導航

如何在不花錢的情況下將音頻文件轉換為 WAV

奧黛麗李 2021 年 10 月 11 日 轉換音頻

你想知道如何才能 將音頻轉換為 WAV 歌曲並在您最喜歡的 WAV 音樂播放器上播放?如果您注意到可以在線下載的大多數常見格式都是 MP3 音頻文件。 WAV 文件的優點在於它們沒有損耗。這意味著它將保留音頻和質量的每一點或一段,就像您正在收聽原始的將音頻文件轉換為 WAV 一樣,我們有很多有效的建議可以幫助您輕鬆完成這項工作。話雖如此,請查看哪些將音頻文件轉換為 WAV 的工具最適合您。

音頻轉 WAV
內容

第 1 部分。將音頻轉換為 WAV 的前 5 種免費方法

1. Vidmore 免費在線音頻轉換器

免費將音頻轉換為 WAV 的程序列表中的第一個是 Vidmore免費在線音頻轉換器.通過此工具,您將能夠將幾乎所有流行的媒體文件直接從網頁轉換為 WAV。會員無需註冊,也無需擔心費用。除此之外,此轉換器可幫助您將 MP3、AAC、M4A、OGG、FLAC 和許多其他音頻格式無縫轉換為 WAV。最重要的是,您可以通過批量或批量操作獲得快速的轉換速度。因此,如果您正在尋找一種快速且免費的工具來免費將音頻轉換為 WAV,那麼 Vidmore 免費在線音頻轉換器非常適合您。現在讓我們繼續使用此程序將音頻文件轉換為 WAV。

步驟 1. 下載並安裝啟動器

您需要做的第一件事是下載並安裝程序的啟動器。為此,只需單擊“添加要轉換的文件”按鈕,然後從彈出窗口中單擊“下載”。下載後,將其安裝在您的計算機系統上,您就可以開始使用了。

Vidmore Fac 下載啟動器

步驟 2. 上傳音頻文件

接下來,點擊 添加文件進行轉換 再次按鈕並選擇要轉換為 WAV 的音頻文件。

步驟 3. 選擇輸出格式

上傳文件後,通過勾選單選按鈕選擇輸出格式 WAV.在轉換過程之前,您還可以通過單擊 設定值 圖標。打 準備好後按鈕。

Vidmore Fac 選擇 WAV 格式

步驟 4. 保存最終版本

最後一步,點擊 兌換 按鈕並設置要保存的文件位置。然後點擊 兌換 再次按鈕以開始該過程。

Vidmore Fac 設置文件位置

2. OnlineConvertFree

用於將音頻轉換為 WAV 或 AIFF 的另一個程序是 OnlineConvertFree。同樣,由於此工具可使用您的瀏覽器運行,因此您無需安裝任何軟件。您可以選擇使用傳統的方式上傳,只需點擊一個按鈕,或利用拖放功能為您提供方便。除了音頻文件,這還使您能夠轉換文檔、圖像、書籍和檔案。為了確保您能夠將音頻文件轉換為 WAV,我們將完成有關如何完成這項工作的步驟。

步驟1。 首先,使用計算機上的任何瀏覽器啟動 OnlineConvertFree。

第2步。 點擊 選擇文件 按鈕從主界面上傳音頻文件。您也可以在上傳時拖拽音頻。

第三步 然後打開文件格式菜單並在音頻選項卡下選擇 WAV。最後,點擊 兌換 按鈕,然後等待過程完成。

OnlineConvertFree 接口音頻到 WAV

3. VLC 媒體播放器

VLC媒體播放器 是一個跨平台的開源媒體播放器,您還可以使用它免費將音頻文件轉換為 WAV。它支持幾乎所有的計算機和移動操作系統,包括 Windows、Mac、Linux、iOS 和 Android。除了使用此工具播放大部分媒體文件外,您還可以將音頻文件轉換為 WAV 和其他音頻格式。此外,您還可以根據需要更改比特率。為了幫助您做到這一點,以下是如何使用此音頻到 WAV 轉換器軟件的方法。

步驟1。 在您的計算機上下載並安裝 VLC 媒體播放器或運行該程序(如果已安裝)。

第2步。 轉到菜單 媒體 然後選擇 轉換/保存 選項。在另一個對話框中,單擊“添加”按鈕並導入目標音頻文件,然後單擊界面底部的“轉換/保存”按鈕。

第三步 現在,為您的轉換需求創建一個新的配置文件。點擊 創建新配置文件 旁邊的按鈕 X 圖標。在音頻複選框上做一個標記,然後將編解碼器更改為 WAV 並擊中 創建.此外,請確保為新設置的配置文件設置名稱。

第四步。 打開配置文件菜單,選擇您剛剛創建的配置文件,然後點擊開始按鈕。

VLC 媒體播放器接口音頻轉 WAV

4. iTunes

iTunes 不僅僅是為播放或流式傳輸 Apple 歌曲和電視節目而開發的。它還集成了轉換音頻文件的功能,例如免費將 Windows 媒體音頻文件轉換為 WAV。最好的部分是,它不僅允許您在 Mac 系統上進行轉換,還可以在 Windows PC 上進行轉換。要了解這是如何完成的,請參閱下面給出的步驟並將音頻轉換為 WAV。

步驟1。 確保您的 Mac 或 Windows PC 上安裝了 iTunes。

第2步。 從菜單欄中,單擊 編輯 按鈕並選擇 首選項.然後點擊導入設置按鈕。

第三步 從導入設置選項卡中,選擇 WAV 來自導入使用選項的編碼器,然後點擊 按鈕。

第 4 步。 在 iTunes 庫中,選擇要轉換為 WAV 文件的歌曲。為此,請訪問 文件 > 轉換 > 創建 WAV 版本.

iTune 接口音頻轉 WAV

5. 視窗媒體播放器

最後,我們有 Windows媒體播放器.這適用於那些不想冒險使用第三方應用程序的用戶,尤其是當您使用 Windows 操作系統時。就像 VLC 和 iTunes,它們不僅僅是簡單的多媒體播放器,也是幫助您將音頻文件轉換為 WAV 的音頻轉換器。現在讓我們來看看如何使用此應用程序進行轉換。

步驟1。 在 Windows PC 上啟動 Windows Media Player。

第2步。 將 CD 中的音頻插入計算機的 CD 驅動器或通過外部 CD 驅動器。

第三步 轉到 翻錄音樂 選項卡中的選項卡並更改 格式WAV 然後打 裂口 按鈕以啟動該過程。

Windows Media Player 接口音頻轉 WAV

第 2 部分。 轉換為 WAV 的常見問題

如何將 cd 音軌轉換為 WAV 文件?

有一些程序可以幫助您將 CD 音軌轉換為 WAV 文件。上面提到的幫助您實現這一目標的工具之一是 Windows Media Player。只需按照轉換工具的相同步驟操作即可。

我可以將視頻轉換為 WAV 文件嗎?

是的。如果您想從視頻中提取音頻文件,這會很有幫助。您也可以使用本文中所述的選項。

在線轉換器轉換文件是否安全?

是的,在大多數情況下。只要確保您沒有輸入您的個人數據。當您在線下載要求提供您的個人詳細信息時,會發生一些個人數據竊取。

結論

你有它,那些是你可以使用的程序 將音頻轉換為 WAV.有些可通過網絡免費獲得,而有些則是軟件,這意味著您需要在計算機上下載並安裝它們。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Convert an Audio File to WAV Without Shelling Out Money

Audrey Lee Jul 27, 2022 Convert Audio

Are you wondering how you can convert audio to WAV songs and play it on your favorite WAV music player? If you would notice most of the common formats that you can download online are in MP3 audio files. What's so good about WAV files is that they are not lossy. Meaning it will retain every bit or piece of the audio and quality as if you are listening to the original converting audio files to WAV, we have a lot of effective proposals to help you get this job done effortlessly. Being that said, see which among the tools to convert audio files to WAV works for your best.

Audio To WAV
Content

Part 1. Top 5 free ways to convert audio to WAV

1. Vidmore Free Online Audio Converter

First on the list of programs to convert audio to WAV for free is Vidmore Free Online Audio Converter. Through this tool, you will be able to convert almost all popular media files to WAV from the webpage directly. There's no registration needed for membership nor fees to worry about. Aside from that, this converter helps you to convert from MP3, AAC, M4A, OGG, FLAC, and many other audio formats to WAV seamlessly. On top of that, you can expect a rapid conversion speed with the benefit of bulk or batch operation. Therefore, if you are looking for a fast and free tool to convert audio to WAV for free, Vidmore Free Online Audio Converter is for you. Now let's proceed with how to convert an audio file to WAV with this program.

Step 1. Download and install the launcher

The first thing you need to do is to download and install the launcher of the program. To do this, simply click the Add Files to Convert button and click Download from the pop-up. Once downloaded, install it on your computer system and you are good to go.

Vidmore Fac Download Launcher

Step 2. Upload an audio file

Next, click the Add Files to Convert button once more and select the audio file that you want to convert to WAV.

Step 3. Select an output format

After uploading a file, select an output format by ticking the radio button for WAV. Before the conversion process, you may also modify some settings by clicking the Settings icon. Hit the OK button once you are ready.

Vidmore Fac Select WAV Format

Step 4. Save the final version

For the final touch, click the Convert button and set a file location where you want to save it. Then click the Convert button once more to commence the process.

Vidmore Fac Set File Location

2. OnlineConvertFree

Another program that you use to convert audio to WAV or AIFF is OnlineConvertFree. Likewise, since this tool works using your browser, you don't need to install any software. You can choose to upload using the traditional way of just clicking a button or take advantage of the drag-and-drop feature for your convenience. Aside from audio files, this also enables you to convert documents, images, books, and archives. To make sure you will be able to convert audio files to WAV, we will go through the steps on how to get this job done.

Step 1. First off, launch the OnlineConvertFree using any browser on your computer.

Step 2. Click the CHOOSE FILE button from the main interface to upload an audio file. You can alternatively drag and drag the audio also when uploading.

Step 3. Then open the menu for file formats and choose WAV under the audio tab. Lastly, hit the CONVERT button and wait for the process to finish.

OnlineConvertFree Interface Audio To WAV

3. VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player is a cross-platform and open-source media player that you can also use to convert audio files to WAV for free. It supports almost all computer and mobile operating systems including Windows, Mac, Linux, iOS, and Android. Aside from playing most of your media files using this tool, you can also convert your audio files to WAV and other audio formats. In addition, you have the capability to change the bit rate according to your needs. To help you do this, here's how to use this audio to WAV converter software.

Step 1. Download and install VLC Media Player on your computer or run the program if it's already installed.

Step 2. Go to the menu for Media and select the Convert/Save option. From another dialogue box, click the Add button and import your target audio file and click the Convert/Save button at the bottom portion of the interface.

Step 3. Now, create a new profile for your conversion needs. Click the Create new profile button which is next to the X icon. Put a mark on the Audio check box then change the codec to WAV and hit Create. Also, make sure that you set a name for the newly set profile.

Step 4. Open the Profile menu, select the profile that you just created, and hit the Start button.

VLC Media Player Interface Audio To WAV

4. iTunes

iTunes is not just developed for playing or streaming Apple songs and TV shows. It is also integrated with the capability to convert audio files such as to convert Windows media audio files to WAV for free. The best part is, it does not only allow you to convert on a Mac system but also on Windows PC. To learn how this is done, see the steps given below and convert audio to WAV.

Step 1. Make sure iTunes is installed either on your Mac or Windows PC.

Step 2. From the menu bar, click the Edit button and choose Preferences. Then hit the Import Settings button.

Step 3. From the Import Settings tab, select the WAV Encoder from the Import Using option then hit the OK button.

Step 4. On the iTunes library, choose the song that you want to convert to a WAV file. To do this, go to File > Convert > Create a WAV Version.

iTune Interface Audio To WAV

5. Windows Media Player

Lastly, we have Windows Media Player. This is suitable for those users who don't want to venture into third-party apps especially when you are using Windows OS. Just like VLC and iTunes, they aren't just simply multimedia players but also audio converters that will help you convert audio files to WAV. Now let's take a look at how to convert using this app.

Step 1. Launch Windows Media Player on your Windows PC.

Step 2. Insert the audio from the CD to the computer's CD Drive or through an external CD drive.

Step 3. Go to the Rip Music tab from the Options menu and change the Format to WAV then hit the Rip button to start the process.

Windows Media Player Interface Audio To WAV

Part 2. FAQs of Converting to WAV

How to convert cd audio track to WAV file?

There are programs that will help you convert CD audio tracks to WAV files. One of the tools mentioned above to help you achieve this is Windows Media Player. Just follow the same procedure of the conversion tool.

Can I convert the video to a WAV file?

Yes. This is helpful if you want to extract an audio file from the video. You may also use the options stated in this post.

Are online converters safe for converting files?

Yes, for the most part. Just make sure that you don't input your personal data. Some stealing of personal data happens when you are downloading online that asks for your personal details.

Conclusion

There you have it, those are the programs that you can use to convert audio to WAV. Some are available for free over the web, while others are software which means you need to download and install them on your computer.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews