导航

使用这些令人惊叹的在线和离线工具将 OGG 转换为 WMA

奥黛丽李 2021 年 11 月 23 日 转换音频

有时我们想在我们的音频播放设备上播放我们最喜欢的曲目,但问题是兼容性问题。这就是为什么现在有一个转换器非常重要,它可以帮助您更改音频文件的格式并将其转换为与我们的媒体播放器兼容的格式。

您可能想知道如何寻找可以使用的正确转换器。通过这篇文章的帮助,您将不必担心找到合适的工具来帮助您转换文件,因为我们将提供在线和离线工具 将 OGG 转换为 WMA.

OGG 转 WMA

第 1 部分。 为什么需要将 OGG 转换为 WMA

OGG 是一种开源媒体文件格式。它是一种使用免费的 Vorbis 音频压缩的压缩音频文件。它类似于 MP3,但听起来比 MP3 文件好。它针对流式多媒体进行了优化,可以包含音乐、视频、文本和元数据。 WMA 文件是 Microsoft 对 MP3 和 AAC 压缩格式的回应,它们力求以最小的质量损失提供更小尺寸的音频文件。

由于各种原因,您可能需要将 OGG 转换为 WMA。 WMA 是一种流行的音频格式,可以在 DVD 播放器、诺基亚手机和 Playstation 便携式设备上播放。因此,通常需要将 OGG 转换为 WMA 以在某些设备上流畅播放。除此之外,WMA 增加了低比特率的播放效果,在保持较短的文件大小的同时实现了出色的质量。

第 2 部分。如何使用在线和离线工具将 OGG 转换为 WMA

在这一部分,我们将为您提供前 2 个最受推荐的在线和离线工具,以便您可以轻松地将 OGG 转换为 WMA。事不宜迟,请按照以下提供的步骤开始转换您最喜爱的音轨。

1. Vidmore视频转换器

正在寻找适合初学者的专业软件? Vidmore视频转换器 是这个!这是一个多用途的应用程序,因为它可以帮助您将视频和音频转换为不同的文件格式。无需担心该工具的导航,因为它提供了友好的编辑功能。因此,在最终使用 Vidmore Video Converter 的编辑功能之前,您不必阅读大量教程或手册。难怪大多数想要转换自己喜欢的音轨的初学者都喜欢它。

当谈到它提供的文件格式时,该软件提供了 200 多种音频和视频格式。如果您很在意自己的时间,则可以信赖此工具,因为它的音频和视频转换速度提高了 50 倍。只需单击几下,您还可以轻松调整音轨的比特率、通道和采样率。如果您发现这个工具很有趣,您可以阅读下面的分步过程。

第 1 步:获取 OGG 到 WMA 转换器

首先,您需要单击下面的下载按钮之一。之后,点击 安装 按钮并在您的设备上启动它。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第 2 步:插入 OGG 文件

下一步,打开该工具,它将显示屏幕的主界面。然后,单击 新增档案 位于屏幕的左上方或为了更快的方式,您只需单击 中心屏幕上的图标,然后从您的 .

Vidmore 添加文件

第 3 步:选择 WMA 作为格式

上传OGG文件后 时间线,单击位于音频右侧的下拉配置文件,然后单击 音讯 部分,然后搜索 WMA 作为工具提供的选项的格式。

Vidmore 选择格式

接下来,一旦您选择了 WMA 作为格式,您可以调整 音讯设定 通过点击 设定值 在所选格式的右侧。然后,点击下拉菜单 比特率, 渠道采样率 修改它们。之后,点击 创建新的 按钮。

Vidmore 调整音频

第 4 步:转换音轨

如果你完成了修改 音讯设定,您现在可以转换您的音轨,只需单击 全部转换 按钮并等待几秒钟以成功转换您的文件。就这样!

Vidmore 转换文件

2. Vidmore 免费在线视频转换器

您可以用来转换 OGG 文件的下一个工具是通过这个基于 Web 的应用程序 Vidmore 免费视频转换器.您无需下载应用程序或在他们的页面上订阅即可充分享受其编辑功能。除此之外,与其他对文件大小有限制的基于 Web 的工具不同,Vidmore Free Video Converter 支持无限制的文件转换。

如果您珍惜时间,这对您来说是一个不错的选择,因为该工具具有更快的音频和视频转换速度。声音很棒是不是?有了这个,为了将您的 OGG 文件转换为 WMA,您可以按照以下步骤操作。

第1步: 去官方网站 Vidmore 免费视频转换器 并单击添加文件以转换和下载启动器。

Vidmore Online 推出

第2步:安装基于网络的工具的启动器后,点击 添加文件进行转换 再次和你的 , 选择要转换的 OGG 文件。

Vidmore Onlines 添加文件

第三步:音频文件反映在主屏幕上后,单击 音乐 屏幕底部的图标,然后单击 WMA.

Vidmore Online 选择格式

您还可以通过单击控制音轨的质量 比特率, 渠道采样率 通过点击 设定值 在音频的右侧。完成后,只需点击 按钮。

Vidmore Onlines 调整音频

第4步: 如果你完成了调整 音讯设定,您现在可以继续进行转换过程,只需单击 兑换 按钮并选择音轨的文件位置。然后,单击 选择文件夹 并等待该过程完成。

Vidmore 在线转换

第 3 部分。 将 OGG 转换为 WMA 的常见问题解答

1. 我的音频文件是否值得转换为 WMA?

与普通音频文件相比,WMA 产生更好的音质。因此,如果您正在寻找更好的音质,您可以将音频文件转换为 WMA。但是如果你想在任何设备上播放音频,你可以考虑 将 WMA 文件转换为 MP3.

2、WMA和WAV有什么区别?

WAV 代表未压缩音频,WMA 代表压缩音频。 WAV 通常使用 LPCM 来编码数据。 WAV 音频文件是无损的,而 WMA 音频文件是有损的。所以,你可能需要 转换WMA到WAV 有时。

3. Mac 上最好的 OGG 到 WMA 转换器是什么?

最推荐的 OGG 到 WMA 转换器是 Vidmore视频转换器.通过此工具,您可以轻松导航音频文件的比特率和采样率。

结论

通过这篇文章的帮助,您已经知道将文件转换为另一种格式的重要性。而且您还学习了可以帮助您 将 OGG 转换为 WMA.您可以尝试其中之一!

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Convert OGG to WMA with These Jaw- Dropping Online and Offline Tools

Audrey Lee Nov 23, 2021 Convert Audio

Sometimes we want to play our favorite tracks on our audio playback devices but the problem is the compatibility issue. That is why these days it is very essential to have a converter that will help you to change the format of your audio file and convert it into the format that will be compatible with our media players.

You may be wondering how to look for the right converter that you can use. Through the help of this post, you will not have to worry about finding the right tool to help you convert a file as we will provide the online and offline tools to convert OGG to WMA.

OGG To WMA

Part 1. Why You Need to Convert OGG to WMA

OGG is an open-source media file format.It is a compressed audio file which uses Vorbis audio compression which is free. It is similar to an MP3 but it sounds better than an MP3 file. It is optimized for streaming multimedia and can contain music, video, text, and metadata. While WMA file is Microsoft's response to the MP3 and AAC compression formats, which strive to provide audio files in smaller sizes with minimal quality loss.

You may need to convert OGG to WMA for a variety of reasons. WMA is a popular audio format that can be played on DVD players, Nokia phones, and Playstation portable devices. As a result, converting OGG to WMA for smooth playback on certain devices is often necessary. Aside from that, WMA increases playing effects at low bitrates, allowing for great quality while maintaining a short file size.

Part 2. How to Convert OGG to WMA with Online and Offline Tools

In this part, we will give you the top 2 most recommended online and offline tools so you can convert OGG to WMA with ease. Without further ado, start converting your most loved audio tracks by following the provided steps below.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Looking for a professional software that is intended for beginners? Vidmore Video Converter is the one! This is a multi-purpose application as it will help you to convert video and audio to different file formats. Nothing to worry about the tool's navigation because it offers friendly editing features. Therefore you won't have to read a lot of tutorials or manuals before you can finally use the editing features of Vidmore Video Converter. No wonder it is loved by most beginners who want to convert their favorite audio tracks.

When it comes to the file formats that it offers, this software offers more than 200 formats for audio and video. If you are conscious of your time, you can count on this tool as it has 50x faster conversion speed for audio and video. You can also easily adjust the bitrate, channel and sample rate of your audio track in just a few clicks. If you found this tool interesting, you can read the step-by-step process below.

Step 1: Acquire the OGG to WMA Converter

Before anything else, you need to click one of the download buttons below. Then after that, click the Install button and launch it on your device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Insert OGG Files

Next step, open the tool and it will show you the main interface of the screen. Then, click the Add Files located at the left upper part of the screen or for a quicker way, you can just click the Plus icon at the center screen and select the OGG files from your Folder.

Vidmore Adds Files

Step 3: Choose WMA as Format

After uploading the OGG file on the Timeline, click the dropdown profile located at the right side of the audio and click the Audio section, then search the WMA as a format from the options given by the tool.

Vidmore Chooses Format

Next, once you have chosen the WMA as format, you can adjust the Audio Settings by means of clicking the Settings at the right side of the chosen format. Then, click the drop down menu of the Bitrate, Channel and Sample Rate to modify them. After that, click the Create New button.

Vidmore Adjusting Audios

Step 4: Convert the Audio Tracks

And if you are done in modifying the Audio Settings, you can now convert your audio track, simply click the Convert All button and wait for a few seconds to successfully convert your file. And that’s all!

Vidmore Converts Files

2. Vidmore Free Online Video Converter

The next tool that you can use to convert your OGG files is through this web based application Vidmore Free Video Converter. You don't have to download an app or need to subscribe on their page before you can fully enjoy its editing features. Aside from that, unlike other web-based tools who have restrictions on file size, Vidmore Free Video Converter supports file conversion without a limit.

And if you value your time, it is a great option for you as this tool has faster speed conversion speed for both audio and video. Sound's great isn't it? With that, for you to convert your OGG file to WMA, you can follow the steps below.

Step 1: Go to the official site of the Vidmore Free Video Converter and click the Add files to convert and download the launcher.

Vidmore Online Launched

Step 2: After you install the launcher of the web-based tool, tap the Add files to convert again and on your Folder, select the OGG file that you want to convert.

Vidmore Onlines Add Files

Step 3: Once the audio file is reflected on the main screen, change the format by clicking the Music icon at the bottom part of the screen and clicking the WMA.

Vidmore Online Chooses Formats

You can also control the quality of your audio tracks by clicking the Bitrate, Channel and Sample Rate by clicking the Settings at the right side of the audio. Once you are done, simply tap the OK button.

Vidmore Onlines Adjust Audios

Step 4: If you are finished in adjusting the Audio Settings, you can now proceed in the conversion process, just click the Convert button and choose the file's location of your audio track. Then, click the Select Folder and wait for the process to be done.

Vidmore Online Converts

Part 3. FAQs of Converting OGG to WMA

1. Is my audio file worth converting to WMA?

When compared to a normal audio file, WMA produces a better sound quality. So, if you're looking for a better sound quality, you can convert your audio file to WMA. But if you want to play the audio on any device, you can consider converting the WMA file to MP3.

2. What is the difference of WMA and WAV?

WAV stands for uncompressed audio, and WMA stands for compressed audio. WAV commonly uses LPCM to encode data. WAV audio files are lossless, but WMA audio files are lossy. So, you may need to convert WMA to WAV sometimes.

3. What is the best OGG to WMA converter for Mac?

The most recommended OGG to WMA converter is the Vidmore Video Converter. Through this tool, you can easily navigate the bitrate and sample rate of your audio file.

Conclusion

Through the help of this post, you have known the importance of converting a file into another format. And you have also learned the software that will help you to convert OGG to WMA. You can try one of them!

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews