التنقل

طرق مرغوبة لتحويل ملفات M4B إلى ملفات WAV لنظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac

أودري لي 24 نوفمبر 2021 تحويل الصوت

عادةً ما يكون M4B نوع ملف MPEG-4 يمثل الملفات الصوتية. على وجه التحديد ، ستجده في كثير من الأحيان في الكتب الصوتية المشتراة من متجر Apple iTunes Store. بالنظر إلى هذه الحقيقة ، فإن ملفات M4B متوافقة فقط مع أجهزة Apple مثل iPhone و iPod. لكن لسبب ما ، تريد الاستماع إليها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الذي يعمل بنظام Windows. قد تكون دائمًا أمام جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ولكنك تريد الاستماع إلى الكتب الصوتية M4B أثناء العمل. الحل الواضح لهذا هو تحويل M4B إلى WAV نظرًا لاستخدام ملفات WAV بشكل شائع على أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows. ومن ثم ، في هذا المنشور ، سوف نقدم أفضل محولات الصوت.

M4B إلى WAV

الجزء 1. لماذا تحتاج إلى تحويل M4B إلى WAV

ملفات M4B شائعة لمستخدمي Apple خاصة لأولئك الذين يحبون الكتب الصوتية والبودكاست. يتميز تنسيق الملف هذا بسيرة ذاتية إلى آخر نقطة توقف فيها المستمع. لذلك ، لا يحتاج إلى البدء من جديد أو تكرار الصوت من البداية. وفي الوقت نفسه ، ملفات WAV هي ملفات صوتية غير مضغوطة تستخدم لأجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows.

يمكن أن يحتفظ هذا بجودة صوت عالية ، وهذا هو سبب استخدامه لمحطات الراديو. تجعل طبيعة جودة الصوت غير المفقودة للتنسيق من المرغوب فيه التحويل بجودة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم دعم تشغيله على أنظمة Windows و Macintosh. لذلك ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تشغيل ملفات M4B على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الذي يعمل بنظام Windows ، فإن ملفات WAV هي تنسيق مناسب.

الجزء 2. كيفية تحويل M4B إلى WAV بجودة الإخراج

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

مع عدم وجود قيود على حجم الملف وطوله ، محول الفيديو فيدمور هو برنامج مطلوب يجب أن تفكر في استخدامه. حتى مع التحويل عالي السرعة ، فإن الأداة قادرة على التحويل دون فقدان الجودة على الإطلاق. من خلال هذا البرنامج يمكنك اختيار رفع الملفات عبر خاصية السحب والإفلات أو القيام بذلك يدويًا. إلى جانب ذلك ، يأتي مع الكثير من الميزات المفيدة بما في ذلك القدرة على تخصيص إعدادات الإخراج أو ملف التعريف. هذا يعني أنك ستكون قادرًا على تغيير معدل العينة والقناة وخاصة معدل البت. لتحويل M4B إلى WAV والتنقل حول ميزاته ووظائفه ، يوجد أدناه إرشادات تفصيلية.

الخطوة 1. احصل على محول M4B إلى WAV

بادئ ذي بدء ، احصل على مثبت البرنامج. فقط انقر فوق أي من المعطى تنزيل مجاني الأزرار الموجودة بالأسفل للحصول على المثبت. ثم افتح .exe أو .dmg إذا كان جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يعمل بنظام Mac OS ، ثم قم بتثبيت التطبيق من خلال اتباع معالج الإعداد. قم بتشغيل التطبيق بعد ذلك.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. قم بتحميل مسار M4B

لتحميل ملف M4B ، قم بسحب ملف M4B الهدف وإفلاته في منطقة تحميل التطبيق أو انقر فوق زائد زر أو اضغط على مفتاح المسافة على لوحة المفاتيح الخاصة بك ثم حدد موقع الملف من مجلد الملف الخاص بك.

Vidmore VC تحميل ملف M4B

الخطوة 3. حدد WAV كتنسيق الإخراج

بمجرد الانتهاء من تحميل ملف M4B ، قم بإعادة التوجيه إلى الملف الشخصي> الصوت. من هنا ، في قسم تنسيق الصوت على الجانب الأيسر ، حدد تنسيق WAV وحدده لتتمكن من تحويل M4B إلى WAV.

حدد Vidmore VC التنسيق

الخطوة 4. تخصيص ملف الصوت

قبل أن تبدأ عملية التحويل ، يمكنك تعديل إعدادات الصوت. اضغط على ملف تعريف مخصص القائمة التي تشبه رمز الترس. سيظهر مربع حوار حيث يمكنك تغيير إعدادات الإخراج للملف الناتج. تكوين وفقًا لذلك واضغط على ملف خلق جديد إبداع جديد زر. إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة تحسين الصوت ، فيمكنك الوصول إلى أدوات تحرير الصوت مثل معزز الصوت ومزامنة الصوت ومحرر البيانات الوصفية من صندوق الأدوات الجزء.

Vidmore VC تخصيص ملف الصوت

الخطوة 5. تحويل M4B إلى WAV

إذا كنت راضيًا عن إخراج الملف ، فارجع إلى ملف محول علامة التبويب وحفظ النسخة النهائية من الصوت. انقر على تحويل جميع زر. بحلول ذلك الوقت ، سيبدأ تحويل M4B إلى WAV.

Vidmore VC تحويل ملف M4B

2. Freemake محول الصوت

Freemake Audio Converter هو برنامج سطح مكتب يوفر طريقة سهلة وبسيطة لتحويل M4B إلى WAV. يستغرق الأمر 3 خطوات فقط للحصول على تشغيل الصوت وتحويل ملفات M4B إلى WAV أو تنسيقات صوتية أخرى بما في ذلك WMA و FLAC و AAC و M4A و MP3. يمكنك الرجوع إلى الخطوات الموضحة أدناه لمعرفة كيفية استخدام هذه الأداة.

الخطوة 1. تحتاج الأداة أولاً إلى التنزيل. بعد ذلك ، قم بتثبيته وتشغيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2. في الواجهة الرئيسية للتطبيق ، انقر فوق الصوت الزر أعلى الزاوية اليسرى لتحميل ملف M4B الهدف الخاص بك في البرنامج.

الخطوه 3. في هذه المرحلة ، انقر فوق إلى WAV الخيار في القائمة السفلية. قبل إجراء التحويل ، قم بتغيير تنسيق الإخراج مثل معدل العينة ومعدل البت والقنوات. ثم ضرب تحويل لتأكيد التغييرات.

واجهة محول الصوت Freemake

3. iTunes

يعد iTunes أيضًا خيارًا جيدًا بالنسبة لك لتحويل M4B إلى WAV. هذا يسهل وظائف تحويل الشفرات الأساسية مما يمنحك القدرة على تحويل M4B إلى MP3 و AAC و AIFF وما إلى ذلك أيضًا ، يمكنك بسهولة تحميل الملفات عن طريق سحب الملف وإفلاته في التطبيق. لاستخدامه ، اتبع الدليل أدناه.

الخطوة 1. افتح iTunes على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وقم بتحميل ملف M4B الذي تريد تحويله باستخدام وظيفة السحب والإفلات.

الخطوة 2. انقر على التفضيلات من تعديل علامة التبويب وانقر فوق اعدادات مهمه اختيار.

الخطوه 3. قم بإسقاط ملف الاستيراد باستخدام القائمة وحدد تشفير WAV. ثم انقر فوق ملف حسنا زر. اذهب الآن إلى الكتب الصوتية وحدد الكتاب الصوتي M4B الذي ترغب في تحويله.

الخطوة 4. افتح قائمة ملف ملف في نفس الصفحة ووجه المؤشر إلى ملف تحويل اختيار. من هنا اختر إنشاء نسخة WAV أخيرًا لتحويل M4B إلى WAV.

iTunes - تحويل M4B إلى WAV

4. تحويل

باستخدام برنامج Convertio ، يمكنك تحويل M4B إلى WAV بسهولة من متصفح الويب المريح. علاوة على ذلك ، يتيح لك ذلك التحميل ليس فقط من المجلد المحلي الخاص بك ولكن أيضًا من التخزين السحابي مثل Dropbox و Google Drive. إذا كنت تريد ، يمكنك أيضًا تعديل المعلمات مثل معدل البت والقناة ومعدل العينة. أدناه سنوضح لك كيفية التحويل باستخدام هذا البرنامج.

الخطوة 1. انتقل إلى صفحة الويب الخاصة بـ Convertio باستخدام أي من المتصفحات الموجودة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2. بمجرد وصولك إلى الصفحة الرئيسية ، سترى ملف اختر الملفات زر. ضع علامة عليه لتحميل ملف M4B الذي ترغب في تحويله.

الخطوه 3. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق القائمة المنسدلة لتنسيق الصوت وحرك مؤشر الماوس إلى ملف الصوت حدد خيار WAV. ثم انقر فوق ملف تحويل زر لبدء عملية التحويل أخيرًا.

تحويل الصوت
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة من M4B إلى WAV

كيف يمكنني لعب M4B على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows؟

تتمثل إحدى الطرق الممكنة لفتح ملفات M4B وتشغيلها على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows في تحويلها إلى تنسيق آخر يدعمه نظام التشغيل Windows مثل WAV.

كيف يمكنني نقل M4B إلى iPhone؟

باستخدام iTunes ، يمكنك نقل ملفات M4B وتشغيلها بنجاح على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك.

هل يدعم iTunes ملفات WAV؟

نعم فعلا. يمكن لـ iTunes فتح وتشغيل ملفات الصوت بما في ذلك WAV و MP3 و AIFF و AAC و Apple Lossless.

خاتمة

في الختام ، إليك أفضل أربع طرق إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ذلك تحويل M4B إلى WAV بدون جهد. هناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكنك استخدامها بما في ذلك في وضع عدم الاتصال وغير متصل. أيهما مفيد أو مفيد بالنسبة لك هو الذي يجب أن تفكر في استخدامه. على هذا النحو ، يجب أن تجرب كل أداة وتجد الأداة المناسبة.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Desirable Ways to Convert M4B to WAV Files for Windows and Mac

Audrey Lee Nov 24, 2021 Convert Audio

M4B is commonly a MPEG-4 file type representing the audio files. Specifically, you will find it more often on audiobooks purchased from Apple's iTunes Store. Given this fact, M4B files are only compatible with Apple devices like iPhone and iPod. But for some reason, you want to listen to them on your Windows PC. It could be that you are always in front of your computer yet you want to listen to your M4B audiobooks while working. The obvious solution for this is to convert M4B to WAV since WAV files are used commonly on Windows PC. Hence, in this post, we will introduce the best audio converters.

M4B To WAV

Part 1. Why do You Need to Convert M4B to WAV

M4B files are common for Apple users especially for those who are fond of audiobooks and podcasts. This file format features a resume to the last spot where the listener left off. Therefore, he/she does not need to start over again or repeat the audio from the beginning. Meanwhile, WAV files are uncompressed audio used for Windows PC.

This can retain high sound quality, which is why it is used for radio stations. The lossless audio quality nature of the format makes it desirable for conversion with quality. In addition, its playback is supported on both Windows and Macintosh platforms. So, if you need to play your M4B files on your Windows PC, WAV files are a suitable format.

Part 2. How to Convert M4B to WAV with Quality Output

1. Vidmore Video Converter

With no file size and length limitations, Vidmore Video Converter is a sought-after program you should consider using. Even at high-speed conversion, the tool is capable of converting with no quality loss at all. Through this program, you can choose to upload files via the drag-and-drop feature or do it manually. Besides, it comes with lots of useful features including the ability to customize output or profile settings. That means you will be able to change the sample rate, channel, and most especially the bit rate. To convert M4B to WAV and circumnavigate its features and functions, below is a detailed walkthrough.

Step 1. Obtain the M4B to WAV Converter

First of all, acquire the program's installer. Just click any of the given Free Download buttons underneath to get the installer. Then open the .exe or .dmg if your computer is running Mac OS and then install the app by following through the setup wizard. Launch the app afterward.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Load up an M4B track

To upload an M4B file, drag and drop the target M4B file onto the app's upload area or click the Plus button or press the spacebar on your keyboard then locate the file from your file folder.

Vidmore VC Load Up M4B File

Step 3. Select WAV as the output format

Once you are through uploading the M4B file, forward to Profile > Audio. From here, on the audio format section on the left side, locate the WAV format and select it to be able to convert M4B to WAV.

Vidmore VC Select Format

Step 4. Customize audio profile

Before the conversion process commences, you may modify the audio settings. Click on the Custom Profile menu that looks like a gear icon. A dialogue box will appear where you can change the output settings for the resulting file. Configure accordingly and hit the Create New button. If you wish to further enhance the audio, you can access audio editing tools such as volume booster, audio sync, and metadata editor from the Toolbox section.

Vidmore VC Customize Audio Profile

Step 5. Convert M4B to WAV

If you are happy with the output of the file, go back to the Converter tab and save the final version of the audio. Click the Convert All button. By then, it will start to convert M4B to WAV.

Vidmore VC Convert M4B File

2. Freemake Audio Converter

Freemake Audio Converter is a desktop program that provides an easy and simple way to convert M4B to WAV. It only takes 3 steps to get the audio playback and have your M4B files converted to WAV or other audio formats including WMA, FLAC, AAC, M4A, and MP3. You may refer to the given steps below to learn how to use this tool.

Step 1. The tool needs first to be downloaded. After that, install and launch it on your computer.

Step 2. On the main interface of the app, click on the Audio button at the top left corner to load up your target M4B file into the program.

Step 3. At this point, click on the to WAV option at the bottom menu. Before the conversion takes place, change the output format like sample rate, bitrate, and channels. Then hit Convert to confirm the changes.

Freemake Audio Converter Interface

3. iTunes

iTunes is also a good option for you to convert M4B to WAV. This facilitates basic transcoding jobs giving you the ability to convert M4B to MP3, AAC, AIFF, etc. Also, you can easily upload files by dragging and dropping the file into the app. To use it, follow the guide below.

Step 1. Open iTunes on your computer and upload the M4B file that you want to convert using the drag and drop function.

Step 2. Click the Preferences from the Edit tab and click on the Import Settings option.

Step 3. Drop down the Import Using menu and select WAV Encoder. Then click the OK button. Now go to the Audiobooks and select the M4B audiobook that you wish to convert.

Step 4. Open the menu for the File on the same page and point the cursor to the Convert option. From here, select Create WAV Version to finally convert M4B to WAV.

iTunes Convert M4B To WAV

4. Convertio

With Convertio, you can convert M4B to WAV effortlessly from the comfort of a web browser. Moreover, this allows you to upload not only from your local folder but also from cloud storage like Dropbox and Google Drive. If you want, you can also modify the parameters like bitrate, channel, and sample rate. Below we will show you how to convert using this program.

Step 1. Go to the webpage of Convertio using any of the browsers on your computer.

Step 2. Once you reach the main page, you will see the Choose Files button. Tick on it to upload the M4B file that you wish to convert.

Step 3. Next, click the drop-down menu for the audio format and hover the computer mouse to the Audio section select the WAV option. Then click the Convert button to finally commence the process of conversion.

Convertio Audio Converter
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of M4B to WAV

How can I play M4B on Windows PC?

One of the feasible ways to open and play M4B files on Windows PC is by converting them to another format supported by Windows OS like WAV.

How can I transfer M4B to iPhone?

Using iTunes, you can successfully transfer and play M4B files on your iPhone.

Does iTunes support WAV files?

Yes. iTunes can open and play audio files including WAV, MP3, AIFF, AAC, and Apple Lossless.

Conclusion

In conclusion, here are the top four ways if you need to convert M4B to WAV effortlessly. There are various methods you can employ including offline and offline. Whichever is handy or helpful for you is the one you should consider using. As such, you should try each tool and find the right fit.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews