导航

有史以来最受推荐的 M4A 到 OGG 转换器

奥黛丽李 2022 年 1 月 5 日 转换音频

你有没有经历过在你最喜欢的媒体播放器上播放你的 M4A 文件,但它有错误?与其他用户的体验相同。不过不用担心!此时此刻,我们将为您提供一个坚实可靠的解决方案,让您尽情享受您的 M4A 音轨。通过阅读本文,您将学习如何将 M4A 转换为 OGG。这样,您现在就可以在媒体播放器上播放音轨而不受兼容性限制。

M4A转OGG

第 1 部分。 为什么将 M4A 转换为 OGG

要知道为什么需要将 M4A 转换为 OGG,您必须先了解它们的描述和特性。 M4A 是一种专为 Apple 系统设计的无损音频格式和编码方法。 M4A 是 iPod 播放器中常用的多媒体文件格式,也是 QuickTime 媒体播放器的一项功能。 m4a 编解码器可以在开源中获得,允许第三方用户访问该特定格式的文件。

另一方面,OGG 格式是完全可访问的,这被认为是其广泛使用的原因之一。默认情况下,使用的编解码器允许不同的比特率,并且 .ogg 文件通常可以在各种操作系统上播放。在其他条件相同的情况下,CD 的音质略优于 MP3。这就是为什么需要将 M4A 转换为 OGG 以与您的媒体播放器兼容。

第 2 部分。 如何在桌面上将 M4A 转换为 OGG

您是否正在寻找最优秀的软件,同时保持用户友好的导航界面?如果您正在寻找视频转换器, Vidmore视频转换器 是给你的。这个完整的应用程序在 Mac 和基于 Windows 的计算机上运行良好。此外,由于它能够编辑音频和视频并将其转换为各种格式,因此它是一种多用途工具。因此,如果您是一个不熟悉音频编辑和识别您自己制作的音轨的普通人,Vidmore Video Converter 无疑会帮助您!

它可以更快地转换数据,使其对所有用户更具吸引力。此外,您无需成为称职的编辑即可完全使用此专业程序。如果您想详细了解这个令人难以置信的工具是如何工作的,请查看下面提供的说明材料。

第 1 步:将 M4A 下载到 OGG 软件

在执行任何其他操作之前,您必须首先通过选择以下工具之一来下载该实用程序 下载 下面提供的选项。下载后,请务必安装它,然后在您的设备上启动它。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第 2 步:插入 M4A 文件

应用程序启动并运行后,启动它。按照主界面上的说明,选择 新增档案 从屏幕的左上角,然后从出现的列表中单击要转换的 M4A 文件。或者,您可以单击 按钮以获得更快的解决方案。

添加文件 Vidmore

第 3 步:选择 OGG 作为格式

将 M4A 文件添加到 时间线,转到屏幕右侧的下拉菜单并选择适当的选项。之后,前往 音讯 选项卡并选择 奥格 下拉菜单中的格式。

选择格式 Vidmore

为您的音频文件选择合适的格式后,您可以通过勾选 设定值 格式右侧的按钮并更改 比特率, 渠道采样率.通过管理这一点,您可以决定是降低还是保持质量。做出选择后,触摸 创建新的 按钮。

导航设置 Vidmore

第 4 步:继续转换

然后,当您对音轨进行所有必要的编辑后,单击 全部转换 按钮开始转换过程。然后,几秒钟后,它将成功转换 M4A 文件。

转换 OGG Vidmore
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。 如何在线将 M4A 转换为 OGG

如果您需要一个基于 M4A 的在线 OGG 转换器,您可以从下面这些给定的程序中进行选择。

1. 扎姆扎尔

对于基于 Web 的应用程序,Zamzar 是一个很好的选择。它支持数百种文件类型,这意味着您可以毫不费力地选择所需的文档格式。在等待转换过程完成时,可能需要一些时间。本教程将向您展示如何使用 Zamzar 将 M4A 转换为 OGG。

第1步: 转到 Zamzar 的主页并单击 新增档案 按钮,然后从列表中选择必须转换的 AAC 文件。

第2步: 然后,从下拉菜单中选择 OGG 作为您希望将音频转换为的格式。

第三步: 最后,您可以通过选择转换您的 M4A 文件 立即转换 来自的选项 文件 菜单。

将 M4A 转换为 OGG ZamZar

2. 转换

也可以使用 Convertio 将 M4A 转换为 OGG,这是另一个您可以依赖的基于浏览器的程序。该程序同样适用于所有平台。它可以免费下载,文件大小限制为 100MB。它还使转换变得简单,因为它具有简单的导航选项。除此功能外,它还支持多种其他音频和视频格式供您选择。以下是浏览此基于 Web 的程序的简要概述,它将帮助您更好地掌握它的运行方式。

第1步: 转到浏览器的搜索栏并输入 Convertio。发送至官方网站后,点击 选择文件 选项。您可以选择从多个位置之一获取文件。

第2步: 上传文件后,从右侧的下拉箭头中选择 OGG 作为新格式。

第三步: 选择文件格式后,单击 兑换 按钮并等待片刻以完成转换。

将 M4A 转换为 OGG Convertio

第 4 部分。 关于将 M4A 转换为 OGG 的常见问题解答

M4A 和 MP4 一样吗?

不,M4A 文件是以 MPEG-4 格式存储的音频文件的文件扩展名。都是音频。另一方面,mp4 文件是包含音频和视频的多媒体文件。

OGG文件的质量好吗?

是的,OGG 文件是一种有损、大小压缩的音频文件格式,可提供高质量的有损音频。

哪种格式更好,MP3 还是 OGG?

OGG Vorbis 的音质优于 MP3。 OGG Vorbis 的压缩文件和 MP3 格式的压缩文件在大小上存在显着差异。

结论

您现在可以轻松地将您最喜爱的音轨转换为您的媒体播放器。您现在要做的就是从在线和离线中进行选择 M4A 到 OGG 转换器 从上面的帖子。你在等什么?为方便起见,开始使用上述工具之一。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

The Most Recommended M4A to OGG Converters Of All Time

Audrey Lee Jan 05, 2022 Convert Audio

Have you ever experienced playing your M4A file on your favorite media player, but it has an error? Same with the experience of other users. But worry not! At this moment, we will give you a solid and reliable solution for you to enjoy your M4A audio tracks to the fullest. By reading this article, you will learn how to convert M4A to OGG. In that way, you will now be able to play your audio tracks on your media players without being restricted to compatibility.

M4A To OGG

Part 1. Why Convert M4A to OGG

To know why you need to convert M4A to OGG, you must know their descriptions and characteristics first. M4A is a lossless audio format and encoding method designed specifically for Apple systems. M4A is a multimedia file format commonly utilized in iPod players and as a feature of QuickTime media players. The m4a codecs decoder may be obtained in open sources, allowing third-party users to access files in that particular format.

On the other hand, the OGG format is entirely accessible, which is believed to be one of the reasons for its widespread use. By default, the codecs in use allow varying bit rates, and.ogg files are generally playable across a wide range of operating systems. All else being equal, the CD's sound quality is somewhat superior to that of the MP3. That is why there is a need to convert M4A to OGG to be compatible with your media players.

Part 2. How to Convert M4A to OGG on Desktop

Are you finding the most excellent software while maintaining a user-friendly navigation interface? If you're seeking a video converter, Vidmore Video Converter is the one for you. This complete application performs well on Mac and Windows-based computers. Additionally, because of its capacity to edit and convert audio and video into various formats, it is a multi-purpose tool. Therefore, if you are an ordinary person who is new to audio editing and identifying your self-produced audio tracks, Vidmore Video Converter will undoubtedly assist you!

It converts data more quickly, making it even more appealing to all users. Furthermore, you do not need to be a competent editor to use this professional program fully. Look through the instructional material supplied below if you want to learn more about how this incredible tool works.

Step 1: Download the M4A to OGG Software

Before doing anything else, you must first download the utility by selecting one of the Download options provided below. After you've downloaded it, be sure to install it and then start it on your device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Insert M4A Files

Once the application is up and running, launch it. Following the instructions on the main interface, pick Add Files from the left upper corner of the screen and click the M4A file that you want to convert from the list that appears. Alternatively, you may click the Plus button for a speedier solution.

Add File Vidmore

Step 3: Choose the OGG as Format

Once you've added the M4A file to the Timeline, go to the dropdown menu on the right side of the screen and choose the appropriate choice. After that, go to the Audio tab and choose the OGG format from the dropdown menu.

Choose Format Vidmore

After selecting the appropriate format for your audio file, you may adjust the audio quality by ticking the Settings button to the right of the format and changing the Bitrate, Channel, and Sample Rate. By managing this, you may decide whether to reduce or keep the quality. Once you've made your selection, touch the Create New button.

Navigate Setting Vidmore

Step 4: Proceed on the Conversion

Then, when you've made all of the necessary edits to your audio tracks, click on the Convert All button to begin the conversion process. Then, after a few seconds, it will successfully convert the M4A files.

Convert OGG Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 3. How to Convert M4A to OGG Online

If you require a based M4A to OGG converter online, you can choose from these given programs below.

1. Zamzar

When it comes to web-based applications, Zamzar is an excellent choice. The fact that it supports hundreds of file types means that you will not have difficulty selecting the format you desire for your documents. While waiting for the conversion procedure to complete, it may take some time. This tutorial will show you how to convert M4A to OGG with Zamzar.

Step 1: Go to Zamzar's home page and click on the Add Files button, then choose the AAC file that has to be converted from the list.

Step 2: Then, pick OGG as the format you intend your audio to be converted to from the dropdown menu.

Step 3: Finally, you may convert your M4A files by selecting the Convert Now option from the File menu.

Convert M4A To OGG ZamZar

2. Convertio

It is also possible to convert M4A to OGG using Convertio, another browser-based program that you can rely on. This program is likewise available for all platforms. It may be downloaded for free, with only a file size limit of 100MB. It also makes converting simple since it features a simple navigation option. As well as this feature, it also supports several other audio and video formats for you to choose from. Here is a brief overview of navigating around this web-based program, which will help you better grasp how it operates.

Step 1: Go to your browser's search bar and type in Convertio. After you've been sent to the official website, click on the Choose Files option. You will be offered the option of obtaining the file from one of many locations.

Step 2: After uploading your file, pick OGG as the new format by selecting it from the dropdown arrow on the right.

Step 3: After selecting a format for your file, click the Convert button and wait a few moments for the conversion to complete.

Convert M4A To OGG Convertio

Part 4. FAQs About Converting M4A to OGG

Is M4A the same thing as MP4?

No, an M4A file is a file extension for an audio file stored in the MPEG-4 format. It is all audio. On the other hand, an mp4 file is a multimedia file that includes both audio and video.

Is the quality of OGG files good?

Yes, OGG files are a lossy, size-compressed audio file format that provides high-quality lossy audio.

Which format is superior, MP3 or OGG?

The sound quality of OGG Vorbis is better than that of MP3. There is a significant difference in size between the compressed files for OGG Vorbis and the compressed files for MP3 formats.

Conclusion

You can now easily convert your most loved audio tracks to your media players. All you have to do now is choose from the online and offline M4A to OGG converters from the post above. What are you waiting for? Start using one of the tools above for your convenience.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews