التنقل

دليل لتحويل M4B إلى WMA لأجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows و Mac

أودري لي 24 نوفمبر 2021 تحويل الصوت

قد تكون من أشد المعجبين بالاستماع إلى الكتب الصوتية على أجهزة Apple الخاصة بك مثل iPhone و iPod. الشيء هو أن هذا التنسيق لا يمكن تشغيله إلا على الأجهزة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المصرح بها. قد لا يكون تشغيل هذا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك الذي يعمل بنظام Windows أمرًا ممكنًا. هذا هو السبب الأكثر شيوعًا الذي يريده الناس تحويل M4B إلى WMA. تمشيا مع هذا ، قمنا بالبحث عن حل فعال لإنجاز هذه المهمة. اقرأ للحصول على المعلومات اللازمة.

M4B إلى WMA

الجزء 1. ما المقصود بـ M4B و WMA

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد حول M4B و WMA ، فسنشرح أدناه كل تنسيق ملف وما يتم استخدامه من أجله. ومع ذلك ، إليك بعض الحقائق حول M4B و WMA.

ما هو تنسيق ملف M4B؟

M4B هو جزء من حاوية الكتاب الصوتي بطبقة صوت MPEG-4 المصممة لبرنامج iTunes. لديها الكثير من أوجه التشابه مع M4A ولكنها حصرية للكتب الصوتية. ما يجعله مفيدًا بين الكتب الصوتية الأخرى هو أنه يتميز بإشارات مرجعية تمكن المستخدمين من إيقاف الكتاب الصوتي مؤقتًا واستئنافه من حيث توقفت. علاوة على ذلك ، من المحتمل أن تكون الكتب الصوتية M4B التي تم شراؤها من iTunes محمية بموجب إدارة الحقوق الرقمية. هذا يعني أن الأجهزة التي أذن بها iTunes هي فقط التي يمكنها تشغيل تنسيق الملف هذا.

ما هو تنسيق ملف WMA؟

WMA هو تنسيق شائع يضغط الملفات الصوتية لإنتاج أحجام محمولة دون أي ضرر بالجودة. حتى الآن ، هناك 9 إصدارات من هذا التنسيق حيث يدعم WMA 7 تشفير الشهادات لحماية الموسيقى من حقوق النشر. يعمل على تحسين تشغيل الصوت بمعدل بت منخفض ويؤدي أداءً جيدًا حتى أقل من 128 كيلو بايت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يوجد ملف صوتي آخر يمكنه الأداء بشكل ممتاز بمعدل بت منخفض.

الجزء 2. كيفية تحويل M4B إلى WMA بسرعة

محول الفيديو فيدمور هي أداة سطح مكتب ليس لها حدود عندما يتعلق الأمر بعدد المتحولين وكذلك طول الملف الصوتي. إنه أيضًا أحد أفضل الخيارات لتحويل M4B إلى WMA بسرعة وسهولة. تدعم الأداة مجموعة كبيرة من التنسيقات والأجهزة بما في ذلك iPhone و iPad و iPod و Samsung و Huawei و Roku وغيرها الكثير. سيتم حفظ جميع الملفات المعالجة تلقائيًا وعلى الفور على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يمنحك البرنامج أيضًا القدرة على تحويل ملفات الصوت / الفيديو في وضع الدُفعات. ناهيك عن أنه يمكنك ضبط إعدادات الصوت بنفسك. يتضمن ذلك تغيير معدل البت ومعدل العينة والقنوات.

برنامج تحويل M4B إلى WMA متعدد الوظائفبرنامج تحويل M4B إلى WMA متعدد الوظائف

  • تحويل الشفرات بسرعة عالية.
  • تخصيص إعدادات الصوت.
  • إضافة وتعديل معلومات البيانات الوصفية الصوتية.
  • تقسيم الصوت بسرعة إلى مقاطع يمكن التحكم فيها.
  • ميزات إضافية مثل زيادة مستوى الصوت ومزامنة الصوت.
برنامج تحويل M4B إلى WMA متعدد الوظائف

الخطوة 1. الحصول على المحول

أولاً ، احصل على مثبت البرنامج بالنقر فوق أي من ملفات تنزيل مجاني الأزرار المذكورة أعلاه. بعد الحصول على التطبيق ، قم بتشغيله بعد ذلك لرؤية الواجهة قيد التشغيل.

الخطوة 2. قم بتحميل M4B على البرنامج

بمجرد الانتهاء ، انقر فوق زائد زر تسجيل الدخول وسيقوم بتشغيل مجلد ملفات الكمبيوتر على الفور. من هنا ، حدد موقع الملف الذي تحاول تحويله. يمكنك أيضًا سحب وإسقاط الملف من المجلد إلى منطقة التحميل بالأداة.

Vidmore VC إضافة ملفات الصوت M4B

الخطوة 3. حدد WMA كتنسيق الإخراج

الآن انقر فوق الملف الشخصي القائمة لاختيار التنسيق المناسب. اذهب إلى الصوت علامة التبويب ثم حدد WMA من التحديد على الجانب الأيسر. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن الضبط الصوتي المسبق. قد تضرب ملف ملف تعريف مخصص رمز لتعديل وتكوين المعلمات وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. ثم اضغط على خلق جديد إبداع جديد زر لإنهاء الإعدادات.

Vidmore VC حدد تنسيق تعديل الإعدادات

بمجرد الانتهاء من اختيار الإعداد المسبق للصوت ، انقر فوق ملف تحرير البيانات الوصفية لفتح محرر البيانات الوصفية للأداة وتعديل العنوان والألبوم الصوتي والفنان وسنة الإصدار وحتى إضافة الغلاف. لتأكيد التغييرات ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق حفظ زر.

Vidmore VC تعديل بيانات التعريف

الخطوة 4. تحويل M4B إلى WMA

انقر الآن على زر تحويل الكل في الجزء السفلي الأيمن من الجزء الأكبر من الواجهة. يجب أن تتم الملفات المحولة في بضع ثوانٍ وأن يتم حفظها تلقائيًا في المجلد الوجهة.

يبدأ Vidmore VC عملية التحويل
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. مخطط المقارنة

سيوضح الرسم التوضيحي أدناه الفرق بين تنسيقي الصوت. سيساعدك هذا على فهم وتحديد التنسيق الذي ستستخدمه لاحتياجات أو سيناريو معين.

تعريف التوافق نوع الضغط حالة الاستخدام
M4B M4B هو تنسيق ملف صوتي يُستخدم خصيصًا للكتب الصوتية متوافق فقط مع الأجهزة والمشغلات المصرح بها من قبل iTunes يستخدم M4B وضغطه بواسطة AAC صممه iTunes كملف كتاب صوتي MPEG-4
WMA تنسيق مملوك لشركة Microsoft يوفر التوافق مع اللاعبين والبرامج الرئيسية WMA هو تنسيق ملف غير ضياع يقوم بضغط بيانات الصوت تم إنشاؤه كمنافس لـ MP3 لتدفق الصوت عبر الإنترنت

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة من M4B إلى WMA

كيفية تحويل M4B إلى WMA مجانًا؟

إذا كنت تحاول تحويل ملفات M4B الخاصة بك إلى WMA دون إنفاق أموال ، فيمكنك اختيار البرامج عبر الإنترنت. هناك بالفعل برامج مختلفة على الإنترنت لمساعدتك. ومع ذلك ، قد تحتاج إلى تجربة كل أداة للتحقق مما إذا كانت الأداة عبر الإنترنت تدعم هذه الوظيفة. والأفضل من ذلك ، استخدم أداة سطح المكتب التي تضمن نتائج فعالة تمامًا مثل تلك التي ذكرناها أعلاه.

هل يمكنني فتح ملفات M4B في نظام التشغيل Windows 10؟

نعم فعلا. يمكنك تشغيل ملفات الموسيقى M4B مباشرة على نظام التشغيل Windows 10 الخاص بك باستخدام تطبيق Windows Media Player.

ما هي مزايا ملف WMA؟

ملفات WMA مثالية لتحميل ملفات الموسيقى على مواقع الويب ومواقع استضافة الصوت الأخرى عبر الإنترنت. وذلك لأن التنسيق يمكن أن يحتفظ بجودة صوت عالية مع حجم ملف محمول.

خاتمة

باستخدام الأداة Vidmore Video Converter ، يمكنك بسهولة تحويل M4B إلى WMA سواء على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows و Mac. تحميك هذه الأداة من القلق بشأن تشفير DRM على أي من ملفات M4B الخاصة بك وتستمع إليها في أي مكان أو على أي مشغل وسائط متعددة مفضل لديك.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Guide to Convert M4B to WMA for Windows and Mac Computers

Audrey Lee Nov 24, 2021 Convert Audio

You might be an avid fan of listening to audiobooks on your Apple devices such as the iPhone and iPod. The thing is this format can only be played on authorized devices and computers. Playing this on your Windows computer might not be feasible. This is the most common reason that people want to convert M4B to WMA. In line with this, we researched for an effective solution to get this job done. Read along to get the necessary information.

M4B To WMA

Part 1. What are M4B and WMA

If you want to further learn about M4B and WMA, below we will explain each file format and what they are used for. That said, here are some of the facts about M4B and WMA.

What is the M4B File Format?

M4B is a part of MPEG-4 audio layer audiobook container designed for iTunes. It has a lot of similarities with M4A but is exclusive for audiobooks. What makes it advantageous among other audiobooks is it features bookmarking that enables users to pause the audiobook and resume where you left off. Moreover, the M4B audiobooks that are purchased from iTunes are likely DRM protected. This means that only those devices authorized by iTunes can play this file format.

What is a WMA File Format?

WMA is a popular format that compresses audio files to produce portable sizes without any quality damage. So far, there are 9 editions of this format wherein WMA 7 supports certificate encryption to protect music from copyrights. It improves the audio playback at a low bit rate performing good performance even lower than 128k. In addition, there's no other audio file that can excellently perform at such a low bit rate.

Part 2. How to convert M4B to WMA Quickly

Vidmore Video Converter is a desktop tool that has no limits when it comes to the number of converts as well as the length of the audio file. It is also one of the best choices to convert M4B to WMA quickly and easily. The tool supports a wide range of formats and devices including iPhone, iPad, iPod, Samsung, Huawei, Roku, and many more. All the processed files will be automatically and immediately saved to your PC. Apart from that, the program also gives you the ability to convert audio/video files in batch mode. Not to mention you can adjust audio settings on your own. This includes changing the bitrate, sample rate, and channels.

Multi-functional M4B to WMA Converting SoftwareMulti-functional M4B to WMA Converting Software

  • Lossless transcoding at a high speed.
  • Customize audio settings.
  • Add and modify audio metadata information.
  • Fast split an audio into manageable segments.
  • Extra features like volume booster and audio sync.
Multi-functional M4B to WMA Converting Software

Step 1. Acquire the Converter

First off, grab the installer of the program by clicking on any of the Free Download buttons given above. After acquiring the app, launch it afterwards to see the running interface.

Step 2. Load an M4B to the program

Once done, click the Plus sign button and it will instantly launch the computer file folder. From here, locate the file that you attempt to convert. You may also drag and drop the file from the folder to the upload area of the tool.

Vidmore VC Add M4B Audio Files

Step 3. Select WMA as the output format

Now click on the Profile menu to choose the appropriate format. Go to the Audio tab and then select WMA from the selection on the left side. If you are not satisfied with the audio preset. You may hit the Custom Profile icon to edit and configure the parameters according to your needs. Then, hit the Create New button to finalize the settings.

Vidmore VC Select Format Modify Settings

Once done choosing the audio preset, click on the Edit Metadata icon to open the metadata editor of the tool and modify the title, audio album, artist, year released, and even add cover. To confirm the changes, simply click the Save button.

Vidmore VC Modify Meta Data

Step 4. Convert M4B to WMA

Now click on the Convert All button at the bottom right most part of the interface. The converted files should be done in a few seconds and automatically be saved to the destination folder.

Vidmore VC Start Conversion Process
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison Chart

The illustration below will show the difference between the two audio formats. This will help you understand and determine which format you will use for a specific need or scenario.

Definition Compatibility Compression Type Use case
M4B M4B is an audio file format specifically used for audiobooks Only compatible with devices and players authorized by iTunes M4B uses and compressed by AAC Designed by iTunes as an MPEG-4 audio book file
WMA Proprietary format of Microsoft Offers compatibility with major players and software WMA is a lossless file format that compresses audio data Created as rival of MP3 for audio streaming online

Part 4. FAQs of M4B to WMA

How to convert M4B to WMA for free?

If you are attempting to convert your M4B files to WMA without shelling out money, you can opt for online programs. There are actually various programs online to help you out. However, you may need to try each and every tool to check if the online tool supports this function. Better yet, use a desktop tool that guarantees effective results just like the one we mentioned above.

Can I open M4B files in Windows 10?

Yes. You can directly play M4B music files on your Windows 10 using the Windows Media Player app.

What are the advantages of the WMA file?

WMA files are perfect for uploading music files on websites and other audio hosting sites online. That is because the format can retain high audio quality with a portable file size.

Conclusion

Using the tool Vidmore Video Converter, you can effortlessly convert M4B to WMA either on your Windows and Mac computer. This tool spares you from the worry of DRM encryption on any of your M4B files and listens to them anywhere or on any of your preferred multimedia player.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews