導航

在線和離線瀏覽 OGG 聲音轉換器

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 5 月 31 日 轉換音頻

OGG 格式正變得越來越流行,特別是在對他們下載的音頻片段的音質挑剔的用戶中。 OGG 允許對高標準的數字多媒體進行修改和高效流式傳輸。另一方面,只有少數設備支持這種格式。如果您想將 OGG 轉換為另一個文件,反之亦然,您可能會看到最推薦的 OGG 轉換器 在這篇文章中。

OGG轉換器
內容

第 1 部分。桌面上的頂級 OGG 轉換器

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是一款集一切於一體的多合一軟件。易於使用的功能和用戶友好的界面使其成為 Windows 和 Mac 可接受的最方便的轉換器和編輯器之一。該軟件提供了許多高級功能,可幫助處理視頻和音頻格式、編輯等,而且還便於攜帶。毫無疑問,這款音頻和視頻轉換器將幫助您轉換 OGG 文件。這是 Vidmore 視頻轉換器的其他功能。

如果你想知道這個OGG轉換器是如何工作的,你可以參考下面的步驟。

第1步: 重要的是,必須正確安裝 Vidmore Video Converter 程序。點擊 免費下載 網站主頁上的圖標來執行此操作。之後讓啟動器在您的設備上正常運行。完成安裝程序後,您就可以開始上傳音頻了。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第2步: 選擇後 新增檔案 選項或 符號位於用戶界面的中間,您需要找到保存在計算機上的音頻文件。完成後,您將把文件添加到程序的主界面。

添加文件虛擬機

第三步: 將音頻添加到應用程序後,您將能夠轉到自定義配置文件並選擇 音訊 從那裡選擇。您必須首先在搜索字段中輸入格式的名稱,然後您必須按下它。

選擇文件目標 Vidmore

想像一下,您想提高文件的整體質量。您還可以通過單擊來調整它 設定值 位於音頻格式旁邊的按鈕。對文件大小進行適當更改後,選擇 創建新的 按鈕,您可以在下面找到。

編輯文件目標 Vidmore

第4步: 一旦您對文件進行了可能需要的任何更改,您就可以完成轉換。轉到屏幕底部並選擇 全部轉換 選項。它將啟動該過程。之後,您必須等到文件正確轉換後才能繼續。

轉換文件 Vidmore

2. 大膽

稱為 Audacity 的 OGG 轉換器程序可在 macOS、Linux 和 Windows 操作系統上使用。它的主要功能是作為音頻編輯器。它使用戶能夠在將這些文件轉換為 OGG 音頻格式之前對音頻數據文件的聲音進行更改,反之亦然。除了OGG,它還可以轉換多種其他音頻格式。

OGG 轉換器 Audacity

大膽的優點:

  1. 您無需支付任何費用即可安裝 Audacity,因為它完全免費使用。這是它擁有如此龐大的用戶群的主要原因之一。
  2. Audacity 的免費下載適用於 Linux、Mac OS X 和 Microsoft Windows 操作系統。
  3. 僅憑 Audacity 本身,您就可以製作出高品質的聲音。它具有各種編輯工具,例如修剪、複製、剪切和復制。

大膽的缺點:

  1. 沒有電腦而只依賴手機的人是無法接觸到大膽的。

3.倉鼠免費音頻轉換器

另一款適用於 Windows 的免費 OGG 轉換器軟件是 Hamster Free Audio Converter。顧名思義,它的主要功能是音頻轉換器,能夠在多種格式之間轉換音頻文件。除此之外,它還支持批量音頻轉換,這使用戶可以一次轉換一些音頻文件。您還可以使用附帶的工具輸入音頻文件以供各種設備使用。

OGG轉換器倉鼠音頻轉換器

倉鼠免費音頻轉換器的優點:

  1. 它是一個完全免費使用的媒體轉換器。
  2. 它具有視覺和音頻配置選項。
  3. 它允許您將視頻的質量從低到高。

倉鼠免費音頻轉換器的缺點:

  1. 它只是提供了一些有用的功能。
  2. 批量轉換需要過多的時間。

第 2 部分。 最佳在線 OGG 轉換器

4. Vidmore 免費音頻轉換器

你也可以使用 Vidmore免費在線音頻轉換器 轉換OGG文件。它是一個互聯網應用程序,旨在無限制地對音頻文件進行轉碼。該工具對存儲空間很小的用戶很有用。此外,它非常適合不熟悉媒體轉換器的新手。 Free Audio Converter Online 與各種知名的音頻文件格式兼容。

此外,用戶可以上傳的文件大小不受限制。因此,他們可以上傳相當大的文件。此外,通過調整比特率和其他選項,此工具使您能夠管理正在使用的文件的尺寸。

第1步: 您需要提供啟動器在您的設備上運行的權限。為此,請點擊標記為的選項 添加文件進行轉換.在啟動器與您的小工具建立連接後,您可以繼續輸入音軌的下一步。

在線添加文件 Vidmore

第2步: 將音頻剪輯下載到網絡程序後,您可以繼續該過程。為此,請選擇屏幕右下角的格式。

在線選擇文件 Vidmore

第三步: 在音軌的右側,一個符號似乎上面寫著設置。如果您希望這樣做,您可以選擇該符號來調整音頻的比特率和頻道。點擊 對正在處理的文件進行更改後的圖標。

在線編輯文件 Vidmore

第4步: 最後,通過單擊選擇要轉換文件的文件夾 兌換 按鈕。選擇要在其中搜索的文件夾,然後單擊 選擇文件夾 按鈕。

在線轉換文件 Vidmore

5. 雲轉換

Cloudconvert 是一個具有易於使用的界面的程序,使用戶能夠快速轉換音頻文件。在主屏幕上,除了質量、縱橫比、常數和質量等所有其他信息外,您還需要選擇文件。選擇它們中的每一個,並設置為以必要的格式獲取文件。視頻的整體質量不會下降。

OGG 轉換器 雲轉換

雲轉換的優點:

  1. 它與知名的雲服務兼容。
  2. 它支持批量轉換。
  3. 它提供對強大 API 的訪問。

雲轉換的缺點:

  1. 免費使用僅限於每天最多 25 次轉換。

6. AnyConv

AnyConv 是目前可供您使用的最用戶友好的工具。最令人印象深刻的功能是其原始的用戶界面,可以輕鬆選擇所需的材料。在主頁上,選擇可訪問的內容選項,然後在同一頁面上,通過選擇相同的按鈕選擇要轉換的視頻。它會要求您選擇一些標準,要求您選擇所有要求,並要求您等到獲得最終結果。

OGG 轉換器 AnyConv

AnyConv 的優點:

  1. 轉換過程很簡單,只需點擊幾下鼠標。
  2. 它支持將多種文件格式從一種轉換為另一種。

AnyConv 的缺點:

  1. 用戶界面可能需要一些工作。
  2. 它限制了文件的總大小。
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。關於 OGG 轉換器的常見問題解答

如何播放OGG文件?

在您打算播放 OGG 文件之前,必須先轉換它們。現在市場上的絕大多數設備都不接受文件格式,這是您無法直接播放它們的主要原因。

OGG 格式在哪裡使用?

OGG 文件用於保存音頻信息。它們可能不僅包含有關音樂的信息,還包含有關藝術家和元數據的信息。

iTunes 是否支持 OGG 文件?

假設您嘗試在 iTunes 上導入或播放以 OGG 以外的格式編碼的音頻文件。在這種情況下,您無疑會遇到不兼容的困難。

結論

在閱讀了關於 最好的OGG轉換器,你應該希望得到一些見解。並且能夠根據上面列出的優缺點選擇哪種工具最方便。在決定哪個選項最適合您時,請謹慎行事。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Walk Through the OGG Sound Converters Online and Offline

Fiona Kaufman May 31, 2022 Convert Audio

The OGG format is becoming more popular, particularly among users who are picky about the sound quality of the audio snippets they download. OGG allows for the modification and efficient streaming of digital multimedia of a high standard. On the other hand, only a few devices support this format. If you want to convert OGG to another file or vice versa, you may see the most suggested OGG converters in this post.

OGG Converter
Content

Part 1. Top OGG Converters on Desktop

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is an all-in-one software that has everything together. The easy-to-use features and user-friendly interface make it one of the most convenient converters cum editors acceptable with Windows and Mac. This software provides many advanced features that assist in working with video and audio formats, editing, and many more and is also pocket friendly. There is no doubt that this audio and video converter will help you convert your OGG files. Here are the other features of the Vidmore Video Converter.

If you want to know how this OGG converter works, you can use the steps below as a reference.

Step 1: Importantly, the Vidmore Video Converter program must be installed correctly. Click the Free Download icon on the website's homepage to do this. Allow the launcher to function correctly on your device afterward. Once you have completed the installation procedure, you may begin uploading audio.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: After selecting the Add Files option or the Plus symbol located in the middle of the user interface, you will need to find the audio file saved on your computer. You will add the file to the program's main interface after it is done.

Add File VM

Step 3: Following the addition of audio to the application, you will be able to go to the custom profile and pick the Audio option from there. You have to start by typing the format's name into the search field, and then you have to press on it.

Choose File Target Vidmore

Imagine that you want to boost the overall quality of your file. You also have the option to adjust it by clicking the Settings button that is located next to the audio format. After making the appropriate changes to the file size, choose the Create New button that you can find below.

Edit File Target Vidmore

Step 4: You will be able to complete the conversion as soon as you have made any changes to your file that may be required. Go to the bottom of the screen and pick the Convert All option. It will get the process started. After that, you have to wait until the file has been correctly converted before continuing.

Convert File Vidmore

2. Audacity

The OGG converter program known as Audacity is available on macOS, Linux, and Windows operating systems. Its primary function is as an audio editor. It enables users to make changes to the sound of audio data files before converting those files to the OGG audio format or vice versa. In addition to OGG, it can convert a variety of other audio formats.

OGG Converter Audacity

Pros of Audacity:

  1. You don't have to pay anything to install Audacity since it is entirely free to use. It is one of the primary reasons it has such a large user base.
  2. Audacity's free downloads are available for the operating systems Linux, Mac OS X, and Microsoft Windows.
  3. You may produce a sound of excellent quality with only Audacity by itself. It has various editing tools such as trim, duplicate, cut, and duplicate.

Cons of Audacity:

  1. Audacity is inaccessible to folks who do not possess a computer and depend only on mobile phones.

3. Hamster Free Audio Converter

Another piece of free OGG converter software for Windows is Hamster Free Audio Converter. As the name suggests, its primary function is that of an audio converter, with the ability to convert audio files between a wide variety of formats. In addition to that, it enables batch audio conversion, which makes it possible for users to convert some audio files all at once. You may also input audio files for use with various devices using the included tools.

OGG Converter Hamster Audio Converter

Pros of Hamster Free Audio Converter:

  1. It is a media converter that is entirely free to use.
  2. It has visual and audio configuration options.
  3. It allows you to alter the quality of your video from low to high.

Cons of Hamster Free Audio Converter:

  1. It just offers a few useful features.
  2. The bulk conversion takes an excessive amount of time.

Part 2. Best Online OGG Converters

4. Vidmore Free Audio Converter

You may also use Vidmore Free Online Audio Converter to convert OGG files. It is an internet application designed to transcode audio files without restrictions. This tool is beneficial for users with little storage space. Additionally, it is ideal for novices who are unfamiliar with media converters. Free Audio Converter Online is compatible with various well-known audio file formats.

In addition, users are not restricted about the size of the files they may upload. Because of this, they can upload files of significant size. In addition, by adjusting the bitrate and the other options, this tool offers you the power to manage the dimensions of the file you are working with.

Step 1: You will need to provide permission for the launcher to operate on your device. To do this, hit the option labeled Add files to convert. After the launcher has established connectivity with your gadget, you may go on to the next step of inputting your audio track.

Add File Vidmore Online

Step 2: You can proceed with the process after the audio clip has been downloaded to the web program. To do so, choose the format on the bottom-right edge of the screen.

Choose File Vidmore Online

Step 3: On the right side of the audio track, a symbol seems like it has settings written on it. You may choose that symbol to adjust the audio's bitrate and channel if that's something you wish to do. Tap the OK icon after you are through making changes to the file you were working on.

Edit File Vidmore Online

Step 4: In the end, choose the folder where you want your file to be converted by clicking the Convert button. Choose the folder you want to search inside, and click the Select Folder button.

Convert File Vidmore Online

5. CloudConvert

Cloudconvert is a program with an easy-to-use interface that gives users the ability to convert audio files quickly. On the main screen, you will need to pick the file in addition to all of the other information, such as the quality, aspect ratio, constant, and quality. Choose each of them, and be set to get the file in the necessary format. There will be no degradation in the overall quality of the video.

OGG Converter Cloud Convert

Pros of Cloud Convert:

  1. It is compatible with well-known cloud services.
  2. Batch conversion is supported by it.
  3. It provides access to a robust API.

Cons of Cloud Convert:

  1. Free use is restricted to a maximum of 25 conversions each day.

6. AnyConv

AnyConv is the most user-friendly tool that is currently at your disposal. The most impressive feature is its original user interface, making it simple to pick the desired material. On the homepage, choose the content choice that is accessible, and then on the same page, choose the video you want to convert by selecting the same button. It will ask you to choose some of the criteria, ask you to choose all of the requirements, and ask you to wait until the final result is obtained.

OGG Converter AnyConv

Pros of AnyConv:

  1. The procedure of converting is straightforward and requires a few mouse clicks.
  2. It supports converting a large variety of file formats from one kind to another.

Cons of AnyConv:

  1. The user interface might need some work.
  2. It places a limit on the total size of the files.
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About OGG Converters

How can I play OGG files?

It is essential to convert the OGG files before you attempt to play them when you are planning to do so. The vast majority of the devices now on the market do not accept the file format, which is the primary reason you cannot play them directly.

Where is the OGG format being used?

OGG files are used for preserving audio information. They may contain information not just about the music but also about the artist and metadata.

Does iTunes support OGG files?

Suppose you attempt to import or play audio files encoded in a format other than OGG on iTunes. In that case, you will undoubtedly run into incompatibility difficulties.

Conclusions

After reading about the best OGG converters, you should hopefully get some insight. And be able to choose which tool provides you with the most ease based on the advantages and disadvantages listed above. Please use caution while deciding which option is best for you.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews