導航

使用最佳音頻編輯器在 Mac 和 Windows 上剪切和加入 M4A 文件

奧黛麗李 2021 年 11 月 18 日 編輯音頻

M4A 是一種文件擴展名,表示 MPEG-4 容器中的壓縮音頻文件。當 Apple Inc. 將其用作 iTunes 和 iPod 歌曲下載格式時,它首先流行起來。由於這個原因,許多用戶很難在其他應用程序上編輯它,特別是對於非 Apple 用戶。幸運的是,有許多有效的 M4A 音頻切割機在線 和離線。毫無疑問,您將能夠輕鬆操作 M4A 文件。為了切入正題,這裡有一些最適合您的 M4A 文件解決任務的音頻編輯軟件。

M4A 銑刀細木工

第 1 部分。 前 5 名 M4A 刀具和細木工

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是一款適用於 Windows 和 Macintosh 操作系統的多功能應用程序。此外,該工具的界面非常直觀,可讓您立即完成音頻剪輯任務。這款 M4A 音頻修剪器採用不同的切割方法。您可以使用快速拆分功能將曲目自動拆分為多個曲目。此外,您可以拖動左右音樂條來選擇音頻的最佳部分並對其進行剪切。對於精確切割,您可以以秒為單位輸入開始和結束持續時間。最重要的是,它集成了合併功能,可讓您合併不同的段或將兩個 M4A 文件合併為一個。

Vidmore VC 主界面

非常有用的 M4A 音樂切割器非常有用的 M4A 音樂切割器

  • 在 Mac 和 Windows 上加入 M4A 文件
  • 多種切割選項
  • 支持大量格式
  • 沒有音頻長度限制的拆分文件
非常有用的 M4A 音樂切割器

2. 大膽

Audacity 包含大量音樂編輯功能,是一個開源程序,是一個完全免費的程序,您可以在幾乎所有主要平台上使用,包括 Windows、Mac OS 和 Linux。該工具的基本功能包括錄製和編輯音頻剪輯。從應用程序的工具欄中,您還可以找到循環播放等功能,這些功能將繼續播放音頻剪輯,直到您手動停止它。此外,該工具支持通過麥克風錄音,將配音疊加在另一條軌道上,並根據您的需要管理錄音設備。最好的部分是您將能夠學習如何將 MP4 和 M4A 文件合併為一個文件,並使用其音頻混合器將它們渲染為新的曲目。

Audacity 切割 M4A 文件

3. Lexis 音頻編輯器

借助 Lexis 音頻編輯器,在您的移動設備上完善音頻文件。雖然該應用程序是為安卓手機量身定做的,但它支持 M4A,這通常適用於蘋果的小工具。此外,它還使您能夠處理更多格式,包括 WAV、WMA、FLAC 和 AAC 格式。使用這款 M4A 切割機 Android 應用程序,您有權以 MP3 格式導出您的音頻數據,允許您在其他應用程序和運營商中使用它。其他編輯工具包括頻段均衡器、壓縮器、降噪等等。為了提高音頻質量,可以選擇修改速度、音高和速率以滿足您的喜好。儘管是一個移動應用程序,但作為 M4A 切割機和木工,它並沒有落後。

Lexis 音頻編輯器移動應用程序

4. 音頻修剪器

無論您是想在線製作鈴聲還是有聲讀物,Audio Trimmer 都可以提供很大幫助。這個簡單的程序可讓您在幾秒鐘內修剪、裁剪和剪切部分音頻。關於剪切器,您可以拖動手柄來選擇要剪切的音頻部分。此外,您可以在幾秒鐘內輸入開始和結束點以進行精確的音頻剪切。最重要的是,這款 M4A 音樂切割器使您能夠將音頻文件導出為 MP3 和 M4R 格式。

音頻修剪器剪切 M4R 文件

5. Clideo

Clideo 是一個基於 Web 的 M4A 剪輯器,可以幫助您修剪和拆分音頻文件。它幾乎可以在所有瀏覽器上運行,讓您可以在 Windows 和 Mac 計算機上剪切音頻文件。就像前面提到的工具一樣,它提供了不同的音頻剪切方法。有把手來標記開始和結束部分以及輸入持續時間秒。另外,要製作專業曲目,您應該應用淡入和淡出效果,這也可以使用此工具完成。最重要的是,它的音頻合併使您可以毫不費力地在線加入 M4A 文件。

Clideo 剪切 M4R 文件

第 2 部分。如何在 Windows 和 Mac 上編輯 M4A

如果您不確定從哪裡開始以及使用什麼 M4A 刀具應用程序,您可以 Vidmore視頻轉換器 舉個例子。您可以參考下面的分步程序。

步驟 1. 獲取應用程序的安裝程序

要開始使用,請單擊以下選項之一以獲取應用程序的安裝程序 免費下載 上面的按鈕。確保為您的計算機選擇正確的操作系統並將其安裝在您的計算機上。因此,啟動應用程序。

步驟 2. 添加 M4A 文件

完成後,單擊 應用程序主界面上的簽名按鈕並導入您要剪切的文件。要上傳音頻文件的文件夾,請單擊 新增檔案 下拉並選擇 新增文件夾.然後,選擇您需要的文件夾或歌曲。

Vidmore VC 上傳 M4R

步驟 3. 剪切 M4A 軌道

現在點擊 按鈕查看工具的音樂工作站。從這裡,單擊 快速拆分 按鈕,然後輸入要從 M4R 文件中生成的剪切數。或者,您可以根據音頻文件的所需部分拖動開始和結束手柄欄。這一次,播放音頻,一旦你得到你想要的結果,點擊 按鈕。

Vidmore VC 剪切 M4R 文件

步驟 4. 保存曲目的最終版本

完成所有更改後,返回 轉換器 選項卡並選擇一種輸出格式,如果您想在其他音樂播放器上播放它,或者如果您想保留其原始格式,則保持不變。要選擇輸出格式,只需打開 個人資料 菜單並選擇音頻選項卡,選擇所需的格式並點擊 全部轉換 按鈕開始處理文件。

Vidmore VC 保存 M4R 輸出
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 M4A 刀具和細木工常見問題解答

如何編輯 M4A 文件?

您可以使用許多選項來編輯 M4A 文件。上面介紹的工具之一是 Vidmore 視頻轉換器,它是一個視頻編輯器,但附屬於許多有用的音頻編輯功能。這包括剪切、修剪、合併等。

如何免費將 M4A 轉換為 MP3?

您可以使用在線轉換器將 M4A 轉換為 MP3,完全免費。它們在網絡瀏覽器上運行,因此您無需下載其他應用程序。

M4A和MP4一樣嗎?

如上所述,M4A 文件擴展名是 MP4 作為其音頻代表。這意味著每個 MP4 文件都包含一個 M4A 文件。

結論

在本文中,我們主要解決了網上最受推薦的程序。您可以選擇 M4A 音頻切割器 以上。有在線、離線和移動解決方案。因此,選擇最好的應用程序完全取決於您的喜好。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Cut and Join M4A files on Mac and Windows with Best Audio Editors

Audrey Lee Nov 18, 2021 Edit Audio

M4A is a file extension that represents a compressed audio file in the MPEG-4 container. It was first made popular when Apple Inc. used it as a format for iTunes and iPod song downloads. Due to this reason, many users are having difficulty editing it on other apps especially for non-Apple users. Luckily, there are a number of effective M4A audio cutters online and offline. Without a doubt, you will be able to manipulate your M4A files with less effort. To cut to the chase, here are some of the best audio editing software for your M4A files workaround tasks.

M4A Cutter Joiner

Part 1. Top 5 M4A Cutter and Joiner

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is a versatile app that works on Windows and Macintosh OS. Moreover, the tool's interface is quite intuitive and allows you to accomplish your audio cutting task in an instant. There are different cutting methods that this M4A audio trimmer employs. You may automatically split the track into multiple tracks using the Fast Split feature. Also, you can drag the left and right music bars to select the best part of the audio and cut it. For a precise cutting, you can enter the start and end duration in seconds. On top of that, it integrates a merging capability that lets you combine different segments or merge two M4A files into one.

Vidmore VC Main Interface

Incredibly Useful M4A Music CutterIncredibly Useful M4A Music Cutter

  • Join M4A files on Mac and Windows
  • Several cutting options
  • Supports a large array of formats
  • Split files without audio length limitation
Incredibly Useful M4A Music Cutter

2. Audacity

Packed with a plethora of music editing functions, Audacity is an open-source that is a totally free program you can use on almost all major platforms including Windows, Mac OS, and Linux. The basic functionalities of the tool include recording and editing audio clips. From the toolbar of the application, you can also find functions like loop play that will keep playing the audio clip until you manually stop it. Moreover, the tool supports recording via microphones, overlays a dub on another track, and manages recording devices according to your needs. The best part is you will be able to learn how to merge MP4 and M4A files into one and render them into a new track using its audio mixer.

Audacity Cut M4A File

3. Lexis Audio Editor

Tweak audio files into perfection on your mobile device with the help of Lexis Audio Editor. Although the app is tailored for Android phones, it supports M4A which is generally for Apple's gadgets. In addition, it enables you to manipulate more formats including WAV, WMA, FLAC, and AAC format. Using this M4A cutter Android app, you are entitled to export your audio data in an MP3 format allowing you to use it in other applications and operators. Other editing tools include band equalizer, compressor, noise reduction, and so much more. To enhance the quality of the audio, there are options for modifying the tempo, pitch, and rate to match your preference. Despite being a mobile app, it does not fall behind as an M4A cutter and joiner.

Lexis Audio Editor Mobile App

4. Audio Trimmer

Whether you want to make a ringtone or an audiobook online, Audio Trimmer can be of great help. This simple program lets you trim, crop, and cut out parts of audio in a matter of seconds. About the cutter, you can drag the handles in selecting the parts of the audio to cut. Additionally, you can enter start and endpoints in seconds for precise audio cutting. On top of that, this M4A music cutter gives you the ability to export your audio file to MP3 and M4R format.

Audio Trimmer Cut M4R File

5. Clideo

Clideo is an web-based M4A clipper that can assist you in trimming and splitting audio files. It runs on almost all browsers allowing you to cut audio files on your Windows and Mac computers. Just like the aforementioned tool, it provides different methods for audio cutting. There are handlebars to mark the beginning and end part as well as by entering the duration seconds. Plus, to make a professional track, you should apply fade in and fade out effects, which can also be done using this tool. Most importantly, its audio merger enables you to join M4A files online effortlessly.

Clideo Cut M4R File

Part 2. How to edit M4A on Windows and Mac

If you are quite unsure where to start and what M4A cutter app to use, you can take Vidmore Video Converter as an example. You may take the step-by-step procedure below as your reference.

Step 1. Grab the app's installer

To get started, grab the app's installer by clicking one of the Free Download buttons above. Make sure to choose the right operating system for your computer and have it installed on your computer. Consequently, launch the app.

Step 2. Add an M4A file

Once done, click the Plus sign button on the main interface of the app and import the file that you wish to cut. To upload a folder of audio files, click on the Add Files dropdown and select Add Folder. Then, select the folder or songs that you need.

Vidmore VC Upload M4R

Step 3. Cut M4A track

Now click the Cut button to see the music workingstation of the tool. From here, click the Fast Split button and enter the number of cuts you want to generate out of the M4R file. Alternatively, you can drag the start and end handle bar according to your desired parts of the audio file. This time, play the audio and once you get your desired results, click on the Save button.

Vidmore VC Cut M4R File

Step 4. Save the final version of the track

After all the changes, head back to the Converter tab and select an output format if you want to play it on other music players or leave it unchanged if you want to retain its original format. To select an output format, simply open the Profile menu and select the Audio tab, select your desired format and hit the Convert All button at the bottom right hand portion to start processing the file.

Vidmore VC Save M4R Output
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of M4A Cutter and Joiner

How can I edit M4A files?

There are a lot of options available that you can use to edit M4A files. One of the tools introduced above is the Vidmore Video Converter which is a video editor yet affiliated with lots of useful audio editing features. This includes cutting, trimming, merging, and more.

How can I convert M4A to MP3 for free?

You can convert M4A to MP3 using online converters for totally no cost. They run on web browsers so you don't need to download additional apps.

Is M4A the same as MP4?

As mentioned above, M4A file extension is what MP4 as its audio representative. That means every MP4 file contains an M4A file.

Conclusion

In this article, we mainly tackled the most recommended programs available online. You can choose among the audio cutters for M4A above. There are online, offline, as well as mobile solutions. Therefore, choosing the best app would totally depend on your preference.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews