可以用作 MP4 到 MP3 轉換器,因為您可以上傳 MP4 文件並將它們更改為 MP3 文件。此外,它還可以讓您編輯參數,包括音頻編碼器、比特率、採樣率等。最重要的是,該程序是免費使用的,您可以快速掌握它的工作過程。要使用這個簡單的 MP3 轉換器立即將音頻文件轉換為 MP3,請參閱下面的說明指南。

步驟1。 首先,打開您常用的瀏覽器,進入該工具的主頁。點擊 添加文件進行轉換.然後,如果您是第一次使用它,您將被引導安裝它的啟動器。

導入音頻文件

第2步。 接下來,上傳要轉換為 MP3 的音頻文件。之後,將出現轉換面板。從這裡,請在 MP3 單選按鈕將其選擇為輸出格式。

編輯音頻參數

第三步 要修改音頻參數,請勾選 設定值 圖標並調整必要的參數。最後,點擊 兌換 按鈕開始轉換過程。

轉換為 MP3

2.雲轉換

CloudConvert 是一個極好的程序,您可以利用它來立即將任何音頻文件轉換為 MP3。這使您能夠從 Dropbox、OneDrive 或 Google Drive 轉換保存在您的計算機上的文件。此外,您可以使用其 URL 轉換音頻文件,主要是當音頻文件位於音頻共享網站上時。如果您決定使用 CloudConvert,額外的輸出設置將非常有用。您可以修改音頻編解碼器、比特率和音量,甚至在轉換之前修剪音頻文件。請按照以下指南操作此 MP3 轉換器網站應用程序。

步驟1。 使用計算機上的任何瀏覽器訪問該程序的官方網站。

第2步。 接下來,選擇 MP3 作為輸出格式。如果您想編輯輸出,只需點擊扳手圖標並根據您的要求修改必要的設置。

第三步 最後,勾選 兌換 按鈕將音頻文件轉換為 MP3。

CloudConvert 工具界面

3.扎姆扎爾

Zamzar 是另一個幫助您將音頻文件轉換為 MP3 的在線工具。其簡單的用戶界面可讓您有效地轉換音頻文件。即使是不精通技術的人也可以立即瀏覽該程序。除了音頻文件,它還可以轉換視頻、文檔、照片等。換句話說,您可以將該工具用作 MP3 的在線視頻轉換器,尤其是在從視頻中提取音頻時。如果您想了解此工具的操作方式,請參閱下面的演練。

步驟1。 通過在瀏覽器的地址欄上鍵入工具的名稱,使用您喜歡的瀏覽器訪問程序的主頁。

第2步。 進入首頁後,點擊 選擇文件 按鈕並加載您要轉換的音頻文件。在裡面 轉換成 選項,選擇 MP3 作為輸出格式。

第三步 最後,擊中 立即轉換 按鈕來初始化過程。

ZamZar 在線工具

4. 文件之字形

您還應該考慮使用的最好的免費 MP3 轉換器工具之一是 FILEZIGZAG。同樣,該程序允許您處理文檔、圖像、視頻、電子書等。此外,它可以批量處理文件,文件大小限制為 50MB。特別是,您每天最多可以上傳和轉換 10 個文件。程序的拖放界面將方便您在使用該工具時擁有。以下是如何使用該工具。

步驟1。 通過訪問該工具的官方網站開始。然後,將您的音頻文件從您的計算機文件夾拖到上傳區域。

第2步。 在下面 目標格式 選擇,將 MP3 設置為輸出格式。

第三步 然後,點擊 開始轉換 按鈕開始轉換過程。

FILEZIGZAG 程序界面

第 2 部分。桌面上的 MP3 轉換器

如果互聯網連接有問題,您可以使用更穩定的程序,例如我們將在下面討論的桌面程序。查看它們以了解更多信息。

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是一款專業的轉換工具,可讓您快速轉換視頻和音頻文件。除了 MP3,它還支持便攜式設備,包括 Galaxy 智能手機、iPhone、iPad、iPod、華為、HTC、LG 等等。此外,它還帶有適用於大多數音頻格式的音頻預設,包括 MP3。或者,您可以根據自己的喜好編輯音頻參數。該程序擁有的其他顯著功能包括視頻播放器、視頻編輯器、MV 製作器、拼貼製作器、3D 製作器等。以下是有關如何使用這款用於 PC 的最佳 MP3 轉換器的詳細指南。

步驟 1. 下載並安裝 MP3 轉換器

首先,通過單擊任何獲取該工具 免費下載 下面提供的按鈕。確保根據您的計算機操作系統選擇正確的安裝程序。然後,在您的設備上安裝並啟動它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 加載音頻文件

接下來,點擊 簽名按鈕並選擇一組要轉換的音頻文件。您也可以通過點擊 新增檔案 界面左上角的下拉按鈕。之後,選擇 新增文件夾 加載音頻文件的集合。

加載音頻文件

步驟 3. 選擇 MP3 作為輸出格式

之後,展開 個人資料 菜單,然後轉到 音訊 標籤。接下來,選擇 MP3 從左側邊欄的格式菜單中。然後,您將看到所選音頻格式的預設列表。通過點擊選擇預設或編輯 自訂設定檔 圖標。

設置輸出格式

第 4 步。將音頻文件轉換為 MP3

這一次,通過點擊界面底部的輸出位置菜單來設置保存路徑。最後,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕開始轉換。

開始轉換

2. iTunes

如果您喜歡 Mac 的原生 MP3 歌曲轉換器,那麼您絕對不會忘記 iTunes。除了 macOS,Windows 用戶還可以利用它的優勢。該程序帶有一個 MP3 編碼器。此外,您還可以編輯比特率、採樣率、立體聲模式和通道。因此,可以肯定地說,iTunes 不僅是一個音樂播放器,還是一個音頻轉換器。請參閱下面給出的步驟以了解如何操作該程序。

步驟1。 將程序安裝在您的計算機上並運行它以查看其工作界面。

第2步。 然後,導航到 編輯 > 首選項.從這裡,勾選 導入設置 按鈕。

第三步 在下面 導入使用 菜單,選擇 MP3編碼器.之後,返回庫並選擇要轉換的音頻。

第四步。 這一次,去 文件 然後選擇 兌換.然後,選擇 創建MP3版本,並且該過程將開始。

iTunes MP3 編碼器

3. Freemake 音頻轉換器

您可以依賴的另一個桌面 MP3 轉換器應用程序是 Freemake Audio Converter。該程序免費且易於使用。它允許用戶將任何音頻文件轉換為 MP3、WMA、WAV、FLAC、AAC 等。該工具的關鍵點之一是其乾淨的用戶界面。另一方面,請參閱以下步驟以了解如何使用它。

步驟1。 在您的設備上獲取並安裝該應用程序。然後,在您的計算機上運行它。

第2步。 在主界面,點擊 按鈕並選擇要轉換的音頻文件。

第三步 現在,選擇 轉為 MP3 從下面的菜單中。之後,您將可以訪問參數設置。選擇預設和位置文件夾。然後,打勾 兌換 完成該過程。

FreeMake 音頻轉換器

4. MediaHuman 音頻轉換器

MediaHuman Audio Converter 也是一個方便的音頻文件轉換程序。與以前的解決方案相比,它提供了許多音頻預設。此外,您可以編輯自己的預設。最重要的是,該過程不會花費太多時間,並且對 Windows 和 Mac 用戶是免費的。請按照以下指南使用此 MP3 轉換器。

步驟1。 從其官方網站獲取該工具並安裝它。接下來,在您的計算機上運行它以查看主界面。

第2步。 在主屏幕中,勾選 圖標並添加您想要轉換的音頻文件。您也可以將它們放到上傳區域。

第三步 在輸出格式菜單上,選擇 MP3 然後打 開始轉換 按鈕開始轉換音頻文件。

VM Mediahuman 音頻轉換器

5. 大膽

如果您正在尋找另一個為處理音頻文件提供更多功能的跨平台程序,那麼 Audacity 就是您的最佳選擇。它更適合錄製音樂和播客的用戶。它有助於多軌音頻和批量轉換處理。該程序使您能夠將音頻文件導出到 MP3。此外,您可以使用 FFmpeg 庫導出到 AAC、WMA 和 AC3。這是如何操作這個 MP3 轉換器應用程序。

步驟1。 在您的計算機上安裝並啟動該工具。

第2步。 接下來,加載您喜歡轉換的音頻文件。然後,導航到 文件 > 導出.

第三步 之後,選擇 導出為 MP3, 輸入的音頻將被轉換為 MP3。

Audacity 接口虛擬機

第 3 部分。 MP3 轉換器應用程序

1. 音頻轉換器 - 提取 MP3

對於 iOS 用戶,您可以使用 Audio Converter 幫助您提取 MP3 或將媒體文件轉換為 MP3 音頻格式。此外,您可以修改通道數、採樣率和比特率。此外,這款適用於 Android 的 MP3 轉換器允許您調整音量,尤其是在視頻太大聲或聽不見的情況下。

音頻轉換器提取 MP3

2. MP3 視頻轉換器

另一個 MP3 轉換器 Android 應用程序是 MP3 視頻轉換器。它可以處理各種音頻和視頻格式。此外,您可以編輯音頻文件的元數據以指定創建的數據、流派、專輯等。總的來說,它是一款出色的 MP3 轉換器 Android。

MP3 視頻轉換器

3. 音頻編輯器

使用音頻編輯器,您可以訪問音頻轉換器,使用戶能夠在舒適的智能手機上將音頻文件轉換為 MP3。同樣,您可以根據您的要求指定編解碼器。如果您想分割或修剪您的音頻文件,該工具配備了該程序。

音頻編輯器
進一步閱讀

第 4 部分。關於 MP3 轉換器的常見問題解答

我可以將 MP4 轉換為 MP3 嗎?

是的。但是,它只會保留音頻而不是視覺效果。從某種意義上說,您從視頻文件中提取了音頻 將 MP4 轉換為 MP3.

Audacity 可以將 MP4 轉換為 MP3 嗎?

不幸的是,Audacity 不支持 MP4,儘管它支持 MP3 作為導出格式。

是否可以將錄音轉換為 MP3?

是的。如果您的錄音無法在首選播放器上播放,則必須將其轉換為 MP3。

結論

只有噸 MP3 轉換器 在市場上。你有很多選擇是一件好事。然而,您希望它們都能提供有效的結果。因此,我們在此內容中對其進行了總結。您可以測試每個工具以查看哪個程序可以方便地工作。仔細觀察,Vidmore 視頻轉換器是一個很好的選擇,因為它可以免費下載並且易於使用。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Outstanding MP3 Converter Tools for Desktop, Online, and Mobile

Fiona Kaufman Jul 19, 2022 Convert Audio

If you wish to listen to the audio files on different devices, platforms, and players, you may want to convert them to MP3 format. MP3 or MPEG-1 Audio Layer III is a renowned audio format. Due to its broad compatibility, you can listen to it on almost all devices. Moreover, those users who wish to save more audio files without sacrificing quality can rely on this audio file.

Therefore, if your audio files are still stored on a CD or have audio files that are saved in an unfamiliar format, you may want to convert them to MP3. Rather than looking for a dedicated player or application, this operation is much more convenient and practical. In this post, we will discuss the prominent MP3 converter programs around. Check out the content below to learn more about them.

MP3 Converter
Content

Part 1. Top Online MP3 Converters

The online tools are beneficial since there is no need for you to install anything on your devices. Moreover, they offer convenience because the process can be done on the fly. Without further discussion, look at the MP3 converter-free online tools below.

1. Free Online MP3 Converter

Free Online MP3 Converter is an easy program that can assist you in converting your audio files to MP3. It supports many input audio files, including WMA, WAV, FLAC, OGG, and other audio formats. Moreover, this program can also work as an MP4 to MP3 converter because you can upload MP4 files and change them to MP3 files. Plus, it enables you to edit parameters, including audio encoder, bitrate, sample rate, etc. On top of that, the program is free to use, and you can quickly get a hold of its working process. To instantly convert audio files to MP3 using this easy MP3 converter, see the instructional guide below.

Step 1. First, open the browser you commonly use and go to the tool’s main page. Click the Add Files to Convert. Then, you will be guided to install its launcher if it is your first time using it.

Import Audio Files

Step 2. Next, upload the audio files you wish to convert to MP3. After that, the conversion panel will appear. From here, please tick on the MP3 radio button to select it as an output format.

Edit Audio Parameters

Step 3. To modify the audio parameters, tick the Settings icon and adjust the necessary parameters. Finally, hit the Convert button to commence the conversion process.

Convert to MP3

2. CloudConvert

CloudConvert is a superb program you can utilize to convert any audio files to MP3 in an instant. This enables you to convert files saved on your computer, from Dropbox, OneDrive, or Google Drive. Additionally, you can convert the audio file using its URL, primarily when the audio file is located on an audio-sharing website. The additional output settings will be beneficial if you decide to use CloudConvert. You can modify the audio codec, bitrate, and volume and even trim the audio file before converting. Follow the guidelines below to operate this MP3 converter website app.

Step 1. Visit the program’s official website using any browser on your computer.

Step 2. Next, select MP3 as the output format. If you wish to edit the output, simply hit the wrench icon and modify the necessary settings according to your requirements.

Step 3. At last, tick the Convert button to convert the audio file to MP3.

CloudConvert Tool Interface

3. Zamzar

Another online tool to help you transform audio files to MP3 is Zamzar. Its simple user interface allows you to convert audio files efficiently. Even non-tech-savvy people can navigate the program in no time. Aside from audio files, it can also convert videos, documents, photos, etc. In other words, you may use the tool as an online video converter to MP3, especially when extracting audio from a video. See the walkthrough below if you wish to learn how this tool operates.

Step 1. Reach the program’s home page with your favorite browser by typing the tool’s name on your browser's address bar.

Step 2. When you get to the home page, hit the Choose Files button and load the audio files you wish to convert. In the Convert To option, select MP3 as the output format.

Step 3. Finally, hit the Convert Now button to initialize the process.

ZamZar Online Tool

4. FILEZIGZAG

One of the best free MP3 converter tools you should also consider using is FILEZIGZAG. Similarly, the program allows you to process documents, images, videos, ebooks, and more. In addition, it can process files in batches with a 50MB file size limit. In particular, you can upload and convert up to 10 files daily. The drag-and-drop interface of the program will be convenient for you to have when using the tool. Here is how to utilize the tool.

Step 1. Get started by visiting the tool’s official site. Then, drag your audio files from your computer folder to the upload area.

Step 2. Under the Target Format selection, set MP3 as an output format.

Step 3. Then, hit the Start Converting button to get the conversion process started.

FILEZIGZAG Program Interface

Part 2. MP3 Converters on Desktop

If the internet connection is a problem, you can use more stable programs, such as the desktop program we will discuss below. Check them out to learn more.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is a professional converting tool that enables you to convert video and audio files at a swift speed. Aside from MP3, it supports portable devices, including Galaxy smartphones, iPhones, iPads, iPods, Huawei, HTC, LG, and so much more. Plus, it comes with audio presets for most audio formats, including MP3. Alternatively, you can edit the audio parameters according to your preferences. Other notable features that this program boasts include a video player, video editor, MV maker, collage maker, 3D maker, etc. Below are detailed guidelines on how to utilize this best MP3 converter for PC.

Step 1. Download and install the MP3 Converter

First and foremost, acquire the tool by clicking on any Free Download button provided below. Ensure to choose the correct installer based on your computer OS. Then, install and launch it on your device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Load audio files

Next, hit the Plus sign button and select a group of audio files you wish to convert. You may also accomplish this by hitting the Add Files drop-down button on the upper left portion of the interface. Following that, select Add Folder to load a collection of audio files.

Load Audio Files

Step 3. Select MP3 as the output format

After that, expand the Profile menu and go to the Audio tab. Next, select MP3 from the format menu on the left sidebar. Then, you will see a list of presets for the chosen audio format. Select a preset or edit by hitting the Custom Profile icon.

Set Output Format

Step 4. Convert audio files to MP3

This time, set a saving path by hitting the output location menu at the bottom of the interface. Lastly, hit the Convert All button to begin converting.

Start Conversion

2. iTunes

If you are into a native MP3 song converter for Mac, there is no way you will forget about iTunes. Aside from macOS, Windows users can also take advantage of its benefits. The program comes with an MP3 encoder. Plus, you can edit the bitrate, sample rate, stereo mode, and channels. Therefore, it is safe to say that iTunes is not only a music player but also an audio converter. Refer to the given steps below to see how to operate the program.

Step 1. Have the program installed on your computer and run it to see its working interface.

Step 2. Then, navigate to Edit > Preferences. From here, tick on the Import Settings button.

Step 3. Under the Import Using menu, select MP3 Encoder. Afterward, go back to the library and select the audio you want to convert.

Step 4. This time, go to File and select Convert. Then, select Create MP3 Version, and the process will commence.

iTunes MP3 Encoder

3. Freemake Audio Converter

Another desktop MP3 converter app you can rely on is Freemake Audio Converter. The program is free and easy to use. It allows users to convert any audio files to MP3, WMA, WAV, FLAC, AAC, etc. One of the vital points of this tool is its clean user interface. On the other hand, see the steps below to learn how to use it.

Step 1. Acquire and install the app on your device. Then, run it on your computer.

Step 2. From the main interface, hit the Add button and select the audio files you wish to convert.

Step 3. Now, select to MP3 from the menu below. After that, you will have access to the parameter settings. Select a preset and location folder. Then, tick Convert to finish the process.

FreeMake Audio Converter

4. MediaHuman Audio Converter

MediaHuman Audio Converter is also a handy program for converting audio files. It offers many audio presets compared to the former solutions. Besides, you can edit your own preset. On top of that, the process does not take too much time, and it is free for Windows and Mac users. Follow the guide below to use this MP3 converter.

Step 1. Obtain the tool from its official website and install it. Next, run it on your computer to see the main interface.

Step 2. From the home screen, tick the Plus icon and add the audio files you like to convert. You may also drop them to the upload area.

Step 3. On the Output format menu, select MP3 and hit the Start conversion button to commence converting audio files.

VM Mediahuman Audio Converter

5. Audacity

If you are looking for another cross-platform program that provides more function for manipulating audio files, look no further than Audacity. It is better suited for users who record music and podcasts. It facilitates multitrack audio and batch conversion processing. The program enables you to export audio files to MP3. Additionally, you can export to AAC, WMA, and AC3 with the FFmpeg library. Here is how to operate this MP3 converter app.

Step 1. Install and launch the tool on your computer.

Step 2. Next, load the audio files you prefer to convert. Then, navigate to File > Export.

Step 3. After that, select Export as MP3, and the input audio will be converted to MP3.

Audacity Interface VM

Part 3. MP3 Converter Apps

1. Audio Converter - Extract MP3

For iOS users, you can use Audio Converter to help you extract MP3 or convert media files to MP3 audio format. In addition, you can modify the channel count, sampling rate, and bit rate. Moreover, this MP3 converter for Android allows you to adjust the volume, especially when the video is too loud or inaudible.

Audio Converter Extract MP3

2. MP3 Video Converter

Another MP3 converter Android app is MP3 Video Converter. It can process various audio and video formats. Furthermore, you can edit the metadata of your audio files to specify the data created, genre, album, etc. Overall, it is an excellent MP3 converter Android.

MP3 Video Converter

3. Audio Editor

With Audio Editor, you can access an audio converter, enabling users to convert audio files to MP3 from the comfort of their smartphone. Similarly, you can specify the codec according to your requirements. In case you want to split or trim your audio files, the tool is equipped with this program.

Audio Editor
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs About MP3 Converters

Can I convert MP4 to MP3?

Yes. However, it will only retain the audio and not the visuals. In a sense, you extracted the audio from a video file when converting MP4 to MP3.

Can Audacity convert MP4 to MP3?

Unfortunately, Audacity does not support MP4, although it supports MP3 as an export format.

Is it possible to convert the sound recording to MP3?

Yes. If your sound recording cannot be played on your preferred player, you must convert it to MP3.

Conclusion

There are just tons of MP3 converters in the market. It is a good thing that you have many options. Yet, you expect them all to deliver efficient results. Hence, we summarize them in this content. You can test each tool to see which program works conveniently. Looking at them closely, the Vidmore Video converter is an excellent option because it is free to download and easy to use.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews