导航

使用这些最推荐的应用程序合并您的 MP3 文件

奥黛丽李 2021 年 11 月 11 日 编辑音频

您是否在播放您最喜欢的音乐时因为它们不在您想要的顺序中而感到烦恼?好吧,请放心,因为您的担忧总会有解决方案。因为您可以只使用 MP3 合并将您最喜爱的曲目编译成一个单一的曲目!

您可能想知道为了合并 MP3 文件会下载什么应用程序,所以事不宜迟,让我们回顾一下最好的 MP3 木工 连同他们的程序如下。

MP3 合并

第 1 部分。 MP3 的优点和缺点是什么

MP3 是最广为人知的音频压缩文件格式之一,并且一直流行到现在。好吧,我们不能责怪用户使用这种格式,因为它能够与大多数设备兼容。在本章中,我们将讨论 MP3 文件格式的优缺点。

MP3 格式的优势在于它提供了较小的文件大小。尽管您的设备中有很多歌曲,但 MP3 文件不会占用太多空间。这种格式的另一个好处是它可以在任何类型的设备上轻松共享,无论是 Mac、Windows 还是移动设备。此外,MP3 格式的压缩不是固定的,这使用户可以自由地将文件压缩成您需要的大小。更方便的是,您无需成为专家即可导航 MP3 播放器。

MP3 播放器的一些缺点是音频质量低。它具有小文件大小的能力导致它删除文件的一些数据。这就是质量受到损害的原因。 MP3 播放器的另一个特点是它容易感染病毒。

第 2 部分。 顶级 MP3 合并

在本章中,我们将借助这些 MP3 连接器应用程序帮助您编辑您最喜欢的歌曲。您不必花时间一一播放您最喜爱的曲目,因为它们不在您想要的列表中。在这一部分,我们将分享在 Windows、Mac 和移动设备上兼容的前 4 名 MP3 合并。看看下面的数据列表。

1. Vidmore视频转换器

如果您正在寻找可以帮助您编译文件的 MP3 合并应用程序, Vidmore视频转换器 是个不错的选择。此应用程序同时适用于 Mac 和 Windows,由于其在不同设备上的兼容性,因此更加方便。如果您不习惯使用 MP3 连接器,请不要担心,因为此应用程序提供了一个用户友好的界面,这就是为什么您不会很难浏览其工具的原因。

Vidmore Video Converter 还允许您合并多个 MP3 文件并在几秒钟内转换!很惊人吧?这个应用程序更神奇的是你可以剪切你想要的歌曲并根据你的意愿合并它们。为了最终消除您心中的好奇心,这里有一个关于如何将您的 MP3 文件全部合并到一个文件中的简单步骤。看看下面的指南信息。

第 1 步:下载 MP3 合并

首先,通过单击下面指示的下载按钮在您的系统上下载并安装 Vidmore Video Converter。之后,在您的设备上启动它。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第 2 步:添加您的 MP3 文件

程序运行后,继续添加要合并的文件,方法是单击 添加文件 在工具界面的左上角或只需单击 在中心签名以快速添加您的文件。

添加 MP3

第 3 步:合并您的 MP3 文件

添加您最喜爱的曲目后,您只需检查 合并成一个文件 框来编译您的 MP3 文件。

Vidmore 合并 MP3

第 4 步:转换合并的 MP3 文件

要成功合并您的文件,请单击 全部转换 工具主界面右下方的按钮。然后等待 mp3 输出片刻。

Vidmore 转换 MP3

2. 大胆

许多人正在使用的另一个应用程序是 Audacity。事实上,它是擅长合并多种文件格式以及 MP3 文件的工具之一。鉴于它没有用户友好的界面,这对某些用户来说可能是一个障碍。这就是为什么要帮助您了解如何使用 Audacity 合并文件,这里是以下书面信息的分步过程列表。

第1步:在您的设备中下载并安装 Audacity。打开应用程序,然后单击 文件 部分并在子菜单上,点击 打开 并添加要合并的 MP3 文件。

第2步: 之后,点击 Ctrl + ACtrl + C 键选择和复制 MP3 文件之一。然后去另一个窗口。移动鼠标并单击鼠标单击您想要放置 MP3 的准确位置。然后按 Ctrl + V 粘贴您复制的音轨。

第三步:合并文件后,单击“文件”面板,然后选择 出口 子菜单。点击后会出现另一个选项,点击 然后导出为 MP3.

合并 MP3 Audacity

3. 123 应用程序:音频连接器

此 Audio Joiner 应用程序是一个在线 MP3 切割机 和细木工。因此,这是一个很大的帮助,特别是如果您正在节省设备空间,因为您不必安装应用程序,因为您可以在线进行。该工具允许您无限制地加入文件,它支持 300 多种音频文件格式,并自动将它们转换为 MP3,以便于操作。有了那个,如何在线合并MP3?这是下面的快速指南。

第1步:在您的浏览器上,搜索 Audio Joiner,然后单击 添加曲目 并选择要加入的 MP3 文件。

第2步:添加要合并的文件后,可以通过移动剪辑的左右光标来剪切不想包含在合并文件中的文件。

第三步:确定更改后,单击 加入 选项卡在屏幕下方并等待该过程。

合并 MP3 音频连接器

4. MP3 切割器和音频合并

MP3 Cutter and Audio Merger 是一款适用于您的移动设备的应用程序。如果您没有完整的计算机,这是一个不错的选择。它有一个用户友好的界面,使用户更容易合并和 修剪 MP3 文件.除此之外,它还支持不同格式的转换,如AACA、3GPP、OGG等格式的编辑。为了让您更好地了解这个强大的应用程序是如何工作的,以下是指南信息。

第1步:在您的移动设备上下载并安装该应用程序,然后打开它并单击 音频合并 在选项列表中。之后,选择要加入的 MP3 文件。

第2步:添加 MP3 文件后,单击 合并 选项卡在屏幕下方,然后选择 文件类型MP3 那么 工艺类型加入。点击 继续 标签后。

第三步:合并 MP3 文件后,单击 申请并保存 按钮以成功保存您的文件。

合并 MP3 切割器

第3部分。比较表

这张对比图简单地说明了四种 MP3 合并及其根据 MP3 连接器应用程序的给定标准的异同。

Vidmore视频转换器 大胆 123 应用程序:音频连接器 MP3 切割器和音频合并

第 4 部分。 关于 MP3 合并的常见问题解答

1. Vidmore 上的 MP3 文件可以合并大文件吗?

绝对没错! Vidmore 的好处是它允许您无限制地转换多个文件。

2. 我可以从视频中提取音频并将其制作成 MP3 文件吗?

是的,您可以通过将文件格式更改为 MP3。但是某些设备可能无法识别该音频文件。所以,你可以使用 Vidmore视频转换器 从视频中提取音频而不会造成任何损失。

3. 可以用MP3文件制作铃声吗?

可以通过将 MP3 文件转换为 M4R 格式。但是某些设备可能无法识别该音频文件。所以,你可以使用 Vidmore视频转换器 从视频中提取音频而不会造成任何损失。

结论

现在,您不必希望以序列形式拥有您最喜爱的文件,因为您可以通过 MP3合并 上面已经指出了这一点。随意选择您喜欢的任何一种。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Merge Your MP3 Files Using These Most Recommended Applications

Audrey Lee Nov 11, 2021 Edit Audio

Have you experienced being annoyed while playing your most favorite music because they are not in the sequence that you want? Well, be at ease because there will always be a solution to your concern. Because you can just use MP3 mergers to compile your most loved tracks into a single one!

You may be curious on what application you would download in order to possibly merge your MP3 files, so without further ado, let us review the best MP3 joiner along with their procedure below.

MP3 Merger

Part 1. What Are the Advantages and Disadvantages of MP3

MP3 is one of the most known file formats in compressing audios and it is being popular up to these days. Well we cannot blame users for using this format due to its ability to be compatible in most of the devices. In this chapter, we are going to tackle the advantages and disadvantages of an MP3 file format.

The advantage of an MP3 format is it offers a small file size. Despite the number of songs in your device, an MP3 file doesn't take a lot of space. Another good thing about this format is it can be easily shared on any type of device whether it is Mac, Windows or mobile device. Also MP3 format's compression is not fixed which makes the users to freely compress your files into the size that you require. What makes it even more convenient is, you don't have to be an expert before you can navigate the MP3 players.

Some of the drawbacks that an MP3 player has is the low audio quality. Its ability to have a small file size causes it to delete some of the file's data. That is why the quality is being compromised. And another thing about an MP3 player is it's susceptible to viruses.

Part 2. Top MP3 Mergers

In this chapter, we will help you compile your most favorite songs with the help of these MP3 joiner applications. You will not have to take time in playing your most loved tracks one by one just because they are not on your desired list. As in this part, we will share the top 4 MP3 mergers that are compatible on Windows, Mac and mobile devices. Take a look at the list of data below.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

If you are looking for an MP3 merger app that will help you to compile your files, Vidmore Video Converter is a great choice. This app is both applicable on Mac and Windows which makes it more convenient due to its compatibility on different devices. If you are someone who is not used to an MP3 joiner, worry no more because this app offers a user-friendly interface that is why you will not have a hard time navigating its tools.

Vidmore Video Converter also allows you to merge multiple MP3 files and convert in just a seconds! Amazing right? And what is even more amazing about this app is you can cut the songs that you want and merge them according to your desire. And to finally kill the curiosity in your mind, here is a simple step on how to join your MP3 files all in one file. Take a look at the guide info below.

Step 1: Download the MP3 Merger

To start with, download and install the Vidmore Video Converter on your system by clicking the Download button indicated below. After that, launch it on your device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add Your MP3 Files

Once the program is running, proceed in adding the files that you want to merge by clicking the Add File on the left upper part of the tool's interface or just click the Plus sign at the center to quickly add your files.

Vidmore Add MP3

Step 3: Merge Your MP3 File

After you added your most loved tracks, all you have to do is check the Merge into one file box to compile your MP3 files.

Vidmore Merge MP3

Step 4: Convert the Merged MP3 Files

To successfully merge your files, click the Convert All button at the right lower part of the main interface of the tool. Then wait for a few moments for the mp3 output.

Vidmore Convert MP3

2. Audacity

Another application that is being used by many is Audacity. In fact, it is one of the tools that are good at merging multiple file formats as well as MP3 files. Given the fact that it does not have a user-friendly interface, it could be a hindrance for some of the users. That is why to help you out on how to merge files using Audacity, here is a list of step by step processes on the written information below.

Step 1: Download and install the Audacity in your device. Open the app then click the File section and on the sub-menu, hit the Open and add the MP3 file that you want to merge.

Step 2: After that, click the Ctrl + A and Ctrl + C key to select and copy one of the MP3 files. Then go to the other window. Move your mouse and click with a single mouse click exactly where you want to place your MP3. Then press Ctrl + V to paste the audio track you copied.

Step 3: Once the files are merged, click the File panel then select the Export sub menu. After you click it, another option will come out, click the Export as MP3 then.

Merge MP3 Audacity

3. 123 Apps: Audio Joiner

This Audio Joiner application is an online MP3 cutter and joiner. Therefore, it is a big help especially if you are saving a space in your device because you don't have to install an application because you can do it online. This tool allows you to join your files without a limit and it supports more than 300 audio file formats and it automatically converts them into MP3 for an easier operation. With that, how to merge MP3 online? Here is a quick guide below.

Step 1: On your browser, search for Audio Joiner then click the Add tracks and select the MP3 files that you want to join.

Step 2: After you added the file that you want to merge, you can cut the file that you don't want to include in merging your files by moving the left and right cursor of the clips.

Step 3: Once you are decided on the changes, click the Join tab at the lower part of the screen and wait for the process.

Merge MP3 Audio Joiner

4. MP3 Cutter and Audio Merger

MP3 Cutter and Audio Merger is an application that is intended for your mobile devices. It is a good option if you don't have a full blown computer. It has a user-friendly interface which makes it even easier for users to merge and trim MP3 files. Aside from that, it also supports different formats to be converted just like AACA, 3GPP, OGG and other formats to be edited. And to give you a better understanding how this powerful app works, here is the guide information below.

Step 1: Download and install the app on your mobile device, then open it and click the Audio Merger on the list of options. After that, choose the MP3 files that you want to join.

Step 2: After adding the MP3 files, click the Merge tab at the lower part of the screen then choose the File Type as MP3 then the Process Type as Join. Click the Continue tab after.

Step 3: Once the MP3 files were merged, click the Apply & Save button to successfully save your files.

Merge MP3 Cutter

Part 3. Comparison Chart

This comparison chart is a simple illustration of the four MP3 mergers as well as their similarities and differences according to the given standard of a MP3 joiner application.

Vidmore Video Converter Audacity 123 Apps: Audio Joiner MP3 Cutter and Audio Merger

Part 4. FAQs about MP3 Mergers

1. Can I merge MP3 files on Vidmore even if it has a large file size?

Absolutely yes! Good thing about Vidmore is it allows you to convert multiple files without any limit.

2. Can I extract an audio from a video and make it into an MP3 file?

Yes, you can by means of changing the format of the file into MP3. But some devices may fail to recognize that audio file. So, you can use Vidmore Video Converter to extract audio from a video without any loss.

3. Is it possible to make a ringtone with an MP3 file?

It is possible by means of converting your MP3 file into an M4R format. But some devices may fail to recognize that audio file. So, you can use Vidmore Video Converter to extract audio from a video without any loss.

Conclusion

Now, you will not have to wish to have your most loved files in a sequence form because you can compile through the help of the MP3 mergers that was indicated above. Feel free to choose either which one you prefer.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews