导航

将 M4B 转换为适用于 Windows 和 Mac 的 WAV 文件的理想方法

奥黛丽李 2021 年 11 月 24 日 转换音频

M4B 通常是表示音频文件的 MPEG-4 文件类型。具体来说,您会在从 Apple 的 iTunes Store 购买的有声读物中更频繁地找到它。鉴于这一事实,M4B 文件仅与 iPhone 和 iPod 等 Apple 设备兼容。但出于某种原因,您想在 Windows PC 上收听它们。可能是您总是在电脑前,但您想在工作时听 M4B 有声读物。对此的明显解决方案是 将 M4B 转换为 WAV 因为 WAV 文件通常在 Windows PC 上使用。因此,在这篇文章中,我们将介绍最好的音频转换器。

M4B转WAV

第 1 部分。 为什么需要将 M4B 转换为 WAV

M4B 文件对于 Apple 用户来说很常见,特别是对于那些喜欢有声读物和播客的用户。这种文件格式的特点是恢复到听众离开的最后一个地方。因此,他/她不需要重新开始或从头开始重复音频。同时,WAV 文件是用于 Windows PC 的未压缩音频。

这可以保持高音质,这就是为什么它被用于广播电台。该格式的无损音频质量特性使其成为高质量转换的理想选择。此外,Windows 和 Macintosh 平台均支持其播放。因此,如果您需要在 Windows PC 上播放 M4B 文件,WAV 文件是一种合适的格式。

第 2 部分。如何将 M4B 转换为具有高质量输出的 WAV

1. Vidmore视频转换器

没有文件大小和长度限制, Vidmore视频转换器 是您应该考虑使用的抢手程序。即使在高速转换时,该工具也能够在完全没有质量损失的情况下进行转换。通过该程序,您可以选择通过拖放功能或手动上传文件。此外,它还具有许多有用的功能,包括自定义输出或配置文件设置的能力。这意味着您将能够更改采样率、通道,尤其是比特率。要将 M4B 转换为 WAV 并环绕其特性和功能,以下是详细的演练。

步骤 1. 获取 M4B 到 WAV 转换器

首先,获取程序的安装程序。只需单击任何给定的 免费下载 下方的按钮以获取安装程序。如果您的计算机运行的是 Mac OS,则打开 .exe 或 .dmg,然后按照安装向导安装应用程序。之后启动应用程序。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 加载 M4B 轨道

要上传 M4B 文件,请将目标 M4B 文件拖放到应用程序的上传区域或单击 按钮或按键盘上的空格键,然后从文件夹中找到该文件。

Vidmore VC 加载 M4B 文件

步骤 3. 选择 WAV 作为输出格式

上传完 M4B 文件后,转发到 简介 > 音频.从这里,在左侧的音频格式部分,找到 WAV 格式并选择它,以便能够将 M4B 转换为 WAV。

Vidmore VC 选择格式

步骤 4. 自定义音频配置文件

在转换过程开始之前,您可以修改音频设置。点击 自订设定档 看起来像齿轮图标的菜单。将出现一个对话框,您可以在其中更改结果文件的输出设置。相应地配置并点击 创建新的 按钮。如果您希望进一步增强音频,您可以访问音频编辑工具,例如音量增强器、音频同步和元数据编辑器 工具箱 部分。

Vidmore VC 自定义音频配置文件

步骤 5. 将 M4B 转换为 WAV

如果您对文件的输出感到满意,请返回 转换器 选项卡并保存音频的最终版本。点击 全部转换 按钮。届时,它将开始将 M4B 转换为 WAV。

Vidmore VC 转换 M4B 文件

2. Freemake 音频转换器

Freemake Audio Converter 是一个桌面程序,它提供了一种将 M4B 转换为 WAV 的简单方法。只需 3 个步骤即可获得音频播放并将您的 M4B 文件转换为 WAV 或其他音频格式,包括 WMA、FLAC、AAC、M4A 和 MP3。您可以参考下面给出的步骤来了解如何使用此工具。

步骤1。 首先需要下载该工具。之后,在您的计算机上安装并启动它。

第2步。 在应用程序的主界面上,单击 音讯 按钮将目标 M4B 文件加载到程序中。

第三步 这时,点击 转 WAV 底部菜单中的选项。在转换发生之前,更改输出格式,如采样率、比特率和通道。然后打 兑换 确认更改。

Freemake 音频转换器接口

3. iTunes

iTunes 也是您将 M4B 转换为 WAV 的不错选择。这有助于基本的转码工作,使您能够将 M4B 转换为 MP3、AAC、AIFF 等。此外,您可以通过将文件拖放到应用程序中来轻松上传文件。要使用它,请按照以下指南操作。

步骤1。 在您的计算机上打开 iTunes 并使用拖放功能上传您要转换的 M4B 文件。

第2步。 点击 首选项 来自 编辑 选项卡并单击 导入设置 选项。

第三步 下拉 导入使用 菜单并选择 WAV编码器。然后点击 按钮。现在去 有声读物 并选择您要转换的 M4B 有声读物。

第四步。 打开菜单 文件 在同一页面上并将光标指向 兑换 选项。从这里,选择 创建 WAV 版本 最后将 M4B 转换为 WAV。

iTunes 将 M4B 转换为 WAV

4. 转换

使用 Convertio,您可以轻松地从 Web 浏览器中轻松地将 M4B 转换为 WAV。此外,这使您不仅可以从本地文件夹上传,还可以从 Dropbox 和 Google Drive 等云存储上传。如果需要,您还可以修改比特率、通道和采样率等参数。下面我们将向您展示如何使用此程序进行转换。

步骤1。 使用计算机上的任何浏览器访问 Convertio 的网页。

第2步。 进入主页面后,您将看到 选择文件 按钮。勾选它以上传您要转换的 M4B 文件。

第三步 接下来,单击音频格式的下拉菜单并将计算机鼠标悬停在 音讯 部分选择 WAV 选项。然后点击 兑换 按钮最终开始转换过程。

Convertio 音频转换器
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。 M4B 到 WAV 的常见问题解答

如何在 Windows PC 上玩 M4B?

在 Windows PC 上打开和播放 M4B 文件的一种可行方法是将它们转换为 Windows 操作系统支持的另一种格式,如 WAV。

如何将 M4B 转移到 iPhone?

使用 iTunes,您可以在 iPhone 上成功传输和播放 M4B 文件。

iTunes 是否支持 WAV 文件?

是的。 iTunes 可以打开和播放音频文件,包括 WAV、MP3、AIFF、AAC 和 Apple Lossless。

结论

总之,如果您需要,这里是前四种方法 将 M4B 转换为 WAV 毫不费力。您可以采用多种方法,包括离线和离线。任何对您有用或有帮助的都是您应该考虑使用的。因此,您应该尝试每种工具并找到合适的工具。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Desirable Ways to Convert M4B to WAV Files for Windows and Mac

Audrey Lee Nov 24, 2021 Convert Audio

M4B is commonly a MPEG-4 file type representing the audio files. Specifically, you will find it more often on audiobooks purchased from Apple's iTunes Store. Given this fact, M4B files are only compatible with Apple devices like iPhone and iPod. But for some reason, you want to listen to them on your Windows PC. It could be that you are always in front of your computer yet you want to listen to your M4B audiobooks while working. The obvious solution for this is to convert M4B to WAV since WAV files are used commonly on Windows PC. Hence, in this post, we will introduce the best audio converters.

M4B To WAV

Part 1. Why do You Need to Convert M4B to WAV

M4B files are common for Apple users especially for those who are fond of audiobooks and podcasts. This file format features a resume to the last spot where the listener left off. Therefore, he/she does not need to start over again or repeat the audio from the beginning. Meanwhile, WAV files are uncompressed audio used for Windows PC.

This can retain high sound quality, which is why it is used for radio stations. The lossless audio quality nature of the format makes it desirable for conversion with quality. In addition, its playback is supported on both Windows and Macintosh platforms. So, if you need to play your M4B files on your Windows PC, WAV files are a suitable format.

Part 2. How to Convert M4B to WAV with Quality Output

1. Vidmore Video Converter

With no file size and length limitations, Vidmore Video Converter is a sought-after program you should consider using. Even at high-speed conversion, the tool is capable of converting with no quality loss at all. Through this program, you can choose to upload files via the drag-and-drop feature or do it manually. Besides, it comes with lots of useful features including the ability to customize output or profile settings. That means you will be able to change the sample rate, channel, and most especially the bit rate. To convert M4B to WAV and circumnavigate its features and functions, below is a detailed walkthrough.

Step 1. Obtain the M4B to WAV Converter

First of all, acquire the program's installer. Just click any of the given Free Download buttons underneath to get the installer. Then open the .exe or .dmg if your computer is running Mac OS and then install the app by following through the setup wizard. Launch the app afterward.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Load up an M4B track

To upload an M4B file, drag and drop the target M4B file onto the app's upload area or click the Plus button or press the spacebar on your keyboard then locate the file from your file folder.

Vidmore VC Load Up M4B File

Step 3. Select WAV as the output format

Once you are through uploading the M4B file, forward to Profile > Audio. From here, on the audio format section on the left side, locate the WAV format and select it to be able to convert M4B to WAV.

Vidmore VC Select Format

Step 4. Customize audio profile

Before the conversion process commences, you may modify the audio settings. Click on the Custom Profile menu that looks like a gear icon. A dialogue box will appear where you can change the output settings for the resulting file. Configure accordingly and hit the Create New button. If you wish to further enhance the audio, you can access audio editing tools such as volume booster, audio sync, and metadata editor from the Toolbox section.

Vidmore VC Customize Audio Profile

Step 5. Convert M4B to WAV

If you are happy with the output of the file, go back to the Converter tab and save the final version of the audio. Click the Convert All button. By then, it will start to convert M4B to WAV.

Vidmore VC Convert M4B File

2. Freemake Audio Converter

Freemake Audio Converter is a desktop program that provides an easy and simple way to convert M4B to WAV. It only takes 3 steps to get the audio playback and have your M4B files converted to WAV or other audio formats including WMA, FLAC, AAC, M4A, and MP3. You may refer to the given steps below to learn how to use this tool.

Step 1. The tool needs first to be downloaded. After that, install and launch it on your computer.

Step 2. On the main interface of the app, click on the Audio button at the top left corner to load up your target M4B file into the program.

Step 3. At this point, click on the to WAV option at the bottom menu. Before the conversion takes place, change the output format like sample rate, bitrate, and channels. Then hit Convert to confirm the changes.

Freemake Audio Converter Interface

3. iTunes

iTunes is also a good option for you to convert M4B to WAV. This facilitates basic transcoding jobs giving you the ability to convert M4B to MP3, AAC, AIFF, etc. Also, you can easily upload files by dragging and dropping the file into the app. To use it, follow the guide below.

Step 1. Open iTunes on your computer and upload the M4B file that you want to convert using the drag and drop function.

Step 2. Click the Preferences from the Edit tab and click on the Import Settings option.

Step 3. Drop down the Import Using menu and select WAV Encoder. Then click the OK button. Now go to the Audiobooks and select the M4B audiobook that you wish to convert.

Step 4. Open the menu for the File on the same page and point the cursor to the Convert option. From here, select Create WAV Version to finally convert M4B to WAV.

iTunes Convert M4B To WAV

4. Convertio

With Convertio, you can convert M4B to WAV effortlessly from the comfort of a web browser. Moreover, this allows you to upload not only from your local folder but also from cloud storage like Dropbox and Google Drive. If you want, you can also modify the parameters like bitrate, channel, and sample rate. Below we will show you how to convert using this program.

Step 1. Go to the webpage of Convertio using any of the browsers on your computer.

Step 2. Once you reach the main page, you will see the Choose Files button. Tick on it to upload the M4B file that you wish to convert.

Step 3. Next, click the drop-down menu for the audio format and hover the computer mouse to the Audio section select the WAV option. Then click the Convert button to finally commence the process of conversion.

Convertio Audio Converter
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of M4B to WAV

How can I play M4B on Windows PC?

One of the feasible ways to open and play M4B files on Windows PC is by converting them to another format supported by Windows OS like WAV.

How can I transfer M4B to iPhone?

Using iTunes, you can successfully transfer and play M4B files on your iPhone.

Does iTunes support WAV files?

Yes. iTunes can open and play audio files including WAV, MP3, AIFF, AAC, and Apple Lossless.

Conclusion

In conclusion, here are the top four ways if you need to convert M4B to WAV effortlessly. There are various methods you can employ including offline and offline. Whichever is handy or helpful for you is the one you should consider using. As such, you should try each tool and find the right fit.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews