导航

您不容错过的无与伦比的 M4R 至 AAC 转换器

奥黛丽李 2021 年 12 月 2 日 转换音频

M4R 是一种音频文件扩展名,用作 Apple 开发的铃声格式。这种格式是 Apple 设备独有的。此外,这意味着您将只能使用受支持的播放器(如 iTunes)播放 M4R 文件。但是有时人们想在其他设备上播放 M4R 文件。

同时,AAC 是 MP3 的有效继承者,确保在相同比特率下更好的音质。此外,与 M4R 相比,它提供了更出色的兼容性。因此,您可能需要重新格式化 M4R 以从 AAC 格式中受益。下面列出了一些最好的 M4R 转 AAC 您可以立即使用的转换器方法。

M4R转AAC

第 1 部分。什么是 M4R 和 AAC

什么是 .m4r 文件?

M4R 是 Apple 开发的一种格式,用于将 Apple 歌曲与 Apple 设备独有的铃声区分开来。通常,您可以在 iTunes 上购买 M4R 文件,并且只能使用 iTunes 播放并且是 Apple 设备(特别是 iPhone)的专有文件扩展名。 iPhone 铃声的最长持续时间为 40 秒。

什么是 AAC 文件?

AAC 是 Advanced Audio Coding 的缩写。它是作为 MP3 格式的继任者而创建的,它对 MP3 构成了重大威胁。此外,M4R 使用 AAC 作为其默认音频压缩方案。因此,音频质量更好,同时设法产生可移植的文件大小。

以下是有关如何快速轻松地将 M4R 转换为 AAC 的说明。

第 2 部分。如何将 M4R 快速转换为 AAC

1. Vidmore视频转换器

到目前为止, Vidmore视频转换器 是将 M4R 有效转换为 AAC 的最佳程序之一。该工具很方便,您将能够快速运行它。即使没有经验的用户也可以操作它。它支持 200 多种格式,包括 Apple、Samsung、Google、Sony 等设备。除此之外,它还带有一个配置文件编辑器,可让您调整通道、比特率和采样等参数速度。此外,您可以利用其强大的编辑器、媒体元数据编辑器、视频压缩器等等。有关将 M4R 转换为 AAC 的简单操作指南,您可以参考以下步骤。

Vidmore视频转换器Vidmore视频转换器

  • 在音频配置文件下对频道、比特率、采样率进行调整。
  • 支持 AAC、FLAC、RA、OGG、WAV、WMA 和更多可以在各种设备上使用的音频格式。
  • 简单的音频编辑器,可让您剪切、修剪、拆分和合并音频文件。
  • 支持 iPhone、LG、小米、索尼、HTC 等便携式设备。
  • 编辑媒体元数据信息。
Vidmore视频转换器

步骤 1. 安装 M4R 到 AAC 转换器

首先,通过单击任一工具获取该工具的最新版本 免费下载 上面的按钮。拥有该应用程序后,将其安装在您的计算机上。

步骤 2. 加载 M4R 文件

之后,点击 签名按钮加载您的目标 M4R 文件。您也可以按 空格键 在您的计算机键盘上打开一个文件夹。浏览您要转换的音频文件,然后将其添加到程序中。

Vidmore 加载 M4R 文件

步骤 3. 选择 AAC 作为输出格式

加载文件后,下拉 个人资料 菜单展开并查看所有可用的格式选项。打开 音讯 选项卡并选择 AAC 在左侧菜单上。接下来,根据您的需要或偏好选择音频配置文件。

Vidmore 选择音频格式配置文件

第 4 步。将 M4R 转换为 AAC

最后,点击 全部转换 按钮开始将 M4R 转换为 AAC 音频编解码器。转换完成后,您可以从 已转换 标签。

Vidmore 将 M4R 转换为 AAC

2. iTunes

如果您的计算机上安装了 M4R,您还可以将其转换为 AAC。此外,您可以在各种音频格式之间转换您的音频文件,例如 Apple Lossless、WAV、MP3 和 AIFF。此外,您可以从音频设置中进行选择,包括高品质、iTunes Plus 和语音播客。此外,您可以根据需要自定义质量并调整立体声比特率、通道和采样率。以下是学习如何将 M4R 转换为 AAC 所需遵循的步骤。

步骤1。 启动 iTunes 并单击 编辑 选项,然后选择 首选项.

第2步。 来自 一般偏好 对话框,点击 导入设置 选项。然后将启动另一个对话框。

第三步 现在下拉 导入使用 然后选择 AAC编码器。点击 按钮保存设置。

iTunes 选择转换设置

第四步。 找到您要转换的 M4R 文件并将其导入 iTunes 资料库。打开 文件 菜单并将鼠标悬停在 兑换 选项。最后,选择 创建 AAC 版本 选项。它应该开始转换文件,然后删除以前版本的音频文件。

iTunes 将 M4R 转换为 AAC

3. 剪辑转换器

ClipConverter 是另一个不错的选择,可以帮助您将 M4R 转换为 AAC。首先,它旨在将视频从视频共享站点下载为 MP4、AAC 和 3GP 等视频格式。除此之外,您还可以从计算机添加本地文件并将它们转换为另一种格式。然而,这通常伴随着广告,因为它是免费的。要使用它,请参阅下面的简化步骤。

步骤1。 在您的浏览器上访问此网站工具。在下面 要下载的媒体 URL, 粘贴您要转换的音频的音频文件 URL。

第2步。 现在,点击 继续 在下面 转换格式 然后选择 AAC 格式。

第三步 要初始化转换过程,请点击 开始 页面底部的按钮。转换结束后,您将进入可以下载输出文件的页面。

剪辑转换器将 M4R 转换为 AAC
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。 M4R 到 AAC 的常见问题解答

如何在 Windows 10 上播放 iPhone 铃声?

iPhone 铃声的文件扩展名通常为 M4R。这种格式也称为 iTunes 铃声文件。您可以通过在 Windows 10 PC 上安装 iTunes 在 Windows 10 上播放此类文件。

如何将 M4R 添加到 iPhone 12?

如果您希望将 M4R 文件传输到 iPhone 12,您只需要 iTunes。使用工厂提供的电缆将 iPhone 连接到计算机。在 iTunes 上,转到 铃声 > 同步铃声 > 应用.

将 AAC 转换为 MP3 会降低质量吗?

两种格式都是有损的,但在比特率相同的情况下,AAC 提供比 MP3 更好的音质。一般来说,在没有质量损失的情况下将 AAC 文件转换为 MP3 可能是不可能的。为此,您可以使用 Vidmore 将 AAC 更改为具有无损质量的 MP3。

结论

总而言之,这篇文章分享了三种方法 将 M4R 转换为 AAC.您可以使用桌面工具或在线程序完成这项工作。从技术上讲,转换媒体文件时丢失质量是不可避免的。要在没有质量损失的情况下转换音频文件,您可以依靠 Vidmore Video Converter。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Matchless M4R to AAC Converters You Can't Afford to Miss

Audrey Lee Dec 02, 2021 Convert Audio

M4R is an audio file extension used as the ringtone format developed by Apple. This format is exclusive to Apple devices. Also, it implies that you will only be able to play M4R files using a supported player like iTunes. But there will be cases when people want to play M4R files on other devices.

Meanwhile, AAC is an effective successor of MP3, ensuring better sound quality at the same bit rates. Also, it offers more excellent compatibility compared to M4R. For this reason, you may want to reformat M4R to benefit from the AAC format. Listed below are some of the best M4R to AAC converter approaches you can use immediately.

M4R To AAC

Part 1. What are M4R and AAC

What is an M4R file?

M4R is one of the formats developed by Apple to distinguish Apple songs from ringtones exclusive for Apple devices. Usually, you can purchase M4R files on iTunes and can only be played using iTunes and is a proprietary file extension for Apple devices, specifically iPhone. The maximum duration of an iPhone ringtone is 40 seconds.

What is an AAC file?

AAC is the abbreviation of Advanced Audio Coding. It was created as the successor of the MP3 format, and it posed a significant threat to MP3. Moreover, M4R uses AAC as its default audio compression scheme. Hence, the audio quality is of better quality while managing to produce a portable file size.

Below is the instruction on how to convert M4R to AAC quickly and easily.

Part 2. How to convert M4R to AAC Quickly

1. Vidmore Video Converter

By far, Vidmore Video Converter is among the best programs for converting M4R to AAC effectively. The tool is handy, and you will be able to run it quickly. Even users without prior experience can maneuver it. There are more than 200+ formats that it supports, including devices like Apple, Samsung, Google, Sony, etc. Aside from that, it also comes with a profile editor that allows you to adjust parameters such as channel, bit rate, and sample rate. Furthermore, you can take advantage of its powerful editor, media metadata editor, video compressor, and so much more. For a straightforward how-to guide to convert M4R to AAC, you may refer to the step below.

Vidmore Video ConverterVidmore Video Converter

  • Make adjustments on channels, bitrate, sample rate under audio profile.
  • Supports AAC, FLAC, RA, OGG, WAV, WMA, and more audio formats that you can use on various devices.
  • Simple audio editor that allows you to cut, trim, split, and merge audio files.
  • Supports portable devices like iPhone, LG, Xiaomi, Sony, HTC, etc.
  • Edit media metadata information.
Vidmore Video Converter

Step 1. Install the M4R to AAC Converter

First and foremost, grab the tool's latest version by clicking any of the Free Download buttons above. Once you have the app, install it on your computer.

Step 2. Load the M4R file

After that, click the Plus sign button to load your target M4R file. You may also press the Spacebar on your computer keyboard to open a file folder. Browse the audio file that you like to convert, then add it into the program.

Vidmore Load M4R File

Step 3. Choose AAC as the output format

Once the file is loaded, drop down the Profile menu to unfold and see all the available format options. Open the Audio tab and select AAC on the left side menu. Next, choose an audio profile as per your needs or preferences.

Vidmore Select Audio Format Profile

Step 4. Convert M4R to AAC

Finally, click the Convert All button to start converting M4R to AAC audio codec. When the conversion finishes, you may check the playback of the output file from the Converted tab.

Vidmore Convert M4R To AAC

2. iTunes

You can also convert M4R to AAC if you have it installed on your computer. What is more, you can convert your audio files between various audio formats such as Apple Lossless, WAV, MP3, and AIFF. Also, you can choose from audio settings, including High quality, iTunes Plus, and Spoken podcast. Besides, you can customize the quality depending on your needs and adjust the stereo bit rate, channels, and sample rate. Following are the steps you need to follow to learn how to convert M4R to AAC.

Step 1. Launch iTunes and click on the Edit option, then select Preferences.

Step 2. From the General Preferences dialogue box, click on the Import Settings option. Then another dialogue box will launch.

Step 3. Now drop down the Import Using and choose AAC Encoder. Click the OK button to save the settings.

iTunes Select Conversion Setting

Step 4. Find the M4R file that you wish to convert and import it into the iTunes library. Open the File menu and hover your mouse to the Convert option. Finally, choose the Create AAC Version option. It should start converting the files then delete the previous version of the audio file.

iTunes Convert M4R To AAC

3. ClipConverter

ClipConverter is another good alternative that can assist you in converting M4R to AAC. Primarily, it is designed to download videos from video sharing sites to video formats like MP4, AAC, and 3GP. Yet aside from that, you can also add local files from your computer and convert them to another format. However, this often comes with advertisements since it is free. To use it, see the simplified steps below.

Step 1. Visit this website tool on your browser. Under the Media URL to Download, paste the audio file URL of the audio you would like to convert.

Step 2. Now, click Continue under the Conversion Format and choose the AAC format.

Step 3. To initialize the conversion process, hit the Start button at the bottom of the page. Once the conversion ends, you will get to the page where you can download the output file.

Clip Converter Convert M4R To AAC
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of M4R to AAC

How do you play iPhone ringtones on Windows 10?

iPhone ringtones usually have a file extension of M4R. This format is also referred to as the iTunes ringtone file. You can play this type of file on Windows 10 by installing iTunes on your Windows 10 PC.

How to add M4R to iPhone 12?

If you wish to transfer your M4R files to your iPhone 12, all you need is iTunes. Connect your iPhone to your computer using a factory-supplied cable. On iTunes, go to Tones > Sync Tones > Apply.

Does converting AAC to MP3 lose quality?

Both formats are lossy, but AAC offers better sound quality than MP3 with the same bit rate. Generally speaking, converting AAC files to MP3 without quality loss might be impossible. For this, you may use Vidmore to change AAC to MP3 with lossless quality.

Conclusion

All in all, this post shares three ways to convert M4R to AAC. You can get this job done using desktop tools or online programs. Technically, losing quality when converting media files is inevitable. For converting audio files without quality loss, you can rely on Vidmore Video Converter.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews