導航

7 款適用於桌面和移動設備的最佳免費 WAV 轉換器

奧黛麗李 2021 年 9 月 14 日 轉換音頻

WAV 或也稱為波形音頻文件格式是最流行的音頻格式之一。它是由 Microsoft 和 IBM 為 Windows 用戶開發的。但出於某種原因,您想將 WAV 轉換為另一種音頻文件格式。可能是您想在不同的媒體播放器上收聽 WAV 文件的音頻播放,無論是在移動設備還是桌面設備上。其他問題包括希望在他們的設備上保存更多音頻文件,因為 WAV 文件佔用太多內存空間。

無論您將 WAV 轉換為另一種音頻文件格式的原因是什麼,我們都研究了可用於滿足此類需求的最佳工具。不要擔心,因為您可以立即轉換 WAV 文件。找出哪些 WAV 文件轉換器 最適合你。

WAV轉換器

第 1 部分。適用於 Windows/Mac 的專業 WAV 轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是一個用戶友好的桌面程序,可讓您將音頻/視頻高速轉換為任何格式。轉換後的文件的質量保持原始文件的質量。換句話說,您可以在不犧牲音頻或視頻文件質量的情況下快速轉換文件。

假設您想在您的設備上存儲更多音樂文件,那麼此工具可能是您最好的 WAV 到 MP3 轉換器應用程序。眾所周知,WAV 文件是未壓縮的,而 MP3 是高度可壓縮的,與 WAV 相比,您可以保存更多的音樂文件。除此之外,它也可以反過來工作。這意味著如果您正在 Mac 或 Windows PC 上尋找 MP3 到 WAV 轉換器,Vidmore 是您的首選軟件應用程序。您可以參考以下指南來使用它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 1. 獲取 WAV 轉換器

首先,通過點擊下載程序 免費下載 上面的按鈕。為您的計算機選擇合適的操作系統,然後繼續安裝。

步驟 2. 上傳 WAV 文件

接下來,點擊 主界面中央的圖標以上傳您的目標 WAV 文件。為方便起見,您還可以選擇將文件拖放到程序上。

Vidmore Vc 上傳 WAV WAV 轉換器

步驟 3. 選擇輸出格式

上傳完成後,進入 個人資料 菜單並選擇符合您的需要或要求的輸出格式。

Vidmore Vc 選擇格式 Wav 轉換器

步驟 4. 將 WAV 轉換為另一種格式

在轉換過程發生之前,為轉換後的音頻文件設置一個文件位置。只需單擊 界面底部的圖標,然後選擇要保存文件的文件夾。打 全部轉換 按鈕最終開始轉換文件。屆時,它將顯示一個轉換文件的文件夾,供您播放音頻。

Vidmore Vc 轉換文件 WAV 轉換器

第 2 部分。 免費 WAV 轉換器

並非所有用戶都傾向於使用付費應用程序來滿足他們的轉換需求。話雖如此,我們準備了一份在線和 WAV 到 MP3 轉換器的列表,可在 Windows PC 和 Mac 上免費下載。看看下面給定的程序。

1. Vidmore 免費在線音頻轉換器

對於基本的音頻轉換, Vidmore免費在線音頻轉換器 是您應該考慮使用的優秀應用程序。該程序的直觀界面使您可以更輕鬆地瀏覽它,即使您是第一次使用該工具。最好的部分是您可以直接從瀏覽器轉換任意數量的音頻文件。它提供對音頻格式的支持,包括 MP3、WMA、OGG、FLAC、M4R、M4A 等等。

優點

  1. 同時轉換多個文件。
  2. 支持多種音頻文件格式。
  3. 可以從視頻中提取音頻。
  4. 允許您修改轉換文件的質量。

缺點

  1. 沒有互聯網連接就無法工作。
Vidmore Foac 接口 WAV 轉換器

2. Freemake 音頻轉換器

您可以使用的另一個免費 MP3 到 WAV 轉換器是 Freemake Audio Converter。它具有適用於各種設備的預設,包括 Mac、PC、智能手機甚至平板電腦。此外,它使您能夠通過調整比特率來自定義 MP3 文件的質量。因此,如果您正在尋找免費下載的 WAV 到 MP3,請選擇 Freemake Audio Converter。

優點

  1. 支持批量轉換文件。
  2. 將輸出保存在雲存儲中。
  3. 啟用編輯通道、採樣率和比特率。

缺點

  1. 只能轉換少於 3 分鐘的音頻文件。
  2. 轉換選項僅限於幾種格式。
FreeMake 音頻轉換器接口 WAV 轉換器

3. FileZigZag

FileZigZag 也是一個在線轉換程序,可讓您直接從 Web 瀏覽器將 WAV 文件轉換為另一種格式。此工具利用拖放功能,使用戶可以更輕鬆地上傳文件。它的一些流行格式轉換包括 MP3 到 OGG、FLAC 到 MP3,甚至可以作為在線音頻轉換器 WAV 到 MP3。除了音頻,它還允許用戶轉換文檔、檔案、視頻和圖像。

優點

  1. 可以執行不同的轉換方法。
  2. 無需安裝。
  3. 無需安裝。

缺點

  1. 轉化上限為每天 10 次轉化。
  2. 轉換過程通常需要時間。
FileZigZag 接口 WAV 轉換器

4. 轉換

Convertio 是一個簡單的工具,可用於將音頻文件轉換為 WAV,反之亦然。它為用戶提供了不同的上傳需要轉換的音頻文件的方法。您可以選擇通過 URL、Dropbox、Google Drive 加載 WAV 文件,或者直接從本地硬盤上傳。在某些情況下,您需要將 OGG 文件在線轉換為 WAV。在這種情況下,您可以考慮使用 Convertio 來完成這項工作。

優點

  1. 允許自定義輸出設置。
  2. 輸出設置可以應用於所有其他音頻文件。
  3. 適用於 Mac、Windows、Android 和 iOS。

缺點

  1. 需要註冊才能解除限制。
  2. 上傳速度比較慢。
Convertio 接口 WAV 轉換器

第 3 部分。 WAV 轉換器移動應用程序

如果您希望在智能手機上完成轉換任務,可以使用一些移動 WAV 轉換程序來完成。根據您使用的設備,您可以從以下選項中選擇最適合您需求的應用程序。通過這些工具,您可以在其他媒體播放器或設備上欣賞您喜愛的音頻文件。

1. 音頻轉換器

音頻轉換器主要用於在 Apple 設備上轉換音頻文件。您可以選擇它支持的音頻輸出格式,包括 AAC、FLAC、OGG、WAV、WMA、AIFF、M4A 等。它也是一個方便的程序,可以轉換 MOV、MP4、WEBM 等格式的文件。更重要的是,所有過程都在安全的雲服務器上完成,讓您節省電池並完成比轉換更多的任務。當轉換發生在雲端時,它會在轉換過程後立即刪除轉換後的文件。然而出於安全考慮,最好不要使用它來處理您的機密文件。

音頻轉換器接口 WAV 轉換器

2. MP3 轉 WAV 轉換器

另一個有用的 WAV 轉換器是 MP3 到 WAV 轉換器。此應用程序兼容且最適合 Android 設備。同樣,它可以一次執行一個文件轉換或批量轉換,這就是它包含在列表中的原因。在轉換之前,它允許您調整質量,例如音頻比特率、音頻採樣和通道選項。您還可以在轉換時讓應用程序在後台運行,以便您同時執行其他任務。

MP3 轉 WAV 轉換器接口 WAV 轉換器

第 4 部分。 WAV 轉換器的常見問題解答

我可以使用哪個播放器播放 WAV 文件?

您可以使用 VLC媒體播放器 如果你真的想听你的 WAV 音頻文件。供您參考,VLC 可在 Windows、Mac、iOS 甚至 Android 設備上使用。這意味著您將能夠在任何平台上播放您的 WAV 文件。

我可以在不使用第三方程序的情況下播放 WAV 文件嗎?

是的。對於 Mac 用戶,可以使用 iTunes 和 Quicktime 打開 WAV 文件。另一方面,Windows Media Player 支持 WAV 文件,允許您收聽 WAV 文件的音頻播放。

是否可以將 WAV 文件轉換為任何格式?

是的。有支持多種輸出格式的工具。您可以以 Vidmore 為例。這使您可以將 WAV 文件轉換為任何音頻格式,反之亦然。您可以將其下載為免費的 MP3 到 WAV 轉換器並享受其大部分功能。

結論

這些是 WAV轉換器 這可以幫助您將 WAV 文件更改為其他音頻文件,反之亦然。對於簡單的轉換,您可以使用免費軟件和在線解決方案。然而,如果您正在尋找其他東西,Vidmore 值得一試。它具有先進的視頻編輯功能,可以將視頻轉換為任何格式。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

7 Best and Free WAV Converters for Desktop and Mobile Devices

Audrey Lee Sep 14, 2021 Convert Audio

WAV or also known as Waveform Audio File Format is one of the most popular audio formats around. It was developed by Microsoft and IBM intended for Windows users. But for some reason, you want to convert your WAV into another audio file format. It could be that you want to listen to the audio playback of your WAV files on a different media player, be it on mobile or desktop. Other concerns include wanting to save more audio files on their device since WAV files consume too much memory space.

Whatever your reason is for converting WAV into another audio file format, we researched the best tools that you can use for this kind of need. Worry not because you can get your WAV files converted in a jiffy. Find out which of the WAV file converters works best for you.

WAV Converter

Part 1. Professional WAV Converters for Windows/ Mac

Vidmore Video Converter is a user-friendly desktop program that allows you to convert your audio/video into any format at a high speed. The quality of the converted files stays that of the original file. In other words, you can quickly convert files without sacrificing the quality of the audio or video file.

Assuming that you want to store more music files onto your device, then this tool might be your best WAV to MP3 converter app. As we know, WAV files are uncompressed while MP3 is highly compressible allowing you to save more music files compared to WAV. Aside from that, it can also work the other way around. That means if you are looking for an MP3 to WAV converter on Mac or Windows PC, Vidmore is your go-to software app. You may refer to the below guide to use it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. Acquire the WAV Converter

First of all, download the program by clicking the Free Download button above. Pick the appropriate OS for your computer and proceed to installation afterward.

Step 2. Upload a WAV file

Next, click the Plus icon at the center of the main interface to upload your target WAV file. For your convenience, you can also choose to drag and drop the file onto the program.

Vidmore Vc Upload WAV WAV Converter

Step 3. Select an output format

Once you are done uploading, go to the Profile menu and choose an output format that matches your needs or requirements.

Vidmore Vc Select Format Wav Converter

Step 4. Convert the WAV to another format

Before the conversion process takes place, set a file location for the converted audio file. Simply click the Folder icon at the bottom of the interface and choose the folder where you want the file to be saved. Hit the Convert All button to finally start converting the file. By then, it will show a folder of the converted files for you to get the audio playback.

Vidmore Vc Convert File WAV Converter

Part 2. Free WAV Converters

Not all users tend to use a paid application to fulfill their conversion needs. With that being said, we prepared a list of online and WAV to MP3 converters free to download on Windows PC and Mac. Take a look at the given programs below.

1. Vidmore Free Online Audio Converter

For basic audio conversion, Vidmore Free Online Audio Converter is an excellent app you should consider using. The intuitive interface of the program makes it easier for you to navigate it even if it is your first time using the tool. The best part is you can convert as many audio files as you like right from the browser. It offers support to the audio formats including MP3, WMA, OGG, FLAC, M4R, M4A, and so much more.

Pros

  1. Multiple file conversion at the same time.
  2. Supports many audio file formats.
  3. Can extract audio from a video.
  4. Lets you modify the quality of the converted file.

Cons

  1. Does not work without an internet connection.
Vidmore Foac Interface WAV Converter

2. Freemake Audio Converter

Another free MP3 to WAV converter that you can use is Freemake Audio Converter. It has preset available for various devices including Mac, PC, smartphone, and even tablet. Moreover, it enables you to customize the quality of your MP3 file by adjusting the bitrate. Hence, if you're looking for WAV to MP3 free to download, then opt for Freemake Audio Converter.

Pros

  1. Supports converting files in bulk.
  2. Save output in cloud storage.
  3. Enables editing channel, sample rate, and bitrate.

Cons

  1. Can only convert audio files that are less than 3 minutes.
  2. Conversion options are limited to a few formats.
FreeMake Audio Converter Interface WAV Converter

3. FileZigZag

FileZigZag is also an online converting program that lets you turn your WAV files into another format right from your web browser. This tool utilizes the drag-and-drop feature making it easier for users to upload their files. Some of its popular format conversions include MP3 to OGG, FLAC to MP3, and even works as an audio converter WAV to MP3 online. Aside from audio, it also allows users to convert documents, archives, videos, and images.

Pros

  1. Can perform different conversion methods.
  2. No installation needed.
  3. No installation needed.

Cons

  1. Conversion capping at 10 conversions a day.
  2. Conversion process usually take time.
FileZigZag Interface WAV Converter

4. Convertio

Convertio is a simple tool that you can use to convert your audio files to WAV and vice versa. It provides users with different methods for uploading audio files that need to be converted. You can choose to load a WAV file via URL, from Dropbox, Google Drive, or simply upload from your local hard drive. There will also be instances that you need to convert your OGG files to WAV online. In this case, you can consider using Convertio to get this job done.

Pros

  1. Allows customizing output settings.
  2. Output settings can be applied to all other audio files.
  3. Available on Mac, Windows, Android, and iOS.

Cons

  1. Registration is needed to remove restrictions.
  2. Uploading speed is relatively slow.
Convertio Interface WAV Converter

Part 3. WAV Converter apps for Mobile

If you wish to accomplish your conversion tasks on your smartphone, you can do so using some mobile WAV converting programs. Depending on the device you are using, you can choose from the below option which app best fits your needs. Through these tools, you can enjoy your favorite audio files on another media player or device.

1. The Audio Converter

The Audio Converter is primarily designed for converting audio files on Apple devices. You can choose from audio output formats it supports that include AAC, FLAC, OGG, WAV, WMA, AIFF, M4A, etc. It is also a handy program to convert files from MOV, MP4, WEBM, and many others. What is more, all the process is done on a secure cloud server allowing you to save battery and do more tasks than conversion. While the conversion happens on the cloud, it immediately deletes the converted files after the conversion process. Yet for security purposes, it’s better not to use it for processing your confidential files.

The Audio Converter Interface WAV Converter

2. MP3 To WAV Converter

Another yet helpful WAV converter is MP3 To WAV converter. This app is compatible and best for Android devices. Similarly, it can perform one file conversion at a time or bulk conversion that is why it is included in the list. Prior to converting, it lets you adjust the quality such as the audio bitrate, audio sampling, and channel options. You can also leave the app running in the background when converting, allowing you to do other tasks at the same time.

MP3 To WAV Converter Interface WAV Converter

Part 4. FAQ of WAV Converters

Which player can I use to play WAV files?

You may use VLC Media Player if you really want to listen to your WAV audio files. For your information, VLC is available on Windows, Mac, iOS, and even Android devices. That means you will be able to play your WAV files on whichever platform.

Can I play WAV files without using third-party programs?

Yes. For Mac users, WAV files can be opened using iTunes and Quicktime. On the other hand, Windows Media Player supports WAV files allowing you to listen to the audio playback of your WAV files.

Is it possible to convert WAV files to any format?

Yes. There are tools that support multiple output formats. You may take Vidmore as an example. This lets you convert your WAV files into any audio format and vice versa. You can download it as a free MP3 to WAV converter and enjoy most of its features.

Conclusion

These are the WAV converters that can help you change your WAV files to other audio files or vice versa. For simple conversion, you could get by with freeware and online solutions. Yet if you are looking for something else, Vidmore is worth the try. It comes with advanced video editing features and can convert videos to any format.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews