導航

您應該知道的免費快速 MP4 到 AVI 轉換器程序

奧黛麗李 2022 年 2 月 23 日 轉換視頻

鮮為人知的是 MPEG-4,MP4 是一種文件容器格式,可以包含定義為 MPEG 的數字音頻和視頻的組合。它還可以保存數據,包括靜止圖像和字幕。這種格式被許多媒體播放器接受,幾乎可以在所有設備上播放。因此,它是一種流行的視頻格式。

但是,有時您可能會發現您的 MP4 視頻與某些播放器不兼容,例如 DVD 播放器。一些用戶可能還會發現 MP4 在他們的磁盤上佔用了太多的內存空間。如果您有同樣的問題,我們會支持您。本指南將演示 如何將 MP4 轉換為 AVI 輕鬆。以下是您可以使用的最佳工具的評論以及他們的用戶指南供您閱讀。

MP4轉AVI

第 1 部分。 將 MP4 轉換為 AVI 的原因

許多用戶了解到 MP4 是一種通用視頻格式,因為它提供了兼容性和靈活性。但他們幾乎不知道它在某些媒體播放器上也存在兼容性問題。在某些情況下,您希望將 MP4 電影或視頻放在 DVD 播放器或電視上以獲得最大的享受。然而,您不能指望 MP4 文件能像在其他設備上那樣在這些播放器上完美運行。

為此,您可以將 MP4 視頻轉換為與上述播放器兼容的格式。 AVI 在電視和 DVD 播放器上的流媒體視頻方面佔據上風。與 MP4 相比,AVI 比 MP4 佔用更少的空間。此外,它不需要任何額外的軟件或編解碼器即可查看或使其可播放。不用擔心,因為我們整理了有關如何快速將文件格式從 MP4 更改為 AVI 的實用方法。

第 2 部分。將 MP4 轉換為 AVI 的專業程序

甚至在轉換開始之前,您可能正在考慮保持 MP4 視頻文件的原始質量。這不是問題 Vidmore視頻轉換器.此工具旨在幫助用戶在不影響原始文件質量的情況下轉換媒體文件。

它還帶有可調節參數,允許您將比特率、編解碼器、屏幕分辨率和音頻質量設置為與原始相同。最重要的是,它支持高達 4K 的超高清視頻。這將使您能夠保留高質量的視頻。使用這個快速的 MP4 到 AVI 轉換器並通過 4 個簡單的步驟完成該過程。

第 1 步。安裝 MP4 到 AVI 視頻轉換器

首先,從其官方網站獲取該工具,或立即使用它的安裝程序 免費下載 下面的按鈕。根據您的要求,您可以選擇在 Mac 或 Windows PC 上進行轉換。現在,安裝並啟動該程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 添加 MP4 文件

工具運行後,單擊 主界面上的簽名按鈕,導入您想要修改的 MP4 文件。您還可以拖放 MP4 文件,這是上傳文件的另一種方式。

Vidmore 添加文件

步驟 3. 選擇格式並更改參數

之後,前往 個人資料 菜單並打開格式托盤。在下面 視頻 選項卡,查找 AVI 格式化並選擇它。然後點擊 自訂設定檔 圖標設置參數並點擊 創建個人資料 參數修改後。

Vidmore 更改參數

第 4 步。 將 MP4 轉換為 AVI

設置完成後,通過單擊 右下角的圖標。然後,單擊 全部轉換 按鈕開始轉換任務。該過程將立即開始,您將從文件夾中獲得完成的輸出,該文件夾將在每次轉換後自動出現。

Vidmore 轉換文件

第 3 部分。將 MP4 轉換為 AVI 的頂級免費方法

您可能還想知道 MP4 電影到 AVI 轉換器的免費工具。它們實際上非常豐富,在互聯網上逐個查找它們似乎是一項艱鉅的任務。因此,我們選擇了有效和最好的 MP4 到 AVI 轉換器免費軟件程序。跳躍後了解它們。

1. VLC 媒體播放器

VLC 媒體播放器提供了一個套件,可讓您操作視頻和音頻文件。你沒聽錯。該工具可讓您流式傳輸您喜愛的媒體文件並轉換、旋轉、修剪、剪切和編輯視頻。唯一的缺點是轉換過程有點複雜。您可能需要調整一些設置。儘管如此,該工具可以有效地轉換文件。以下是如何在 VLC 中將 MP4 轉換為 AVI 的步驟。

步驟1。 在您的設備上下載並安裝 VLC 媒體播放器。安裝過程結束後啟動它。

第2步。 接下來,前往 媒體 然後打開 轉換/保存 菜單。從這裡,添加您要轉換的 MP4 文件。

第三步 之後,點擊 轉換/保存 界面底部的按鈕。然後,您應該會看到一個對話框,您將在其中設置轉換需求的配置文件。

第四步。創建新配置文件 並設置 AVI 通過在輸出格式上勾選其單選按鈕 封裝形式 標籤。命名配置文件並點擊 創建.最後,從格式菜單中選擇新創建的配置文件並點擊 開始.

VLC 轉換接口

2. Freemake 視頻轉換器

在 Windows 10 上將 MP4 轉換為 AVI 的另一個有用程序是 Freemake Video Converter。它有助於將視頻轉換為 AVI、WMV、DVD、MPEG 和更多視頻格式。此外,您可以從該工具提供的預設配置文件中進行選擇。除此之外,它還可以處理 DVD 視頻以轉換為其他文件格式,甚至可以讓您刻錄到 DVD。如果您打算使用此工具將 MP4 轉換為 AVI,請參閱以下步驟。

步驟1。 從其官方頁面獲取應用程序並將其安裝在您的計算機上。

第2步。 現在,點擊 視頻 菜單中的按鈕。然後,瀏覽並選擇您想要轉換的 mP4 文件。

第三步 上傳視頻文件後,選擇 轉為 AVI 從界面底部的菜單中。選擇質量和打擊 兌換.

Freemake 視頻轉換器接口

3.任何視頻轉換器

這是在 Mac 和 Windows 上將 MP4 轉換為 AVI 的絕佳替代方案。任何視頻轉換器都可以執行從 MP4 到不同設備支持的格式的轉換。它具有適用於 Xbox、HTML、電視等控制台的預設。它還帶有額外的功能,允許您添加 CD 光盤文件並將它們刻錄到 DVD。更不用說,您可以配置 DVD、刻錄機、視頻和音頻設置。如果您希望訪問更高級的功能,這是一個不錯的選擇。要使用此工具,請參閱以下指南。

步驟1。 首先,從其官方網頁獲取該軟件。

第2步。 接下來,通過單擊上傳您要轉換的視頻 新增影片 按鈕。

第三步 打開 個人資料 菜單並蒐索 AVI 格式。最後,點擊 立即轉換! 按鈕開始轉換過程。

AVC 轉換為 AVI

進一步閱讀:

2種將原始MP4格式轉換為FLV視頻的快速方法

AVI Media Player –在Windows和Mac上播放AVI視頻的10種最佳方法

第 4 部分。關於將 MP4 轉換為 AVI 的常見問題解答

我可以在 Linux 中將 MP4 轉換為 AVI 嗎?

這是絕對可能的。您只需尋找 Linux 操作系統中可用的視頻轉換器,例如 FFmpeg。這個跨平台工具可讓您在 Windows、Mac 和 Linux 平台上操作音頻和視頻文件。

有沒有 Microsoft MP4 到 AVI 轉換器?

是的。您可以從 Microsoft 商店下載轉換器來完成您的轉換任務。示例之一是快速視頻轉換器。這使您可以從 MP4 轉換為 AVI、WMV,甚至可以編輯視頻分辨率。

如何將多個 MP4 轉換為 AVI?

如果該工具支持批量轉換,您將能夠將多個 MP4 轉換為 AVI。以 Vidmore 視頻轉換器為例。您可以上傳任何 MP4 文件並將它們同時轉換為不同或相同的格式。

結論

這篇文章為您提供了四種有效的方法 將 MP4 轉換為 AVI.此外,如果您正在尋找將 MP4 免費轉換為無水印的 AVI 的方法,這些工具也很適合。總之,所有工具都可以幫助您處理視頻文件,尤其是轉換視頻。同時,假設您正在尋找一種簡單的方法來轉換具有高級功能的文件。在這種情況下,Vidmore Video Converter 非常適合您的需求。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Free and Fast MP4 to AVI Converter Programs You Should Know

Audrey Lee Feb 23, 2022 Convert Video

Less known as MPEG-4, MP4 is a file container format that can contain a combination of digital audio and video defined as MPEG. It could also hold data, including still images and subtitles. This format is accepted by many media players and is playable on nearly all devices. Hence, it is a popular video format.

However, there may be times that you find your MP4 videos not compatible with some players, like DVD players. Some users may also find MP4 taking too much memory space on their disk. If you have the same issue, we got your back. This guidepost will demonstrate how to convert MP4 to AVI with ease. Below is a review of the best tools you can use along with their user guide for your perusal.

MP4 to AVI

Part 1. The Reason to Convert MP4 to AVI

Many users learned that MP4 is a universal video format since it offers compatibility and flexibility. But little did they know that it also suffers compatibility on some media players. There will be cases that you want to plate your MP4 movies or videos on DVD players or television for maximum enjoyment. Yet, you cannot expect that MP4 files will work flawlessly on these players as you would typically do on other devices.

To this end, you can convert your MP4 videos to a format compatible with the mentioned players. AVI has the upper hand regarding streaming videos on television and DVD players. Compared to MP4, AVI takes less space than MP4. Besides, it does not require any additional software or codec to be viewed or make it playable. No worries because we have sorted out practical methods on how to change file format from MP4 to AVI quickly.

Part 2. Professional Program to Convert MP4 to AVI

Before the conversion even starts, perhaps you are thinking about keeping the original quality of your MP4 video files. That is not a problem with the Vidmore Video Converter. This tool is developed to help users convert media files without compromising the original file's quality.

It also comes with adjustable parameters allowing you to set the bit rate, codec, screen resolution, and audio quality the same as the original. Best of all, it supports up to 4K UHD videos. This will enable you to preserve the high quality of your videos. Use this quick MP4 to AVI converter and complete the process in 4 easy steps.

Step 1. Install MP4 to AVI video converter

First and foremost, grab the tool from its official website or instantly have its installer using the Free Download buttons below. Depending upon your requirements, you may choose to convert on your Mac or Windows PC. Now, install and launch the program.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add the MP4 file

Once the tool is running, click the Plus sign button on the main interface to import the MP4 file that you like to modify. You can also drag and drop the MP4 file, which is another way for uploading files.

Vidmore Add Files

Step 3. Select a format and change parameters

After that, go to the Profile menu and open the format tray. Under the Video tab, look for the AVI format and select it. Then click the Custom Profile icon to set the parameters and hit Create Profile after the parameter modification.

Vidmore Change Parameters

Step 4. Convert MP4 to AVI

Once you are set up, choose a file destination for the output file by clicking on the Folder icon at the bottom right-hand side. Then, click the Convert All button to begin the conversion task. The process will instantly commence, and you will get the finished output from a folder which will appear automatically after every conversion.

Vidmore Convert Files

Part 3. Top Free Ways to Convert MP4 to AVI

You might also be wondering about MP4 movies to AVI converters for free tools. They are actually in abundance, and it seems a daunting task to look them up for them one by one on the internet. Therefore, we picked the effective and best MP4 to AVI converter freeware programs. Learn about them after the jump.

1. VLC media player

VLC media player offers a suite that allows you to manipulate videos and audio files. You heard it right. The tool lets you stream your favorite media files and convert, rotate, trim, cut, and edit videos. The only downside is that the conversion process is a little complicated. You might need to tweak a handful of settings. Nevertheless, the tool can effectively convert files. Here are the steps on how to convert MP4 to AVI in VLC.

Step 1. Download and install the VLC media player on your device. Launch it after the installation process.

Step 2. Next, go to Media and open the Convert/Save menu. From here, add the MP4 file that you wish to convert.

Step 3. After that, hit the Convert/Save button at the bottom of the interface. Then, you should see a dialog box where you will set a profile for your conversion needs.

Step 4. Hit the Create a New Profile and set the AVI at the output format by ticking its radio button on the Encapsulation tab. Name the profile and hit Create. Finally, select the newly created profile from the format menu and hit Start.

VLC Conversion Interface

2. Freemake Video Converter

Another helpful program to convert MP4 to AVI on Windows 10 is Freemake Video Converter. It facilitates converting videos to AVI, WMV, DVD, MPEG, and many more video formats. In addition, you can select from preset profiles the tool offers. Aside from that, it can also handle DVD videos to convert to other file formats and even lets you burn to DVD. Refer to the steps below if you intend to convert MP4 to AVI using this tool.

Step 1. Get the application from its official page and install it on your computer.

Step 2. Now, click on the Video button from the menu. Then, browse and select the mP4 file your wish to convert.

Step 3. After uploading a video file, select the to AVI from the menu at the bottom of the interface. Choose quality and hit Convert.

Freemake Video Converter Interface

3. Any Video Converter

Here is an excellent alternative to convert MP4 to AVI on Mac and Windows. Any Video Converter can carry out the conversion from MP4 to different device-supported formats. It has presets for consoles like Xbox, HTML, TVs, and so much more. It also comes with extra features that allow you to add CD disc files and burn them to DVD. Not to mention, you can configure the DVD, burner, video, and audio settings. This is a great pick if you wish to access more advanced functions. To utilize this tool, see the following guidelines.

Step 1. First things first, acquire this software from its official webpage.

Step 2. Next, upload the video you would like to convert by clicking the Add Video button.

Step 3. Open the Profile menu and search for the AVI format. Finally, click the Convert Now! button for the process of conversion to commence.

AVC Convert to AVI

Further Reading:

2 Quick Ways to Convert MP4 to FLV Videos in the Original Quality

AVI Media Player – 10 Best Methods to Play AVI Videos on Windows and Mac

Part 4. FAQs on Converting MP4 to AVI

Can I convert MP4 to AVI in Linux?

This is absolutely possible. You just have to look for a video converter available in Linux OS, such as FFmpeg. This cross-platform tool lets you manipulate audio and video files on Windows, Mac, and Linux platforms.

Is there any Microsoft MP4 to AVI converter?

Yes. You can download converters from the Microsoft store to fulfill your conversion tasks. One of the examples is Quick Video Converter. This lets you convert from MP4 to AVI, WMV, and even edit video resolution.

How to convert multiple MP4 to AVI?

Provided that the tool supports bulk conversion, you will be able to convert multiple MP4 to AVI. Take Vidmore Video Converter, for example. You can upload any MP4 files and convert them to different or the same format simultaneously.

Conclusion

This post offers four effective ways for you to convert MP4 to AVI. Moreover, if you are searching for ways to convert MP4 to AVI for free with no watermark, these tools are also suitable. In conclusion, all the tools help you manipulate your video files, especially converting videos. Meanwhile, suppose you are looking for a straightforward method to convert files with advanced functions. In that case, Vidmore Video Converter is the right fit for your needs.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews